Hoodlums who attacked corper in Bayelsa state have been arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 August 2013

Hoodlums who attacked corper in Bayelsa state have been arrested

Two men, Weri Malua and Ebi West Jato, have been arrested in connection with the attack on corps member, Folakemi Akinbode on Monday August 5th. The Bayelsa Special Security Task Force known as 'Operation Doo Akpor' claimed responsibility for the arrest.

The two men attacked the NYSC nurse as she was returning to the corpers' lodge after her shift at the Niger Delta Teaching Hospital, Okolobiri, Bayelsa state. The men had earlier in the day visited the teaching hospital to donate blood and were paid by Ms Akinbode. They waited for her to leave work and attacked her with a machete after stealing from her.

50 comments:

1. First at last

2. How revealing, I wonder why they later on attacked her this horrendously after meeting her earlier in the hospital, I guess something transpired between them, well, whatever happened, nothing gives them the right to act this evil, they better face the law and rot in jail.

1. Hahhaaha! Guy u really cannot speak english!

2. @Anonymous 2:29AM....pls state ur reason(s).

3. They should execute 'em after 50 yrs imprisonment with hard labour.I wish am d judge.

4. Oh boy, keep your dick in your pants naow? How revolting? Mschheeewww

3. They should make dem rot in jail. Bastards

4. No need for too much talk, those idiots shuld be sentenced to life imprisonment....stupid bastards
    @NaijaCorpers @ferandynasty

5. Hmmmm na wa Oº°˚˚°. Thank God der've been caught o

6. Dey are so heartless dey should b dealt wit

7. i suggest they shud b fried alive. vry inhuman.

1. You are inhuman to suggest somebody to be fried alive. Life in prisonment or their hands shld be choped the way they choped the girls own. I think that's fair anough.

2. I fully support an eye for an eye judgment here. Chop off both hands and thereafter rot in jail!!!

8. The evil that men do to each other.

9. Good! They should castrate both of them immediately.

10. Operation Doo Akpor' ehen nAsoo the thing goes God punish dEvil

11. yes justice must prevail,see there horrible names sef,by d way wot was there reason for carrying such a despicable action.

12. yes justice must prevail,see there horrible names sef,by d way wot was there reason for carrying such a despicable action.

13. Linda d town which d incident occurred is called Okolobiri and not Oloibiri!!! Readers can get d wrong information from that little mistake.....Make solid research before blogging

1. U well so? Did u read @ all. Re again b4 trying 2 correct any1

14. U can imagine d nonsense,ow can u steal 4rm sum1 nd also hurt d person..those animals deserve 2be eradicated 4rm d surface of earth#

15. Wonder why some people r dis wicked...

16. They should rot in jail

17. Finally Doo Akpor dun catch hoodlums, tot dey were interested in cathing girls with short skirt?? Anywaz dose stupid boys should be thoroughly dealt with..

18. i am very happy that they have been caught, seeing wat dey did to the poor girl ,it is only natural for them to be mal handled by the police handling deir case so that justice can b served.

19. Justice must be done

20. Justice must prevail.ajee pipo.where is bonario D olori oko of lindaikeji blog

21. Well for me,dey shud cut off thier own hand so they can feel d pains dat gal is passin tru.yes befor firein dem alive.God purnish those bastard

22. garri don pass water... Lol

23. Their hands should be cut off too n their legs..

24. Karma!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

25. Serves them right. Those guys should be dealt wit seriously & am sure this is not their first time of doing such a devilish act.

26. The fact is dat de almost cut off d gurl's right hand completely. De jst rot in jail

27. They should cut there both hands.

28. bbm pin 2349105310 August 2013 at 09:31

The hell call nigeria. May God forgive us all. Cheers. Engr Emy

29. Let's continue to remember this girl in our prayers that God should speed up her healing. Also that He will continue to protect all our youth corps members

30. God don catch dem. Dem go hear am.

31. God don catch dem. Dem go hear am.

32. Eyah....It's a pity.Serves dem right.Heartless souls.

33. Eyah!It's a pity.Serves dem rite.Heartless souls.

34. North boko haram nw south cultist. Where I go serve. God pls save our country.

35. God will punish them.wicked pple.

36. Una no hear their name?! Malu!! Plz wat do u expect frm a 'cow'?if not violence. Plz parents be careful wat u name ur child!

37. Cut their hands first,jail them and exeute them after 3.5 years in hard labour jail. That's justice! Bastards! The culprits deserve no mercy.

38. Wat is dis world turning into

39. FUNNY ENOUGH SHE WAS MY ROOM MATE BACK IN SCHOOL. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT HER A QUICK RECOVERY. AS FOR THE CULPRITS....GOD'S PUNISHMENT ON YOU WILL BE VERY FIERCE.

1. Wrong use of wrd,I dnt c anytin funi abt t.