The former Spice Girls singer has been stepping out a lot in beautiful bright-colored dresses and matching shoes...something some fashion critics would say is a no-no but she's rocking it and rocking it well. I'm inspired. Lol. Y'all know I love wearing 'to match'...but is it a hot look?
Forget the fashion basics and laws, its HOT!!!!!!!! On point!
ReplyDeleteAward winning blog visitor on LIB.
Delete@anonymous 4:53 it takes a winner to identify a winner.
DeleteThere are no straight cut out rules anymore Linda... as long as u look good... It's all about being a trend-setter.
DeleteIv worn like this b4 and trust me it was hot! Fashion isn't meant to have rules. If fashion had rules, we'd Never rock some of d trends we are rocking today.
DeleteTotally amazing!
DeleteShe's hot,me lik her
ReplyDeleteReally hot!
DeleteHot!!!
DeleteToo hot! I likey.
ReplyDeleteNice,I like!
ReplyDeleteLovely... Plus it's trending now.
ReplyDeleteLinda please stop telling us about yourself... It's boring!
Who's this clown? Oga, it's her blog fa @ linda
DeleteGo another website fa
Mmmmm..I LOVE THIS!!!
ReplyDeleteyes its a fashion Dos cuz shes keeping it simple . just her dress n shoe while some peepz will match d shoe,dress,handbag etc and thats when it gets tacky expecially when is a bright colour. like i say u can play safe with black.
ReplyDeleteam out!
Jess1
Oga anon, its especially
DeleteLol you made perfect sense but nna your engreesh di egwu!
DeleteI like it, seems like a signature look, plus she pulls it off well
ReplyDeleteTotally..I love matchy matchy myself..I wore all white yesterday and I loved it ;)
ReplyDeleteAbeg its hot and I luv it
ReplyDeleteIt's called a monochromatic look and it is a recent fashion trend. Where have you been?.....
ReplyDeletePlease, it's not recent! people have been wearing to match since. Go to places in the east of 9ja, them aba women still rock to match! dress, shoe and even bag! so, this is not recent. lets just say fashion condemned it and she's just going against the laws! She's doing it well!
DeletePOW POW POW!
It ain't monochromatic jere.....semi monochromatic maybe kos d hues r exactly d same....if it was diff hues n shades it wld v bn......but she's rocking it damn well
DeleteI think z ok, I also love wearing 2 match
ReplyDeleteI totally love her looks. Mel B rocks big time. I love her confidnece. Matchy matchy ÈŠ̝̊̅§ gd on her period!
ReplyDeleteLinda, why nau,I wanna copy d picture buh drz. No way. Sassyy n Lovely. Alwys loved Mel B,Itz a scary world.
ReplyDeleteHello,,,This matchy-matchy look is very hot anyway you look at it,the same fashion expert said combining more than three colours is a no-no,but where were they when colour blocking became the other of the and even they started applauding it,,my take is that put on whatever makes you look good,covered,happy and confident.Mel.B surely looked good on this one and for you linda i know this is your style of dressing from time immemorial so you are giving yourself hope indirectly!
ReplyDeleteLovely, I like
ReplyDeleteReally HOT!!!
ReplyDeleteI think it is totally hotttt!!!!!!Same way it used to be a mess to wear print on print but now its trendy.
ReplyDeleteI know this lady is married and all that but i look forward to spending just a night with her alone cos i know there are many things i want to do with her,,been loving her since her days with the spice girls.
ReplyDeleteWear what suits you and be confident in it, who cares what haters feel... fashion keeps evolving, do it as long as u r modest and comfortable with it... Love the yellow best sha
ReplyDeleteShe looks incredibly stunning,pretty woman...
ReplyDeleteStunning! Love her skin tone. She's still got a great body after having her kids!!! It's not all about color combination anyways!
ReplyDeleteI vote HOT!
If you look beautiful in it, I'd say rock it like never before. People create fashion and not the other way round.
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteMe love alot
ReplyDeleteI prefer to match than that colour blocking nonsense that allows people wear clashing colours, all in the name of a fashion trend that will soon die.
ReplyDeleteshe look good for me n i don't mind rocking it.
ReplyDeleteThe dress looks good even though the colours are a bit much but I luv it.I will rock it.
ReplyDeleteShe's never had taste in clothes this Mel B.
ReplyDeleteI think it suits her. HOT
ReplyDeleteIts a very hot look. Very hot. M luving the colours... She looks pregnant tho.
ReplyDeletetruth is.... this is MEL B, anything looks hot on her but if it was angelina jolie or our ini edo that wore it now.........
ReplyDeleteLovely!!! Me love to match well well
ReplyDeleteThis isn't supposed to be allowed but I must say I love it and it's hot too. The way she works her body. Her and her make up suits her well.
ReplyDeleteOne word#fabulous
ReplyDeletevery HOT
ReplyDeleteVery hot
ReplyDeleteIts her dress n her shoe so she can match n mis match if she likes! Do wat suits u bae!
ReplyDeletethis is called 'through color' and she styled them properly because its usually done with bright colors. me love
ReplyDeletewww.trendyrammy.com
Me like it#very lovely#ll start rocking mine too
ReplyDeleteFOR ME I LOVE TO MATCH SO....ITS A YEAH YEAH . YOU CANT CATCH ME WITH COLOUR RIOT EVEN WHILE SLEEPING
ReplyDeleteI love the yellow. Am not sure about the blue outfit though.
ReplyDeletekinda kul...
ReplyDeleteIts cute and nice I love it
ReplyDeleteloves it... Be Original
ReplyDeleteNot.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Very Hot. I luv it *wink*
ReplyDeleteDecent!!!! Me likey
ReplyDeleteElanneka.blogspot.com
Hot babe, carry go..it's a scary world
ReplyDeleteHot babe, carry go..it's a scary world
ReplyDeleteI love it....looks great on her....not evey1 can pull dis off
ReplyDeleteGuess she's trying to stay on the safe side with her dressing. some people don't really know how to pull shades of colour... or better still, on a second thought, it could be her tin... A good sample is Rita Dominic's hair style... Any of which, She doesnt look bad @ all...
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!!!!!! MEL B HAS A KILLER BODY #NOHOMO, ITS NOT BAD @ ALL SHE LOOKS GOOD, BUH LIKE DEY SAY TOO MUCH OF EVRYTIN ISNT GOOD SHE SHUDNT MAKE IT A HABIT OH. ONES A WHILE IS AII.
ReplyDeletesexy and sharp...first to comment linda...
ReplyDeleteCan't rock dat,buh I tink she is pullin it rily great.love her,she always lukz cute...prettiest of d spice girls.
ReplyDeleteyep, matchy-matchy is trending again, she looks quite nice.
ReplyDeleteStunning, cos its simple and plain..
ReplyDeleteHot.
ReplyDeleteThe real baby oku
i love it
ReplyDeletesure,especially d blue matchy-matchy
ReplyDeleteRosie Said......She looked very chicky in the yellow combo, but where's the hand bag that makes a lady complete?..... just asking.
ReplyDeleteHot,hot,hot.she rocks
ReplyDeleteNice Mel B
ReplyDeleteShe pulls it off effortlessly. Stunning.
ReplyDeleteMe likey...oshe!
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!!she knows what suites her....she's such a gorgeous lady....I admire women that wear what suites them.
ReplyDeletePlss me love it so much, its more stunning than d colour blocking trend,and she rocked it perfectly too
ReplyDeleteLinda your matchy matchy look is only black or brown!! BLEH! BLEH! BLEH!!!
ReplyDeleteI love it more...totally simple, plain n hot!
ReplyDeleteLinda take it or you leave it, you are not a fashion guru. so learn and stop grumbling.
ReplyDeleteShe's rocking the to-match pretty well. Although is a no-no in today's fashion, there's also a style to it since the colors are bright so me i no mind, I go copy her soon. Especially the yellow and the blue (in fact i can think of some other colors too that won't be bad at all). Me likey. Me love it!
ReplyDeleteClassy...victoria Beckham cheese should see fashion .
ReplyDeleteShe is looking hot and she is rocking it love u
ReplyDeleteThe yellow matchy matchy is really cool, the blue looks tacky and the pink is just okay....
ReplyDeleteWill definitely rock it. Hawt
ReplyDeleteVERY VERY VERY HOT....If a funke Akindele or omotola did this it would be VERY VERY RAZZ
ReplyDeleteMmmua I am hearting this and everything about MEL B, she and RITA DOMINIC are my fashion icons.
ReplyDeleteI am hearting this,you go girl.
ReplyDeleteI love it....suits her.....her body is amazing,no homo.
ReplyDeleteIt might a fashion no no, but i think she looks good on them
ReplyDeleteI love it n Yes i'll rock it anytime
ReplyDeleteLinda it's called a monochromatic look........it's been on 4 a while....you should know that
ReplyDeleteLooking Hot and I'm digging the yellow outfit..
ReplyDeleteShe is rocking that look like Rocky. She's hot jor
ReplyDeleteThere's absolutely nothing wrong with matching your shoes with your dress. If you can do it with black or white silhouette, why can't you with colors?
ReplyDeleteNow if she had a matching bag, then there's something wrong.
hot
ReplyDeleteive always had a crush on mel b ever since i wz a kid
ReplyDeleteOh!I really loved it and I still love it*in Mel B's voice*
ReplyDeleteBaby oku hehehe! She's HOT get Bend Bend Leg :P
ReplyDelete@iam_Yakzloopy
I like!!!! hot colors!
ReplyDeletena this one linda de like! matchy matchy...lol