What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

That is Burna Boy and Timaya...haha! Cute!

246 comments:

1. It's like two brothers relaxing in their sitting room.

2. I sense homosexuality somwhere!!!.smh

1. u are d gay wit d negative thought,..tink straight*....ruba-iish!

3. Linda get beta tins doin pls abeg . We nid news not tafia gist mstcheeew

4. We dnt knw wat to believe n wat nt 2. Strange things α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ happening. Afterall burna boy thigh no be pillow.

5. I wonder wat is going thru Timaya's head wit those lustful look

6. Their proximity is too close for comfort! Hehehe! Gay thingz looming!

7. PHOTOSHOPPED. If not then they are just playin or something. They are the straightest mehn i know.

8. Haha! Not cute, GAY!

9. Is timaya pregnant?

10. Wat da efff???!!!oh well...its cute!lolzzz!!

11. the two guy is too funny joor.. Port Harcourt Big boyz

12. Uhhhhh Linda y should u ask us what is wrong with dis picture,isn't it obvious and y wld u fnk dis pic is cute.*gay alert*

13. Gay tinz on My mind

14. NO! Bad thought leave me. I don't want to believe is wat am thinking.... Lol

15. Don't get it twisted people

16. What is wrong with it??

I know some ppl wd strt saying gay tinz now...i see nothing wrong with dis tho

17. notin is wrong lindodo,xcept u re seein sumtin am not seein

18. Mxw,old picture,there's absolutely notin wrong wii d pix,Burna i love u so much

19. Funny niggas... They tryna start a rumour or sumthn?

20. Hahaha nawa ohhh*ope nt what am thinking

21. a hhmmm 4 me!!! thou cant really say....all join shaah ooo.

22. Very strange...........

23. Really cute.... they look so adorable.. Niger delta on point Frm Lisa Patrick

24. Very strange....

25. Dey luk kinda gay tho..

26. Not until the noise about homosexuality, such a posture means absolutely nothing and to me, still means nothing.

A boy-girl posture = making out
    A girl-girl or boy-boy posture = homosexual

What a confused world we are in.

27. negative thoughts

28. Hmmmm...so gay!Eeeeeeeew!

29. olukayode akande5 July 2013 at 11:37

Damn,dem niggas gay....

30. Hope is not what am reasoning here

31. Burns Boy no give timaya chop money. E be like say Timaya WAN cry. Lolz

32. olukayode akande5 July 2013 at 11:37

Damn,dem niggas gay...

33. olukayode akande5 July 2013 at 11:38

Damn,dem niggas gay....

34. i tnk d re into each other

35. Hmmmmmm.... Dat pic tho... Cute but I comment my reserve..lollll
    MYRAYA

36. The correct question should be, "what is wrong IN this photo", not "What is wrong WITH this photo".

You have been making this error countless times.

Segun

37. Too gay-ish 4 my liking. I've been suspecting dis Burna boy sha

38. I hope they are both straight

39. Welcome Back Aunty LINDA, missed U die felt like a year *dancing on 3rd mainland bridge*

40. Na 14 years be that oh timaya by the time u get out of kirikiri your daughter no go recognise you again oh cos ur dada go don grow back by then, burna judge no go hear abeg abeg abeg oh..

41. Na gay things be that o,just kidding

42. So much is wrong with this picture,it is very suggestive ,some same sex shit

43. ewwwwwww!
    gay tinz.

44. Is burna boy gay?na wa o,

45. Nawah, GAY thing

46. Are they gay??? Lol just saying!!!

47. There's nothing wrong with the picture,u can like to add unnecessary meanings to things,#aproko linda

48. BURNA SO DAMN FOINE

49. Dem b gay.........shai c d way burna boy be like bitches.......at last 1st to comment......abeg linda shey garri price don come down.....eedrizz say so

50. BURNA SO DAMN FOINE

51. Awwww so cute...#carries cutlass#...oya stop that nonesense...

52. Hehehehe,14yrs improsonment tinz.

53. Anty lili this your question needs critical thinking before answer can be given

54. Hahahahahahh... Na joke!!! Bet e no too funny sha....

55. This is 14 years......You know the Law in Nigeria if man do man or woman do woman

56. Nothing is wrong with it
    see diff fab ways to rock your prints here
    www.ameriestyle.com

57. why is timaya lieing on his laps?

58. Linda, I will advice you don't start what you are not sure of, cus if it turns out you are wrong, you may have already done the damage to those two artists.

59. G*y? lip sealed
    www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

60. This pics is soooo gay mehnnnn..wtff.

Floberryy

61. Is that our own TIMAYA....

62. Hrm paul ojeih5 July 2013 at 12:04

two mad men hanging out what are they talking about may be tonto or Evonne nelson u never can tell with this two mad men

63. If U ask Me.....Na hu I go asK..

64. The leather chair is piled#passingby#

65. Nothing is really wrong with it, just chillin

66. Linda nothing Ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong with d pix. Its jst an innocent pix

67. Linda!!ahh lol. remove your mind from the gutters,

68. Nothing's wrong with the photo. They're not doing "it" yet. Even though it looks like they're going to do it. What's my own sef? Okay, my lips are sealed. They're just chilling. ;-)

69. Hmmm! what a buddy, d pix looks suspicious *lips are sealed*

70. Its so gay...but I no their nt.

71. heavens forbid burna boy being gay. i like him too much.

72. Hahahahehehehohohoh abi dem be GAYbriel ni ?

73. Uhhhhhhhhhh linda why wld u even ask wots wrong wv dis photo.isn't it obvious... Nd hw can u call it cute.*gay alert*

74. I see absolutely nothing wrong with dat pix....

75. U think they are gay?

76. They are both playing hide and seek with 14yr !!!!!!!!!!!!! SMH for them

77. Homo tins!lol

78. What is wrong with the photo is that, homosexuality has eradicated innocent "bro-mance".So the pic looks "wierd" these days.

Quite cute i'll say!

79. Shio which kind gay arrangement be this na. Lol. Not cute at all o. I would rather say weird.

80. Hian! Timaya b looking 'sexily' into burna's eyes. Burna b happy bout it as Lynxx snaps a pix of them. ... - SHAW

81. Linda I know what you are thinking!I don't think is what you are thinking,they aint guy please

82. There is nothing wrong with this pix. They r just seeking media attention. Its been long they made news.MtchewWwwww.

83. Yukkk!!! So gay!

84. Nothing is wrong with it joor.people just find unncessary meanings to things that aint worthy of discussion.pls shift.b4 u know it now,una go dey say 'gay tinz' biko nnu

85. They look lyk gay buddies

86. Nawaooo! Hahahahaha. Wetin we dy c nah

87. Nothing is wrong wiv the photo. They are related. Can't family play n av fun again.

You guys just like making noise outta nothing...

88. It appeared lyk dy r gay!!! Hahahahaha

89. Dem be gay na abi linda u no no ? U better post my comment o

90. Ohkay!...gay much, O_O

91. He is looking into his eyes....while his dick is standing....

92. Ahaha, worrisdis?

93. Burna boy is so cute. Hope no homo things going on there.

94. Kind of gayish but it's alright. Let's call it a bromance, lol

95. D way he look at him

96. Dem dey run things.(Inside bedroom)

97. Funny so funny, cute ya but dudes don't do dat na and burna boy looks like he's blushing funniest thingd. PH boys

98. Hmmmm,this is suppose 2 be man n woman oooo !!not u 2 .

99. It look's GAY to me..*running away*

100. Nothing is wrong with d picture...just a dude resting on his guy laps cos he's tired.com

101. Wow!!! Timaya cut his dreadlocks...cute

102. signs of the endtimes.

103. Loooooll....kai dis timaya is a clown!

104. How do u get 2 be close 2 these guys.Burna boy is now close to timaya to the extent timaya can lie on his laps.ok o

105. Lol!!cute pics...bet una resmble two gay pornstars wey d ready 4 action...like they say two goodlooking guys make good gaysex.am definitely sure you guysex ain' t tb....its ya boY kiM kenDrIck

106. nawa o. this burna boy looks way older than he is. heard he's just around 20 yrs old. also acts older . nawa

107. Cute ke! What's cute about dz pix! Hmmn, hope tiz nt what m finkn! Hmmmmmmnnnnn *lips sealed* n y is Timaya putting on two wristwatches? #wetinconcernmeself!

108. Gay things!!!but I doubt sha.

109. Absolutely nothing,,,,if it were two gurls there would be no eyebrow raised #SeunLondon

110. I hope na joke ooo. Just sayin...D Curious 1

111. hmmmmmm,guys just having sum fun!!
    #lipsealed

112. Lol!! That's a nice pic!!! Fresh PH BOIZ!!!

113. Funny and it Photoshop

114. Linda wat is wrng with d picture na! Except of course d way timaya is looking at him nd where he placed his head.is dat it?

115. niger delta soldiiers...praaaaaah

116. na wa oh........... Abi Timaya sef don turn ho.............(lips seald,,,,,,, i notalk anythng ohhhh)

117. Dem βε̲̣̣̣̥ gay? Lolzz

118. Are they fags?

119. Gay fins....

120. Next you'll hear that Timaya wants to come out of the closet. Lol.

121. I really like timaya, fresh dude all the way.

122. gay like picture here. we re watching

123. hmmmmmmmm.....Jez Passing By!!

124. Cute pic...... Dey aint gay peeps!!!!

125. Sweetest Honey5 July 2013 at 13:56

GAYMANTICS! Linda na wa for u ooo...so shey na crime na make friend lie dwn put him head for friend lap?

ℓi̶̲̥̅ke i always §♠Ƴ....ur mind is seriously polluted! Abeg no go cause katakata for dem girlfriends Oooo u hear!

126. we kno since now, say na burna boi dey tidy timaya anus... **gay tins**

127. Cute pic....dey aint gay peeps

128. Nothing is wrong with it,the only wrong thing here is ur dirty thoughts, linda.

129. Don't see anytin wrong wit d pic orda dan a guy restin his head on d lap of a fellow guy....cute pic#WINKS#

130. Gay gay...lool,ewwwwww

131. Precious Daniels5 July 2013 at 14:06

They're tired of f**king women, so gay tinz on their mind *hahahahahahaha* they luk cute 2gether sha *tongue out*

132. Linda nekwa abum

133. WTF? Brotherly Love? You people should STOP IT.

134. Are they gay? Cos dis is strange abi na fun reach dat level

135. Are they gay? Cos dis is strange abi na fun reach dat level

136. What's even wrong with u dis Linda sef?! U just like creating rooms for unnecessary suspicions abt stars...Nothin is damn wrong with the pic!!!

137. Lolz! PortHarcourt Sons.

138. I dnt see anytin wrong. All I see is timaya nd burna boy. The pix is cute wit a pure gesture!

139. Buhahahhaha......now dahs silly #cute tho!!!

140. They look gay... Timaya looks like the girl in the relationship...lol

141. They look gay... Timaya looks like the girl in the relationship...lol

142. They make being gay look cute. But don't even no who would be d woman!

143. My Timaya!!!!!!!! Loves him to bit! Very cute pix

144. You sad bunch of homophobic miscreants....aint nothing wrong with 2brothers showing each other love+i fall on me fella's shoulder every time we play ball..(ok that sounded sexual). Heard its 14years jail term in country,how sad! Wish they could do same here cos you are almost considered the devil if u anti-gay

145. You sad bunch of homophobic miscreants....aint nothing wrong with 2brothers showing each other love+i fall on me fella's shoulder every time we play ball..(ok that sounded sexual). Heard its 14years jail term in country,how sad! Wish they could do same here cos you are almost considered the devil if u anti-gay

146. I love it,and to all those that are gonna start the rumour,that they are Homosexuals! May thunder fire that their mouths!

147. Why is Timaya giving Burna boy that look...not feelin comfortable with another guy's head on my lap...eww!

148. Cute,good friends probably,not everyone is gay.

149. hmmmmm.....timaya high?

150. i can't see anyfin rong lilly,although i don't av microscopic eyes like urs @i am westino

151. So this dude can stay off his glasses? Wow!

I thought he wears it everywhere, even to bed.

152. nothing is wrong with the pic..hissss. i see good friends.

153. creepy shit! 14yrs!

154. dey both look gay...:p

155. Gays chilling.. wat else nah.. Na God go punish all of dem.

156. Ds is funny sha...lol

157. No HOMO dats all.

158. somebody will say gay o! cute

159. Burna boy don piss for body o

160. Might be Photoshop

161. Gay much ???

162. #clears throat#. 14years tin o! Hmmmmnnnn...I no dey o!

163. Photoshop tinnz

164. Na gay tins na! Linda post ma comment o

165. This is what u call being comfortable with a friend like u brothers.
    I am like that with all my friends.
    But no homo.

166. Classic example of a guy moment!!!No question about that.

167. sometimes one can't see what is staring one in the face.. maybe bcos of stereotypical thots???

Q: Why does a man need to wear 2 watches?

A: To know the time in Lagos and the time in mgbeke land!

168. D chair don tear tear 4 where Burna boy put hand

169. Hahahahahahaha our eyes are on u two