Shop top brand high street fashion at VestitiShop.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Shop top brand high street fashion at VestitiShop.com

Shop top brand high street fashion at amazingly reduced prices on www.VestitiShop.com Nigeria's premium fashion store co-owned by Vestiti Boutique one of Abuja's leading go to store for women's shoes.

VestitiShop.com which has been in existence in Nigeria for 2 years and Ghana for 1 Year continues to offer on trend and Top Brand Fashion at below RRP. Continue...

Formal/Office Shoes, The Neon Trend/Collection,Clutch bagd, Fabulous Dresses, The Aztec print Trend ALL at great prices... EVERY Fashionista MUST love them.

23 comments:

1. Lemme go check if i'll luv it

2. MISS VARIETY 2013 visit: http://jonfamous.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/MissVariety1.jpg

3. bia linda this site doesn't open

4. Replies
    1. Halima Plaza behind sahad stores, Area 11

5. Niceeeeeeeeeeeerrrerrree

Got d first dress they have at www.porcelainboutique.com.ng
    For 4500 n free delivery. Naija dey try oh

6. Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Saw some of their outfits at porcelains website tho

7. Hi Linda, Logged on to this website, but i have been calling their number all day and its kinda disconnected on something? how do i pay on a site run by ghosts? are you advertising for fakes now? linda?

8. Hello babes, Upgrade your Attitude with one of the just Arrived Genuine Leather handbags. MISS IT!! MISS OUT!!! Please add BlackBerry pin 26885426 for details. Cheers.

9. Me I don't know what to say about these people oh! Order wey I make since, I never receive am and they claim delivery takes 5-10 days. If they like, they should think that I am spoiling their name but when I receive my orders, I will come back here and say it to clear the air...its not fair!

10. Hi Linda,
    You are a smart girl

11. No cash on delivery? Nice stuffs though but need to see what am paying for. With this last comment of delay delivery....hmmmmmm eyes rolling.

12. @ Banana, did you transfer money to them?

13. The truth about this vestiti ventures is that pictures they have on display to teeming viewers and buyers is different from the clothes asin completely different,they look very old and some of their dresses have holes in them,they send to you and when yo

14. I might as well cancel my orders. This wayo people cannot catch me.

15. Lol. Please has anyone shopped here?

16. I've shopped wif dem b4 and dey ave really nice stuffs..... Especially their weaves.... So so good and affordable actually one of d best Ʋ can get in abuja

17. Great Top Brands.. I Have Some Top Brands Also Here.

18. Placed an order on the 13th of August and its september already and I haven't had anything delivered to me. Been calling and no one was picking then the number was switched off. So now I'm going to their office...please they should return my money if they know they cannot deliver.

19. Linda knw d kind of brand u advertise for oo..I ordered some items from dem august 16 n its september n av nt gotten my order..pls tell dem to deliver oo

20. Its probably high street fashion post well i am searching for online clothing boutiques which i found it from this link http://www.dressycart.com/