Danny Vibes drops new single as he signs to RTW - Entertainment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Danny Vibes drops new single as he signs to RTW - Entertainment

RTW-entertainment proudly presents the brand new single titled "Dance" by Danny Vibes. This is Danny's official second single, produced by RTW in-house producer Mr Chidoo. Listen to it below...

60 comments:

1. C'est qui Danny Vibes encore ???

2. Plssssss d song is nt interesting joor everybodi wan sing.

1. Mumu! Go sing ur own now! Idiot...

3. Musicians everywhere!
    I see them here and there.
    Some skilled and disciplined.
    Others abuse it like a fiend.
    Musicians everywhere!
    Some should be made to bleed,
    For the musical crimes they make us bare/hear!

4. Yeahyeah!! Dancing alredy
    Thumbs up to Danny!

5. Nice tune,keep it up.

6. Danny gon blow! Jeomo

7. Nice song with good vibes, keep it up Danny.

8. Je Omo madt track #teambowenite

9. Dis z a gud 1.. I see a big U soon....

10. Not bad..just that there are lots of songs in this category so u need to have something extra-ordinary to stand out.

11. Song is so dope!!!On replay alredi

12. Ur playlist aint complete w/o dis song yo!!

13. Go Danny Go Danny!!

14. akinola (akintee) imoh4 September 2013 at 13:26

Go danny Go danny

15. Nice one danny vibes rep Bowen Uni we are proud of you bro keep it real mmmmmmmmmmmmmmuah

16. Who b Danny vibes again o?

1. An upcoming artist who is already blowing our minds off...

2. Blowing is an understatement...more like blasting

17. Nice one, looks promising to me.

18. I love it!!!!! Nice 1

19. Proud of ya! Ex Bowenite.

20. This jam is crazy! I'm lovin it

21. Nawa o, evrybody wants t do music! Mesef will soon release my unofficial 1st single.. *sips hollandia*

22. Ur playlist aint complete w/o dis song!!!

23. Danny making me proud. U made F-Lounge in Ibadan to always remember a particular night. Nice 1 bro...LT

24. Danny Vibes, thanks for making F-Lounge n Ibadan @ large for remembering a particular night. U ROCK!!!

25. Lovely tune. Like it linda can U upload his 1st single we would love to hear it... Keep it up danny

26. Sounds like a better version of wizkid. Tecno plus niaja style classy. Me like

27. This music Industry na tabs market now ohhh make I go drop me. Track name- aunty linda.lol

28. go danny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #teambowen!!!

29. go danny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #teambowen!!!

30. Wow! Nice one! U try well well or shud I say u copied well #okbye#

31. Mich u r so funny ,i like ur poem i wan die 4 laugh.u hv made my dy like seriously.i luv my libers.

32. I have heard one of his songs and it makes sense...dis one is also good...of course na mr chido na....d vid ad better be mad

33. Gud beat danny.More effort to ur lyric plz.

34. If hez got mr chido producing his songs den he is gonna blow in no time...at least the 1st ekuro by davido was produced by mr chido bt i was surprised to see shizzy on his album cover and imike sef sense on chido beats

35. God go make yu bigger #madttune... #teamdannyvibes

36. Who said this 1 sounds like a better version of wizkid?#inu mi de baje fun e#dis guuy is just there...hain! LatinoPINKY

37. Danny my dear...you will surely breakforth but always remeber the son of whom you are..dnt 4gt nites u sneak out to perform..#ItsDannyVibes!!!

38. really cool o, damilola.keep up the good work

39. Love it love it.

40. hmmm he reps bu , cul one bro

41. I can't seem to stop listenin 2 dis song...I'm lovin every bit of it. Bless u bruv

42. i've heard the song but the fact this dude is a bowenite i support the motion which says the song is very interesting

43. Nice one Danny........keep pressing forward, even against all odds nd criticism cos there's surely a light at the end of the tunnel. If you believe personally, u'll get there bruv! @sam _strums says so

44. Nyc one brov more blessing by God's grace

45. Lovely tune! Bless Up! ClardeeDrainTRtw...

46. TeamDV...go danny...he dropped it like its hot!!!

47. U mkn bowenite proud already.kip d good work goin