More details on the @StanbicIBTC deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 September 2013

More details on the @StanbicIBTC deal

2 weeks ago, I told you Stanbic IBTC is offering you a deal. In case you are wondering what this deal has to offer you, here’s what you get as a business owner:  zero COT on account transactions; you can get overdrafts bundled into the package and you can earn interest on other businesses’ accounts.

Individuals get great benefits such as zero COT on salary accounts; access to credit cards (I know you want one of these!); automatic access to salary advance and you get interest on your balance based on how much you earn. I’ll say that last part again; You can earn interest on your current account.

Hurry &grab this fantastic deal. Go to http://bit.ly/16zDqkT, fill in the form and they will be in touch.

16 comments:

1. lili na true b dis .....serious no b wash

2. Hmmmm, bank no dey loose oh!!!

3. Zero c.o.t means job cuts for bank staff come end of year o. Hmmmmm already many peeps are out of work una dey do zero .c.o.t

4. Zero c.o.t means job cuts for bank staff come end of year o. Hmmmmm already many peeps are out of work una dey do zero .c.o.t

5. Okies... @sexyblazelle5 on twitter

6. Not interested!

7. Stanbic will still charge COT on those account in the long run please note

8. What of you ladies and don't you linda

9. Gtbank all d way. Abeg who get pad

10. Honestly dis is a very gud deal...

11. Banks ve zero COT account so e no be new thing.

12. I love Standard Chartered Bank, my favorite bank. Very classy.