Angelo Collins coming to Nigeria to see his boo, Beverly Osu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 September 2013

Angelo Collins coming to Nigeria to see his boo, Beverly Osu

BBA housemates and lovebirds Angelo Collins and Beverly Osu will soon reunite. Angelo will be in Nigeria in a matter of days...where the two will embark on a press tour and hopefully continue from where they stopped. :-)

122 comments:

1. Y is Beverly not pregas yet? Mayb she counted before they fired. Just saying o.

1. Pls help me tell airtel dat they shud stop deducting our hard earned money in d name of PAYU,what is PAYU for God's sake.This is Pure fraud.Tnx n God bless as u do diz.#jayd#

2. Na wa o..... So angelo still one come do her for Naija again?!

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

3. Sori dear,it means ur subscrtn has xpired,and dey ar charging u frm credit which simply mEans pay as u go.if u ar not ready to subscribe and u don't want ur money to be deducted again jst go to mobile network on ur fone click on data services,den click on off,dey wil stp deducting ur money and wen u ar ready subscribe again click on ON.dats d solutn.

4. Airtel abi Glo? Glo PAYU is every 15mins, they are all fraudsters.

5. @ least airtel stats PAYU afta ur subscription has expired, etisalat takes mine evn wit my bis on!!!

2. Hmmmmmmmmm 1st to comment

3. good for them.i'm firstttt

4. Bev again? Hwz dis news Linda biko! Pls give us fresh news on nig politics.this aint breath-takin @all

5. Looool @ continue from where dey stopped.. Linda u try. Winks n walks away..

6. Wow, he's already missing Bev's Toto......hahahaha

7. Acid man broke my heart and left me to carry this Crosss alone#GOD IS MY STRENGTH#LIFE IS A TEACHER#

8. Bia Linda, how did you know he was coming to see Beverly? He didn't say that in his tweet.

1. Abeg help me ask Linda o, d nigga has engaged his SA Babe na

2. And where was it said that he engaged his EX GIRLFRIEND in SA? Nigerians are such bitter people. These are the same Nigerians trying to throw Melvin on Dillish that had a boyfriend outside. Now it's Beverly, and people only want bad for her. Such saddist. This war on Nigerian women needs to end.

9. Oh no!
    These two again?

10. ouch.. love in the air you also have to see this click here.

11. dats kul.... ***divamila***

12. Hey, Linda. I be the first to comment o!

I advise the two of them to feature in Destructive Instinct 5&6 (Afrocandy's coming movies) as dem no win big brother.

13. All for the better course of more public attention, smart move though, at least the more these two stay in the eye of the public the more attention they will get, which in turn leads to more fame and endorsements.

1. Sometimes I wonder if you are really okay with this kind of dp that makes me want to puke! Its so disgusting! Get a life loser! Porn star!

2. @ anony 4:48pm,u must b partially blind or ur mind is ttly possesd by porn flicks.dts a kid's hand holdn a bigger folk's thumb silly.kweenbee

3. Hey Mr winner, have u really take ur tym 2 check on dat DP b4 commenting rubbish ?? U are calling someone a loser,tell me what are u, a Fool, an upstart, a possessive idiot or what ?? Choose one.. Next tym wen u come on blogs like dis n u dnt have anytin reasonable 2 contribute is beta u remain silent dan uttering nonsense... Franky monkey.. Grow up...

14. Hahahahaaa..... Probably shoot their long awaited porn movie....=))

15. Good for Beverly

16. Lol @ hopefully continue from where they stopped

17. Ok o, Yaaay first to comment:)

18. Comin to visit his boo,or visitin to make money,na today?

19. NonsenseEeeeeeee.I don't like them @ all.

20. He shud barb that hair b4touching 9ja soil oooo

21. I trust Nigerians, some will love Angelo while some will just *eat him raw wit bad words* Ehe LILI thks for posting my comment lastnyt o, kai! I slept soundly last nyt! Am encouraged. *SOMY*

22. We watching and listening too

23. Aha! This duo loving up, #goodthing!

24. Idiots! N Linda how is dis news?

25. Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%
    #teambeverly we love you....!

1. Omo rada rada oshi!!animal

2. How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!

3. How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!

4. Omo rada rada oshi!!animal

26. Lol! Linda you're a bad gurl. Hahahahaha to continue from were dey stop indeed.

27. Yesoooo Angie be comin lolzzz

28. Continue from where they stopped in the tub abi!

29. Uuuhm good luck 2 dem! Now waiting 4 the stupid comments now

30. Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%

31. Congratulations Beverly all haters should hug a wet transformer.
    Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins.... Loading 93%
    #teambeverly

32. Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%

33. Wow!!! A̶̲̥̅̊​♏ happy for dem. Pls angelo pay her bride prize n marry her. Can't wait to Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sha.

34. Pls com n keep her company..n let kids run their mouth!

35. Hmmm, he dint mention dat and besides if she's so impotnt,why go ghana first.. Abeg,dey shld park well make I see road!

1. Beverly is going to Ghana too. They are gonna meet there and then fly to Nigeria together. Stop hating, BIKO!

36. Awwww!! Hw nice!!just wen I thot we've had enough of beverly!dey finaly get 2 hav real sex after all d fingering on intl tv!!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

37. hmmm ge geun....beverly will b so happy....lol

38. Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well.

39. Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well. It don't matter if it is Black or White.

40. Good one girl, continue frm where u stop

41. He wants to continue nacking beverly akpako,silly dog!May his dick hook inside beverly's toto,infact may his dick bend and break sef!YNO says so!

1. Linda U shuldn't post comments like this on ur blog. The asshole writing this is just a dumbskull and need 2 be refurbished.

2. @anon3:22,r u d owner of ds blog,,mumu!u berra go n hug transformer

42. Ko kan Aaye.....never chop breakfast,their coming togetherness no go gimme food chop.

43. Dey shuld nt start dat der rubish again..... Tired of dose two ugly faces

1. I'm sure they look a million times better than your ugly azz

44. Lindaway post my comment ooo

45. I hear wack dis guy its not serz luv is blind deer say

46. Two dumbasses... You played d game and you lost...what's wit the cheap publicity tours..get over it please......

1. Cleo and Hakeem, Melvin and Selly, Oneal and Feza, Pokello and Elikem? Aren't they all losers doing their tours??
      OH NO, BUT WITH NIGERIANS, WE MUST ALWAYS CURSE OUR OWN! BAD BELLEEEEEEE!

47. guess i'm d 1st 2 comment

48. No one cares....unnecessary popularity

49. I pray history does' not repeat itself@ Goldie for instance prezzo came to naija after wot happen now Angelo k ooo just say in ma mind no offence pls

50. Na wa oooo
    Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm,
    hope he's nt deceiving her sha?

51. So Bev can do rubbish with him since they aint on tv.....wishing them well oh!

52. Na wa oooo
    Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm.
    Hope he's nt deceiving her sha,wel, waitin 4 weddin day.

53. He said "next stop Ghana den Nigeria".. he didn't say "hectic weekend,cant wait 2b in nigeria to see my boo".. madam Linda nor dey hype d mata oo! Anyways make body nor catch Ada sha,collins fit nor giv am the boo face!!

54. I luv dem joooooor beefers,go and dieeee.beverly u my gal anytym anyday.

55. Hahaha. Beverly look like a demon possessed #look@hereyes#

1. If bev luks lyk a demon, wetin u luk lyk, u dey even luk ur sef @ all..... Olodo Namashobiri

56. Am happy for my baby bev.All d best my dear

57. Na them sabi,let them continue frm where the stoped..i go love oooo

58. What are they pressing or touring? They girl wen win no body hear from her. This is just another presido!

59. Finally he is coming to finish what he started... Ehyaaa I pity Beverly sha!..... @iam_yakzloopy

60. Linda why do you like leading people on, what do you mean by 'continue where they stopped'? were you there with them? making some hypocrites and religious fools talk anyhow like na them holy pass. abeg make una free Bev, she sef don join celeb. where is holy melvin odua in the news?

1. Come ooo,incase you don't know,LINDA IKEJI IS A BLOGGER!!!!.....she has to use"catchy words",so as to attract d attention of viewers!!!.......mtchEEeewww

61. Press tour abt wat na u win?abeg pack well wit ur dada hair

62. Awwww cute and what else will he come and do in naija but linda your gist stale o, go and check bevs tweets she's going to sa in october

63. Oooh abeg I don taya
    Were is ma Queen Dilish cos she is supposed to be d one doing d press tour nt Ndi ala na abuo aah
    @mzz_mary1

1. Dillish no send you Nigerians at all! She used you guys for votes and now she is living happily and comfortably in Namibia with her family and beau Steven. Get over it Nigerians. Oshio Baba was just for votes. LOL. MUMU NIGERIANS.

64. michelle_sleekydtoll16 September 2013 at 22:06

I tot ds bevangelo case had died down!!*yawns*

65. Gosh this Beverly girl is wowo, so ugly, she takes style resemble annie!!!

66. angelo beware! D bf of d 9ja outcast, has vowed 2 kidnap u 4 randsome.

67. angelo beware! Beverly's 9ja bf has vowed, to kidnap u 4 randsome.

68. chai this Bev is ugly... she resembles annie too!

69. I knw it might sound funny but i'm a big fan of Beverly. I just love people who like being demselves and not pretending. Way to go gal. All de best