Photos: Inspector General of Police, Mohammed Abubakar, weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 September 2013

Photos: Inspector General of Police, Mohammed Abubakar, weds

The Nikkai ceremony between the Inspector General of Police Mohammed Abubakar and his belle Zarah took place yesterday Friday September 13thin Abuja. Another ceremony held today. Congrats to them. More more photos after the cut...

Photos courtesy - Maestro Media

109 comments:

1. This man go fit fuck so??? Hmmm

2. CONGRAT..... good for Dem

3. U try,atleast u no marry 10yrs old. Congrats

4. Lovely scenes! Wishing them an auspicious married life!

5. Finally, after all d advertisement

1. It that is first wife? Well na d money matter. Wetindgurl wan do wit am Nah if not to sqander police Fund.jussayyin sha'

6. What was he waitin 4 all along?????

1. He lost his first wife,where hv u been?

2. Hw long..... his first wife passed away ma

3. Olodo. He only recently lost his wife. And what r u waitn for b4 u become someone important in life? Ode!

7. What was he waitin 4 all along..?????

1. He lost his wife.

2. He lost his wife.

3. For ur aunties to get outta d picture looool

4. He lost his wife. Not too long ago.
      Ify.

5. Waiting for your Mum. Mumucius fellow. Cos he lost his wife last year and he just remarried.

8. Beautiful bride, HML my inspector! ~Ritty~

9. Mr #YAGA first to comment here.....are they indians or naso hausa tradition be!! Cute gurl tho! #YAGA

10. She's not does muslim dat cover head...congratz to dem

1. I seriously pity d person dat sent u2 sch....abeg no b by force 2 comment.....

2. What has that got to do ώį̸̸̨Æ­Æ• anything? Are the muslims covering their hair disturbing u?

3. You are a big fool!

4. I don laff taya ooo

11. Beautiful Bride. Am I the first to comment? Yeaaaaaa

12. Congrats to them.
    that confirms the heavy presence of security personnel at the mosque today morning.

1. Won't "This morning" be better than"Today morning"??

13. They look sooo adorable together...yaaay firs to comment

14. HML to you Sir...

15. I rest my case sha...

16. U try oga to marry woman not child...

17. She exudes so much class. HML to them.

18. I'm passionately in love with an A list celebrity,I love him 2 d extent that I would do anything for him,I've been in love with him for more than a year now,right now I'm almost going crazy,I really don't know how to tell him because I feel he'll just ignore me or see me as an obsessed girl,I dream of him a lot lyk I know him,I'm currently following him on twitter,wat should I do,I can't concentrate anymore I want 2 be wit him in scikness and in health,he's name is Adeleke Adedeji david.please LIB readers what do I do?

1. I honestly understand how you feel sweety, but one thing I want you to understand is this, we can't always have everything we desire, we will have some while the rest won't happen, am an example of what ure going through I also fell in love with a man whom I want heart body and soul, and am ready to pull tru with him come rain come sun, I was so obsessed with him that I cry to bed sometimes, I want to be wherever he is and the truth is this man feels nothing for me, I kept praying that God touches his heart and make him love me, but he won't , then I said to myself, forget him and move on, a friend also helped me by encouraging me to move on, so I moved on, but deeo down I love him so much and he's the man of my dreaams, so dear sis, Davido is possible and not possible for u to be with. Try your luck but! Am not sure.

2. D 2 of u must be one n d same person or room mates @ yaba left

19. Beautiful bride! Nice one IG, u no b like yerima!

20. Wishing them a HML. 27B61B1D

21. Congrats 2 dem.hmmmm Wetin dem wrt 4 dt cake in Arabic

22. I wish them happy married life

23. One of d prerequisite for a political appointment is u being married right?How come he is just gettn hooked?Lemme rephrase:is dis is 2nd,3rd or 1st wife?Am I missing sumtim?Too many questions yeah?Just wondering!Gorgeous wife though!

24. Adora, I see you :-)

25. Congratz but why didn't she cover her head!nawa abi she b indian

26. U ppl will be struggling to comment first, then Gbagaun in the process. Calm down na, hw much has linda ever given the 1st person to comment. Even PC sef never collect trophy b4

27. @favour, d IGP was a widower

28. michelle_sleekydtoll14 September 2013 at 23:48

HML..beautiful bride+handsome groom=lovely kids.conjugal bliss!

29. I wish them a happy married life.

30. That's Wonderful... I just admire this man's hardwork & Simplicity.... HML IGP

But Linda u don dey carry last ooo... Why u never show us d Contestants for 'Miss Aso Nigeria'...abeg I need story on dat.

31. Happy married life

32. congrats Mr. IG. Body need am joor...

33. But you said her name was Safiya before Linda how far with u na

34. Is this his first marraige?...if not then I am not impressed jor...that's all these leaders have been doing lately...marry..marry...marry....

35. Our money,Allah dey after u renovate zara's house wit our wealth

36. With all due respect to all,if these was how all Muslims look I don't think there would be anybody willing to be a boko haram member... #justsaying
    Beautiful couple,happy people,lovely pictures...

37. I tot rives state gov't,nd his house of rep said the nigga should resign....
    Just asking

............What!!!!!!

38. He was married but lost his first wife to cancer - that's what took him so long. He's got great taste tho! Im jealous sha o. Always had a huge crush on him, lol

39. Muslim don dy wear weaves...?na wa o.swt bride tho,congrats

40. The look cute together,,but is that his 3rd or 4th wife???

41. Cute couple.........God bless ur union Lily don't post My commment ohhh

42. At least we dont have exposed skin , flying everywhere. This is an example of African 'sexyness and hotness'. Cute!

43. HML to them
    Pls follow me on twitter @MzzBeckyWright

44. Not sure she's the first wife,they are muslims so she's probably 2nd or 3rd,pretty lady

45. Makes sense. Love the pics even d bridesmaids.
    Tee~why

46. Is she his 4th or 5th wife?cos I knw he's got abt 3 b4 now
    *capone*

47. @ Favour Joe.....So U no hear say him wife die last year of breast Cancer??Olodo like U.....

48. And the belly dancer?? Issorite HML

49. Religion as practiced by the 'elite' som bloke even regards the exposed hair as worthy of praise # smh if only she (bride) knows!!

50. Congratulations to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

51. The wedding looks more like a mafia wedding. That has shown some of the fat cats of our society that has the IG of police in their pockets.

This is nothing but a test of our society where conflict of interest brings integrity of the IG of police into doubt.

52. Nigga leaves official language English and wrote funny character on cake, mate congrats but explain your reason of not using English? As a public servant every thing has to be transparent, yes even personal life or resign

53. congrats to them just need to drop this wow...>>> to the main issue click here to find out why Nigerians are living happily a new found hobby.

54. I tot d wife's name was safiya.

55. pretty!u know all this hausa islam r d worse hypocrate,they claimed their covering all.....yet they marry several time before manopause.Because is one divorce 3 to d other.

56. HML!!!!!! Inspector nd Safiya....she sef na where ha dankwali leave ha go

57. hw many before now n hw many more to go , I guess the buoyance brought the desire to consummate. anyways marriage is good thing .HML

58. She might not be his first wife.He is a Muslim he can marry up to 4 Wives.Congrats !

59. Don‘t tell u are still a barren!! Nice wedding

60. Happy married life...Apinex

61. happy union to both of them. Marriage is wonderful with love and understanding. Wishing them well all the way

62. Am very happy for u, I wish u happy home congrat.

63. They are beautiful ladies

64. All the girls friends who were calling her single while they got married, where are they now? Ppl,should wait for their time. See now, she be oga wife.

65. These are not wedding pictures they are pictures from the bridal shower! And the Arabic is the bride's name Zara. Only a few of the pics aren't from the shower. She wasn't covering her hair because it was a ladies only event but ppl have since leaked the photos.

66. These are not wedding pictures they are pictures from the bridal shower! And the Arabic is the bride's name Zara. Only a few of the pics aren't from the shower. She wasn't covering her hair because it was a ladies only event but ppl have since leaked the photos.

67. Asmau Kusheriki (NANA) don go gum body for there. Na only rich people this girl in Blue dey gum. She has been doing this since Secondary school. FGGC Abuja

68. This girl be fine b4 oh but di way she take curl, I taya. Congrats

69. Have they started allowing muslim ladies open their hair????lmao! Thank God for civilisation...linda oya post abeg!

70. Bridal shower or no bridal shower d religion says u shld cover ur hair...una can find silly excuses. Haba! Just accexpt the fact that u guys are waking up. Simple!