Stephanie Okereke Linus steps out in her natural hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Stephanie Okereke Linus steps out in her natural hair

The actress photographed today rocking her natural hair. She looks really good without the weaves. Can't remember the last time I stepped out in my natural hair...probably since secondary school. Lol.

90 comments:

1. Beautiful,,,first to comment

1. Stephany always look pretty and polished!!! She talks well and she's collected!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

2. Beautiful woman!
      So love dis look!

3. Permed hair u mean??? U re lacking news sha, me I ve been natural for 3mnths no perm ntin..lol oya lemme make news yes I asked for it.. hola at me for more details

4. Tnx Jor. I'm on two years without perm. All natural and long!

5. Yes permed hair.How many celeb are comfy wit that? Who know u? Go hug bush joor,mumu

2. Beautiful jez lyk chidinma ekile

3. Awwww! She looks georg. But, isn't she wanted for embezzlement or something like that? Has the issue been resolved? I hope it's not true sha. Shey her hubby get money?! Anyway, worefa.

1. Anon 10.52pm ,are u not amebo too.abi wetin u dey find for LIB?

4. She looks amazing!!!!!!!!

5. She is looking gorgeous. Visit inspireoma.blogspot.com

6. The ever graceful stephanie... Where have u been hiding?

7. Una too dey hype all dis celebrities wohs dere if she flaunts er natural hair biko ooo linda let me hear word *loolz* buh she looks good on it thou.

8. Linda pls hw is dis a mind-blowing newz??? I tire ooo

9. I love dis lady die,she's so cute.God Bless ur hustle darling...Stephy says so

10. Pretty damsel,alwayz lookin gud,luv u scarra

11. @soul u asked the question and answered urslf,lol

12. Sorry, i am confused. When you said natural hair, did you mean she stepped out without a weave-on. Natural hair to me is what Chimamanda Adichie has, no relaxer at all. Stephanies hair looks relaxed or is it my eyes?

1. Even your comment shows how confused you are.anon 6:34pm.

2. U know hatred kills, ryt? And u are a bloody hater..........u just can't end well

13. Fine. Babe to shun!

14. Pretty woman.

15. I don't understand why I don't like this girl. She looks and sound snobish and fake. Also her acting is too intense.

1. Its now a crime to be extremely Good at wat you do.....nawa ooo

2. She no care or know weda u dey exist or not! So tell me, how ur hate take affect her?

16. Beautiful, av always loved this Lady. She never goes wrong in my eyes.
    See photo of Linda Ikeji and Denrele way back @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

17. GOOD FOR YOU LINDA!!

18. My finest actress since day one

19. This is the 3rd woman i've seen displaying the natural hair. That's commendable.I seriously think you Nigerian women should start showing off your natural hair/beauty.

20. Buh u jxt started makin nice hairstyles recently its not like d hair do in ur old movies were kool...just sayin cos u said its bn long u stepd out wit natural hair..jxt passin though

1. Movies??...who exactly are you referring to??

21. www.hollynolly.blogspot.co.uk

22. Linda I can't imagine how you'l look on ur natural hair,with that ur large forehead!

1. Walahi Linda no try am o, that your huge forehead na die. Thank God for weaves wey dey rescue people like you. BTW, a shorter weave will turn you into a worldclass babe. Try it.

23. na ur twin sista be that o @lindaikeji.

24. I'm a girl and I always encourage girls to carry their natural hair, it won't kill you. Some girl here in benin don't give their hair a break, never! When you meet them in the saloon, they look like witches

1. Witches is an understatement,more like bald demons

25. Im sure linda doe not have hair lmao

26. Not bad!!! I xpected like african weaves! Dis? More like retouch/relaxed hair... Pweti anywayz

@prince gianni

27. I love her look. Goin with one's natural hair makes u look 10yrs younger. So I rly love the look. Its my fave. If not dat gehs go say persn no get moni.... Z

28. Stunning looks steph. Bia linda u mean since afta secondry sch u no rock ur natuaral? Kai ur hair must be rat chop like Rita Dominic's.

29. Linda what happpened to your natural dreads..

30. Hey pweety, good to see U again

31. Witches and bald demons? Lol. We done hear.

32. Love the look. Hope this trend catches like wild fire. Off with my weave.

33. Oya make we go LIMPOPO!,Mtscheew.who gives an ish!

34. Oh my darln Steph where ve u bin? Alwaz looking beautiful. I've alwaz loved u ma role model. But mercy John alwaz remind me of u Cuz there's this thing about you guys.

35. She rocks her relaxed hair not natural hair..... That hair is not natural Lily

36. it's not natural,an african natural hair has kinks..hers her gone with relaxer.

1. And so fucking wah? Wts relaxer meant 4? Ova sabi naim de wory u.

2. Not all african hair have kinks oo! Go on youtube and see for yourself. Black women need to educate themselves about their hair.

37. Looking so cute...love that Steph

38. PC wetin u carry between ur legs there...I knw knw say ur suck they irritating ooooo pig

39. Beautiful lady..my role model, u re alwaz faultless dear#me likey#winks

40. LINDIWAY....THIS IS NOT HER NATURAL HAIR O! IT'S HER "PERMED" HAIR WITH NO WEAVE. NATURAL HAIR MEANS "UNRETOUCHED" HAIR. THANK ME LATER.

41. Linda bia,is dis news? Signed:#QUEENTY#

42. She looks adorbs.com!! *In Giulianna Rancic's voice* Attention ladies if you get thyroid disease you might want to leave your weaves.

43. Really beautiful!!!

44. their is no big deal in rocking ones natural hair,its good to give ones hair breathing space but nowadays its like a taboo na wa ooo

45. This is one Igbo babe I love with all my heart.

46. Lovely, Linda can look better.

47. And she deserves a medal?

48. not bad atall....

49. BUSH GIRL LINDA, is that natural hair to you.. You mean she stepped out in her own hair not weaves.EDUCATION: that hair is permed and not natural!!

50. Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
    ~de2boy

51. Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
    ~de2boy

52. Are you kiddin me Linda, that makes you a....person with inferiority complex. if uve got the good looks then u'll go natural. it even gives you a younger look.
    Though i fix, braid and carry Ghana weaving. i still flunt my natural hair cos its long and i look more beautiful when i do soo.
    Soo linda please try and be natural once in a while.

word of advice from the elders. I old pass u

Teetaa

53. Nofin wrong in carrying our permed hair ooooo. Planned carrying mine 4 2 good weeks wen I retouch dis weekend. Its not a tabooo. Anybody wey say I no get money 2 make hair, e concern am.
    Linda ur case bad ooo..Hahaha. since 2ndry sch. Mine na for a year plus.

JOY

54. what a charming angel she's. cute pics

55. Oooh! Steph u look rlly great

56. Its vry gud n quit 2 carry natural or permd hair. I ve bin carrin my own 4 5 wks now n am njoying it. She luks bitiful. Tessy

57. Linda u don't have hair ,that's why

58. Effortlessly stunning and very ladylike! I really luvvv!

59. Linda, you looked good back in secondary scool with your short natural hair, and I still have the pictures to prove it...lol

60. Absolutely stunning! She is soooo damn beautiful like that. I hope she sees all the comments here