Former actress Ego Boyo still stunning many years after | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Former actress Ego Boyo still stunning many years after

Remember Ann Haastrup, the lead character in popular 90s soap, Check Mate? The role was played by beautiful actress, Ego Nnamani who later became Ego Boyo. Ego left acting many years back to pursue other business ventures - still stunning! Make up done by Kemi Kings Makeup.

123 comments:

1. Yeah!, she's stunning..ehn!, I hear...ok, we've seen this one...may we now see the one of her with NO MAKE-UP on?...after we see that one, we'll know if she's still birifu & hamsom join...

2. Black sure don't crack, mehn! Lovely...
      TJ

3. Wow! This is still my best actress, till date I still watch violated . I love her

4. Hey. Please, where(apart from youtube) do you find the movie to watch? Been looking for it.

2. Wen diz woman de act film many pple nva dream 2 watch tv or get am.she is soooooo pretty,I mizz her alot.

1. She was such a beauty to behold bt nw age has caught up wid her. I miss her so muuch. Who remembers violated?

3. Is she naked..???!

1. U are a foooool..

2. Yes, she is, goat.

3. No
      She is kedna
      Rubbinch
      Na dat kain tin u like
      Signed:(Cindoodo)

4. She hasn't aged much. Have you seen mistakes in your favourite nollywood movies at Nollywood Mistakes.

5. This ur question tho? How old r u? Is she naked? Really? She's gata b naked go capture her shoulders? Ok.

--Teeteelahyo--

4. Stunning? Show us d full image

5. Damndest thing! Stunner noni o!

6. First to coment yaay #dancingalingo# natural beauty babe

7. She still look beautiful and young bcos she no bleach!!! No movate gel and egyptian oil tins, bleachers lay down your weapon so you can age well#straightface#

1. Abi oooopo unlike our so called actress nw wey don ova bleach deir skin

2. And a beautiful smile.

8. Thank you Lindiway for adding that makeup part.
    who doesn't look good with makeup.

9. oh my GOD,She's so beautiful,i've missed her face.My best actress so far,from checkmate to violated to forever and keeping faith.

10. oh my GOD,She's so beautiful,i've missed her face.My best actress so far,from checkmate to violated to forever and keeping faith.

11. It's OIL money that is talking nah............Her hubby is OIL-MONEY RICHHHHHHH!!!!!!

12. Still luking stunning,good for her.

13. We like you so much,but pls be more involved with matters arising dat concern women pls lend your voice ,we love very much to hear projects that you working on for the benefit of the women.from yvonne ( women leader for Arise Nigeria )

14. We like you so much,but pls be more involved with matters arising dat concern women pls lend your voice ,we love very much to hear projects that you working on for the benefit of the women.from yvonne ( women leader for Arise Nigeria )

15. Wow!! She and RMD made the soap rock back then. She still looks gracious

16. D makeup makes her look different though! Buh she is still beautiful. She is ageing quite gracefully.
    Tokoni

17. She looks great!

18. "Stunning"...That word isn't used judiciously here at all!

19. Ego Boyo is so beautiful. I loved her acting in Checkmate back in the days.

20. She is ever unique, make up or no make up.

21. still very beautiful.... and dat smile *wink*

22. She looks gud,bt me go still fine if i make up joor

23. i love her still....

24. Had a mad crush on her during her checkmate days I'd still love get on and set d room on fire with her.

25. used 2 have a crush on her, well who didn't

26. Good photoshop.

27. I luiv ds woman nd her acting skills,wudnt frget her role wth RMD in forever in d 90s too.still luking very fine,she shd be close to 50 if she hasn't clocked yet

28. She still looks as beautifful as ever!

29. she is beautiful

30. is naked or with a towel?

31. She looks gorgeous..visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see fab ways to rock your white shoes

32. Lol! Everyone looks good with make-up dear.
    Show us the full pics, pls!

33. dat woman is cute wen will i get dat kinda sugar mummy....lol

34. @BONARIO NNAGS

Not everyone looks good in makeup dear. But nonetheless, she's beautiful.

35. Linda hw dis one take be news naaaaaaaaaa?

36. y ll she b naked nawa 4 sm people º°˚˚°Âºooh//yeah rily beautiiful *black skin is d best.

37. I am glad to see her, i missed her face. God bless you Ego! Age well and live long!

38. She used to be my roles model as a young girl.I would spend hours fantasising of growing up to be smart and beautiful like Ann Hastrup.

1. I coined a name for myself because of her. *laila haastrup* awww those were the television days

39. So true! She looks stunning cos she has not bleached her skin! I had a crush on her when she was on checkmate!

40. Stunning indeed She is a good acctress too.we miss her

41. Beautiful as I can remember after so many years. She is a true Omalicha Nwa. @ Bonario Nnags I can assure you the make up didn't do much. She's really divine. Rock on Ego!!!!!

42. ever glowing ego boyo admire her a lot "i'm uche maa" lol

43. ever glowing ego boyo admire her a lot "i'm uche maa" lol

44. Stunning...i love her smiles

45. Ageless beauty.

46. She's ageing wonderfully

47. Am sure if RMD sees u he'll he stuck to u lol

48. she's stll vry Beautiful at her age may God grant her effort.

49. She z gud lukin sha

50. Is dis what u called naked? She is still beautiful. Remove d make up, she will still be beautiful.

51. Wow...... She still looks rily beautiful!

52. She is gorgeous,pretty as a picture!

53. When an Ibo woman is hot n classy, no one has nothing on them. Am Yoruba and Ego Boyo is such an inspiration.

54. she is looking gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

55. Ego Nnamani nma juru ahu.....Sure woman. I bet younger girls still have a competition.

56. She is soooo beautiful. I wanted to be like her so bad when I was younger and I wanted to meet my own Richard Mofe Damijo whom I will play hard to get with aswell!!!

1. So u haven't achieved dat yet?....after all dis years? Pele oo....u shld play hard to get wif at least one guy u know!

57. She is one of the few naija actresses that look very butter and classy. Nse is another one, Caroline Danjuma and then Damilola Adegbite. The rest all just look hard core, some look like money miss roads and some defintely have the started from the bottom now we here look like Genevieve, Funke Aknidele, Rita Dom, Omotola and all others

58. Where have she been,it's been a long time,New Posts Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

59. ...and that's my Aunt Ego.

60. I WATCHED HER AS A YOUNG GIRL OF 15..NOW AM OLD AND SHE ISNT...WHY?

61. Soup wey sweet na money kill am

62. Her husband, Mofe Boyo is a billionaire and th esecond biggest shareholder in Oando. How won't she be looking sexy? She dey chop her husband money. Beautiful woman!

63. She is simply a beautiful woman on the inside and outside too... that's why she still looks awesome and very natural make up too!

64. She is so darn beautiful! I blame people like her from stepping away from our lives/screens thereby allowing some of these bleaching-a*s, no-talent clowns room to shine. I miss her. Ego if you're reading this, please come back for a minute or two and remind them how it's done. Okbye. Oma.

65. Yah i remnber dis xracter and co. Checkmate, my favourite tv when I was growing up, yah I can still remnber behind d cloud also. ofcuz life in d 90s was so cool

66. Timeless Beauty. short of words!

67. She's really stunning! Herself and RMD were my favourite back then in checkmate!

68. Rosie Said...... Yeah,Ego Boyo(nee Nnamani)was a cool chic back in the day.Not suprised she still looks good,and why not..... with all the "Dough"from her husband's oil business.

69. She is a LADY. Thanks for keeping the complexion.

70. it was 'ANNE HAATROP' or whatever the spelling was, but it wasnt Haastrup, and there was no 'S' in the surname.

1. Federal mugu!! Abeg park ur keke napep behing Linda's limou joor. U wey de hide 4 una nebo window de watch d soap in those days,na u want come correct Linda wey bin de watch d tin 4 inside her fada parlour with DANISH COOKIES as a confirmed ajebo!!!! --Senior Advocate of Nigeria.

2. Thank ypu anonymous 8.34 pm. tell am ode ni

71. She is married to OANDO boss.....Mode Boyo. money money. Why she no go fine ? Lol. Looking good.

72. Mofe Boyo's wife

73. money talks Linda
    what do u expect from d wife of an oil&gas boss?

HYBunny

74. Ego Boyo still looks amazing.

75. OMG!! Where has she been? I love this lady. Pretty.

76. Sweet Ego! How I miss you on screen? In countless ways!

77. I wish she can return to acting. She is aging well for a 40-something year old woman

78. i love this lady. Ever green.

79. How won't she be stunning with all the OIL money...

80. na money kill am

81. what?????, choiiiiiiiiii, this woman still beautiful like this??

82. Stunning is the word. She is an epitome of raw beauty.

83. Why are people making it look as if Ego Boyo is an old woman. She should be in her mid 40s. She is a damn young lady. Always a beauty!

84. As pretty as ever

85. As pretty as ever

86. Damn,,this lady looks good back then and still look good till date!

87. Nice. But I see loneliness her eyes. It appears no one is browsing her website at night. Please Linda, tell us.

88. Nice. But I see loneliness in her eyes. It appears nobody is browsing her website at night. Linda, please tell us.

89. I used to have a crush on this lady, drooling over her each time we met (sisters pal).........she is still hot walahi.....

90. She actually look stunning and beautiful I must confession. she use to be my favorite actress although i don't know if it were for her talent or i was actually crazy over her