Photos from Vanessa Amadi's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 September 2013

Photos from Vanessa Amadi's white wedding

Top PR guru Vanessa Amadi married her sweetheart yesterday Saturday September 28th in the UK. The beautiful bride wore the mermaid silhouette 'Gemma' (my dream wedding dress) by Vera Wang. So beautiful! Vanessa also had two very famous women in her bridal train -singers Estelle and Keisha Buchanan, singer of girl group Sugababes. Genevieve Nnaji, Toolz, Alexander Amosu and D'Banj were also at the wedding. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Beautiful people!

2. Hehehehe @ Dbanj's grooming.Btw nice wedding nd lovely gown.

3. In one word,CLASSY!!! Linda dats my dream wedding dress 2,Vera Wang is to die 4,beautiful arrangement altogether,I wish them a HML...Stephy says so!!

4. So Linda, you still went ahead and wore black again ba? With that your centre parting... Saw 'em pics on IG! You're annoying me o! Your dress sense is so predictable! Step up your game already! It's boring AF.

1. God Bless you. Like you knew What was on my mind. Is dat center parting that freaks me out the more!

5. Replies
    1. Haceeeee u don't need 2 tell a lie b4 u advertise a blog!it dosnt make no sense @ all...bloody die hard!

2. Stop this nonsence, tonto dike isn't a lesbian. U pple ® just so stupid, opened d blog and saw nothing. Just cos u wan to promote ur blog.

6. very nice wedding. But I really don't like Dbanj's shoes.. I don't care how much they cost!!!

7. very nice wedding. But I really don't like Dbanj's shoes.. I don't care how much they cost!!!

1. Lol!!! So true

2. Jayism... Really?! U so 2000 n late! Dts a very beautiful shoe he has on, buh u wouldn't know cos its takes a good eye to know a good tin

8. The bride looks so lovely and the dress is waoh!!happy married life.more blessings in your marriage oo

9. The staircase pic is epic!! Lovely pics! Poshness all over!! Congrats to them!

10. Congrats my beautiful Vannesa. Many more blessings. Linda u didnt tell us hw much Genevive bought her dres.. Dnt forget she bought d dress for 100million pounds, d shoe 200 million n bag 100 billion. I know u wil nt post my comment

1. Lollllll! U dey vex o. Congrats to d couple.

11. The way these people fly around as if ticket is 10k, God, pls dont forget me. Happy married life guys!

1. Asin eh..... God remember us biko... Lol

2. I don die wit laff oooo, u r soo hilarious.

12. I see dbanj my husband..wat kinda weird shoes does he av on tho???

13. D'banj's loafers are totally awesome.
    The neck scarf and pocket square compliment his suit color well.
    Happy married life to the lovely couple.

1. Must u alwaiz analyze men's fashion?I think u re gay

14. No bi by wearing vera wang o!
    D dress no fit d bride!
    Ejanla i sight u! Fashionsita to badt!

1. Yup. I agree. She doesn't fill up the dress properly. Maybe a slightly fuller bodied bride would have pulled it off better. Over all though, she looked simple yet classy. Very nice!

2. U so blind darling...

3. I don't agree at all. If she was any bigger in that dress it wouldn't be classy anymore, it would look very tight and nasty with breasts spilling everywhere. Everything about that dress on her is perfection. U don't have to "fill" anything again. U ppl and tight dresses!
      VeeO

15. Beautiful,dis is how I want my wedding to be like...I'll get der....linda postmy comment

16. Honestly I don't see any diffrence frm d Mermaid weding gown styles created by good designers we have here. There are lots of Brides who has worn way more finer Mermaid style wedding gowns in Nigeria here. No diffrence. All na Hype. Vera Wang indeed. She looks good tho, simple nd Classy.

1. God bless you. My thoughtd exactly.. Nothing too spectacular about d gown... Av seen finer gowns...vera wang or no vera wang #kapish

17. D'banj of life I like ur swag jor carry go

18. Beautiful wedding,buh what on earth z dbanj wearing on his legs...oga dbanj its a wedding not war,pls wear a shoe suitable for a wedding not a war boot.

19. Money is gud o, nah money jst make dat grl fine...nyc dress dou, nd d wedin is beautifu. #koko master #babes #wink*groom #mula

20. Congrats
    God i still dey wait *smiles*

21. Is there anything like a black wedding?Haba miss Ikeji!

22. abeg what nonsense kind of show dbanj wear???

23. Happy Married life dear. @ anon 11:46. I bet u didn't see Linda dressed in a blue jumpsuit on her arrival in London. See d photos @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

1. Is that estelle and the ex sugar babes band leader? If u clueless heads know what I'm getting at! Duh

24. I didn't see Genny Nnaji here. Lili whata happen?

25. Ahhh Dbanj's shoes are lovely...Jesu, CL of life. His performance was dope AF too... watched it on instagram. Love me some D'banj...HML & congrats to le couple.

26. beautiful people but truth be told the wedding gown doesnt do her justice lets stop all dis bootlicking and be truthful

27. beautiful people but truth be told the wedding gown doesnt do her justice lets stop all dis bootlicking and be truthful

28. Beautiful bride and linda its not by the wedding gown its what's the marriage going to be like?if you like dream of Vera Wang

29. Ba auren ba ne, zaman ne. Hml! D'banj me no like ur shoes.

30. Beautiful wedding.

31. All I see is CLASS!!!! HML to the couple. But the bride's wedding gown is the exact same Khloe Kadarshian wore for her own wedding and it was designed by Vera Wang.

32. Where is genevieve's pic na? Tot yu said she attended?

33. Linda y were u not there? Is d dbanj d groom? Cos I don't know y u emphasised on his outfit! Pls show us genny baby outfit

34. DBANJ IS KING!!!

congrats 2 them

35. God let my own make more sense than this...AMEN!

36. The bride is wurgly...can't the makeup artist contour her nose small...raaaaaabbish!!!

37. Classy and sweet!

Hml Vanessa!

Very lovely photos!

38. D bride looks like kelly rowland....nice wedding..HML to dem....lola anonymous.

39. Toolz must always attend every function....

40. jelosi people... you wunt ever be happy for someone... babe dont mind dem joor... i wish my own husband will locate me soonest...
    cant wait to get married ooo...

Ahem!!!! dibanj is stalking genny... abi they're stalking themselves... true or false?

*Cheechee...

41. Men's shoes nowadays looks much like ladies.

42. mehn dem no arrange d babe face well o plus d gown no fit her,look at her arms nyway beautiful wedding

43. This is just waoh! Stupendous shall their marriage be.

44. mehn dem no arrange d babe face well o plus d gown no fit her,look at her arms nyway beautiful wedding

45. I've got pics from d wedding. Genevieve n dbanjs clear pic. He do I send it across to u linda? U maynt hv to post this

46. was that Estelle woah and the other lady is a British singer can't remember her name but i know shhe's in a group cool wedding
    Love from Miami

47. Where genny pics n Wetin she wear ?? Linda no make me vex,complete dis story now orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

48. I see d makeup artist, looks like Dave MUD? My teacher, my instructor, my mentor. I rep MUD. Classy wedding. #GLOW247 makeovers says so!

49. Dbanj shoes thou killing me,loving the shoes like mad

50. Because it involves the inability for a man to actually
    develop an erection after a while, Erectile dysfunction is often a hassle for men.
    This lack of control is a real hassle that can keep
    any man from feeling as comfortable and active as possible.

Vimax herbal pills can help people out with keeping this problem from
    being worse than it could be.