okay, this boy never disappoints. nice1 man. nw thats what 'm talking about. naija artist! stick to our african vibe and stop deviating, trying to sound all western on ur tracks, wizkid, dbanj and co. reffern to ya'll. big ups davido, kip reppin man.
Nice beats: its a dancehall song: meaning isn't rilly needed...jsts its ability to move u even unconsciously. OBO try. Xpecting some great waist movement in d video, if not...
D song has a similar beat to Durosoke,Rotate n partly lyk Personally,jst sayng#,its danceable anywys,dhz wah really matas,bin dancng to d song snce yesterday..skelewu!!..dancing#
I like de song beats..... Wada una like am or not, hes Davido & he's gonna sale much & every club is gonna play it while M̶̲̅ε̲̣ & u will dance, includin u, yea u, so quit talkin SHITS abt de musiz cuz u're gonna dance it dis friday or next... #bbm tongue-out.
@lepa shandy, do u have to post rubbish everytym, wots wif d info bout breastfeeding yo baby wen u r told to listen to a song? How does dat correspond wif wot u wanna do...abegi
Not bad
ReplyDeleteHad always liked Davido's music, but dis 1? Maybe d video will make me like it or acquired taste
DeleteGo guy,u rock!
ReplyDeleteDope!
ReplyDeleteDope............just kidding
ReplyDeleteSong don finish abeg, wetin b "skelewu", na chinese?
ReplyDeleteWil like it later in future! Maybe in d club Under d influence of Alcohol*lol*
ReplyDeleteHi5
DeleteNice 1.
ReplyDeleteokay, this boy never disappoints. nice1 man. nw thats what 'm talking about. naija artist! stick to our african vibe and stop deviating, trying to sound all western on ur tracks, wizkid, dbanj and co. reffern to ya'll. big ups davido, kip reppin man.
ReplyDeleteGood job
ReplyDeletedope
ReplyDeleteMe like,tho can't really hear the words but its cool sha, e pass that rubbish we d'banj sing#didi
ReplyDeleteSkelewu kor, belewu ni.
ReplyDeleteNo lyrics. Expectd more rather dan less of him
ReplyDeleteit's cool,nice beat and I danced to the music which is the important thing about Nigeria songs. But would love to knw the meaning of Skelewu'
ReplyDeleteToo busy.
ReplyDeleteCatchy Tune :)
ReplyDeleteDavido I love diz ooo ! Nice one bro
ReplyDeleteNuttin fantastic.
ReplyDeletethere is no music here linda
ReplyDeleteI love love love it...good job davido
ReplyDeleteAt this juncture.......DAVID ADELEKE....AKA DAVIDO OBO......YOU ARE SUCH A RAW TALENT, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORKING....GBAMS!
ReplyDeleteNice one , me like am, very dancable, Nice Davido, keep it
ReplyDeleteBELOW XPECTATION>>>>>>>D GUY SHOULD COME TO MY OFFICE AND LEARN SHOE MAKING...I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN DAT DAN MUSIC
ReplyDeleteNOT GOOD ENOUGH >>>>>I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN SHOE MAKING
ReplyDeleteHnmm.......... Nice Song just dia bt i love the beats though ...*dancing
ReplyDeleteDidn't say much, love the beat though. U definately gonna dance to it.
ReplyDeleteCool one!
ReplyDelete#Davido rocks...skelewu so on point,still dancing gala.
ReplyDelete9ice 1.
ReplyDeletecrap.
ReplyDeleteNice song thumbs up to mi boyfriend i alwys gbadun you.
ReplyDeleteJokes apart the joint na party starter..Thumbs up Omo baba olowo
ReplyDeletewhy does all nigerian song sound the same...like they all got the same producer or sumfin...
ReplyDeletebanging
ReplyDeleteSame sh*t!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis Davido! Is very talented. The song is very good. I like it.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsence... Wat is 'Skelewu' again Ooooo? Abeg I no like d song joor
ReplyDeleteNice song#thumbs up#
ReplyDeleteOFF POINT!!!
ReplyDeleteWat is dat u put as ur dp?..*confuse face
DeleteAsk Google
DeleteI love it...dopest song
ReplyDeleteNicee
ReplyDeleteStale gist...next pls n if ya lyk dnt poast my comment
ReplyDeleteits a jammmm. i dont really like him but this song is lovely.
ReplyDeleteSounds like wande coal's rotate
ReplyDeleteIts just dere, maybe d video might bring out d vibe in d song..
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all. Keep on rocking
ReplyDeleteNah for me
ReplyDeletePls guys wats d meaning of skelewu? Does it meann talk to the hand? I lik d song cnt wait 4 video! Msk
ReplyDeleteLinda mbok wake up and post comments. *not talking smiley*
ReplyDeleteFantastic......great beat!!
ReplyDeleteNice1 davido
ReplyDeleteHe stab it to death. Menhh I love it! Haterz need some rats poison((SKELEWU'))
ReplyDeleteSkelewu! Skelewu!!!
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteFinally something refreshing from Davido after nuemerous fuck ups. Top tune, sure to be one of the most played club songs
ReplyDeleteStill the same Beat ah ah DAVIDO do somthing new na biko nu oo..
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteNice beats: its a dancehall song: meaning isn't rilly needed...jsts its ability to move u even unconsciously. OBO try. Xpecting some great waist movement in d video, if not...
ReplyDeleteI don see another workout song!! Yippe!!
ReplyDeletedance hall. me like
ReplyDeleteD song has a similar beat to Durosoke,Rotate n partly lyk Personally,jst sayng#,its danceable anywys,dhz wah really matas,bin dancng to d song snce yesterday..skelewu!!..dancing#
ReplyDeleteMust he sing msheeew rubbish
ReplyDeleteNot bad bt expected more 4rm him.....#Ojimsclaxic
ReplyDeleteI loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this song! Actually the beats n the skelebu part. Davido has a unique voice
ReplyDeleteLemmie finish with what am doing in the kitchen. and I have to breast feed my baby before I listen to the song, am sorry Linda
ReplyDeleteDavido is rilli workin hard, guys cut him sum slacks plz.
ReplyDeleteI like de song beats..... Wada una like am or not, hes Davido & he's gonna sale much & every club is gonna play it while M̶̲̅ε̲̣ & u will dance, includin u, yea u, so quit talkin SHITS abt de musiz cuz u're gonna dance it dis friday or next... #bbm tongue-out.
ReplyDeleteDead song... Skrep nation... You better just go and buy another song like gobe cause this a'int better than it.
ReplyDelete2013 jam of d year
ReplyDeleteNoooooo not for me.
ReplyDelete@lepa shandy, do u have to post rubbish everytym, wots wif d info bout breastfeeding yo baby wen u r told to listen to a song? How does dat correspond wif wot u wanna do...abegi
ReplyDeleteI beg no kil us davido. We love u boi
ReplyDeleteI feel teRribly ill, hv cramps, want 2 throw up n I hv 2 study. *crying*
ReplyDeletewhat kind of song is this?! song weh no get lyrics. weskelewtin be
ReplyDeleteif ya wetin for davido to be more lyrical in his tunes..... #SeriousLongThang
ReplyDeleteLove dis song btw
not bad from davido ,if u guys dont like it go and sing your own
ReplyDeleteAnonymous wey tin u mean b/4 ko, na clubbing tins. d son dey bad
ReplyDeleteDis song na da ROCK. i kn dat Davido will finish d song.
ReplyDeleteNew madness
ReplyDeleteNa new madness be this?
ReplyDeleteI love this song
ReplyDeleteEh....... nice beat buh can't really hear any other word except "SKELEWU" but cool party song though
ReplyDeleteam from zed i wud like to knw wat skelewu means
ReplyDeleteNice one,one i love it
ReplyDeleteKnw the meanin of whatsoeva thing u listen to or dance.what the heck is Skelewu?song without meanin.thats crab tho'