New couple alert? Maxwell & Naomi Cambell cuddle at tennis match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 September 2013

New couple alert? Maxwell & Naomi Cambell cuddle at tennis match

Singer Maxwell and Naomi Campbell were photographed snuggled up together at the US Open yesterday September 6, in New York City. Naomi 43, and Maxwell, 40, have been friends for years but now that she's sitting on his lap, is there something going on? Naomi hasn't been linked to a black man  in a very long time...so this is good! Hehe. See more photos of the two after the cut...

69 comments:

1. So wht happened to the rumours of Maxwell being gay(just rumours)..eheee

1. Who cares....make she born picken she don dey old!!!!

2. Ask me if I care. I just wanted to be the first to comment lol. I know some little person somewhere will comment and say it's not a big deal, but ogbasara gi? To each his own.

3. wetin come concern us.

4. If they do have something going on he needs to remember this is no Halle, she has a temper, she will hurt you.

5. That doesn't mean they are a couple jor..

6. Old mama youngi,abeg make she relax,acting like a kid,am sure her children will be proud of her dat is if she has any,she just want 2 relax her nerves,better look 4 one man nd hang him before motor leave her go.

7. Whaa? Isn't Maxwell gay?

8. Gud for them.
    That 4th pic tho.

~BONARIO~saya so via NOKIA3310

9. Shebi na maxwell wan no sabi sing na em she de romance wif now?na dem sabi coz dem go soon breakup

10. NAOMI! NAOMI!! NAOMI!!! HOW MANY TIMES I CALL U? U DON START AGAIN OOOO. JO MA OTOR OO. TAKE CARE SHA.

11. Ok naa. Make them go limpopo

12. Mtchewwww old ple drawing attentions...make dem G̶̲̥̅̊☺ marry jor..#40 n 43#

13. They will make a lovely couple,that is if it works out fine for them.Linda please do something about prince charming profile picture.stop posting his comments until he changes the picture.your blog is not a pornograhic site.he should display that rubbish else.NORA P

1. U r d one with d dirty mind
      Cos all I see is a baby's hand
      Holding a thumb...
      Thank me ltr

2. U r d one with d dirty mind
      Holding a thumb...
      Thank me ltr

3. Mekafo,afoju,blind bat...wat's wrong with his profile pic?

4. Stop posting his comments for what? Maka y?
      Or linda shld stop posting ur comments cos u r nameless! An anonymous for life!

5. Wot's ur business big mouth!

14. It is when she has become all wasted and worn out after being humped, then dumped all by her rich white men that she finally decides to settle with a black man.
    And since our black men are ready to do anything to get pussy...

15. Maxwell needs to make more of that kinda music that only he can.
    That last song with Alicia Keys was fire.
    As for he and Naomi,well...
    Whatever works for them both!

16. Maxwell oyaoooo over to u,d countdown begins........................

17. Naomi looks good @ 43. D maxwell face no be here o! Hehehe congrats to them!

18. Hey linda it seem dat guy isn't comfortable is he after all she 3yr older n he can still go 4 under20 awch appi 4 dem tho

19. Old people sEe her dry fingers she looks like a witch

20. Good for her tho

21. She looks so unhappy and unfulfilled.
    This is what she's been living for practically all her life:Fashion clothes and bags,following the latest trends, sleeping with an uncountable number of men,drugs plus a bald head covered by an indian weave.Where is she today? Pathetic woman who's still playing attention-seeking fashionista! What does she know about tennis?

22. I love me some maxwell.. That voice>>>>>>>>...Naomi seem like a crazy Chick, he's too chilled for this woman.....I say he enjoy the pleasure and keep it moving....

23. Oga maxwell oya nw,over to u,after una cuddle finish make una come down to naija and cuddle @ point and kill joint.mtchew #zoeann#

24. Bet she went to this tennis match in order to look for a rich white dude to trap. Tennis is an elite sport; it"s not meant for the masses like football or basketball; she just settling for this dude cos better one no dey yet!

1. Naomi is loaded mate , she doesn't need one oyinbo Aristo to be financing her lifestyle. Choke on that bitch

25. linda international amebo, lolzzzz

26. HAWT

27. D couple make sense

28. Good for them...

29. Damn!
    That tshirt is coooooooool.

30. Thank God she's with a blackman at last!

31. See her ugly face.......mtcheewwww

32. What is this! I hate this! First it was usher, now maxwell. Naomi Campbell stay of my men before I come for your extensions induced bald scalp!

33. Good for her, I pray it leads to something meaningful.

34. Good for her. It's high time she moved on....... First to comment

35. Common watch tennis! Wetin do inside room! The guy still make sense sha!

36. Two f****d up but not supposed to be n****s. Chasing shadows when they clearly should b together.

37. Abegi! Dat maxwell o! I ll collect anyday o! Just sing me to sleep everiday i ll be ok!
    www.jayjazzy.blogspot.com

38. @anon 4:43
    U r d one with d dirty mind
    Holding a thumb...
    Thank me ltr

39. Why is Maxwell dressed like that ? But apart from that i am happy for her , finally she is with a black man . Those oyinbo men were just wasting your time jare

40. i sometimes pity this naomi....all the men she dated have all settled down with other women .

41. Naomi oh! Naomi, what are we going to do about this your love life?? Eh?? Nwanne m nwaanyi! Heard Maxwell is gay so he might just be her Gay Best Friend or maybe he plays both sides.

42. The guy looks like he got no love for her

43. This woman looks wasted and faded!

44. Naomi is used up. She is now looking old and worn out. Her glory days are GONE. @Anonymous 4:52 PM hit the nail on the head.

45. Some folk calling himself jbankz just said maxwell can't sing? Really? Try adult school.

46. Is jbankz crayyyyy? 12 grammy nominations and 2 wins yet maxwell can't sings???? Ignorant ppl!!!

47. These guys are digging it! Can feel tge heat in my bed. *wink #themindisaterriblethingtowaste#

48. Looks to me like they're having an intense conversation. He is dating a white model, looking it up and stop making ish up.

49. Looks to me like they're having an intense conversation. He is dating a white model, looking it up and stop making ish up.

50. *look it up I meant. Lol... Post my correction too oh

51. Who woulda thunk? I hope maxwell knax well.hehe Abeg leave dem mk dem jaiye.

52. SOS _ Linda pls dis prince charming pic is a pornographic pics oooooo.

53. When they were to go home she told him her fee $50k a night or $350k a month. He put her in a car & left alone. Linda get full gist if you insist on doing this gossip blogger work otherwise stick to the stories from Punch & Vanguard.

54. Make dem chill, am having my own romantic date too at old strafford tonight with Linda!! Hehe