D'banj and Wizkid rock same Versace shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 August 2013

D'banj and Wizkid rock same Versace shirt

Wizkid shared the photo on his instagram page. Who is the scary looking guy in between?

345 comments:

1. Mahn this guy looks evil......well nice shirt

2. owk this is no news na.
    btw goodnite Lindiway.

3. Their Jazz man??

1. Looooool... I bet ya

2. Hmmm...can't remember his name. But I know he recently sued a blogger for calling him gay. Looks more like a demon to me...#sue me

3. That is tola aka rolling dollar, our stylist dt kill us wit price lol

4. That's a wolf pack with the alfa in the middle, with his yellow eyes

5. That's a wolf pack with the alfa in the middle, with his yellow eyes

6. That guy is scary....., m sure he is a ghost, dbanj and wizkid can't see him wit their shades...
      Dharmmy

7. Please, dat guy in middle, shey na camera photoshop him eyes? Abi na so him eye be? Which ever way, he looks scaryyyyy n heavily possessed by evil spirit.....Dbanj n wizkid looks good. Nice on both of dem

8. Thats Tola aka rolling dollar. I'm sure he just dressed like dat for jokes.

4. This picture looks fake. Photo shop maybe?

5. Nocturnal Linda, you should be in bed at this time of the night with a guy like me, listening to baby making music.

1. Continue to deceive urself and don't go and find a better job that will sustain u and ur AGBO SELLER wife

2. The guy look scary o, abeg who be that? Me like the shirt sha.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

6. Hehehe!! The dude looks like some alien stuff, but I think its probably the flash from the camera, no wonder smart celebs like Wizkid/D'banj always put on shades even at night to prevent such sights like this. So D'banj and Wizzy, what's with the uniform?

7. U'r supposed 2 tell us wo d scary guy is..d shirt looks better on d'banj tho..+ linda u need 2 get some rest sister..okbye

8. Fucking cultists

9. The Scary Looking Guy's name is Tola "rollinglobal" he supplies Em Versace Shirts

10. Mtshewwwwwwwww#who is that dude in the middle??? Faggots!see them

11. For Gods sake whats our biz that they both rock the same shirt? next....el-vincie

12. For Gods sake whats our biz that they both rock the same shirt? next....el-vincie

13. For Gods sake whats our biz that they both rock the same shirt? iranu.....next....el-vincie

14. Lol... Dis looks like a fraternity meeting with a cool costume, dbanj don finally initiate dat boi ba? dis guy in d middle though, looks like he's endowed with evil spirits...

1. His name is Tola. My former neighbour in ogudu GRA back in the '90s when I lived in lagos Nigeria. I think he's dbanj's hypeman or groupie or whatever those pple are referred to these days. Saw him with the crew in California when they came for d videoshoot of endowed remix with snoop dogg. He looks petrifying tho....

2. Lmao! Jst be saying what you dont know. Anybody dat knows dbanj very well will know dat he doesnt v the liver for evil spirit things. I wish i could explain myself more buh no need. Stay ignorant

3. You negative minded fool, it's a video shoot sir. In fact I wonder how you lots think.

4. Lol!D same shirt Yobo works out in.Sumone shd tell Dbanj to ditch his glasses n i don't care how expensive it is,it looks wack on him.

5. Lmao! Wat a wicked comment! *endowd wt evil spirits! Hian

6. Lmfao@"endoWed with evil spirits"......mehn,u made me smile nw.

15. Illuminati inaugural meeting.

16. Thatz Adetola Odunlami..a religionist of fashion and a fashion enthusiast

17. Thatz Adetola Odunlami..a religionist of fashion and a fashion enthusiast

18. #dope... D guy in middle tho

19. Illuminati tings!

20. Mr. D'banj, its not by using an expensive shade. The real question is does it look good on you or does it make u look like E.T

21. Mr. D'banj, its not by using an expensive shade. The real question is does it look good on you or does it make u look like E.T

22. dat guy is n evil, no doubt about it,,,, d pics itself n d costume of these dudes looks very horrible.....kaieeeeeee..

23. he's @rollingbills on instagram.. he's a fashionista and event manager.. Dbanj and Wizzy on Medula's shit!! #Dope .. maffizzy..

24. Linda go to bed

25. I dnt understnd too... Dbanj looks funny tho..

26. go to bed guys lol

27. He's their guardian angel...oh sorry guardian demon from the kingdom'.

28. The Grim Reaper......

29. Lmaoooo!! Hw can someone be endowed with evil spirits? Lool... Na wa ooo!

30. It's called eye contacts

31. That's Tola,we do call him DKNY back in Gregs...

32. Wot dat little boi feeling like? And dbang knew u hv been there duooo! u showing off ur guarding demon; it cool u guys know were ur going cuz dat shirt is not normal! #zara#

33. That gayish looking guy that supposedly sells designer clothes

34. #bonez527 His name is Versace

35. The guy must be very important,bcos e be like say na dbanj an wizkid happy pass for the photo ooo

36. The 3 musketeers! That's who they are and I bet some pple on here will start peddling illuminati ishh but hey, its just a friendly pic! Nothing to it.

37. Versace !!! Versace !!! Versace !!!, naija we no dey gree ,we go rock Versace pass yankee people sef....

38. Thats the home boy Tola O.. East Coast fashion Extraordinaire...

39. They all scary hmmmmmmmmm God hlp us

40. I know the dude in the middle... He used to be one jazz man living.... Lol... I N̶̲̥̅̊☺ talk fimmmmmm ooooo...

41. I know the dude in the middle... He used to be a very powerful jazzman living... Lool.. I N̶̲̥̅̊☺ talk fimmmmm ooo... Buh seriously

42. why do people think is cool to were sun glasses at night.... Just stupid....

43. Rolling Dollar

44. Pls someone should look at the shape of the blingbling on D'banj's neck oh. E be like triangle. That's all. :-)

dee'

45. Hehehe.. I agree with u. Mayb its a video shoot

46. Hw una go say make Linda go sleep, una no know say she follow for de confraternity? Abi hw she wan take get de pic if she no dey there. Linda abi na lie I talk? If u no post my comment eee.

47. prince d preacher13 August 2013 at 02:56

dats man of Devil doing his black work

48. Hmmmm this is serious all there jazz things are coming out

49. His name is Tola Rolling...we grew up in the same neighbourhood in Ogudu. He's styles D'Banj and some other celebs.

50. Either part of the video they were shooting, or this dude has fulminant hepatitis!

51. Wizzy looks funny in d shirt...d guy in between em #cool concept..lol. Kinda weird tho!

52. The so called scary guy is Isola Faleti.He is Dbanj's jazzman.

53. That's Rolling dollar mehn, he was in the Endowed remix video, that had Snoop dogg in it. These guys be balling big time,niceee.

54. Wizkid all the way o....wizzy lee and banga lee...I luv u guyz mehn

55. Dahz one of the illuminati spirits...*lips sealed*

56. LOL! the scary guy is Tola, their stylist. Heyyyyy Tola call me and follow me on instagram @benardsimeon

57. LMAO @ scary Looking guy in the middle..You couldn't have said it any better Linda lols

PRETTY GIRL

58. Ehya! They've finally gotten wizzy. What a happy ending.

59. Looks like their spiritual brother.

60. Looks like their spiritual brother.

61. I know the dude in the middle! He's a vampire (aburo klauss)

62. Cud be d designer of d cloth. #jstSayin.

63. His Name is Tola Odunlami AKA Rolling Dollar

64. Nyc shirts bt d guy at da midle messed up the pic..#jstsaying

65. thats big boys hanging out. nice cloth.

66. Initiation continuaaa..

67. D'banj! 100% wear it best..chey anut Linda! Plz go sleep.

68. D'banj 100% nail it...chey aunt Lind plz go sleep small oooo (in my lib voice) I can't get da Son of the mask out of head...its all ur fund anut Linda...na. jst kiddin.

69. D'banj! 100% wear it best..chey anut Linda! Plz go sleep.

70. D'banj! 100% wear it best..chey anut Linda! Plz go sleep.

71. D'banj! 100% wear it best..chey anut Linda! Plz go sleep.

72. Yellow eyes???? Scary!!!

73. no dout an iluminant meeting of course

74. Rolling $$$$$$ tbless

75. Lol....D guy @ d middle looks lyk a scary wildcat Thou nyc shirt starboi

76. Who is dat scaring guy in the middle.

77. The scary guy ıs lookıng lıke D'Bang.wızkıd rocks ıt more

78. I luv d'banj and wizkid but d shirt luks beta on Ejanla...dis guy in middle doh.....hmmmmm

79. This wizkid seems to get uglier every time I see him,dbanj looks fairer..the dude in d middle hmmmmnnn

80. Tola aka Rolling Dollar aka Wardrobe Consultant with Finesse

81. haha, just like 'dads son' say's, this could just be an aftermath of something fraternic. . . .only if such grammar exist in the English dictionaries of contemporary English . . haha
    to buy universities aptitude test past questions please contact me.

82. that looks like chike ugammadu!! LOL!
    (joking)

83. Make dem dey wear versace shirt, dis D banj no even donate shi shi 4 ojb! Na only show off em sabi! Ndi mgbu!

84. who can see d goat heat on d chest of dat cloth?. Damn Illuminati shii.

85. Not a fan of the new Versace trend,I think its way over hyped and mass produced.
    J.Cole,DJ Drama and some washed up comedian all wore same $850 Versace sweater to the BET awards.
    You can imagine how embarrasing that is,buying something that expensive and seeing it on other people at a big gig.
    Drake made Versace tees look stupid on his "Started from the Bottom" video;what is supposed to be a high end luxury brand has been abused by these poor fashion-taste rappers.
    Would rather wear my all black skull embroidery Alexander McQueen tee shirt that costs about the same amount than wear that crappy,shouting Versace.

86. Chai....d middle guy is a replica of a "witch". Wizkid Ʊ nor won grow up??? Pls be covering dat ur teeth. @Dbanj:wat ar Ʊ wearing on ur face??? Abaka.

87. The guy in the middle is probably their intermediary with .............
    -Yemoh

88. Need a lesbian mate........23bd087c.......witin lag or ogun state

89. D scary looking guy is linda's younger broda!!

90. Yes dat guy in d middle is a satanist

91. And then ,how does it make a news

92. nah dia capoon be dat. Hai dat guy na nitemare material

93. Dude is just so scary.. But this aint just a cosyume, and linda has refused to believe in the poular cult existing topday...

94. The guy actually looks like D'banj!!!

95. Dats is dere illuminati lord i mean is clear n simple dat both of dem re masters of d underworld abi i lie?

96. See jamb question mtcheeeeew

97. The scary guy is Rollin $$$$$$$

98. Nice shirt which to get one soon don't care the amount....

99. Na so d banj use style pada leyin Kanye west sha

100. U dis dads son ehn, u jst made me laugh. U can fit 2 type rubbish! Aw can u say som1 looks like he's endowed with evil spirits...

101. Scary eyes..hope they're contacts

102. D devil?

103. d guy @ d middle iz me......presido don yarn

104. Y is d background all black n who d hell is d guy in d middle??? @model_zcyn

105. Lwkm @his endowed wit evil spirit.hahahhahahahahhahahahahaha

106. He is a ghost(a black one)

107. Evils,see his eyes vampire,abeg oo make dey no teach wizkid bad tin.

108. who is the guy in their middle

109. look closely on d design on d shirt, dat is design of budapest

110. Naija and suspicion..!!!!! there's nothing scary about that guy at the middle...it's just the camera flash...na wao..BTW am 5th to comment...*dancin' finally by d'banj*

111. Good 4 dem both. But bad 4 d guy btwn dem

112. The only difference is the Jesus piece and pair of shades

113. Who cares? Yawning

114. his name is rolling dollar

115. tola....the guys is a wannabe. Shirt looks better on D banj

116. tola....the guys is a wannabe. Shirt looks better on D banj

117. Dbanj,I don't jus like ur shade,it dosnt fit u...stop wearing it...it makes u look like a moron

118. nice...d guy in d centre looks razz mehn....abeg jare linda baby hw was ur nyt......i love you:***

119. There shirt has triangle in it sef. Illum....... Lips sealed

120. When wizzy initially posted dat pix dat guy been no dey o,dis is spiritual stuff! Runn for ya lives!!!!!!

121. Omooooo.... U go fear scary face na. Linda shd b d 1 2 tell us who d bros is. I gt interest for d matter walahi.

-Bigsam007

122. Linda the guy in the middle is called "Esu lalu"

123. Yea right endowed with evil spirit indeed

124. na me u dey ask? na waa ooo, ask dbanj himself or wizzy.

125. Dey hv d same level of tinkin,

126. Wat happen 2 dis guy in d middle....looks sooo scary!

127. linda, abeg wu d guy be???

128. Dat sign on d upper part of the shirt? #lipsealed #

129. Mr rolln in d middle nice one man...

130. This Men...It's sad when God Blesses you with a Great Voice and you act like you worship the Devil just to make money...SMH

131. Abeg wetin dat guy wey dey middle put for eye? Its scary. Fraternity tinz

132. Looks like the national illuminati boss...

133. NA lucifer(illuminati)..........*lmfao

134. dats illuminati jass man.wiskid is nw evil guy

135. Shooting a scary music video I guess. Wizkid already said that he would like to work with D'banj, the Eja Nla himself.
    Two great musicians, one, a living legend and the other, rave of the moment.

136. Lmao @ endowed with evil spirits,wizzy always lukn gud,linda I swear I go commit suicide if u nor post dis my comment!!!!!!

137. Dbanj can't do without glasses huh!

138. Linda tell us who d scary guy its

139. He is surely endowed wit illuminati spirit,wiz luv,plz dnt join dem

140. Why "Ω̴̩̩̩̥α" D'banj wizkid see follow.....wizzy should be careful

141. Whaoh! Cool
    Damm! Tha guy in the middle is f**king eerie

142. Guess we shld be expectin a song frm wizzy n Dbanj...

143. Why dem wear shades for night. Looks like a cult outing, see thatched roof and bamboo frame for back. God help us. Se na for fame or what. Smh

144. d guy in d middle is satan.

145. Black people think black. Must we thing negative, every time . Every lil thing na juju. Na juju born una. The dude in d middle is a known stylist for both stars. "Tola is his name"

146. Money..d root of all evil!! *lipsealed*

---Taemy---

147. The V shaped black and white stripes on their T-shirt represents pyramid. The "club" that uses pyramid as its logo is the illuminati. Take a close look also at dbanj's necklace pendant and u will find the same sign V. In the quest for fame pple can make some silly mistakes. God have mercy.

148. Lοο°˚O˚°οοl... Nyc outfit!

149. I luv dbanjs glasses I want it

150. dguy in d middle his name is TOLA.... sum peeps call him tola rollin.... hes been sellin cloths way back

151. lol..@ endowed wit evil spirit..

152. D guy in d middle,so so endowned wid evil spirit, meanwhile d cult looking dress fits dbanj better. Wizkid is still a learner

153. i think koko guy look scary...

154. Vampire things @d guy in the middle. *spits out*

155. Nice costume,but what's with the dude in the middle#jezz#

156. LOL! His name is Tola. Rolling dollar he calls himself, that boy.

157. d guy luks lyk a hungry dog seekin 4 prey

158. Illuminati things---->see the inverted pyramid on their shirt. D'banj, what have you done?!

159. Wizkid has finally been initiated into d lEE temple. 1st banga lee, 2nd baddo lee nd now weezy lee. Who's next?

160. illuminati thingz

161. Dats tola rolling dollar..he attended unilag