Beauty of the day: Model/actress Linda Osifo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 August 2013

Beauty of the day: Model/actress Linda Osifo

Stunning Linda was first runner-up Miss Nigeria Entertainment Canada 2011, and 2nd runner up Miss Africanada pageant 2011. She's the T.V host of "My Talk Show", an Afropolitan entertainment talk show on TelAfric T.V. She also starred in a T.V soap opera called "Family Secrets" and was nominated as best actress in the African Entertainment Awards in Canada. More photos after the cut...

132 comments:

1. Very pretty.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

1. Nice skin! Linda am dark skinned, what do i use to make my skin look like this? Pls am very serious! I also love her stilettos

2. Let me add, i dont want To bleach either!!

3. Exfoliate...then your skin will glow

2. Linda darling I think ur runing out Of pictures of fine ppl! Let me send u mine.

3. She might not have a striking pretty face but her hot physique makes up for that, her curves are so alluring! With a shape like that I can say she puts the "X" to the word "SEXY"

4. Who here knows a little something about Porno stars,please?

5. So wetin make I do now Linda? Jump up? Abeg give me better new. Its non of my business

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm you luk good but Close ur legs abeg. Must you show us ur thighs..

7. I jst want dose shoes......Gush!

8. hmmmm she's just owk.

9. Beauty queen doesnt need hair extension,lightenin cream,lipstick and pancake.beauty comes naturally not packaging.

1. tell ur sisters and gf that.ppl never cease TO BAD MOUTH OTHERS. y'all appreciate and don't hate.

10. She no fine facially but shes got sexy long legs,i trip

11. She's beautiful and I guess you like her more because she's your namesake

12. Slightly hot body..75% but am hotter than her...

1. who ask u? Why don't u post ur pictures too so we can have a chat on it. Aproko!

13. Pretty girl with worst hair style have ever seen.

14. Very clean girl wit buriful skin. Pls don't eva go nude 4 d camera o #myadvice#

15. she's better off with her lips shut.......wit her pencil chin.......anyways she's fine sha.

16. Nice legs..and her thighs..hmmmmmmmm

17. All these poses for a photo shoot? #ochim

18. she should stick to modelling.

19. So ur blog is an advertising arena 4 up and coming ashewos? No problem sha.

1. at least u say up and coming- na u be the reigning ashawo na. (thumbs up) very disrespectful fool.

20. Nice n first to comment but my problem is dat linda has never posted my posts,linda why???

21. Linda if u no post my comment I go kill u, womderful pix

22. it's clothes like these that make muslims to think all christian girls are sluts. In the name of being sexy, we over expose our body and then you wonder why God didnt answer your prayers

23. i just love the way models look after they rub ororo on dia body. shine shine tinz!

24. She not all dah fyn na

25. Okay!

And btw, soweee to all arsenal fans.
    What an excellent way to start d season!
    S/0 to all arsenal fans-@prince charming*tongue out

26. Wow! I like... *love struck* follow ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ on twitter people @sexyblazelle5, muahh!

27. The only thing I think is that ' she go sabi fuck wella'#thatzall#

28. Guyz, i got this gist from a reliable source.Protect yourself during sexual intercourse or zip up.even masturbate.A nurse in my yard gist us that some pretty ladies were diagnose of HIV positive in the hospital where she works.The ladies vows to share it all men.guyz beware!

1. Chei! Y'all should take d guys advice and not diss him for d grammatical errors. Dude means well + he lives in a yard, pls!well done Sunday :) #JayBeyBlu

29. She got dressed, sleep for ground to take pix, na by force model? Fine girls no dey Canada? Abi d fine ones no gree contest? She looks pretty basic to have been a runner up in two pageants. She is ok,definitely not beautiful. Yawn... Next!!

30. Eeya, don't know her oo. Is she Alex osifo daughter? She's pretty anyway.

31. well well well she looks gorgeous...she's gat lovely thighs nd she's flaunting it. wait did i just comment? ok!

32. Babe u try .swt u

33. Afta all dis? Hw cum i dnt still knw her. Wata fuck, says sharkslord

34. THOSE HEELS...........HMMMMMMM BUH SHE Z REALY PRETTY

35. Which one she lie down ƒοя ground like snake so?? *confused face*

36. No disputing she's hot!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

37. Pretty though her. Beauty can be debatable

38. She's not exactly pretty but she's got a really good body and hot legs.

39. Nthn catchy! Plus must ur BOTD be a celeb?

40. on to the next one abeg.....

41. But i don't fink she has the swags to be a model
    (1) Without some fucking blonds of make-over her face doesn't look all that famine
    (2)Her body is to stiff(must be aje-kpako pikin at tender age)
    (3) All her body posture interms of picture taking is just like forcing model to "be" I didn't see that charisma as a model. Not even sure if she can entertain BoBors Eyez maN...........Ogaoooooooo

1. How can you be castigating these pictures. When you can't write proper english.

42. Loving her shoes. Nd yep she is beautiful

43. Nice chocolate skin and also nice figure

44. Precious Daniels17 August 2013 at 18:20

She's cute!

45. Beautıful curry,why u no go fall wey ur hılls to much....lol

46. How old is she....(from Nnamdi)

47. If you say this babe aint pretty, u wl remain ugly for ever. this babe is beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

48. Abeg wich kain pictures be dis...d 2nd,3rd n 4th I honestly don't get..must u lie n crawl on d floor in d name of pictures...pple who don't rock dat pose well look possessed to me....but notwithstanding she's a pretty lady..

49. I luv her black gown.

50. Ebony black, she is off d hook u worth d beauty of d day.

51. Sorry I dont consider this beautiful... shes fine but not news worthy. #continues eating groundnut

52. shut up.dont debate anyfin.she is beautiful.as innnnnnn xo xo much.muah

53. Linda di chick is not pretty at all infact she looks old!pretty naija chick don't do pageant

54. Linda she ain't any Beauty of de day joor...... “Carriage? Yea she get but Beauty? She is just dere biko.

55. Cosmetic beauty.The beautiful ones are not yet born.

56. My God! Those legs are killin' it. She's beautiful... Head to toe!

57. Just an everyday girl dressed for show

58. She has a foot face, if you know what I mean, almost like Jay leno's face 'chin/jaw'...... Linda post my comment oh

59. Nice nose. That's all.

60. She is beautiful thou dat body is not so nice for wat dey she is

61. Fyn face wiv manish jaw, UP nyash, Long vaselined leg.

62. Ok we nor know her for here if I reach canada I go ask

63. Nyc bodi bt d face no b am.madam linda u knw dt ds lady face is nt it and u tagged her beauty of d day 4 were wetin beautiful 4 d face nw na wa 4 u oooo.

64. pretty buh regular lagos girl look

65. Ts beautiful that she's dark! So Linda ur beauty of the day can be a dark person apart 4rm that cute abuja OAP..this is d 2nd dark gal ve seen! SHE FINE!

66. I used to love miss linda on my talk show. Sad to see there are no mote aftican channels on the roku. Looking hot as always. Go girllll. Hawtttt

67. Yammy legs,not so beautiful but nice curves tho.

68. She is Cool... Linda pls post my comment

69. She no fine joor. Na make up tins

1. wipe d dust wey dey your eyes and look again. (logged in as ella john)

70. She no fine joor. Na make up tins

71. What's there to debate

72. She is really pretty n her colour is muah

73. She no fine abeg. Na make up tins and her ability to distribute wat she has inbetween dat is seeing her through

74. Wow!!! Really stunning..hot legs..perfect body....she defines the S in SEXY

75. Linda there's nothing stunning about this girl..she's just an Okay girl please. She's not my idea of a 'beauty' biko

PRETTY GIRL

76. Compared dis girl wit d Iranian girl. *irritating*

77. Linda this babe is just ok, I've got more pretty people up on ur blog as the beauty of the day now. Abi u need glasses?

78. Nufin special. She's ok!

79. Old layer face !!! Bfr I clicked from afar Tght I saw better as I just look closer old layer !! Thk God for Brazilian and oil !

80. she is jst dere

81. She is very beautiful.

82. Black is beauty,no bleeching here... Pretty Lin

83. lol is this a joke. what is fine here???

84. she is oky bt nt prety.

85. Sexy is d word

86. Linda I luv u o, bur dis ur beauty of d day, no b am @ all.

87. No wonder people think Nigerian girls are crused with being ugly and bitter. Why the hate? She is definitely pretty. People keep saying "without the hair, oil, blah blah blah" And do you leave the house without fixing your hair, putting on makeup, wearing a push up bra? Make we hear word! This girl is pretty!
    All those saying she is ordinary, you fine pass am?
    Nigerians always hating.

I will agree that she should wear less weave, but that still doesn't take away from her look. She has a nice firmed body, not yam legs. I bet those saying she has yam legs have ugly looking laps covered in cellulite. I'd prefer yam legs over toothpick legs or cellulite ANY DAY.

ROCK ON GIRL!

1. I dunno know u, but well said sister. leave the haters to hate in sorrow

2. Awww...i love u!

88. You are on your own....miss beauty of the day.

89. Linda,,,this girl ain't too fine na

90. At least she didn't bleach.. Really eh dis bleaching thing is becoming so annoying. Err1 around me is bleaching. I pray I don't Lol.

91. Nice shoes, that's all i see. her face no fine.

92. D pweedy lady above is my sis and she is currently nominated in best actress category of the africa entertainment award taking place in canada on august 31..pls let show love to her by voting her to win ...pls vote online @ www.aewards.ca ..click on d best actress category..

93. D pweedy lady above is my sis and she is currently nominated in best actress category of the africa entertainment award taking place in canada on august 31..pls let show love to her by voting her to win ...pls vote online @ www.aeawards.ca ..click on d best actress category..

94. Smart and beautiful all in one!

95. She is pretty and she God's creation. Pls stop the hate nd show some luv to another beautiful black lady.tanks

96. even with all the make-up she still looks ugly..how pathetic