Exclusive photos from Mercy Johnson's Dubai holiday with family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Exclusive photos from Mercy Johnson's Dubai holiday with family

Last weekend Mercy Johnson Okojie was in Dubai with her husband and daughter Purity to spend time together. Her birthday actually fell during the time they were there...they have since returned. See more photos from their time together in Dubai after the cut...

181 comments:

1. Happy Holidays!I'm having mine too.cha cha!!

1. Baby is cute, but Pls her husband needs a hair cut. And she needs to start looking like a star.

2. Mercy, where is the figure 8 na? She's fat mayne..

3. Wonderful pix,linda pls beg mercy to stay married all cost. Let her put all her effect into it dats wat Africa women do nt dis ase-ebi divorce dats in trend.she sshould Always remember she is a role model

4. Tankz linda 4 postin my comment.love ur blog, God bless u. Double portion next levelz

5. Ok two things!! Firstly madam mercy and husband needs to hit the gym. Secondly mercy needs a stylist. She looks like anything but a star!!!!

6. She is just keeping it simple in all indication she is not vain

2. Linda why are u tagging all this picture as if she sent it to you? Answer me!
    Anyways keep up the good job I love ur blog
    Have fun MJ and family

3. nice one Mercy and fam... that place looks like wild wadi water park...was there last month:)

4. Aaaawwww so nice!!!!

5. Awwww, they look so happy togeda. I love it. C d cute little daughter

6. Dis is called true love *am out*

7. So Omotola has set a vacation trend for us na, we won't hear word for celebs nd deir family vacation

1. Abi O°˚˚˚ , one celebrity does one thing and the others follow suite.

2. U must be a learner to think that omo sexy set the trend. Summer hols no be today abeg. Even non celebs travels for summer

8. Nice shots. Well done MJ.

Lizzy.

9. hapi family. u rock gurl...

10. Nice family pix,enjoy yah self o jare mercy.linda post my comment oo dis is ma first time.

11. Awwwwwwwwwwww *love struck*Dis is really cool mehn..real girl doin real tinz..#peaches

12. First to comment Lindaaaaaaa, post my comment oooooooo. Mercy, enjoy on!

13. Mercy plzzzz you are a celeb its been mnths since you put to bed you shld strt working on U̶̲̥̅̊я self... Still love you scara

1. Free d lady jor...Wtz wif bin a celeb,if ha hubby isn't complaining who r u 2??

2. MJ is a public figure so,she needs to work on her body because that sexy figure 8 looks like its falling out of line..

14. Lovely one... She's really adding oh!

15. My favorite actress. May God continue to bless this union. Linda i knw you wnt post my comment.

1. They should consider using a pushchair. Just saying #JayBeyBlu

16. 9ce... Black and beautiful family!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

17. This is really nice. I pray that they continue to stay together as one happy family.

18. They look happy

19. Family life is enjoyable.

20. This is really nice. I pray that they continue to stay together as a happy family.

21. so cute together.lovely family!!!

22. so cute together.lovely family!!!

23. Wooow... so swt

24. enjoyment ni...i luv them....

25. I'm happy for dis family o! She's really encourging.that's my town girl. I'm really proud of you

26. Luvly couple,happy pple

27. Replies
    1. Hater get a life....u didn't have to comment.

28. Correct babe, Mercy keep it up, marriage is an honorable thing, your home first and there's follow.

29. Mj u need some workout plz, damn too chubby. Dubai is a cool place for u too u know, where u don't Av to expose all your endowed body.

1. If u don't have anything nice to say don't say anything @all #joanrivers.

30. make uk and usa dey dia charging bond fee to travel loving nigerians...dubai has totally taken over as destination of choice for us

31. Hope u get paid for all these exposures Linlin? Obviously this is not the news!

32. yes nigerians and their government are seriously helping to develop the UAE. instead of sitting down to develop theirs....ride on

33. Chai Mercy johnson is getting fatter oooo nd its not fitting her @ all*Nice couple thou*...I wish post my coment ooo

34. Mercy mercy mercy....ow many times did I call u.....try buy better bra for dubai......na beg I dey beg...

35. Lovely family....

36. Cute famillia''Wish You the Best in Life

37. Mercy and Purity. MJ's my favourite actress.

38. Beautiful happy family, well done MJ
    U guys looks cute

39. Beautiful family!.....and somebody said she married wrongly, wat culd be more lovely dan dis?.

40. My darlin mj,love u to the bone

41. Her boobs are looking much better. She looks great.

MAMA IFU

42. Must all these celebs be copy-cats?

43. She looks good!

44. I never used to like mercy johnson but marriage looks so beautiful on her. Everytime i see a pic of her now she looks so happy. Happy for her.

45. Sapele Babe in Lagos!5 September 2013 at 12:26

Purity is so pretty, So cute. Carbon copy of her Father, Odia. Mercy, lovely pics. Well done!

46. What's going on? Mercy Johnson is looking unusually decent, is it Mr Okojie's impact?

1. Motherhood and marriage changed her cos being a mother n a wifey is a beautiful thing, she does not expose ha body anyhow again, generally I think she is now fulfilled. Happy for her.

47. Nice one mj,family comes first. Have fun.

48. Pls try and lose weight merci

49. Awwww! Wonderful family, May God continue 2 keep u guyz 2gether, so happy 4 Mercy J, I wish u all d best n God's constant favour upon ur family! Hav fun guyz. Purity is such a bundle of joy.

50. Awwww look at that beautiful blessing from God,she soooo cute:) I just hope this man is good to mercy...beautiful family

51. What a lovely family

52. How many actresses haven't posted their travel pics on this site yet?

53. Mercy is looking sooo innocent! Lovely family enjoyment ooo iheoma rukwa mu aka oooo! Amen!......kenky // linda post my comment ooooooo!...

54. God pls give me my own happy family INJ AMEN

55. I just love this family, very simple and happy. Go on girl!

56. Dis is beautifully beautiful. I love dis

57. Vacay vacay vacay!!! Everyone is jetting off to cool off from naija's toxic air!

People need to breatheeee!

Lovely photos!

58. Wow. So in love with ds fam.dey look happy n real

59. lovely family .....so much luv mj

60. Love u dear, wish you success in all your ways. Lovely family, keep it up.

61. Lovely family but she still have to do more work out to come back to figure 8...

62. Happy family yipeee.

63. Nice one mercy, God ll keep ur home.

64. Copy-cats all of them.

65. Mercy is so beautiful!!! Black girl rocks, unlike toto dike, toke makinwa & co.

1. U are a fool. Do u have to instigate trouble? Dirty thing.

66. Thank God she don slim. Why that oyibo mallam dey look her nyash like that?

67. What about hubby's kids from previous relationship? New wife, new life means forgeting other kids?

68. motherhood is really really calming!!!!love love love. M.J is really glowing n looks really contented.God bless ur family dearie

69. Lovely i pray dey stay 4eva

70. WOW SHE HAS GROWN FROM CRAZY TO RO RESPONSIBLE.THATS GREAT

71. Mercy baby please try and be wearing Purity sandals or shoe, make her leg no too big jare...Tank u

72. I'm tripping 4 her hubby,linda link me up na

1. U r mad. Devil baptize u. Na anoda woman husband ur eye dey chook
      Go and find ur own ashawo kobo kobo

73. Awwwww!! If I say I don't luv dis family enh? I'm a big liar! They just always luk like a happy,well adjusted family! Mercy no just send,she's just having a gud time!

74. MJ Okojie strikes me like a someone who is wonderful within and without. She strikes me like the Proverbs 31 woman. She's not faking it, she's just being herself! I pray God keeps your family, bless your husband, enlarges you beyond human comprehension and cause you to continually rise above your contemporaries...AMEN!

75. This girl is ugly sha...shuu

76. Awwwwwwww My Mercy... Ever sexy

77. O' Lord give me money and good lady as wify.

78. Why did you lift all their pix?...Linda,na wah for yu ooo

79. Lovely family. Dey all luk happy 2geda, and dats wat counts.*MeLikey*

80. Lovely family! Mercy needs to be applyin make-up, being a mum is not an excuse to be unkept.

81. Wonderful family. What more can one wish for. God bless nd continually keep them 2geda..DQ

82. She's loosing weight already.. Dts gud! Her baby is rili pretty! Happy for u Mercy!

83. Motherhood is quite interesting
    Wish U all d best MJ

84. Love u much mercy no make up!!dat so sweet

85. God give me ma own too!!! I wnt dis and more!!!

86. Awwwww,lovely pics..love the customized chain on purity,happy fam. MJ's hubby suppose slap dt man checking out his wifey's ass ^.^

87. Wonderful family,Love them much

88. Nice 1, luv u MJ

89. I somuch love and respect dis woman*mwah*

90. Nice one hapi family

Chyka chic

91. Hmmmm,joy of motherhood,joy of ownership.I feel u.

92. enjoyment.....carry go jare,nothin do u..but can any1 see d white guy caught on camera lookin at mj's ass?...look at the pix well na u will see.if he wasnt lookin at the ass wat was he lookin at down there? just sayin!!..wink!!!#assysayso#

93. I SO MUCH LUV DIS GAL, SHE IS TOO MUCH

94. i so much M.J. haterz gon die!! Babe keep glowing.

95. Who is the white guy staring at MJ's backside? Mj u r still causing distraction.. First to comment oo!

96. So cute.nice one

97. Lovely pics. Cute daughter you've got there Mercy

98. u don hear am mj
    try buy beta bra

99. @natasha nobarry 4cd u 2 comment o,if u noe its borin Tk a long walk 2 d Wilderness!!..nd 4 u all Dotin on ha fatness..its nt ya BizZ..Mumu ppl!.Mj u Rock jawe,wish u all d best.

100. I can see purity numbr 2 comn up soon

101. just beautiful.. tonto c d babe wey u dey envy is going higher

102. all these celebs sha, first it was going blonde dat was trending now na hol. Aniways i love mj so much. Wish her all d best.

103. i luv this family, well done Mercy Johnson's

104. Did anyone see that emirati man checking out her bum?dang!

105. Hope tonto has seen these pictures that hustling pays since she tweeted that going back to work after delivery na crime.

106. My favorite actress! Naturally beautiful, no need for mascurade makeup.

God will keep your family together IJN.

107. Linda you no wan post my comment abi...mtscheeew Nonsense girl!!

108. MJ's hubby is a fine man. Can i be wife number two?

109. wild wadi tizzzz :D Enjoy MJ. Love u

110. Mrs mercy: very humble and down to earth. Am happy 4 u because an igbo proverb says if u rejoice 4 good in life of others better oppurtunities will come ur way.i wish u happinness & fulfilment

111. Mercy ℓ̊ƨ̣̣̇̇ really adding choi,nice family luvly peeps.

112. Nice one Mercy, I'm really happy for u

113. No UA visa things. Why Dubai for summer holidays. Hmmmm guess that birth in UA dun seal that route for her.

114. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR UNION IN JESUS NAME AMEN

115. Nice one though,however i caught that white guy looking at mercy johnson from behind,,with the shape on that pic even myself might just stare!

116. Loving this family and getting jealous.

117. I love my gal and her family, i pray for my own too. ride on mj. Yr greatest fan.

118. Awwww adorable family. The baby is actually cute. She's pure indeed

The real baby oku

119. Lovely family. I m jealous.

120. The gym will do you some good . Don't let yourself go, that is the mistake most Nigerian women make.

121. Linda y u no post my coment

122. Awwwww.. So purity is adorable. God bless and keep u guys. MJ 4 Life!!

123. ON VACATION.....SO? I DONT GET THE CATCH....

LOL EVIDENCE OF NO STORY

124. What are u jealous about. That she made the man to abandoned his family in canada and sit down with him . What about the holiday for the children in canada
    God will judge
    Yet,her mother is saying that God put the people that will not let her daughter marry to shame. She has forgotten that what goes round ,comes round. So shall it be

125. Babe ur adding up

126. Nice family May God keep blessing your home. Naija's Best acttress. Love u MJ and my little purity :)

Marykings...

127. going to the beach with JEANS.,,,Thats what you get when you go to and arab state like Dubai

1. U obviously havent been there b4 so u shd hv shut your trap.FYI ure free 2 wear shorts or bikini's @ the beach there.i remember the beach i went 2,starts wth d letter 'j' we all dressed d way we liked.i even wore shorts to the malls.

128. Lovely fam & nice shots. Yay! MJ hs slimmed down kp it up o...Hehehe

129. Ah see aw mercy johnson dey enjot life

130. I luv mercy joor she's always been ma role model

131. Luv u to bits mj or d only actress days on point for me

132. Goodness Mercy Johnson alway looks a hot mess! I'm nowhere near a movie star and I would never wear that outside my home. She needs a stylist please!

133. Claws for toenails

134. she needs to upgrade herself...she is not looking good at all..

135. D 1 nd only DUMEBI nd BABY OKU!nyce 1 sha beautiful nd hapi family buh du sumtin bout yo complexion dunt likey.still yo fan 4 lyf

136. jeeeeeezzzz...dis man just married a prostitute.... i cant do dat oooo.u nid t c what majid micheal did to dis woman......mr man .....bad market......

137. MY DEAREST ND LOVELY MRS MERCY JOHNSON OKONJI,UR MY FAVOURITE ACTRESS,DON'T MIND THE WORLD ND THERE JEALOUSY JUST ENJOY UR LIFE ND UR FAMILY O.K,I LUV U,I LUV UR STYLE ND EVERYTHING ABOUT U.

138. haha!!!
    the white guy was checking out mercy Johnson's ass on one of the picture.

139. You get the first class atmosphere on the yacht, lavish food is served to you according to your choice. You may even avail fishing tour on the yacht, for like four hours which is worthy enough for
    Party Cruise Dubai

140. Thanks for the sharing of such information. we will pass it on to our readers. This is a great reading. Thanking you.
    Holidays Package in DUbai