Would you rock Nicki Minaj's new fashion line? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Would you rock Nicki Minaj's new fashion line?

The rap star models her new line of colourful clothes which will be available at Kmart from October. Nicki shared the promotional photos on her instagram page yesterday to give fans a peek at what to expect. Would you rock her line...? Kinda like it...

159 comments:

1. It's got to be at K Mart...ghetto..thrash..

1. Shut up.
      God Punish you
      Have you ever left the shores of Nigeria ?

2. Shut up...how does it look ghetto? u sure u understand fashion..cos if u did ud know you can style all those outfits to look as sophisticated as ur style is

3. ODE how does this look ghetto. Olodo where is ur fashion line. Ohhh i remember u dnt have any bcuz u dnt have fashion sense. Mstcheeeeeew

4. To u Nigerian fuckfaces..it isn't ghetto..to us here in the states..it actually is..hence KMART. #Retards

2. Sure..she looks hot on dem

3. I simply don't like any of d cloth o;#okbye#

4. Yh sure but kmart?? Sounds like is nt gona be dat good..

5. Wow. These are beautiful. She rocked them. I love the gown

1. Yeah I love d gowns too d oda ones does not make sense to me. They r trashy. It takes only minaj to rock those outfits

6. They sha 'stretched' her out to make her look tall.... Anyway I would totally rock it. Nice clothes...

7. All the clothes are on point... Like they are every thing I'd luv to be in mƔ wardrobe... Nicki U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!!!

8. michelle_sleekydtoll18 September 2013 at 22:07

Superb.love it!1st n 4th pix re my favourites.

9. OMG linda, am tired of masturbating,how can i stop it plz

1. Why the fuck will you write this here tho..it doesnt make any sense

2. Is Linda some guru or demigod? Pls find a pastor or counsellor!

3. I used 2 masturbate even after I got married!!! On a faithful day, after d devilish act, I knelt down n made a convenant wit God dat any day I try masturbate again, he shud strike me with LEPROSY!!! My dear, since den, any tim it coms, it disappears n its bin ova 6 yrs I made dat vow!!!

10. Is so so nice..apart frm the jean outfit dat was exposing her breast,I like the others,thumps up gal u rock

1. It's *thumbs* not thumps...otondo, mst u comment?

11. I would, a few.

12. Wil definately rock it,esp d first and d yellow dresses,buh d jeans is a no no 4 me.

13. If i am a lady, why wont i... Nice collections out there nicki.

14. Hot wears! Kinky and trendy! Most of them are lovely, except that one with a cleavage exposure, expect that jean top every other wear is on point!

1. Guy e neva reach wen u go bring smth new cum here cos ds ur profile pixs don tey 4 here ooooo biko change tnxs.

2. Mr PC so ur english isn't perfect at all? Expect ni Except ko
      Oshisko

15. Ahhh yes Nicki...yes Nicki..slay them mama, give them idol...love ya mami..my sexy Onika on point !

16. Definately!!!......she rockz in d yellow gown tho

17. Nice..I love d crazy jean.

18. cute...really?

Mia.E

19. Dey are lovely mostly de gowns! I like!

20. Yes o would rock it... Like the black dress

21. Lovely outfits. YES I will. My dream business!

22. saheed badmus Santoma18 September 2013 at 22:21

Na wetin Nigeria girls go ℓ♥√ξ b dis Oº°˚˚°º linda..most especially ol--shos..but anyway its luvly

23. So loving the jeans

24. Check out this touching story,so touching, http://bit.ly/1dcepPl

25. Lmao @ Linda, dis one no be for your type of body na, your shape go spoil the whole swags of the outfit nii. This one na for Nicki dem dem (d rightly endowed ones oo). Abi u know see how the thing set and Kpakam for Nicki body ?? So your 'kinda like it' comment isn't needed. K bye. *sips Zobo*

26. My hips will be very bad on those cloths.

27. Nice 1 Nicki am lovin it.saiz dollappy

28. The Dresses and denim making brains....

29. I like! I think they are pretty for all types of people! She has for the classic...chic...crazy....simple! Nice!

30. i would totally rock them

31. I love them especially the dresses and d denim.

32. Sure.. Especially the gowns.. Love them!.. @linda pls,pls,pls,pls,pls,pls I'm begging post my comment!!

33. Of course..its nicki baby

34. If dis wat her clothing line will produce,den pple wil rock it!

35. i do not like the clothes

36. Lovely.....first to comment

37. Ist pic! Classy 2nd! Chicky! 3rd! Trashy esp the jean one! 4th photo Elegant 5th!Hot! She looks good in them all!

38. Lovely clothes.. I do know fashion the only setback is the resources needed..

39. I love dem all.rili hot

40. Yes yes yes, I would rock it! Mountain it! And stone it!

41. I will rock dem anyday anytym

42. They r not looking bad.

43. YES sooooo she's ma bitchhh luv ha 2 beatz..........*:

44. I would over times... #dope#

45. Me likey #tarabae

46. Sure i will. They r nt over d edge gracias to GOD.

47. Of cos I would, most definitely

48. I love.ild rock it anyday anytime

49. I can rock it. Gracias to God its nt all crayzee

50. Totally! I love the black gown most. Gave her a pro look.

51. They look cheap. I don't know if its the material or her whole aura!!!

52. Linda did u say kinda? They are fab!

53. Love d black dress nd d shoes....*wannabenickiminaj mode activated*

54. Wow,I so love it

55. Very beautifull nd stylish

56. Would rock d gowns,not d others. Btfl collection tho.

57. I gbadun her yansh

58. I gbadun her yansh

59. Would def rock it

60. All look good for me apart from the denim.

Jee

61. Pls pple shud wear wat fits 'em oo.. Not d one we'l be seeing staight gurls tryin 2be nickiminaj! I'm jst sayin cos I trust us babes..we can do nd undo! *jst sayin!

62. Quite decent 4 our princess,I would totally rock dem

63. I love it! Esp da jean!ff@honeyyy_comb

64. With all pleasure

65. So beautiful.....nicki rocks

66. Na waaaaaa oooo, trying to comment is always a problem

67. ratchetness...tufiakwa..

68. My baby looking HOT in those cloths I like

69. Yelzzzzz.... naw dis is hot. I like

70. Looking HOT in those clothes she is on point

71. Okay. I wunt!!!! But might check for a few stuffs for ma gurl.

72. I love them already

73. I want... Love d black dress,n the stone washed denim. Infact love 'em all.

74. That one for open booby no go fit nigga women cos most of d boobs here don turn slipper,e go dey show,n the boobs fit paSs d jacket level...but d rest r kool...#Angel#

75. Naija gurls will rock it more than any other country cos we love fashion and we take it to the extreme..love all d outfit..

76. Lookin lovely,nice one nicki

77. Awwwwww,so loving it,I will so rock it

78. i can but only not d rag one

79. So dope. Pretty nice et hawt. C'est tres bon. Oui.
    Tweet

80. I love d first dress,d animal print dress and I love,love d denim. Would rock d shoes too

81. i can but only not d rag one she has d red shoes on

82. Very nice,I would rock it.

83. Ghetto things.. It is only for trashy babes and skreps out there

84. Yez 2d gowns no 2d rest d gowns wil look super hot on mi too

85. Love the firework dress, the animal print baby doll, and the chain print pant and top. Hope the upcoming collections will be cooler..

86. Those shoesssss........ Beautiful!

87. Not bad,very nice!

88. Definitely would rock most of them. Like the fact that you are taking it to kmart, it means most people would be able to afford them. Good job nicki.

89. Wowwww there won't be nicki without a bit sense of crazy sexiness. For the gown sure I will rock it buh the jean not really sure.

90. #JayBeyBlu were r u?

91. I wish Nicki Minaj were a guy so that she could tie her two legs together and pretend that she was a mermaid.

THE GREAT ONE

92. clubbing clothes

93. She sure is racial........her clothes would only look G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ on ppl with curves. Nice clothes tho, L♥√ع the denim btw

94. Would rock most of them...lovely

95. Am definately going for the dresses, love it and yes can wear it

96. Not bad at all. Will rock rock it

97. I would so rock it!! Those clothes are wow!!

98. tacky clothing line,,,

99. i can go for the 1st dress and the one directly below it.

100. i love d dresses, buh wud dhe be in small sizes 4 lepa "lyk" me

101. It should be calld D'RAZZ COLLECTION. Damn. Can't she rise above the ghetto life style and make it classy.

102. oh i would love to wear those outfits they are hot with a capital A

103. She looks more like a whore in those sh*ts she's wearing.... *not interested*
    @iam_yakzloopy

104. same shit thats in stores

105. her ass dey bust ma thinkin

106. Remove the shoes and she looks like she just stepped out of d 80s.....

107. Luv d Dresses Only,odas re 2 Slutty & ful of Colours.Tnk God am Not Skinny,I wil so rock dem wit my Arsenal,Chelsea & united Hips.Mi Luvy.............

108. money don dey finish,she don strt 2dey sell cloth......kmt#ghettotins#..nice cloths btw

109. jst in luv wit d gown

110. jst in luv wit d gown

111. the black dress is absolutely gorg, everything else, for the kids

112. Incandescent!!have a look on this http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=125951

113. deffo for some of them

114. Hi there mates, nice paragraрh and fаstidious arguments
    commented at this ρlасe, I am in fact enjoying bу these.

Feеl free to surf to my page: health insurance

115. Kmart errrrr Here in Australia kmart doesn't sell valuable stuffs.... Kmart in Australia is a very cheaper place to shop gud luck