Jim Iyke receives deliverance at TB Joshua's Synagogue Church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

Jim Iyke receives deliverance at TB Joshua's Synagogue Church

This one pass me. The church explained on their Facebook page exactly what the actor was doing there and how he got delivered. His deliverance was shown on TV today. More photos after the cut...

299 comments:

1. Heheee.... o dikwa very risky nd serious ohhh

2. Lol!na wa 4 waec ooo!linda na u jim go fire now...

3. Is this for real or acting?

4. I will never believe dis TB Joshua....never! Sasha Fierce says so

5. Na waooo wetin Jim Iyke go find for there bikonu?

6. Dis is serious..chaiii

7. Indeed God is Good..... Welcome to the world of Salvation Bros Jim... God bless You.

8. O boi ye!!!!! Lolzzzzzzzz

9. Thank God 4 d deliverance. Am so happy 4 jim iyke *smiles*

10. So dude is being tomented all these while by evil spirit? All thanks to GOD he is finally delivered.

11. Its well oo!!tnk God 4 him

12. Shey he get HIV ni abii wetin be do am.omaa gaa oooo

13. I comment my reserve... *walks away*

14. Na wa oo natin we no go see

15. Nawa oh,,dz one pass me sef

16. Linda y u nor like to dey display my comment sef??? And u bi my name sake Ooooooo!

17. e big pass u no b say nah just talk.chai

18. God knws all o cus dis one pass my power

19. Indeed God is Good..... Welcome to the world of Salvation Bros Jim... God bless You.

20. Lindiway, I go bypass this one. E be like one big fish inside the net. I would prefer to comment my reserve!

21. Lol. Very funny can't help but LOL. That look on his face Ehn......
    Abimbola.

22. What kinda deliverance?lol

23. This one pass me sef... I mean, where do you start?

24. He eh he.I no fit laugh.no be small tin

25. Nawa oh ! No be small tin .

26. LooL...... La wa

27. who took him there? Was he there by mistake? Well, the answer shud be no, and if the answer is no, the kingdom of God is nt far frm Jim Iyke. Sometin Wee pass Jim Iyke don happen to him. Hope he continues in his new experience sha.

28. Hmmmmmm..... This one pass me ooo......sealed lips......

29. Is it ironic that a nollywood "actor" put on a good performance because it was been filmed?....he shud get an award for this, oh and the pastor too.

30. Laugh wan tear my belle. Hope this is not a joke n Mockery ooo cos e pass me sef. This pastor T.B Joshua sef en!!!!!
    Mz Beckhy

31. This one pass me I beg.

32. Wow all glory to God

33. hmmm....ALL I GOTTA SAY IS THAT NOT ALL DELIVERANCE IS FROM GOD.............I`M JUST SAYING

34. I'm happy 4 him

35. Na wa º°˚ aunty lindiway...**lips sealed**

36. The evil spirit is from ghana.*cant watch*

37. Ok, wtf........dnt know wat to make out of dis #confusedface#

38. WTF! Ugh! I'm tired of all these mehn

39. Hahahahahaha kai!!! Nothing person no go hear

40. Omoooooo,dis 1 sef pass me linda oooo,well tank God 4 am ooo,if wizkid or davido go dere e sure say dem go deliver dem.

41. hmmmmm one down more to go.
    Good for him.

42. Na wa ooo i no con understand this one ... i think its all an arrangement.

43. Blimey!!!
    This is serious!! Jim?? Delivered from what? From the pics he looks like someone who is possessed or something. How revealing!! Jim Iyke will come out soon with a damage control explanation soon, I will wait for that.

44. Evil spirit been dey this guy body 4 real.

Dr. Chiejine.

45. I swear dis looks rili funny...gud 4 him,lol

46. lmao!! oh my nadia see d mumu u decided to date

47. Wonders shall never end

48. First to comment! Linda u almost carry last o

49. Still doesn't look real to me and I refused to be brainwashed, there are several mad men and cripples that need deliverance, let them all come out deliver these humans in captivity and stop all these publicity shit

50. LMAOOO. I've always known there was a bad spirit behind this dude. His uncontrollable burst of anger and beating of women. Still funny tho. Jim Iyke,thank God for ur life o

51. Wow I sure wasn't expecting this one o*ѕυяρяιѕє∂*

52. SEE GOBE. Oooooo!!! Chai! E DON HAPPEN ooooooo!!! NA LINDA REMAIN ooooo! Abeg linda mek u go oh...mek we still see u dey manifest!!! Choi

53. LMAO..Jim don go act film for synagogue*rotfl*

54. Linda so wat....please let JIM IYKE be, he's not d only one dat gets delivered in SCOAN. Besides God has set him free. I still love Jim Iyke like crazy

55. Hehehe!See gobe oooooo.Lmao

56. Hehehehe na wa its well o

57. Can't stop laffing!!!lolzzzzzzzzz

58. This one tire me on ha Jim Jim ogini?

59. omo men ... dis na some shit

60. Der is nothin God cannt do

61. knew it was gonna b on here real soon...

62. omg this is just unbelievably funny. I mean its gud that he was delivered but I dnt knw if any of u guys think this is just funny I mean he face, his statement after the deliverance

63. jim how much were you paid to insult yourself

64. No no no! Dis is nt right. Even if he was delivered in church, I don't see anything why it should be publicised on blogs. It was between Jim, the spirit and his maker and his maker delivered him

65. I no fit shout. Hmmmmm

66. OMG! It is well. But why is it now be announced... Everyone needs the touch of God in ones life...

67. Hehehehehehehheheheheeheheheeheheheheheheheeheheheheheheheheeeeeeehhheehhhhh..... Datz all

68. Thank God for his life oya go and marry Nadia now

69. THANK GOD FOR HIS DELIVERANCE.

70. Halleluyah! lol

71. Hmmmmmm... It is well ohhh.. *strolling by****

72. Linda tell me smthn!! Culd dis be true???

73. Liliy I was waiting 4 this since. I watched the video on Nigeria Newsdesk. Thank God for delivering him.

74. Nothing is above God to do, when He wants to do something He does it without taking permission from anybody. Believe it or not we all needs God's delivernce.

75. Eweh! Ds is ga ju!

76. Na wetin be this one!I'm still in Shock!

77. Omo c Gobe......... Lip sealed#GBAM#

78. Orisirisi sha! What can I say. He go come marry u sha Linda now that he is delivered! Don't say No to Love...@neyopizzle

79. No wonder he's so stubborn , May God deliver him nd us 2.

80. Chineke#eyes rolling#

81. wow this is beautiful, awesome this is!

82. Lmaooooooooooooooooo! I dunno what to say

83. Na wao!!!
    If this is true, then I can just be happy for him....

84. I have never liked jim iyke coz of his gangster wanna be lifestyle. and I don't believe tb Joshua is a real, coz I have heard a lot of negative thing abt him even some men of God don't see him as real. so this nollywwod wanna be could go humble, life is a big teacher!!!!

85. Wow, just "wow" now i finally believe this guy, i mean i watch all his shows thinking they where staged, but its finally clear to me.... Ps (theres a demon in everone of us).

86. This is a serious matter oh, can't wait to see the part 2 of this movie.

87. Linda na wah o...dis one pass me o

88. Praise d Lord!!!

89. *Rolls off d Couch in lafta* Daaaang! Mehn dis one pass me o! I don knw true true say he go get evil spirit, Normal person no fit dey behave lyk dt! Abeg mk we Drag Tonto Dikeh, Cossy, Afrocandy nd Beverly Osu to d Synagogue, I'm sure dey will be delivered *Jux kidding o* but mehn dis one na Elele o! Kikikikikikik!!!

90. Dis is really serious oh. Lol.

91. Dis not cool dey shldnt hv made it public jst sayin.dis wld hurt his lif dey shld kw btr.

92. Lmao TB Joshua don dey act?

93. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

94. Another nollywood film?..I find it hard to trust most of these so called men of God and churches.Please be wise.these are end times.Be mindful of who lays hands on you or where you step into because evil spirits can be transfered to a person without physical contact.If you have spiritual eyes,you will understand what I mean.Just try and get salvation from sin and you are free indeed.Goodluck to you Jim Iyke if this is truelly a deliverance.

95. Abeg i no get power to laugh, shit is hilarious... hahahaha....see my niggy oo...

96. I watched it too, fank God he's been delivered

97. Na wa oooo. Thank God 4 his wife.

98. So wht if he received deliverance, is he nt human, u guys would alwz find a way of making jest of pp lives wen u don't live a perfect life.. watch out ow beta his life would be hence fort.. u Linda need deliverance pass Jim.. do u think ur life is on the right track, beta run to Scoan so u can be discounted from ur spiritual husband.. tym waits for no one.

99. Hmmm, nawa Ooo...does it mean jim is now a born again Or is it some nollywood movies stunt?...why d church dey advertise say, actor don come for deliverance, so make other people follow suit...it is well!

100. Maybe he was informed before the broadcast of his deliverance on TV. If not,he might b embarrassed.

101. Hahahahahahaha this s Dramatic at d same tym Hilarious!! Tot dey ban his deliverance tingy on TV....is he tryna draw customers with this act..mtweeeeew smh

102. Buhahahaa! So funny. Anyway, we thnk God for that.

103. Thank God for his deliverance..it happens everywer and everyday...all deze evil spirit looking 4 peoples lives to mes up...I'm hapi he his free...

104. U don free oooo!

Maxrowmeu

105. Hmmm nawa ooo.. I jst de fear TB josuah... Poor jim.. I knw he cnt jst go up thr n strt sayn wht he did n d 1 he didn't do. TB I wonda whr u gt ur jazz 4rm. God hv mercy

106. I watched it live on emmanueltv.I even recorded it with my fone. Wooow all dat his gra gra in nollywood films is nt actin oooo,its his nature. Tank GOD 4 his life, WHO NEXT !!!!!!!!

107. Thank God for his lyf,a marvelous God

108. Dis one reali pass us o linda baby, since wen did church start explaining on facebook? Lord have Mercy

109. Thank God for his life.

110. Only God knows........ClassiC

111. Nothing is impossible my sister. May God deliver us all 4rm every challenges. Amen

112. Wow. Am so hapi 4 him.

113. *drops jaw* Holy Shit!!!!

114. Nawa o, wonders

115. Na wah ooo!!!!! Abeg I no fit go that churchn I dey fear!!! I no fit go any individual preacher Church!!!!

1. Pls go nd receive ur deliverance

116. Deirs no big deal deir,d man need it n he went for it.Congrat to him,his nt d first n he won't be d last

117. Hun shey dis one na nollywood abi wetinz.linda dis one pass u true true

118. Heehehehe,lobatan...emi esu

119. My bro u ve chosen d right part nd not going to illuminatic God bless u nd may deliverance be perment. Amen

120. HMmmnnn I dnt know what to believe here oh. This could all be acting. *lips sealed*

121. Eeem nne auty linda ur becoming stale oo other blogs got the video sef! Anyway thank God 4 him

122. Nawa , nollywood stunt !!!

123. This is facking Epic!!!, Jim Iyke Fumbled

124. That's why people should not be too quick to judge or condemn..the poor guy was possessed.am happy for you Jim.it's a brand new Jim iyke now..

125. He need's it.thank God 4 d deliverance.

126. Nawa oooo hmmm so spirit 2 dey enter una

127. It might be 4 a movie sha!!

128. This is serious acting by Jim Iyke nd TB Joshua as far as I'm concerned cos if indeed it is what it shd be, they shdnt lay much emphasis on it, by twitting it and even facebooking it. Deliverance shd be a more serious mata nd not sting to joke wit. It isn't something to broadcast...

129. Is it the same spirit that helped him to get nadia buhari?abeg dat spirit no bad o make am come 2 me..hehehe

130. Am dere life so happy

131. I luv d movie thnk u jesus

132. i believe jim's a̶̲̥̅̊ßōϋ† getting broke..he definitely was paid to do this shit...owu don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ run after am...hahaha! Dunno if i'm first to comment...???

133. I watched it life n direct lol. D spirit was aggresive sef..

134. Guess he's acting!!!

135. My bro u ve chosen d right part nd not going to illuminatic God bless u nd may deliverance be perment. Amen

136. Hmmm,make the deliverance be permanent else like the Bible says,"when deliverance is done and there's no follow up, the demons reinforce seven times stronger and come back! I hope he's ready?

137. Ermmmm .... I feel its staged ... but if it aint, I am happy for him ...
    Tonto should be the next person then and pls Miley Cyrus should be invited.. I dont want that girl to go down just like Lindsay Lohan and Amanda Bynes ...

138. Jim iyke need am!!!!

139. Yes ooo, i was there live and i saw him been delivered. so happy for him.

140. Since he is delivered now I don't expect Jim to insult Linda over this post

141. I know pple wil start to say rubbish abt it here instead for dem to also go n look for solution to deir problem,later dey wil say am 30 somtin n am stil single as if LIB wil save dem.Congrat to Jim Iyke.

142. I used to dislike Jim for being arrogant to me but now my respect for him is off the roof. I saw him on TV @ salvation ministries and now with @ the synagogue. A man that is not afraid to show his love for God, God will definitely show him Love in front of the world. Jim is now a role model. May God continue to protect and bless you

143. abeg those of u wey watch it wot did he say is wrong wit him make una giv us full detail..n u linda giv us full gist na

144. Tehehehehe is ds comedy?

145. Nawa oooo,hope nadia would be next....amen

146. LWKMD!! Gud one! Lover boy.. Go and Sin no more!

147. Are u sure jim iyke is not acting? Linda na the church him dey attend?#mystery#

148. I hope this deliverance won't cause more harm than good. T.B Joshua's faith is extremely questionable

149. Good one Jim Iyke. Who doesn't need deliverance?

150. Choi everybody is now swayed by miracle,signs and wonders!. As I will continue to say u can't leave an unfinished house empty n not expect weeds n insects to dwell there! We all need to b filled, either by the holyspirit or demons

151. Lol, feels lyk he's acting anoda nigerian movie

152. My dear frds,am nt sure is real pls,look like a movie to me

153. This is embarrassing. This is the kind of rubbish Nigerians wiLl like. Seriously are this people for real. How much was he paid.

154. I want to believe Jim Iyke was hypnotize.... It is a publicity stunt for the church. May God help us.

155. We all nid deliverance from one fin or the oda,thank God for jim...

156. ℓ☺ℓ. Wonders shall never cease. §ơ̴̴̴̴͡ y d publicity fa? R d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ advertising the church or Jim iyke? Anywayz I ope dt Ogbanje Nadia will flee 4rm him now. LD peperempe.

157. Deliverance indeed.

158. Ooooooooh,I smell lies n I don't kw why.

159. Hahahahaha!! Hahaha!! Is e dat broke?wat exactly was e delivered frm??? Chai!!! Jim iyke sha! Am speechless infact!!! Let's wait 4 2months and see if his bad spirit was realy delivered.. Tonto dike,maheeda,and dat odd actress dat claimed she was a witch!!if tb joshua can do all dis,y can't e DELIVER OUR GOVT FRM CORRUPTION??? *ONYX GODWIN*

160. When you see things like this hapening, especially to people you know, you are forced to acknowledge that there is power in the name of Jesus Christ!

161. Delieverance from spirit of scamming rich women....heheheheeh

162. Nawaooooo! I'm speechless. Only God knows those that are truelly represently him well as Ambasadors of christ. And then I ask, must everyone who makes appearance in this man's church be possed by the evil spirit? Just asking. And 4 what its worth, nothing is ever gonna take me near that church gate dnt trust it much.

163. Thank God for his life.....u never really know what's going on in people's life..

164. I salute his courage, that was really a BOLD step! but why the "special announcement"from the church?????????? Don't celebrities have spiritual problems/challenges?? na wa oh! Nollywood bad boy, i congratulate and rejoice with u! may ur deliverance remain permanent IJN amen!Now, u can settle down with NADIA BUHARI

165. Thank God for his life...mm you really dunno what's going on in people's life...

166. This one serious oooo, Oya Nadia u better line up for ur own deliverance too esp if u don do that thing wit Jimmy. You knw spirits are contagious that manner. Anyways thank God for Jimmy. But wait a minute was he running out of church and then got caught @ d 2nd pix. Cos me no understand dat pix.

167. E better be dat he's truly delivered o. Let's see if he will fuck Nadia again or talk d trash wey full his mouth. Hope dis is no acting bc by their fruits we shall surely know them.