Dear women, stop piercing down there. This freak accident can happen. See the pic after the cut...but 'viewer's discretion advised'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 7 September 2013
Graphic pic: Man bites off girlfriend's clit while giving her.. 'cough' :-)
Dear women, stop piercing down there. This freak accident can happen. See the pic after the cut...but 'viewer's discretion advised'.
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteThe same pain she felt in d peircing shld be directly prop to bitting she gets..so kini big deal
DeleteEeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwest!!!! *pukes*
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Lol.... Things are happening
Deletefibroid and infertility??
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Delete:o
Serious ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...her clit looks disgusting.
DeleteAutomatic circumcision? Ha!
DeleteHer clit is alredi to weak n wrinkled frm too much licking,d guyz dat lick ds kind of pussy are tryin, tufiakwa, I can't even luk at dat pic twice!
DeleteHehehehhee na dem know oooo well am first to comment
ReplyDeleteit is very sweet...first to comment yaayay
ReplyDeleteHmm Nawao why would a woman even think of piercing her clit? would they even see her clits? smh
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteDre
Hahahhaahahahhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha lmao this is funny nd disgusting at d same time. Linda I know I'm first so pls post it like dat
ReplyDeletePussy ugly sha,
ReplyDeletehmmmmm shits happens, shall they were having fun sha. www.campushotworld.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteOHH EEMM GEEE!
ReplyDeleteOuch!!! That's gotta hurt. I literally squeezed my legs shut when I saw the picture of the clit. Ps: why does it look like a pierced nose? :)
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, very weird !
ReplyDeleteEwww....disgusting! Could it be dat his teeth snagged on the ring?! Linda is d lady in question still alive?
ReplyDeleteLMFAO.....ouch
ReplyDeleteHuh!!!! Unbelievable na wa oo shit really happens in this life wey we dey soo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahaha iz ok all of una wey like licki licki hope yaff see
ReplyDeleteLol.....dis is crazy...lmao
ReplyDeleteThis is bad
ReplyDeleteOh shit! Na so d tin sweet am reach him bite am go lol...or does he have epilepsy? Cuz i hv always wonder what if you ar getin heads n d person gvin u is epileptic n they suffer a crisis while ur tin is in their mouth...#CrazyTHOUGHT.
ReplyDeleteJesus christ!!!!watz diz **confused n suprised face** nawa oooo, soo d gurl no more clit fr her..ladies anytin sweet kills beware ooooooo...
ReplyDeleteWat is dis,Nawa o!
ReplyDeleteoMG!!!WTF is dat?...eeewwww.d guy no try @all ooo.wetin en dey think....he is such a wild animal.needs to be sent to d zoo bcos dis isn't humanly....smh doh
ReplyDeleteRaw circumcision
DeleteOmg ouch dat hurts
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity.hmmm!
ReplyDeleteFuck! Damn disgusting
ReplyDeleteTrue defination of lobatan
ReplyDeleteFuni world...
ReplyDelete1 word....EEEEEWWWWWWWWWW!
ReplyDeleteYikksss....inyama.....this is sooooo DISGUSTING!!!!
ReplyDeleteits a lesson to other idiots that take that as a fashion
ReplyDeleteshe arrange the toto for biting naa, by wearing ear ring there, the guy think say na burger, Chaii, sorry for the girl
ReplyDeleteGood for her.that's her purnishment
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaaa...oonpe! @callmedirector
ReplyDeleteThat barbaric abi the guy na Clifford
ReplyDeletebrother?
I guess piercings are not for fashion afterall........why put it down there??...no1 can see it der naa.....God help us all ooo
ReplyDeleteMost disgustn ish ever..!!!no more head for her
ReplyDeleteThis is serious ladies should stop piercing down there.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, circumcision!!
ReplyDeleteOMG! Wonders shall never end.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!! Gross!
ReplyDeleteBig lie!!! The tissue that connects the clits to the main pussy spreads out wide and is not as narrow as wat is shown here.
ReplyDeleteY wnt it be bitten off, wen d man is really blowing her a nice job nd d gal is enjoying d job without even knowing dat her clitoris is already out. Hahahaha dis sounds ridiculous. I think I hv to inform my guy to becareful wen blowing me ohhh cos I dnt wanna loose my clitoris(cos my guy can blow like fire) @ Natasha
ReplyDeleteEeewwwwww!!! Dis is jus so gross! WTF! Ladies pls take caution... Dafuq!
ReplyDeleteWonders will never seize to unveil themselves on earth. Its a pity though... I just wonder what sound she must have made after that..
ReplyDeleteMedically its called CUNNINLIGUS... 'Giving head' is FELLATIO or fellation and colloquially Blow job.
Merci beaucoup Linda.... http://healthinfotainment.blogspot.com
That guy get serious reflex.. Poor girl, now she's clitless
ReplyDeleteHey God they both must be very babaric haba this is bad I can't even understand it.
ReplyDeleteWTF???? This is so grose.Having goose bumps now!
ReplyDeleteOh shit. *now going to remove my piercings* wtf mehn!! D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken Nd d clit ring is bone. D clit looks worn out due to overlicking sef.
ReplyDeleteHuh?
ReplyDeleteOh shit. *now going to remove my piercings* wtf mehn!! D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken Nd d clit ring is bone. D clit looks worn out due to overlicking sef.
ReplyDeleteHow sweet? or how high? Or how sharp was his teeth?
ReplyDeleteAh ah see wetin conji dey do person...
ReplyDeleteThe guy have serious reflex.. Poor girl, now she's clitless
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to comment. #speechlesstins
ReplyDeletePleasure turned pain.
ReplyDeleteHe must have been very hungry and wanted some meat.
Funny but sad tale!
OMG! Utterly shocked. Cant begin to imagine the pains she must have felt. Thats one hell of a he*d
ReplyDeleteIn other news:
female orgas* doesn't come easily like the male's. You want to know why?
visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
Its a health, rights, and beauty blog
It nt real jor linda
ReplyDeleteReally...the thought of it....gross,pretty scary too...I mean piercing...bunch of freaks.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh shit!! *now going to remove ma piercings* D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken and d clit ring was bone. D clit looks worn out due to over licking sef. I'm sorry for d woman. I hope she will still feel sensation during sex doh.
ReplyDeleteFuck up!!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG cant Stop laughing... Linda hmmmmm you weh like head like crazy. Takieh easy ooo.
ReplyDelete@DJSTELCH...
He must haVe thought it was ponmo
DeleteEwwww this is so gros!!!
ReplyDeleteJeez! Remix of Cannibalism or what? Be very scared when someone tells you that you look "sweet" o! Hehe! Because they might just eat you someplace on your body.
ReplyDeleteThe idiot cannibal thought it is Nkwobi...Anuofia...
ReplyDeleteThe foolish girl with the ring on her clit....wetin dey worry women sef?What do women really want?
eeeew like thats so gross y'all shuld better be careful
ReplyDeleteMy o my!!!!!!!!! Wat d hell is this??????? Hissing#
ReplyDeleteIs he a dog they shuld investigate him very well
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm.... jst speechless
ReplyDeletewtf!!!
ReplyDeleteBlood of God!!! What a sight...
ReplyDeleteWhy a chic would pierce her down there in the first place is beyond me....its just so dumb
ReplyDeleteThis is disturbing..first to comment
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! This is unbelivable! Jeeez!
ReplyDeleterotflmao ............cant jst stop laffin, ladies i c no reason y u want tu ave multiple piercing
ReplyDeleteWonders shall nevar end,hewwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI should hv listen to linda's advice oh, now I can't finish my breakfast. Yuck
ReplyDeleteomg,this is soo gross
ReplyDelete*cringe Holy fucking smokes! What tha fuck?! Fuck! Shit! *pressing my thighs together hard*
ReplyDeleteWhat is the world turnin into....girls watch oooooooh
ReplyDeleteObara Jisos!!!!! *grabs crouch* ...that shiii must hurt!!!
DeleteNawah oh...
ReplyDeleteLMAOO!!! Na kpomo ni?
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Head turned sour. Can't laugh.
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy! i like eating pussy but cant bite it off....lola
ReplyDeleteThis is serious o
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ is a Christian! Omo!!! I can only imagine.......
ReplyDeleteSMH...
ReplyDelete*blackberry surprised look* EWwwwwwww.....I only look up to God
ReplyDeleteAaaarrghh! Gross to evn tink of it.I kp sayn, gvin a head z nasty n indecent.call me prude buh no one z eva gonna do dat to me.linda ngwa post.
ReplyDeleteChika.
Dis is simply a speechless situation... :). Cos I do dis all d time and I've neva rili lost it to dis extent.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha dt guy must b a learna. 4 d gal, i pity u eh. na luv palava.
ReplyDeleteWat d f**k is dis,,,linda,,,haba!!!
ReplyDeleteObara Jesuuss!!!! End time......
ReplyDeleteOmen see gobe, how d tin sweet am reach na, na wa 4 dis white people sef o
ReplyDeleteChineke!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteis one of does things. Sorry baby.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!!!!!WTF!!!!!!! Can't stop pondering...can't stop staring either.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww!!! Some men really suck at tht,na so so bittin
ReplyDeleteOMG lmao
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!
ReplyDeleteLol,dats so serious.
ReplyDeleteThey are both carried away,but seriously is it really ok 2 do that?
Eeeeeeew!!!!
ReplyDeletehmmm! I no fit shout. The guy must have a hidden agenda #likeserious#
ReplyDeleteEwwww this is disgusting, she even has piercing on
ReplyDeleteayama tweh! pukes on my breakfast.
ReplyDeleteI guess she was screaming "eat me baby"
Eat dat pussy up
ReplyDeleteGeez....God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis is funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Linda u don come again o. But wait o who doesn't know that heading dey sweet die
ReplyDeleteJesus warrisdis?? Ewwwww looks more like a snail..lol
ReplyDeleteLol...oh my goodness...wat da heck iz ds????
ReplyDeleteCorrect
ReplyDeleteeewwwwwww, omo ds dude na tiger ooohhhh, jeeezzzz
ReplyDeleteWow,I feel d ladies pain.how would she even alow d guy to go free.she would hv use d hanger n pain to hit his dick,
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh my dayz! Ewwww! She must b in agony right nw.
ReplyDeleteOMG .......naso d tin sweet reach?hehehe e don happen
ReplyDeleteE don be...pussy don fall comot...lols
ReplyDeleteShe is now circumcised.....how sad
ReplyDeleteIs that her nose and her nosering? ;)
ReplyDeleteGals shld stop openin legs for inexperienced pple
ReplyDeletehow on earth can that happen accidentally? i dont believe it o linda he know do am...
ReplyDeletejesus!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeletewhat...the guy wan chop the thing comot....na small small dem they leak sweet things
ReplyDeleteCheck out cheap & affordable beautiful dress HERE
Nawa oh! Blow job wahala #BB surpriseface
ReplyDeleteI can't just stop laughing. They guy na Carnivorous animal ni?
The man must be one hell of a bitter. Wow. #Suarez comes to my mind...
ReplyDeleteyuck! So ugly but men can KILL for IT!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I wonder where u're getting this ur news... D man must b sick. Rily crazy... Lolz
ReplyDeleteYepaaaaa! Na iron teeth e get ni
ReplyDeletePussy chopped ...#1000waystodie
ReplyDeleteGosh i mean kul
ReplyDeleteLolzzz,the guy should ve chewed and swallowed the meat!
ReplyDeleteU try
ReplyDeleteWooooowwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!4rm pleasure 2 pain.....dis is awful!!!!!!*can't watch*
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe*strollsaway*
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! Soooo bad! #eating p*ssy raw#
ReplyDeleteLmao,maybe dey put ice cream on d clit and d guy forgot himself,,craze things happen on this earth
ReplyDeleteWooooowwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!4rm pleasure 2 pain.....dis is awful!!!!!!*can't watch*Linda please post my comment ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!!!,mata don red!.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHmm,the man na vampire ni?
ReplyDeleteWhy in the world would a lady pierce her clit and leave a ring.seems the guy bit off more than he could chew.Lol
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeewwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwest!!! *pukes*
ReplyDelete@Bobo_Edo
Chai ring don finish?! Eeeeh mba nu lemme bring more 4 her 2 put aturu ocha!...very gud 4 her....chai d guy sef na so d fin hungry am reach?#linda abeg if you don pierce your own go remove am abeg 2 avoid akuko#...babie dolly!
ReplyDeleteWHAT!!!!!! Lol!
ReplyDeleteNa real wa....
ReplyDeleteNah waoooo!linda abeg post my comment!
ReplyDeletethe guy most have reached the sixth heaven.
ReplyDeleteS.H.I.T!!! Dats circumcision oh hehehe!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Hmm...na wah ooo,the man wan chop the pussy???...abeg make them fix am back for the woman
ReplyDeleteJesus christ of nazareth, hw on earth culd dis hv happened?? Linda post my comment ooo, itz my first tym
ReplyDeleteWtf! Nothing wey person no go see
ReplyDeleteThis is, indeed after "cut"...
ReplyDeleteObara Jisos!!!!! *grabs crouch* ...that shiii must hurt!!!
ReplyDelete"Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagh" *screaming my head off* (no pun intended). Worst possible nightmare ever. What a way to get circumcized.
ReplyDeleteEeeeeewwwwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeewwwwwwwessssstt!!!!! *pukes*
ReplyDelete@Bobo_Edo
Scary pix cnt even stare @it 4 up 2 a minute
ReplyDeleteJeez.......
ReplyDeleteI like my kisses down low,but after dis disgusting pix,no more.lol
ReplyDeleteIndeed very ugly Clits!! Men dey try ooo... Why on earth would u wona suck that!
ReplyDeleteFemale circumstition cld come in any form, no more urge to sleep around, good one.
ReplyDeleteAaaahhhhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteChai! Omo see gobe...werey re Ooo
ReplyDeleteChai! See gobe...weyrey re Ooo
ReplyDeleteDen den den!!b I wil the mumi 4 u!!!
ReplyDeleteDis is clazy
ReplyDeleteDis is crazy
ReplyDeleteIs painfulll ooooo , I think is becuse of rings and maybe his drug that why
ReplyDeleteThe guy and the girl fucked up...they should have kukuma used super glue to gum it back now....or nail am.hahaha
ReplyDeletethe girl was enjoying the skelewu from the guy,,,, na see what it has caused... why did she even put the ring.. girls have problems sha
ReplyDeleteEven if i know nothing, but I know that tongue is the tool not the teeth. The guy is a true definition of Ewu gambia. Ladies should watch out for them.
ReplyDeletelike seriously? pls let me remove my ring ooooooooooo. but linda i no lie the ring can be fun with d su*king hehehe
ReplyDeleteJezz! Now I want to puke!
ReplyDeletenothing wey we no go see for dis blog oh.....lwkmd
ReplyDeleteJesu Oko Ijo oooo.... chai... LOBATAN!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's circumcision let's see hw she will enjoy sex again in her life.#smh.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaA!!! And maybe when she was screaming for him to stop he taught it was pleasure. Cos guys like to get off there only when they are done even when u want them to stop. Why she no wooze am slap. Choiiii bad luck, one chance. How she wan take do now? #thinking
ReplyDeleteHow sure are we that she is not a harlot, y the ring @the clit. When God dey create ear were she go? ∂ gυу ωαѕ ¢σиfυѕє∂
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo her p****y must be very weak dats y bcus no amount of sucking can take it off,d guy sabi f**k pass
ReplyDeleteEewwoooooooooooo,na circumcision b dt! Na so d man teeth sharp or na d woman thing 2 soft
ReplyDeleteGosh, Linda re u sure d guy is not a vampire? We Ladies get problems ooooo y must u pierce ur down low? Easily live life after all we already get plenty holes 4 body, very soon some go pierce dem yash,u re just perfect d way u re ladies.
ReplyDeletechai sorry oh 2much fun on point
ReplyDeletena wa o.... Wonders shal neva end....mcheeewwwwww
ReplyDeleteWetin go carry me go lick toto??
ReplyDeleteLinda na wa for you too, wetin we no go see for your blog. I beg what will you call the guy's offence? a. Clitocracy b. Clitomania c. Attempted murder. Pls linda we need answer
ReplyDeleteWTF!
ReplyDeleteHm!
ReplyDeleteBoy o boy! That dude must be barnabas collins... That was way too aggresive... *rotflmao* girls think twice before getting a head... Buh I aint and won't give any girl a head,not for anything in this world (˘̯˘ )
ReplyDeleteABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE THE GUY JOOOR. NA HIGHNESS TINZ. MOKITE(MONKEY TAIL) AT WORK. RIDE ON BROTHER!!! NA SO WE GO DEY CHOP OFF ANY TOTO WEY SAY MAKE DEM SUCK AM.