Usher yesterday released a statement to the media thanking the men who saved his son from drowning. Find the statement after the cut...
Usher's statement to the media
''I would like to thank my Aunt Renaas well as the doctors and nurses who are working with us around the clock."
''I would especially like to thank the two men who saved my son's life, Eugene Stachurski and Ben Crews. They are true heroes and I am deeply grateful to them."
''I am blessed and fortunate to say that my son Usher V is doing well and is recovering. I am overwhelmed by the outpouring of prayers, love and support for my family's well-being.''
Tank God for life!
ReplyDeleteThe boy looks traumatized and tired! Why post pics of your son in the hospital after he almost drowned... Some things are actually not for public consumption...This picture is uncalled for and kinda looks exploitative.
DeleteFor real ds doesn't make any sense...make dem leave d boy to recover abeg.
DeleteI guess she is just trying to say, the boy is alive and recovering.
DeleteBetter safety measures next time Usher, before that boy gets taken away from you guys.
ReplyDeleteYour DP is very distracting PC
DeleteShe's using the pic as ammunition in her custody war w Usher. Sad for the innocent baby.
ReplyDeleteAwwww get well soon dear.D Lord is ur strength.
ReplyDeleteOwwwk thnk God hs owk.. Adults shuld always be arund kids.
ReplyDeleteThis isn't news or new to us oh! We are very current! Its been on E! Up ur game miss ikeji! Loooool!
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 usherV life, linda dear, u are just 2 juicy, next pls
ReplyDeleteDis son resemble dead.
ReplyDeleteTWART!! And you deserve not to be alive..what a waste of space u are...insensitive piece of shit. Linda if u like don't post this...
DeleteI don't think the guy meant "dead"...I am guessing he wanted ro type "dad".
DeleteI think the writer wanted to type "dad" and he typed "dead" cool down.
DeleteD fact ua alive doesn't not mean u actually deserve 2live.. Tank God 4dis previlege
Deletemay God be with u and ur son,mr usher.u're d best of mine.
ReplyDeleteAww! It is well. He'll be fine
ReplyDeleteHttp://itsebunite.wordpress.com
Ouch, the boy looks unhealthy, they dont feed him or whot!!!
ReplyDeleteYou get mouth sha
DeleteUgly duckling, get out of town! Lmao
Delete@ anon 7:22.Please!!just shut d entire fuck up....as ur busy calling someone ugly, can u create anything...abeg aw many paegents have u won...u have no right....and I repeat YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CALL SOMEONE UGLY....kmt!
DeleteGet well soon boy
ReplyDeleteGod'l heal ur son only if u blieve and trust in him... Linda love! Post ma comment o!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww.thank God
ReplyDeleteI am sure Tameka will use this to ask for custody of her sons
ReplyDeletelets just say tank u jesus for saving his life
ReplyDeleteHeya thank God he s better now
ReplyDeleteTameka Foster not Raymond
ReplyDeleteEyahh! ThankGod he is outta danger, he is looking so frail, it is well.
ReplyDeleteEyyah!!!!! Thank GOD
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Usher Raymond V and thank God for ur life.
ReplyDeleteI wish him quick recovery!! @honeyslimzy
ReplyDeleteAwww!!!
ReplyDeletePoor handsome little boy... Thank God 4 ur life...
Awwwww....thank God 4 his life
ReplyDeleteBuh pls they sld keep their
Kids away from pool/beach
His step child was removed off
LifesuPport cos of a beach
accident And now dis?
They should be more attentive and careful next time!
ReplyDeleteThank God for him
ReplyDeleteThank God the little boys life. Am sure Ursher is a happy man
ReplyDeleteUsher v . Get well soon
ReplyDeleteIndeed God remains faithful.May His name be glorified.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery lil Usher
ReplyDeleteGet we'll young usher.
ReplyDeletethanks to god for his life
ReplyDeleteSacrifice Things Gone Bad. Usher you may pay with your own soul
ReplyDeleteYou are a colossal idiot!na comment b ds?
DeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteWow! He should do thanksgiving o. Hasn't he already lost one son in a water-related accident?
ReplyDeleteUsher must be doing sumtin wrong..u nid jesus mehn,didn't 1 son die in a jet ski accident?
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life...