Champions league winning coach Roberto Di Matteo is in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Champions league winning coach Roberto Di Matteo is in Nigeria

Yes people, former Chelsea coach Roberto Di Matteo is in Nigeria. He came into the country today Friday August 16th courtesy Guinness, the beer of choice. While in town, he will be launching the Guinness Football Manager- a platform that put you in the driver’s seat and lets you ‘Be the Boss’ as you pick your team, call the shots, and, if you do well, win fantastic prizes

He will also be announcing the launch of the epic football show Guinness Raise Your Game - a weekly show that will bring you all the latest football news, amazing interviews with world-class footballers, epic live music performances and exclusive on-the-sofa chats! 

Sign up for free at m.guinnessvip.com and own your own team and be the first to know Roberto’s activities. Also tune in to super sports to hear Roberto’s analysis on matches to be played on Saturday August 17th, 2013. 

All these brought to you by Guinness. As the new English premier league begins be sure to grab a bottle of Guinness and drink responsibly. Guinness is sold strictly to +18.

59 comments:

1. Where exactly linda so I can go give him starch and banga soup

2. Okay so let's tear our bras..

3. that's the man that made me proud ofn being a chelsea Fan!!!! time to shayoooooooooooooooooooo with Guinness

4. Nice one for Chelsea fans to see their former boss.
    Chelsea FC, very soon every coach will have Chelsea FC in their CV, hehe!

Well, Gunners for life, till we meet in heaven!

1. Go and clean up the dishes, wash d toilet or something, just make urself useful this morning and not blabbing around.

2. lolz...gunners for life, till we meet in heaven no trophy

3. @prince charming. Lol how pitiful. Trophyless club? Mehn! I just can't deal*no pun intended

#teamChelsea
      Roll call;
      1 Cech
      2 Branislav Ivanovic
      3 Ashley Cole
      4 David Luiz
      - Michael Essien
      7 Ramires
      8 Frank Lampard
      9 Fernando Torres
      10 Juan Mata
      11 Oscar
      12 Mikel
      13 Victor Moses
      14 Andre Schurrle
      17 Eden Hazard
      24 Gary Cahill
      26 John Terry
      28 Cesar Azpilicueta
      29 Demba Ba
      34 Ryan Bertrand
      40 Henrique Hilario
      - Kevin De Bruyne
      - Romelu Lukaku
      - Marco van Ginkel

5. Wow that's great news. Linda why you no tell us the state him de na. I want to see him oh. Na him give us our champions league. #legend

6. I think say him come take over keshi. I no know say na to promote tombo for football. #walksaway

7. Beer of choice? Guinness? Are u a learner?

When there's Star & Gulder. Linda be careful o

8. Hummm, nice one

9. I'm actually happy that he's being remembered despite the way Chelsea offloaded him..Thank u Guinness.

10. boys, your call! lol!

amazing stuff here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

11. He's welcome to our land

12. i love this man.he gave my club our first champions league title.wish i could shake ur hand.lots of love. no homo!

13. i would like to meet him...yea!

14. yihuuuuuuuuuuu

15. up chelsea.roberto di matteo always cool and calm.

16. That's veyi cool! 1st post!

17. Woww! Pretty anxious, EPL kicks off 2mao. What a tremendous consolation for my boredom, lately! Couldn't be happier:D

1. Lol. As in the anxiety is just too much #teamManU

18. Linda, u forgot to add d main objective of his visit; to sign as d new coach of Enyimba Intl.

19. Wow! That is good. Can't wait to see this guy. But he need to buy me a bottle of guiness sharp sharp

20. conductor Abeg make i enter nah

21. Wish he wil come down here to kaduna, it would hv been fun.

1. So that una people go blow him up...

2. The Disciplinarian18 August 2013 at 04:26

 =))˚°◦hahahaha .
      _\\_ ‎​=)) ♓ªăªћªǟª=)) O̶̲̥̅̊ђ my God! Anon 10:57am u really cracked me up! Abi ooo no mind am jare...no be only kaduna na zamfara em go com!

22. Now that's a true celebrity in Nigeria. A Chelsea Legend. Unforgetable manager who transformed a disastrous season to the most successful season in d clubs history. 3 hearty Cheers mate!!! Enjoy ur stay in Naija. #TeamChelsea ky

23. Yes boss!!dats my italian maestro who brought pride 2 chelsea only 2 b sacked by ROMAN(money miss road)ABRAMOVICH.......welcome 2 NAIJA joor.........aunty linda...post dis comment plssss

24. Morinho nd dimatteo are one of d best coaches in football history. Morinho also came to ilorin sometime ago so Dimatteo is very wellcome. Its a great gain for Nigeria to have him nd i say a great Big GBOSA to Guiness

25. I dnt drink guiness,am nt a footballer, not a chelsea fan, n strictly nt ma bizness!_La prince

26. Ekabo oooo. Eku oru Naija wa ooo.. lol

Mayowa

27. Ekabo oooo. Eku oru Naija wa ooo.. lol

Mayowa

28. Stop predicting who to win, guyz re realy making it in football betting with my strategy, u dnt nid to be a lover of football or to select 1 team to win, Hook up wit me 08054112857,07038899998 for more info.

29. Dat was then and now he is jobless.

30. Quite interesting,he is most welcome. He is a likeable chap who oozes humility anywhere he goes. Olusola Oso. Visit http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/ for juicy stories on entertainment,politics,sports and gossips.

31. Dis man need 2 eat dog meat

32. hmmnnn...Nigerians and their inferiority complex for everything foreign...let's see how many African and or even Nigerian soccer coaches, celebrities and artists where invited by Western countries or companies to help launch products or just show up in their country sometimes for no reason.. with so much fanfare, giddiness and high cost.......and you wonder why the black race is treated they are treated all around the world...just mussing out loud...

33. Guiness Beer of choice? When we have '33' Export lager

34. well come to naija mourinho

35. Guiness is not a beer. #nuffsaid

36. That's the man that introduced "parking the bus" to football

37. Yeah iLove giunness espicall whn am ovulatin I used to hv painful ovulation untill I found d pain med.up guinness ladies try it evn during dt time of d mouth guinness is a great pain med for u.

38. Guinness us a beer and it is number one, no contest. RDM is cute. Good for football fans

39. waow, dats great 4 chelsea fans in nigeria.