Hilarious comedy skit: Orijin in Ibadan featuring Seyi Law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Hilarious comedy skit: Orijin in Ibadan featuring Seyi Law

Comedian Seyi Law serves up another comedy skit that will have you belly-aching. You can win invites to this fantastic event by calling into your favourite radio station (Ibadan) and answering  questions. Remember also, you have to be 18 and above to be able to attend this all exclusive event. Y'all need to watch this video...it's hilarious!

66 comments:

1. Lol, can't stop laughing, wait o Bloglord, nah LIB Ʊ dey sleep wake up?
      Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

2. Wow nice one,seyi law na u be dis,very funny.

3. Seyi law a bundle of talent! U too funny! Kalamari ko boiled octopus ni. I will definitely be there as I no dey miss ur shows. Laughter a great medicine of its own

4. Dis is tooooooooo funny,I was laffing so hard, I'm pretty sure d whole hostel heard me. Dis video was a very lovely way 2 end d day. I wud love 2 see him live

2. Loooool wooow

3. LOOOOL!!! My ribs are be ground into powder over here!

4. nice concept. I miss ib

5. hahahahahaha...dude said "you offered me ramsey noah from a girl called ini edo".

6. Love the skit...but errrr calamari is NOT octopus ooo! E jo na lie, calamari is squid.

7. lmao!!!!!! eje elede...in this fasting

8. lmao!!!!!! eje elede...in this fasting

9. my belle oooo! choking on laffta!!!

10. hahahahahahahahaha. really hilarious. cracked my ribs no be small.

11. Lmao @octopus Paul 😂😭

12. I will totally date that girl..she speaks very well.....like her

13. The Lady delivered a stunning performance, Seyi Law is nuts LOL

14. Naija commmey is soooo blah nothing funny about it. horrible sense of humour

1. Must you be a kill-joy? Haaa pls try n be appreciate the effort others, so you too will be appreciated. 96% of LIB readers can not be wrong and they have said its funny, better port o!

15. this is what i called raw comedy. Keep it up Bro very Funny!!!i really enjoy it

16. Hoooooooohooo! LMSAO! oh my God!Very funny!
    *see me laffing like ode for office o*
    hahahahaha. Forming tinx! serves him right! lol!

17. R u 4rm init yea.....rOTFL

18. very funny skit,www.tatafonaija.com

19. haven't laughed dis hard in a long time!!! Well done, bruv!!

20. very funny... that girl is good too, whats her is she an actress?

21. lolz funny as hell. i love the "init" gurl.. Nice one.

22. Lol! wish i could make it there. Bundle of talent anyday Seyi.

23. Seyi na complete..... hahahahahahahahahahaha!!

24. hahahaha buahahahabuhhha a don die oo.ghosh..this made me laugh.nice1

25. Very funny video.....got my ribs cracking!!!

Bloglord......u're really what u call urself.....haba,,linda posted dis 1:26pm,,u gave ur comments 1:27pm and d video was 6mins....meaning u were watching while Linda was uploading,,,,u be Bloglord looto,,,no wonder d attacks on u on S to DK blog.......*just thinking aloud*

26. It was just dere not so funny.... some boring lines

27. so he left his three phones there and came back and saw it..... what part of Lagos is that biko

28. Oh my Goodness!LWKM... Can't stop laughing. 'Eje elede in this fasting'

29. Hahahahaha my belle wan burst o! Just can't stop laughing. This is so hilarious. Thumbs up Sheyi & crew for that creativity.

30. hilarious, but in the context of the video, how did she know his name was Seyi?

31. Buhahahahahahaha.... God catch am..

32. Seyi law,lmao dat guy is so fuckd

33. is it just me or what? cos i dont find this funny! dis is so cliche! no creativity. with the way things are hard this days in nigeria, comedians need to step up to crack my ribs!!! mschees

1. Its just u dear

2. @Annonym 9.14. If this couldn't crack ur ribs then only a sledge hammer or hack saw can do that! Comedians need to step up????? Or u need to move to God more in prayers cos your sadness cant be simply cured by comedy skits but series of fasting and prayers. Oponu! Come up with your own originality and let's seen how funny that s gonna be. Tomiwa

3. Lol...Tommie...walahi ur reply wan kill m wiv laff for here...U̶̲̥̅̊ n dis person ben get quarrel b4? Buh cwiously, U̶̲̥̅̊ r on point! @Anon..U̶̲̥̅̊ nid dynamites to crack ur ribs if dis skit dosnt! R U̶̲̥̅̊ emotionally disturbd?

34. Not funny abeg. Just there.linda post this.

35. LMAOOOOOO...Oh shoot! This is sooo good! LOL

36. buahahahahahaa!!!!!! funniest comedy video ive seen in along tym

37. The guy sounds very yorubatic.

38. looooool that was funny. next time stick to what you know!

39. looool at eje elede!

40. Yorubas are just ugly. YUCK.
    And before you attack me, I'm not Igbo either. LOL!

41. I wan die for laugh oh!

42. Seyi na mad man,laugh wan kill me for here. This is one crazy skit.

43. #lafftillyouloosecontrol LOLZZZ nice1 @comedianSeyiLaw

44. How can we get the ticket. Can you pls reply Linda. We ain't getting it from the radio stations either

45. LMAAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! This Seyi na fool!

46. OMG!!!!!!! did i just pee on my pants!!! so hilarious!!!!!!

47. OMG!!!!!!! did i just pee on my pants!!! so hilarious!!!!!!