Several others have won bicycles, trolley school bags, computers and other exciting gifts from the MILO back to school promo.
You can be a winner too; simply buy 2 packs of MILO 500g tin or refill, get a scratch card, scratch and what you see is what you get, immediately. You can also order and win online via www.deeski.com. Continue...
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNaira Community
ReplyDeletePLEASE TELL ALL THE CHILDREN TO TIE THEIR LEGS AND PRETEND TO BE MERMAIDS
Y wud dey wanna do dt . I tire for u. Pls change ur name to D CONFUSED ONE biko.
DeleteY wud dey wanna do DT? Won't dey tink I'm crazy if I tell dem to do dat. I'm so worried. Wat can I do abt dis very important issue at hand?
DeleteAbeg na pen full the promo, I bought 2packs to win a schl bag for my niece,only to scratch and I saw pen, I returned the milo sharp sharp
ReplyDeletecongrat to them,am happy i was one of dem back den in my days
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteJust when I was starting to think we won't hear about the winners...well done Milo, good one. Congratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteBut why didn't I win *sobs*
ReplyDeleteWow, Milo; I'm impressed. Kudos to Nestle.
ReplyDeletecongrat to them all