Agbani stunning in traditional attire at Daisy Danjuma son's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Agbani stunning in traditional attire at Daisy Danjuma son's wedding

Former Miss World Agbani Darego looked stunning at the traditional wedding of Daisy Danjuma’s son, Yuki Omenai, which took place today at Eko Hotel & Suites in Lagos.

94 comments:

1. Linda plz try get pics of d wedding want to see miss Danjuma..

1. Errr is it me....I think she looks like that Hon Makinde's new wife o. Anyhow, the outfit would have suit her more without the short wrapper. She's a pretty lady, no doubt. But the outfit doesn't work for me tho!

2. Stunning,linda see u @ d party. First to comment

3. Beautiful. Says RiRi.

4. BEAUTIFUL AGBANI.

5. Omo, this one pass stunning o... WOW!

6. Woowwwww! She looks stunning,flawless is d word

7. Linda yu have seasons for every celeb I guess it's agbani's turn bt she is boring na. How about yu follow Don jazzy around for a while too.

8. Agbani!! Flawless beauty! Na we lekpa dey reign oo!nt like shepopotamus-toolz!!!!! #skinnyrocks*ONYX GODWIN*

1. Very dumb comment. Women come in different shapes and sizes. No need for comparison.

9. still as hot though :)

10. Yeah, she looks gorgeoysly beautiful but this her bobby is doing bend down low or is it d bra?

11. N0 w0nDer waS 0nce miSs w0rlD.pretty

12. Hmmmm! Looking boosty,where did this come from,i hope she has not padded up.

1. So what if she does. She looks good n thats what counts. Duhh

13. Pretty lady but she really didn't wear it well- d style is ugly.

14. Agbani D is a very simple personality. I like her a lot. See her rocking trad. like a casual outfit. Well done Queen AD!

GT

15. Pretty lady but she really didn't wear it well- d style is ugly.

16. Looking stunning as always. This chic never disappoints

17. Wouldn't expect anytin less. ‎​Ʊ go girl!

18. When she go marry cos i was very young wen she won miss world or s she married

19. HmmmmmmM......me liky

20. After all dis years she still keeping d flag flying

21. She n genviv look so much alike nice one

22. Nice Traditional Attire but it dosent luk good on her. Agbani Darego u need 2 add a lil weight. U luking too lean

23. Ms Darego is such an epitiome of beauty.

24. Agbani Darego is just an epitome of Beauty! Wiv a good sense of style, Gurl just oozes CLASS....I love #fab

25. This is quite hot!

26. She does look lovely.

27. Cute, maybe she's one in a million. Cheers. Engr Emy

28. Beautiful!!!!

The real baby oku

29. sexy mama ...ma roles model

30. Miss world forever, always looking stunning..love her die

31. Her white lace will be good for a wedding gown, b4 i saw the purple bottom, I thought she wore a dress.

32. She did? If you say so. The top is fitted, something to give her a bit more hips would have worked better. With her full boobs and nothing after that......I certainly won't call her stunning. My take.

33. Indeed a beauty queen

34. She cld ve made this outfit look better if it were to be long. She looks like an Usher in the pix. Traditional attires rocks, but she aint rocking dis!

35. She looks amazing in it,nice

36. Beautiful lady but I think she is too skinny now or is it my eyes . Miya

37. lovely. Beautiful lady

38. she mix march indian skirt with traditional blouse. She try

39. All this remind me of is Nnaji colors a few weeks back. This woman no try o

40. Stunning indeed!!! Beautiful dress 4 a beautiful woman

41. Agbani u re still representing even after so many yrs of being miss world, keep it up.

42. Beautiful!

43. Hot hot...so copying ds style! Hehehe

44. Woow I lov the attire,she looks gorgeous..libers pls kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ on twiter, @cyndichristal α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ I will ff bk.

45. Beautiful nd simple

46. Dis babe is fine mehn...love her stature 100percent.

47. Lik her blouse but d wrapper...don't really lik it on her

48. Agbani is BEAUTIFUL,see her lovely dark complexion,not all those girls that bleach their future out.

49. Agbani looks stunning, btw where is d remaining 4 yards of d george material? Lol.

50. Wow she is looking good (no foul play)

51. What is stunning about this stale Oleku design? Linda,take ur time o

52. Still as beautiful as ever.

53. dis babe looks somehow like jenny

54. black is beautiful

55. What is stunning about dis attire?pple wear it everyday.mtscchewwww.

1. It is stunning, haba bad belle. People wear it everyday? So? Is dat not what is in vogue, do u even have it? Plus are u as stunning as she is. U sha wanna be bitter, nyweix linda how is UK jor*Mzberry*

56. DAMN! Agbani Looks Dazzling in that Outfit...Make up was perfect too*I LOVE

PRETTY GIRL

57. Headgear and blouse-lovely
    Wrapper-non!
    It would have looked better if it were long.
    #my opinion#

58. R dose nipplez m cin?she iz sexy jare,c ma sista ooooo

59. Nice dress but d rapa for rc grand now. She con be like koikoi, make she go marry too now.

60. Lindiway, is Agbani now based in Nigeria? If she is lemme know becos I've always wanted to marry her.

61. Abeg she should go and eat fried chicken wit fries make she add small weight

1. Overweight sealion. Whr were fries nd chicken whn she was crowned Miss World? She did it wit dat body ryt dere.

62. black is beautiful!

63. Nice combination mehn... U look stuning indeed. Nice 1

64. WOW , she looks really beautiful !

65. Opelege shubu le awo, awo o fo

66. she is simply radiant when she smiles.

67. Toolz should loose weight, agbani should eat food and gain weight, can you humans beings ever be pleased? please this babe is stunning she is slim, toned and fit no need for too much flesh see agbani in next ten years see toolz in next ten years you will see why being slim is good.

68. Agbani is the personification of Beauty in motion.

1. Cute dude! I for f...k u buh I don marry

69. You fool calling my comment dumb, i see you are the intelligent one idat! i called toolz here cause people say she should loose weight, now agbani should eat borrow your self common sense and see why i had to compare both olodo rabata you obviously the dumb idiot that can't understand my comment, like i don't know we all can't be same yh i know, some tall, some short, some slim, some curvy, some fat i know we all can't be slim or fat dumb ass next time read well and understand b4 calling someone statement dumb fool.