Uche Jombo and Desmond Elliot way back ...and now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Uche Jombo and Desmond Elliot way back ...and now!

The actress shared the old photo on her instagram page. They've been best friends for ages..

106 comments:

1. awwwwww....Uche's looking so fine.

1. She's always been pretty though. Check out mistakes in her movies " Broken silence " and " Mrs Somebody " at Nollywood Mistakes.

2. Wow. Where dey dating or somthing? Cos dis way dey are seated?......#coughs#. Love em' dou. Nice one. Kendra

3. HOW SWEET... THIS IS SO LOVELY PEEPS...

4. yay first to comment
    na wa for friendship
    uche are u sure uve nt caught feelings for him #justsaying

Honey Child

5. Chia !uche ma luv!!

6. Wow ... It's like these 2 guys have been running thinz together way back.

7. Linda, when are you getting married???

1. y r askin her such questn abi u get interest in her?????nawa 4uuuuu

2. When ur father divorces ur mother...mumu of the century

8. Abi frnds wt benefits?

9. Lol. See my boyfriend n girlfriend

10. Eya they've come a long way jare,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

11. See as dem wowo. As mny touch dem, dey come fine nw.

12. See Uche true skin colour. Any other colour na counterfeit complexion.
    Eny me.

13. Best Friends that Flog.... Lucky Guy

14. .... and cream happened.

15. Reminiscing!! They really looked like people who were more than just "best friends" though!

16. TRUE difination of money....hmmmmm der past s nt history

17. Wow!!! How time flies

18. Lots of changes. Money is good

19. Cute innocentis!

20. Saw this post and she said thank God for Desmond and I lol I follow her to thank God oooo.. I totally respect the hardwork(makeup,hair and styling these days because this is a hungry looking uche and Desmond lol see neck see glasses

21. they must have had a long standing intimate relationship based on this picha...FFK style

22. Chai, money good ooo! Thunder fire any person wey say me and Linda no go make am!! lol...

23. Is that uche jombo on the 2nd pics?,I can hardly recognize her. Linda,what happened to her?

24. i will be surprised if they have NOT shagged each other before.

25. Are u sure they are just friends? Cuz i have a problem being just friends with women. I always want 2 fuck my female friends. I am a nice guy though.

26. Bobby Corleone Clericuzio16 August 2013 at 15:58

Chaiiiiiii,money good oh,see as dem be like Ovularia and Sirakus 4 d wayback foto....LOLZ

27. chia uche u ugly sha just tnk God for d power of money,same as desmond. (logged in as ella john)

28. Money good oh...see suffer head back then.

29. Me prefer d old pix o,they were looking fresher nd younger,lolzzz

30. I like the fac that they are still very friends after so many years

31. Moni gud ooooo,if I no mak moni God sef no go happy wif me.

32. Money makes the world go round

33. Fine children. LOL

34. fit to be couples...no jokes

35. Lool..looking at d first picture. It seems Desmond Elliot had a slight crush on the babe.

36. I see... and I understand.

37. Since they've come such a long way why didnt they kuku marry nau! LOLZ!

WORK ONLINE FOR A REPUTABLE COMPANY AS ADVERTISERS, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETERS, ARTICLE WRITERS ETC AND EARN MINIMUM OF 60K MONTHLY
    To apply contact dabasiclad@gmail.com

38. So make we do watin? Uche carry ur ruttin teeth n commot dia.- queen

39. Another look at the ..then pic wow ..see transformation lol money is good oooo

40. Awwwww cute I like dem both

41. Awwwwwww..kwit :D

42. My instinct tell me say desmond idiot,i mean,elliot dey yansh this babe secretly.

43. And dey both sorta kinda luk alike.

44. Seems to me like they were more than best friends...justsaying

45. thank God for nollywoood o kai what a transformation.lol

46. God is great! Darris all I will say...

47. Uche must have really hustled her way into Nollywood. They still look the same, just a little fresher.

48. Uche jombo is really one of the few that is not ashamed of her younger hustling nollywood days hehehe na because she make am jor

49. These guys have been resilient and determined and reaping fantastic results. But pls for a moment, check out the nose frames of Desmond and Uche. See how Desmond's remained while Uche's have reshaped or restructured.

50. Best friends or friends with benefits?

51. Waats d difference..mtcheeew no much diff jor

52. He must v a crush on her at dat time he's so into her in d old pic

53. Nice 1, keep it up..... Hw difficult it's 2 hv close frds these dayzzz.

54. linlin y aint u posting comment abi your toolzs don scater

55. Caption should be:
    WHAT MONEY CAN DO

56. i knew it,the age different aint so much.....uche is just 2years older than desmond not 4years////MAMAA\\\

57. Nna Mehn Money Is Good!

58. All I can say is MONEY IS GOOD!!!

59. D young have grown indeed. Persistence pays too.

60. Cute i love it.

61. desmond lookin good in dat first pic lolzzz

62. Desmond n his baby face...nice shall
    Okbyeamouttahere

63. She dint change mch......bt he lukas totally diffrnt

64. wow looks cuit, nize keeping memories alive with pics,

65. Thank God for transformation

66. Elliot & uche looking gud....hope u guys aren't dating b4 cos d pix hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Didn't say anytin ooo

67. Desmond Idiot, Ah! Sorry Elliot. I hail you oh! Uche Jambite, Sorry Jumbo I greet you.....

68. Really transformation. They look gud.

69. Money is beauty......mennnnh
    Dem for nofit shout nw

70. Baba God u too much

71. Thank God for their transformation

72. Dis friendship get comma.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

73. They look like soulmates. Great transformation but Uche you didn't need that nose job u did o.

74. There is a BUT concerning this long standing friendship.They could have been intimate at one point. Just my honest thought.

75. ''Friends Can Be Lovers''- Dionne Warwick.

76. They look really cute togeda,even bak den desmond looks so cute,ve had a crush on him for as long as I can remeba,still love him too but he is married so off limits.I wonder why they didn't end up togeda cos really they look cute*puzzled frown*

77. Sø cute....mehn u guys really change

78. I now remember this movie oooo where this pic is from where Desmond was the lover boy who left uche when she was with child after he died richel oniga who played Desmond mother took her to court wow like 2000 or 2001 that was the first movie I saw Desmond ...maybe her too since I really didn't know miss Jombo back then ...took me 3 days to remember where I saw this old pic before lol see Linda's homework smh

79. awww! desmond's baby face!