Beauty of the day: Plus size model, Vanessa Esi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 August 2013

Beauty of the day: Plus size model, Vanessa Esi

Vanessa Esi was first runner up Miss Big and Beautiful Nigeria 2010. She's also plus-size model, fast rising actress and a graduate with a BSC degree in botany. More photos when you continue...

159 comments:

1. She's BIG & BEAUTIFUL....
    TENYHOLA

2. Plus size model, where? Why is this relevant? #JayBeyBlu

3. Big, bold and beautiful! I commend her!
    PS: The third pic is lovely, some other pics from her weren't necessary.

1. Yaaaaay and that's my BIG BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL Fwend....xoxoxo

2. Vanessa is on Linda's blog. Yaaayyyy!!!

4. A model? Wow! Dats good...EVE

5. She's pretty sha

6. i love her style,bcos shes proud of her style

7. She is beautiful indeed!
    Orobo to badt gan!

8. Agreed, Signed and stamped!

9. As long as she is healthy and active. Pretty girl.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

10. Nyc @ least fat gehs lyk us still get hope

11. She looks cute.
    she's not fat but healthy. me likey

12. She's not so much on d big side sha buh she's fine

13. wow,she's prett,i love picture number 4.linda i dey go flavour ei concert soon ohhh,ei dey cameroon.will bring u vibes.princess from cameroon.

14. She is big n beautiful, she looks well put together, I like.

15. Linda shaa u wicked!my yash fine pass dis girl

16. How is she a model ?

17. I'm igbo, not a tribalist atall, buh plz this is jus too "IGBOTIC" the poses thooo?

18. She's beautiful

19. She's rily big and BEaUTIFUl...damn!

20. Beautifullllll. So pretty

21. Indeed, she is BIG and BEAUTIFUL

22. Dis is d 1st fat beautiful gal av seen

23. LWKMD...dis first pic luks funny she wan fly?? First 2 comment.

24. Bold, big 'n' beautiful

25. yayyyyyy,first to comment, me likey

26. Bold and beautiful.

27. The babe has only one hair weave? Evn d 3rd pic is stil d same hair. Shez nt so fine joor linda

28. first to comment...choi!

29. Na big be dis?she is ok sha

30. nne u are sooo cute!muaaah!love love love

31. She I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ glamorous, S̶̲̥̅c̶̲̥̅̊Xγ̲̣̣̥, Ω̴̩̩̩̥ beautiful

32. Go girl u rock! Plus size women are sexy with plenty of flesh to play with compared to bonny chics ahhahahahahahahahahah hope am not stepping on toes ooooo

33. One sentence : Bold n beautiful.

34. Awww...She's pwwety and she looks good. I really like when plus sized wowen carry themselves well. Me likey.

35. Beautiful lady.

36. Well deserved!!!!

37. Yeah she ain't bad

38. Just the way I like my ladies

39. If you insert a huge long black dick inside this kind of luscious gal, that is when you will understand what the Bible means by original sin. Etarosho ve ohoro...ekpuhe

40. Very decently dressed and beautiful lady.

41. Yay!!! A botanist like me, and a pretty one for that matter. I love her already #nohomo#

42. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL. GOOD SIZE. KEEP IT FLYING DEAR.

43. how is she a plus size? Linda abeg if u wan insult me, gimme sign biko..... Lolz

44. Okay she's beautiful...But i bet she'd Look better and younger if she Lost some weight..

PRETTY GIRL

45. Hmmmmm, Plus sized gurls sha #runsaway#

46. bbm pin 2349105331 August 2013 at 16:32

She's ok. She should be less hyped. We have lots of beauty out there, than to crown her the beauty of a whole day. Linda common. Cheers. Engr Emy

47. Oh! One more thing,her pose in the first pix is hilarious...she wan shit?*confused face* LMAO

PRETTY GIRL

48. What an African woman should look like. SEXY! MY SPEC. Me loves.

49. She's fine sha but not a stunning beauty. I think I shld also send my pics in for "beauty of d day" too. Libers gonna yab who dey wan yab anyway.

50. I am not commenting on this post, but all your other posts. With the way Nigerians comment on your blog, it worries me for the future of the nation, you rarely see sensible opinions, it really breaks my heart, I used to find it hilarious. But since moving to the US 3 weeks ago, i think the situation in Nigeria is so pathetic, Nigerian youths should be fighting for common interests that will lift the nation from her "situation". I wonder when they say there is economy crisis in this place and it still like this, Nigeria has no economy at all then. Sincerely I'm really pissed of, I no a number of people that have traveled out of Nigeria would feel the same way, I can now imagine why most people don't want to come back home. Our country and situation is so PATHETIC... *crying

1. I feel u my dear. We are like victims of accident who have gotten used to the pains of injury and refuse to bother about treatment.

51. My size, that's what I love . Am in love with my dear. Keep it up

52. Wow..pretty..I love her size..nice pics......................THE DON

53. Wow..pretty..I love her size..nice pics......................THE DON

54. Bold and indeed very beautiful. She surely knows how to carry herself.

55. Is that Groundnut oil that she applied on her lips in that 2nd to the last pic? Lolz! Kinda looks like that! But shez beautiful sha

56. She is so beautiful. To all you plus size out there learn to appreciate yourself and knw what suits you to put on for every occassion. You dnt have to be skinny to look beautiful. I love her size. She is fat and gorgeouse.

57. This bad mout vanessa.......warri pikin, no dress sense @ all...how she take be beauty of the day? Bia linda park well oooo.

58. I love ds lady! Thick Madame...

59. Big and beautiful! Obu ihe m neri!

60. Nahhh rubbish fashion sense.... The first pic look like she is abt to take a dump (shit)!!!

61. You are my kind of woman, u are really beautiful, more grease to your elbow.

62. she is beautiful wit gud qualities.

63. Hmmmm,,,I tink she'z owk but for d movie industry?she will hav to reduce a little if not after three years her roles will be MAMA APKOS,,,lol!AIRSTAR says so

64. She's beautiful

65. She's Cute. Big & Beautiful Indeed. Nice pix

66. Wow!!! She's pretty.... U can be big and hawt too... Changing wardrobe asap!!!

67. She looks nice...phat! Meaning Pretty Hot And Testy

68. Big and Beautifulllllll.

69. hmm.God is wonderful, wyl sm re praying 2 b lyk agbani, dis 1 just use her size as her selling point!!! She is beautiful Linda.

70. Big n beautiful

71. Beautiful in one word!!

72. Hmmn!no comment!!!!!

73. She is beautiful and has a great bod.

74. Ohhhh vanessa d DELSU prostitute,U̶̲̥̅̊ haff reach here?okbye..

1. Who ever u are u are just a hater and a bitch, stay there and be beefing why she's going places

2. Y so pained.so much hate from u or did she snatch ur boyfrd?d girl is hottttttttttt,learn to appreciate fine things dumb bitch hater oshi lmaoooooooo!

75. #Smacks lips#..... Really delicious woman

76. Linda mbok y na , she is pretty but u know plp r gonna laugh at her and give her self esteem issues I'm plus size so I know what I'm saying.

77. I dnt she's just cute

78. She is cute.............

79. She's pretty!!nd I hv d exact blazer she's wearing in the third picture!!!bitch stole my look

80. na babe b dis.confirmed shape.

81. She's Beautiful!!!!!!! Y are dey always igbos tho????

@Bobo_Edo

1. Oga I'd who's a she's not igbo

82. The first picture is not flattering at all, it's as if she wad getting ready to 'poopoo' in a pit latrine..lol

83. She is a goddess...me likey(JOSH)

84. Who said big isn't beautiful

85. U really look good! Kai! U jst taught me not 2 let all dis skinny skinny tinz intimidate me! U r really bold n beautiful

86. That's the way I like em. Bold and beautiful. Too fine.

87. She aii..clean and Beautiful...

88. She beautiful and huge bur the face aint familiar..popcake

89. Pretty chic but please these naija girls pouting is really making girls look so stupid.pouting is for white ladies cos of their thin lips.God has already blessed we black girls with full lips,so plz let's stop it.

90. I hate fat jor no matter how beautiful d face is. Oya Librs insult me but its my opinion#tongue out

1. U must be a skinny ugly biatch lol.kpele dear i understand

91. Lol @the model. Everyone is a model

92. Noted! Next pls

93. Very very pretty

94. Oh God! See my look alike we need to hook honestly

95. Na wa o....And here I was ,thinking (as a size 20}there was hope for me as a plus size
    model.she's like a size16, isn't she?

96. Linda post comments oooooo*hanhan

97. I lov her cos she is comfortable wit her size unlike me...i always feel uncomfortable wit my size nd she is even bigger dan me...

98. So many nice places to squeeze. She's beautiful and confident.

99. Objection! She is not big nor Bold in my opinion though beautiful I wil agree.
    Linda, pls post my view.

100. @ Anon 3.04
    Y can't yew be unique?
    Is it necessary to steal my name?
    Ur expressive lack of self esteem 'n' initiative will be ur undoing if yew don't take time.
    Dayyumm!!!
    Copy Cat!

Eve.

101. @ Anon 3.04
    Y can't yew be unique?
    Is it necessary to steal my name?
    Ur expressive lack of self esteem 'n' initiative will be ur undoing if yew don't take time.
    Dayyumm!!!
    Copy Cat!

Eve.

102. See dis ugly! fat! DELSU Prostitute! Vanessa go and hide who give u model...lwkm

1. Anon 6:51 u are here again,na so d babe vex u reach...too much hate is not good o cos u're liable to die young!

103. Plum, buxom, voluptuous, curvaceous....that is the African idea of beauty....Recall the fattening room of days gone by. Big is beautiful in Africa...big breasts, big yantsh, big broad hips, big laps...thatz the African idea of beauty...And thatz my own idea of beauty too. You go gurl...keep representing!!!!!

104. my lovely sister, she is an epitome of beauty, class and style. beauty knows her by name

105. Fine girl no pimples...luv u sweetie u too fineeeeeeeeeeee!

106. @anon 10:15 abeg dieeeeeee hater oshi lol she fine die...u sef be prostitute na if not how u tk knw prostitute,kai na native dr spirit u get o

107. Fine woman,omalincha nwa she's perfect,y d hate anon 10:15?

108. She is so beautiful,with lovely curves

109. Pls how may i bcm a plus size model?

110. Same vanessa dat drives a blue toyota coupe and lives in lekki,we all served in department of petroleum resources...proud chic wit her clique ini and chioma snobbish proud girls!yes i know dem very well b4 una insult me #okbye

111. How is she beauty of the day? I don't see beauty at all, someone trying hard to be beautiful, beauty should be neutral and not all this pout and weaves. I remember her from the last beauty pageant held in Asaba, sore looser, spat on the winner (we all agreed it was ojoro)and screamed ojoro. She makes her income through pagents.

1. There's nuttin one won't hear on lib blog,u can't even express urself properly and u're here hating on sum1,u better clean up dat dusty archive of urs u call a brain razz goat!

112. @anon 2:08pm u're just a cow and a fucking loser,ist time I'm hearing sum1 is trying so hard to be beautiful,she's dammn preety deal wit it!thank God u mentioned she makes money so she can give ur poor ass a better life!gad I hate dumb bitches ride on vee we luvvvvvv ya

113. Vanessa pls marry me,I'll do anything for u I'm sooooo in luv with u pls.send an email to princet2money@yahoo.com pls!hoping to get a mail frm u my luv

114. At least, this can prove to others that one can still look pretty all covered up.

115. At least, this can prove to others that one can still look pretty all covered up.

116. Dis babe too make sense!dis is real beauty...well deserved girl!