Singer Praiz acquires Mercedes Benz... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Singer Praiz acquires Mercedes Benz...

If you can see I didn't write that its brand new or the model or the value. If I write my own now you people will start abusing me...lol...so educate me. What model is this and what is the value..? Big congrats to Praiz

209 comments:

1. Mmmmhmm naija artist don buy car, first comment- runs boy! Issorai y'all can proceed to diss him n say it's vanity smh #JayBeyBlu

2. Seriously???he didn't win project fame n has been working his ass off,doing good music...n now he got a car n u dare call him a runs boy?God will punish u very well!!!as in plenty!!y re u pple like ds??n tomorrow y'all will expect ds country to become a good place when the pple can't even be positive minded for once!!check out his songs,he is very good!just because u re frustrated in life doesn't mean everybody else is...linda I took out time to type ds comment n u can tell dt its a passionate one.pls post my comment.fools like ds shld know dt u don't jst open ur mouth to say rubbish abt pple just cos u ve internet access!!*toni obi*

3. Doing what exactly? Mehn I swear these artistes suck dick for money on the side

4. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay, my Praiz am so happy for u dude, keep doing wat u do best
      God bless your hustle.

5. Leave him..we know his type...this kind of people are too used to poverty that they hate anything good the minute they see it..bo se ma ba ku niyen.

6. Like seriously some people are. Foolish, vanity yea? Pls I want it all.. Praiz is very hardworking, keep enjoying your money bro..

7. The car is a c-class c300 2008-2010 its about its about $22k

2. Is it competition ?!?! Una artists make una cool down

3. who b praiz abeggg... congrats sha

1. You must be listening to Juju or Fuji music not to know praiz

2. Shay na out of dis 9ja u dey ????
      Dat u dnt know who is praiz ....is one of runer up on MTN project fame ......anyway congratulations 2him

3. Shay na out of dis 9ja u dey ????
      Dat u dnt know who is praiz ....is one of runer up on MTN project fame ......anyway congratulations 2him

4. Priaz congrats make u no forget your Kaduna people dis one wey u dey shine dey go. All the best.

4. Ma dear linda me sef no knw cars o na just to say e fyn

5. Teachers teach her

6. its a Benz C350 or C300 around 5million naira

1. Nah!!!its big benz star!dats E550 u can google d price

7. Its a Benz c350 or C300 its about 5m to 5.5m

1. The ride looks new so it could be worth more than 5m..abi na my eye..no be mercedes logo dey the number plate so?nd that only happens if u buy brand new

8. What are we not seeing eh!!!! MERCE....!!!! Ooooooooooooooo. We don hear. Dnt even know d brand.

9. C300, base model,

10. Linda now you come,contact me directly so that i can tell you how to check model and value of car

11. @Who b Praiz?....U get tv for una houz so....*singing*wen I become rich and famous.......

12. Lmaooo! Kai I jez luv u Linda lin dodo, ur real mehn..kisses nd hugz

13. Anonymous 9:00pm, na wa o. Must you talk? How can u say Praiz is a runs boy! Hater oshi.
    Congrats on ur new acquisition Praiz. Many more to come. I love you, love your music and most especially your voice. More grease to u. Love ya loads!!!!

14. Its a C 350.......can't actualli state how much it cost.....its quite expensive though

15. yahoo yahoo boy. Hiss

1. See ur mouth like yahoo yahoo boy bad belle

2. Oloshi..go buy laptop na make u start to dey press am make we see how long e go take for u buy honda accord 2005..keni mamani n lo lowuro kilo ti je o,o binu wole lale..boti lo loti bo..e ma bawi e ma ba ja BLLB lo mu wale..in Wasiu Ayindes voice

3. Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ be worldwide fool....na Æ”U̶̲̥̅̊R papa hin yahoo abi Æ”U̶̲̥̅̊R family.......black sheep.

16. Praiz one of d most hard working artist in naija ATM well Congrat 2 you praiz more more blessings and God's grace upon ur life... #Godblessyouandyourmovement
    Funny u linda btwn thanks for posting my 1st comment preciate linda

Signed lil fresh

1. Gbam..God bless you jare..you dey follow our music for naija.

17. Awwww my Praiz..proud of ya ! D man with the shamazing voice. I guess we can all see this is brand new unlike some people. (Icey dem dem). Congrats.

18. Congrats Bro!!!!

19. That's a Benz C300, 2008 model and the average market price for a very clean Toks is 4 million naira...,kids are buying this everyday on lagos streets

1. Smh...I don't even know what to say to this your hate..give the dude some credit,he has been very hardworking.hanhan..ordinary 'congrats' would have been better than this rubbish you wrote..stop hating abeg..eyin oloshi eyan

2. Show us ur own... busybody

3. @Adah See your head which one have you bought that you're saying kids buys this everyday on lagos streets who ask you?just appreciate and get moving.Are u beefing him or what?

20. looks like a 2010/2011 c class and probably valued at about $$19K, more if has low mile and is a C500 trim.

21. Na your Papa broda

22. C300 mercedez benz.....elegance

23. He's becomin 'rich n famous'. Nice. He's cute. I'd date him. His nose tho'.

Thorn.

24. its a C series... C200, C220, C300 or C350... depending on the engine capacity... with a starting price of 3.5M

25. eat ur money if u like dnt save,

26. Who his he plssssssssssss!!!

27. probably a 2010 c300

28. I thought praiz was a girl fa :(

29. Na Famzat n Golddigger this boy be!!I know wt I am sayin.

1. na ode n olofofo you be! Shouts to praise one of naija's coolest! Nigerians shaaa! Whr is dis country going to?? Must you hate?? Dats how dat girl billie goat abi billie jane said ebuka wore same cloth he used on rubbin minds to waje's bday.. abeggy: let's change... And as for you go drinl starch

2. Why you carry your gold go where him dey abi why you carry am go where your gold dey wey e come start to dey dig am?some people are just stupid sha..if you saw how iyanya suffered a while after he won project fame and how Mike was hopping on bikes,you will know Praiz has been very very hardworking to have come this far in such short period of time..ode oshi

3. Idiot like u

30. It's obviously a Benz. Congrats boy

31. Singer Praiz acquires 6 milllion naira 2010 Mercedes Benz C350 sports sedan.

32. Hope he didn't try putting dat on instagram? Pple are flauting Porsches and Bentlies,dat dude is forming with tokunbo benz 'c-class'. Brand new of dat ride is like 4million, dats a fairly used, so it must be going for 2m max.wizkid will do weekend shows and buy 3 brand new...lol

1. U wc one u don buy, u no go congratulate ds am 4 ds small one wey im buy so that God go bless u too.

2. ok tank you... poor people always knw these things

3. You are a total olodo. Gbe gbogbo enu buruku e soun if you don't know jerk. A C300 for 4 million? In your dreams abi? If you get a 2010 Tokunbo for N5 Million, that's a bargain. Pls don't just blab... Iranu

4. Omg..too many haters here mehn..a simple congrats would do you idiot instead of all the radarada you just wrote..ta lo ran e ni ise?we are not comparing and contrasting here hoe...get a life or get poison.

5. Bastard show us ur own... dats y u will keep lacking... smh

33. Lol... Lindz dey'd still yab u sha whether u write or not.

34. Please Linda check www.ebay.com , you will find an estimate of how much them dey sell am...

35. Seems like everyone is getting a car.

36. Nice 1 there...

37. na wa for linda ooo, its the back light and name at the back, that will make us know the price of the car...

38. Na wa oo wizkid, mi, iceprince, I go die and nau praiz??? Infact I won sing na I no go skool again oooo

39. Hapi 4 u bro cus u r na a supper star just like wat u sang abt!braaa

40. This a benz C-class 300. My kid bro just bought it last month. Well congrat 2 praiz. Cheers. Engr Emy.

1. Which work ur bro dey do?omo yin o se drycleaner,o n ko aso wa le..eri oju ole e o mu..you go write statement soon..no worry..congrts praiz omo dada..emi e a lo

41. Cute love,,congrt,ur real a super start,and I will buy u range rover,

1. Buy yourself an English textbook first okay?

Jaggie

2. Buy yourself an English textbook first okay?

Jaggie

42. Hardwork pays!!! Congrat*

43. Congrats to him , I think am a celebrity sef , got dis car 2011 , dis is a 2010 c300 kompressor..congrats dude

44. Lol..@9:02pm.same question I ask infront of him not knowin he was de 1 wen dey came to calabar for project fame.we were all back stage wit the artist wen my director ask me to go tag praiz wit a vip tag.rite infront of him I was lik who is dis praiz sef I dnt no him joor.n de nxt tin he just gave me his hand witout any comment I nw realised he was de praiz.so cute n creamy.rich n famous he is already.mua..

45. MTN money .......
    Keep balling man & congratulations 2him

46. Praiz nice one niGga Ʊ Are mouthed and nice ride..who so honours his or her parent would always prosper..nice one Ʊ honoured ur mum by getting her a ride b4 Ʊ got ur self dis benz I feel nigga

1. Thank u Saheed Badmus... God will honour u too

47. Linda babe, dnt mind dos abusing u...do ur tin ur own way...their is nothing one would do weda right or wrong without attracting criticisms...so dnt let people dictate 2 u how u run ur tin...

48. Its about time,congrats praiz

49. it's a Benz 4matic and it's fairly used,could set him back less than 4Milla if he buys direct from yankee.Nice machine tho......

50. It's a 2010 C class.

51. Mecerdes c-class 2010-?. I no sabi the value.

52. Praise is so handsome. Happy for him

53. Praiz be new artist shaaaa....hahaha

54. Linda abeg who be this praiz nah? Which song he sing?

55. congrat bro my own is on d way......cruzz

56. D ride is cool bro.congrats.

57. Don't knw him...*yawning* *covers balnket*

58. Hahahahaha!!!!! I no no say Lindiway dey fear Libers n dia bad mouth.

59. Better! because we all know say you to de lie for comments. Well looks like a c-class and should be in the range of 5m - 7m

60. Amam o,who b praiz pratical working boiz be hidding under d shell of music...drug barons#notinterested nice ride though.linda if yu lyk no post am o

1. Stop hating on a nigga..that is a weak emotion,the lady of a nigga.

2. Na ur papa he carry gun for

61. Mercedes Benz C220, models 08-11... Talking 6-8Mill....

62. Hahahahahahahahahahaaha @ Linda.. You have learnt!!!

@Bobo_Edo

63. U deserve it dear congrats!!! "MUA"

64. Na wa oo competition on point linda wish one u won buy now

65. Niggas finally rich and famous... Happy for him

66. Ode!Praiz of project fame...oya bite me

67. lol it probably isn't new and where is the BMW sign usually on the body of the car anyways me and Linda have said our own

1. Wetin this one dey smoke? Lol

68. E350 linbaby....u shud get dis forsef too

69. Its a Mecerdes Benz C-Class. Big Ups to him!

70. Started 4rm the bottom, nw u r here. God is in control. Ride on! UR BIGGEST FAN

71. Linda its MERCEDES 190i...thank me later (JOSH)

72. when i become rich and famous i will buy this car. congratulation

73. That's either a c300 or c350 maybe 2009 or 2010 valued at 6million cos its not a brand new one....finally dis one don collect wire money

1. Eyin aye...wire ko,ali baba ni..hanhan..abeg leave the boy make e enjoy him benzo..

74. Linda, that car naa new one 2013 c class benz.

75. Thats a Mercedes Benz GLS 350.. Not sure about what year...

76. praiz u try sha! Buh take am easy ooooo. "Thumb up"

77. linda this is "C " class compressor...valued for some millions between 2.8 to 4 million depending on the brand....kudos to him...you musn't ride 100 million dolar car to be famous...luv his style.

78. Mercedes C Class. There are actually four models... C250, C300, C350 and C63 AMG. Price varies depending on the model though, from $33,081 - $59,446. Sleek ride!

79. This should be a 2007 - 2009 C300 or C350. Smooth ride. iLike.

80. Anonymous 9:02,uve jst shown how foolish u are,anu npam

81. Rich n famous guy abeg no forget to buy mama range rover oo.. Am happy for ur success. Enjoy!

82. abeggg who b dis guy???

83. Wow Linda, u really listen to LIBers, well that car is definitely a C350 2013 model, exactly like mine.

84. Una no sabi d model. Nd price ni???

85. Serious RUNZ BOY....

86. Late nyt studio sessions paid off

87. Walahi! I hate linda.lmfao @if i tok nw una go abuse me.dis 1 no b bloggin again,na BBm Pm.lol

88. Finally,you're now rich and famous...congrats bro!

89. Bad belle pple nawa o congrats dude

90. It's a C class and I think it's probably 2010 model....and it's about $23000......big congrats to him!

91. Yeye woman u didn't write , brand and model because he is not one of your "I want him to notice me clique abi" if na psquare or davido even the amount you go write and where it was acquired. Smh for u.

92. Nice ride congrats

93. Praiz U̶̲̥̅̊ already becoming Rich and famous

94. Just say my name, and all of the girls
    agree
    They want a piece of me, don’t you
    know........... Praiz

95. And If I had to
    do this all again, I wouldn’t change
    anything
    Ladies love me and the fans adore me
    My
    super-story is one with lots of money (money
    money)..... I love U Priazzzzzz! #crazy me

96. sillinda na u sabi,na S-class and its worth some huge millions, my neighbour bought his @ 20m...do the simple math

97. tops 6 million it's tokunbo

98. Hehe... Safe, generic reporting. Awon boyz bin wan bite Lindodo head comot :-)

99. @d 1st comment LWKMD!

100. Lolz,Congrats to him...its a C-class

101. It's a GLK350, and it's worth about 7-8M....Nice one Praiz!

102. 2008 Mercedes C300.

103. That's a Mercedes Benz C class. Hope that car is for his babe and not him.

104. na wa o! which one be runz boy now? smh

105. Its a C-class 2009 or 2010 model..5 to 6 million if its 2010

106. Wu b praiz abeg

Teelord Fresh anonymous

107. Linda I love you anytime .. no mind those people yabbing you.. ure always on point for me if u lyk put beetle there sef ...

108. That should be C300 worth around 5m (not brand new price ooo)

@oheta_agi

109. him don hammer now but him buy the Range Rover for him mama.......
    #promise&fail

110. Oh Ya spot on Anon 11:32 PM, its a GLK 350 not GLS 350 as i said before sorry. Production started in 2008. All of you saying C300 are wrong. C class is a sedan, the car pictured above is a SUV (4 matic)..

111. A child that knows how to honour his mother, he will definitely be honoured himself. Well done Praiz!

112. Congrats Praize,its so nice to see young men making it big with their hussle,,,you wont be involved in any auto accident in Jesus Name!!

113. Can u see how confused and bush you all are?nobody on here can give an exact amount of the model and price of the car,everybody is saying different things but you all will be the first to abuse linda when she writes her own.olodo people,simple thing you can't answer.hiss!YNO says so.

114. bhet rili, jst one or two songs dat dnt make it to numba one...and u got a Mercedes? Bite me plzzz

115. 99% of Nigerians don't hv a positive attitude towards other pples upgrading... Dey wnt u to live in stagnancy.... God hv mercy on us in dis country .... Congrat Jare praise

116. Linda, sometimes I wonder if you have not inculcated in your readers' minds some form of derogatory blogging style! Wonder what your problem is whether its new or used!

117. C300 CDI, about 3.5m naira. 2010 model.