My sista I juz tire! Exactly wat I was going 2 ask madam linda Abeg whr we dey go make I carry my bag....I no kuku go work,not A bad timing....hehehehe
Linda is it dat u hv nt heard wat happened in anambra state, at osha main market pls investigate and tel us hw it happened, 3 gals we're be_headed at upper class hotel near main market
O.k... my turn to comment *Clears throat* Aunty Linda, i think the keyboard of your PC is faulty... Lol #just kiding#. LIBers, this post is like a puzzle, a kinda maze. You guys are suppose to look at the image and be creative with your comments. There is a cash price for the best comments... Lol Come to think of it, Aunty Linda, when will you put up something like that for we LIBers..?
Linda, If there is a prize attached to this, remember i got it first. This is a publicity stunt by SPDC and Shell Gas, to creat awareness to power generation and stuff like that. I dey wait my prize. Don't dull!!
@ precheygift bcos u dnt hv respect das y ur hatin on sm1 simply bcos d showed some respect 2 sm1 due it, go rest jor it shows u wernt drop up well idiot
U pple didnt get the clue of dat statement! Wat she meant is....she's starting a programme in August according to wat she said in one of her post last week(talking about her biography how her life was and how she started blogging)!
...Dat she want to run a programme where she wld be giving back to the public by helping dem start their career in a small scale! Also her TV programme τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ or studio or smthn τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡!
I believe dats what she's meant since we are nw in August!
Una no dey remember anythn @ all...just to talk n yab datsall!
to where kwanu?
ReplyDeleteIts a new network I guess
DeleteI'm guessing its a teaaser ad. Dunno whose. Maybe malta guinness
DeleteMy sista I juz tire! Exactly wat
DeleteI was going 2 ask madam linda
Abeg whr we dey go make I carry my bag....I no kuku go work,not
A bad timing....hehehehe
Lool
DeleteTo where na?
Lack of gist I guess!
Ku seh oo..
To war I guess Lol
DeleteWhere.
ReplyDeleteWe are going 4 anoda war
DeleteWe are going 4 anoda war
DeleteAnty mi Linda to where kwa,
ReplyDelete2 greater heights
ReplyDeleteAnd what's this?
ReplyDeleteIs dat d name of ur new blogging site u told me?
ReplyDeleteGo where?
ReplyDeleteDownhill?
Promise land?
Very funny!
Go where linda
ReplyDeleteLinda na wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteLets go to where???
ReplyDeleteEhen, where we dy go?
ReplyDeletedafuq is this? Don't do drugs peeps
ReplyDeleteLmfao.
DeleteI know right,its gotta be the drugs talking.
The both of you just cracked me up!
DeleteGo wre abeg?
ReplyDeleteWhere are we going? Well i'll follow u sha..So far you are in my front.
ReplyDeleteLet's go to wer
ReplyDeleteTo where pls?
ReplyDeleteMadam linda na where we dey go oooooooooooo?
ReplyDeleteGo where, linda?
ReplyDeleteSo linda 4got 2 ryt d torry bhind diz pix....all s well. #BBM rollin eyez#
ReplyDeleteElsie
Where are we going?......
ReplyDeleteDestination pls....
ReplyDeletego we are coming
ReplyDeletehahahaha..u funny
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteNa yankee I wan go abeg....linda u dey 4kup aswear
ReplyDeleteWhich way, Naija?
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda.. where we dey go?
ReplyDeleteTo where and to do what?
ReplyDeleteTo d land of milk and honey
ReplyDeleteabduction alert! Abduction alert!!
ReplyDeleteTo august
ReplyDeleteCoke is not good linda, stop it! Lol
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahah! You just made ma day
DeleteObviously! Lindaikeji don high no be small
DeleteLinda the people wey don follow You for twitter never do You??
ReplyDeleteWhere You wan come carry Naija go again??
Why is coke not good?
DeleteLmao... 2 promise land noni!
ReplyDeleteShe's getting the attention she wants. Make una leave lynda make she dey go alone!
ReplyDeleteBefore we go check out this
ReplyDeletehttp://medical-arena.blogspot.com/2013/07/7-dangerous-acts-after-meal.html
Linda plzzz na*crying* am so bored, give us gist na.. Am so ready 2 follow u oh!! Coupled wiv diz boredom....
ReplyDeleteLindz has it started?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
To next level
ReplyDeleteLinda I dey ur back
ReplyDeleteWonder why most celebs aren't like don jazzy? And follow fans back on ig,twirra etc
ReplyDeleteTo where nah?
ReplyDeleteOya, let's go dere
ReplyDeleteFederal ministry of health warns dat sister kate(sk) smokers are liable to mumu themselves...go to where linda..ur house?
ReplyDeleteLet's go to war. Revolution
ReplyDeleteLet's go together
ReplyDeletewww.naijagotalk13.wordpress.com
www.sweetlife51.wordpress.com
this is just to prove dat no matter what linda posts...people would comment...dats influence..
ReplyDeletePls can I knw d deatination linda? So dat I can get prepared...lwkmd
ReplyDeleteam coming
ReplyDeleteLinda so you went to drink the new seaman's aromatic schnapps? Why?
ReplyDeleteI think Linda is in love. Congrats Lin Lin
ReplyDeleteTo greater things and to d end of corruption and nonchanllant leaders!Lovi says so!
ReplyDeleteI dey ya back.
ReplyDelete2015
ReplyDeleteTo where?
ReplyDeleteAh
ReplyDeletevisit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see how to rock your neon green and dungaree
Ȋ̝̊̅§ that ₪☺τ̅ lipton yellow tea advert?
ReplyDelete..and this is all about...Anticipating already..hehehe
ReplyDeleteaunty anyi ogini kwa?
ReplyDeletefrom wher u are now to wher u want 2 b
ReplyDeleteDia already,waitn 4 u........hurry up!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere to naaaa? Just like dat? ◦⌣kk⌣◦,after U̶̲̥̅̊. Oya.
ReplyDeleteU don start Political campaign.....it is well.
ReplyDelete*Music*We r going to heaven....*Music
ReplyDelete*Music*We are going to heaven*InOlamide's voice
ReplyDeleteDoo you jobless pple always comment on everytin???? Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteTo Texas?
ReplyDeleteIs about the youth empowerment program. Yes linda lats
ReplyDeleteOya na!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, dey go, we dey cum.
ReplyDeleteGuess dis is linda's new brand name
ReplyDeleteI no go biko,wia can niger lead one,I never wan die
ReplyDeleteto where?/??
ReplyDeletePls linda were u dey carry naija dey go now to d promise land. Pls I be among oops
ReplyDeleteLinda is it dat u hv nt heard wat happened in anambra state, at osha main market pls investigate and tel us hw it happened, 3 gals we're be_headed at upper class hotel near main market
ReplyDeleteLinda, you don come again oh! LOL
ReplyDeleteAunty linda..kedu d meaning of dis pic?? Let's go..wia are we going to kwan?????...............THE DON
ReplyDeleteTo where joor.....
ReplyDeleteTo aso rock to go n flex. Dancing azonto
ReplyDeleteLinder 2 whr pulezzz
ReplyDeletebiko where are we going on. what should i wear???
ReplyDeletethis chic no get gist!
ReplyDeleteWhere are we going?
ReplyDeletemake una ist go i dey behind
ReplyDeleteAPC Gimmick
ReplyDeleteGo whr? 4ward or backward... Huh?
ReplyDeleteMalta Guinness
ReplyDeleteO.k... my turn to comment *Clears throat* Aunty Linda, i think the keyboard of your PC is faulty... Lol #just kiding#. LIBers, this post is like a puzzle, a kinda maze. You guys are suppose to look at the image and be creative with your comments. There is a cash price for the best comments... Lol
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it, Aunty Linda, when will you put up something like that for we LIBers..?
LINDA, FORWARD MARCH, I DE UR BACK
ReplyDeleteWhoop!!! Let's go!
ReplyDeleteOk Linlin. Nisho, mofi Olorun sin e
ReplyDeleteLet's go there
ReplyDeleteLinda lead the way... Lets go there wher billionaires reside.
ReplyDeleteHer new initiate duh!
ReplyDelete*Rolls eyes*
Its an advert. More to come
ReplyDeleteGo where pls?
ReplyDeleteWhere re we going?
ReplyDeletelets go naija is everywhere oooooooo i think its another advertising teaser stunt
ReplyDeleteLinda take your time o.
ReplyDeleteNa another publicity stunt for sure. Mtschew!
Lindodo, even if na inside hole, i go follow you, lets go.
ReplyDeleteLinda, If there is a prize attached to this, remember i got it first. This is a publicity stunt by SPDC and Shell Gas, to creat awareness to power generation and stuff like that. I dey wait my prize. Don't dull!!
ReplyDeleteGo where nu? Lybabe
ReplyDeleteNew Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteI just love this Linda lady ni. She's so down to earth. #kisses#
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! See comments o!! Lindo pple ready follow ya+anywhere. Love ya!!!
ReplyDelete*stilldatsharpishanbabe*
which is one is ''Aunty'' for Linda's name.u don't know ur aunty at home.ofe mmanu notice me respect..big hiss...
ReplyDelete@ precheygift bcos u dnt hv respect das y ur hatin on sm1 simply bcos d showed some respect 2 sm1 due it, go rest jor it shows u wernt drop up well idiot
ReplyDeletelet's go where?
ReplyDeleteShebi she said she's starting a 'girls empowerment' stuff in August. I'm sure this is it.
ReplyDeleteIts obviously a teaser for product or service. A launch of a new product or something related if you may.
ReplyDeleteU pple didnt get the clue of dat statement! Wat she meant is....she's starting a programme in August according to wat she said in one of her post last week(talking about her biography how her life was and how she started blogging)!
ReplyDelete...Dat she want to run a programme where she wld be giving back to the public by helping dem start their career in a small scale! Also her TV programme τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ or studio or smthn τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡!
I believe dats what she's meant since we are nw in August!
Una no dey remember anythn @ all...just to talk n yab datsall!