This is tough and seems like a federal unity school fgc. Can't spot any celeb for now. The celeb must have pass through great transformation. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.
This looks like the picture was taken in FGC Ijanikin (I.J), so for a first pic, I think I can see O.C Ukeje in it. No sign of Don Jazzy, so O.C it is for me. Abeg, Linda na how much I don win like dat?
cant spot a thing Linda. who culd dis be?
ReplyDeleteDunno who but m so sure that's my alma matter. CSSL Ipaja, Lagos.
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face... In a blue check... I believe ds is one of the Federal Government Colleges cos this is the kind of our uniforms #alma mata
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face #ehehehehhe#
ReplyDeleteits so hard to tell.... pls tell us
ReplyDeleteTeju baby Face, third person frm d ryt #eheheheh#
ReplyDeleteYoung shall grow!
ReplyDeleteteju babyface
ReplyDeleteteju babyface!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteteju baby face...3rd guy on d rait
ReplyDeleteTuji Baby face
ReplyDeletebrymo
ReplyDeleteBlackface of "defunct" plantashun boiz. Standing far right in blue house shirt
ReplyDeleteyipeeeeeee first to comment,Linda plsssssssssssss post my comment
ReplyDeletei can see donjazzy
Teju baby face
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face
ReplyDeleteteju babyface...3rd guy on the right right?
ReplyDeleteTeju Oyelakin aka Babyface on blue check....
ReplyDeleteThierry Henry (2nd from right in the front)
ReplyDeleteGT The guitarman.
ReplyDeletecircle his face at least,so we will have a clue linda..they all look like someone if we look closely..well done beautiful
ReplyDeleteI can see mr Ibu,Nkem Owoh,Chinwetalu Agu.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
I can't spot d celeb tho buh d clothes luks like wah I wore in high scul.. #NigerianNavy
ReplyDeleteThis is tough and seems like a federal unity school fgc. Can't spot any celeb for now. The celeb must have pass through great transformation. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face,3rd from ryt.
ReplyDeleteThierry Henry (2nd in front from the right)
ReplyDeleteTeju Baby Face! Third from right, wearing a blue shirt. His face didn't change much.
ReplyDeleteLinda,linda,hmmm wat am I gonna get for guessing right o!!!coz it took me awhile to find him. Anyway,na TEJU BABYFACE.
ReplyDeleteI CANT SPOT ANY THING O. WHICH KAIN BIRTHDAY BE THIS O.
ReplyDeleteTeju oyelakin aka Teju baby face..F.G.C Ogbomosho... Niger House. 1992-1997. Well done Sir. Repn FEGCO.
ReplyDeleteFrank Edoho. Dixon says so.
ReplyDeleteTeju BabyFace. Third from right.
ReplyDelete~Avryl~
Teju babyface in blue check, third from right.
ReplyDeleteThis one is really hard o...>>> CLICK HERE to discover the secret to living a happy life.. .
ReplyDeleteYeaa! Teju baby face;)
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface in blue check , third from right.
ReplyDeletei no see anybody hehehhehe. . .. runs away
ReplyDeleteMe i no see o linda . .. hehehe...runs away
ReplyDeleteclick HERE for more gist
Damn!!! U linda u got me cracking ma brains .now look wot've done,now my head aches,ouch
ReplyDeletethis one na torture ooooo I tried my best tho can I phone a friend
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface.
ReplyDeleteI̶̲̥̅̊ dnt know if am right.Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo bt I̶̲̥̅̊ tink ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Joseph Benjamin LINDA am I̶̲̥̅̊ correct ?
ReplyDeleteTeju Oyelakin( Baby Face). This is FGC Ogbomoso.
ReplyDeleteSid? Sultan?
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face...??????¿¿¿¿
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.
ReplyDeleteCan someone give me my glasses *still searching*
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!
ReplyDeleteI fink its teju babyface
ReplyDeleteIn case I forgot, first to comment
ReplyDeleteChai.........oh boy see bday. No be small tin o
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.
ReplyDeleteI spot Teju baby face oyelakin......
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface!
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!
ReplyDeleteIt is Teju Baby face....
ReplyDeleteThat little boy to the left looks like basket mouth. The smile is familiar!!!
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface!
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface, 3rd on d right...#alinko
ReplyDeleteThis looks like the picture was taken in FGC Ijanikin (I.J), so for a first pic, I think I can see O.C Ukeje in it. No sign of Don Jazzy, so O.C it is for me. Abeg, Linda na how much I don win like dat?
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface, third by the right
ReplyDeleteyes naa! Teju Babyface! yaaaay 1st to comment!
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface 3rd from right
ReplyDeleteTeju Baby face....and linda,what do I get for answering first and correctly too?
ReplyDeleteThe celeb is Teju Oyelakin(Tejubabyface). The guy on the yellow shirt 3rd from d right
ReplyDeleteWIZKID in the middle
ReplyDeleteIts A boy in village naed chineeeeddddddddduuuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteThat nigga third from the right looks like Teju Babyface. I guess this is the point where he stopped growing
ReplyDeleteHehe....I kid, I kid :P
Could not spot d person but i'm 100% sure its D'banj cuz its NNSS day wear ✌
ReplyDeletelinda pls i need clue, like is he an actor or a musician.
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle? Its hard mhen!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...... Teju baby face ... That face can never change d btw, he still has the same height.
ReplyDeleteThat's Dbanj in Aduwo house. (As we call it in NNSS Ojo)
ReplyDeleteIt must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso
ReplyDeleteThats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State
ReplyDeleteNa teju baby face #tongueout#
ReplyDeleteLinda, I don catch u 2day, na save I wan save pix wey I see free orijo
Thats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State
ReplyDeleteit must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso
ReplyDeleteHaaaa! teju baby face. first to comment. lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe! Teju baby face! Third person from the right.
ReplyDeleteTeju at FGC, Ogbomoso
ReplyDeleted banj
ReplyDeleteThe boy @ the rear(left)leaning on another boy is definitely Teju BabyFace.
ReplyDeleted banj
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be celeb for the picture... that photo na for command secondary school.ibadan
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface
ReplyDeleteHv bin looking @ pix n i cant place d face.
ReplyDeletenaija ninja- far left
ReplyDeleteYeah, ice prince blue shirt second to the left.
ReplyDeletelol teju babyface see transformation
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle???
ReplyDeleteThe Filename is "tejuuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda
ReplyDeleteThe filename of the picture is "Tejuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda
ReplyDeleteTunji Balogun teebillz Tiwa's Husband..
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface. third right. There should be a gift waiting for me o Linda.
ReplyDeleteThe man his Teju babe face
ReplyDeleteThat's Teju Oyelakin. (3rd from right)
ReplyDeleteF.G.C. Ogbomoso
back in the '90s
All I can see are fine boys. Whoever it is must ve grown up to be handsome .
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeletelol is it sauce kid? 3rd nigga from the right
ReplyDeleteWe be witch linda??how we go take know..and count down to linda's birthday
ReplyDeleteLoool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface! Great Fego!!. YK
ReplyDeleteCan't spot oh!
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteLoool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..
ReplyDeleteNa Teju even me they there. Lol were u see this pix. Linda i wanna lick u..
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteughh...zack orji? :D
ReplyDeleteteju babyface i guess
ReplyDeleteTee billz(tiwa's fiance) @ d extreme right of d piks,m I right?
ReplyDeleteJim IYKE now. See him at the front....cool handsome dude back then oooo. Dont like hom anymore
ReplyDeleteTeetaa
Uti! Igbinedion education centre..,
ReplyDeleteUti! Igbinedion education centre..,i knw dat uniform like i knw lindaikeji...lol
ReplyDeleteteju baby face
ReplyDeleteI'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)
ReplyDeleteOption B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)
Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....
I can't spot anybody dere buh d small boys are fine nd full of swagg
ReplyDeleteI'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)
ReplyDeleteOption B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)
Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....
Oh God!!....
ReplyDeleteTeju 'babyface'oyelakin
Looool
Babyface !
ReplyDeleteteju babyface
ReplyDeleteTEJU BABYFACE
ReplyDeleteteju baby face
ReplyDeleteWho?
ReplyDeleteI think I spot Teju baby,third from the right
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteIts Teju Babyface!!!
ReplyDeletelol............. anxiously waiting for libers to reveal the answer.as 4 me, I "no no ooO". **grabs popcorn**
ReplyDeleteHow much go gimme naa as na me first get am....SOUND SULTAN
ReplyDeletewhich school be dat sef..
Teju baby face it is.....
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteITS TEJU BABY FACE, HE IS THE THIRD COUNTING FROM THE RIGHT..... TOOK ME TIME TO FIGURE HIM OUT THO..... reporting live from GGists
ReplyDeleteIts a difficult one
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face lol
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteBaby face, (3rd from right) - Dr P
ReplyDeleteIyanya?
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface...lol
ReplyDeletejim ikye
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface:)
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face!lol
ReplyDeleteteju babyface noni...
ReplyDeletedats TEJU BABY FACE, 3rd boy from the right.
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteNo idea....guess its a federal govt college though
ReplyDeletejedi
ReplyDeleteJim Iyk,2nd from d right
ReplyDeletejedi
ReplyDeleteLool....Teju babyface....the 3rd guy on blue by ur right!!!
ReplyDeletePls tell us. Haven't got a clue.
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface....3rd from the right
ReplyDeleteYea...I caught him, its tejubabyface!
ReplyDeleteWowwww! I see the eddie Murphy there. Him na Ukwale boy from delta
ReplyDeletei CAN SEE TEJU BABYFACE, 3RD FROM THE RIGHT.
ReplyDeleteteju babyface...........third from right
ReplyDeleteteju babyface . third from right .
ReplyDeleteI can see Teju babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju Oyelakin( Baby Face). Standing @ d back to d right.That's FGC Ogbomoso.
ReplyDeleteNo one knows o, linda pls tell us
ReplyDeleteTEJU BABY FACE
ReplyDeleteTEJU BABYFACE
ReplyDeleteI can see Teju babyface, third from right.
ReplyDeleteI see teju babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju oyelakin
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju Baby Face in blue checked house wear!
ReplyDeleteEhmmm!... Teju baby Face? Am I ryt linda?
ReplyDeleteAY aka Ayo Makun.3rd from right.
ReplyDeleteSound sultan.
ReplyDelete......jay1
It's D'banj
ReplyDeletethe one on the right. with his hand in his pocket. cant remember his name. He's the same person that's rumored to be gay
ReplyDeleteI tink I saw teju baby face. Lol yea he's d 1 joor.
ReplyDeleteEbuka Uchendu on d right
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Linda ds one hard ooo
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface..
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface...by the right hand corner
ReplyDeleteFrank Edoho
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface.
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface!!!
ReplyDeleteMichelle..
Teju babyface
ReplyDeleteThe Sultan of Sound, far left.
ReplyDeleteTeju babyfaceeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteTeju Oyelakin, 3rd from the right. he was my senior. and the blue uniform is niger house, FGC Ogbomoso
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface.
ReplyDeleteAh! Linda, I am so damn right on this one, it is none than Teju Babyface himself...standing 3rd to the right.