Nigerian Info On-Air-Personality Matse Uwatse wed her boo, Ekemelu Bertram Nnoli today, Saturday, July 13th in Lagos. Will bring official wedding photos later. Congrats to them.
Marriage wey d guy no pay dowry. Desperation can lead to one been ignorant of his/her culture. U calm to be a rebel, what is ur reason or aim for been one? No reason, shame on u matse! Rebellious child like u! Shame! Rough Diamond
I don't hate on people ok? Matse was desperate, wish her well sha, so who wan collect dowry? I pity her! Na she marry d guy not d oda way round. Smh for her.
I really enjoyed your wedding. I loved the part where Onyeka Onwenu was singing "you and i" for you and your hubby. The elegant stallion is always at the top of her game. Classy wedding. Html dear.
Wishing them a milk and honey marriage life!
ReplyDeleteOMG! She looks so beautiful. Congrats matshe. I L♥√ε u.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteA Big Congrats. Wishing you happy married life!
ReplyDeleteBlissful married life to them.
ReplyDeleteThe husband's head is of life.
Hahahahahaaa.....this guy U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gaan..
DeleteHahahahahaaa.....this guy U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gaan..
DeleteLmao @d husband's head is of life! You no jes well!!
Deletelove d dress... Wish dem HML.
ReplyDelete#bitessugarcane
She lookz ril pweetty! On d oda hand define DJ Xclusive.......HOT:-)
ReplyDeleteFinally?! HML all d way! Man no be God.
ReplyDeleteMarriage wey d guy no pay dowry. Desperation can lead to one been ignorant of his/her culture. U calm to be a rebel, what is ur reason or aim for been one? No reason, shame on u matse! Rebellious child like u! Shame! Rough Diamond
Delete*claim*
DeleteU are more more desperate,and jealous to crown it all, mtshewwwwwww! Hater!
DeleteI don't hate on people ok? Matse was desperate, wish her well sha, so who wan collect dowry? I pity her! Na she marry d guy not d oda way round. Smh for her.
DeleteHappy married life!
ReplyDeletemonic
Waoh u will now b called Matse Uwatse Nnoli. God bless ur name home. *hugs*
ReplyDeleteRough diamond shut up I hate u,I hate wen u comment gerrout! Mspee
ReplyDeleteJst die already! Isi ewu like u!
Deletehappy marriage life congrate
ReplyDeleteHappy mariage life congrate
ReplyDeleteAWWWW, CONGRATULATIONS MATSE, HMMM, DJ XCLUSIVE IS FINE, WHO IS THAT FINE GIRL ON THE OTHER SIDE, COULD IT BE HIS BABE???
ReplyDeleteWhat's that grooms hand doing close to kaylah s ass
ReplyDeleteMatse Maiseeee....happy for u gal.... Guess we will miss in our Estate...wish ya marital bliss gurl....HML
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeletePls who made her up.d first pic thou.smh
ReplyDeleteAzin ehn!! Some make-up artists can be so wicked! How would you make a bride up like dat? Thank God she s beautiful.
DeleteDon't mind all this wanna-be make-up painters!
DeleteHappy marriage life mr n mrs Nnoli
ReplyDeleteCongrats to τ̣̣ђё couple,
ReplyDeleteD makeup artist tho..lips sealed
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the club, Congrats
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life Matseeeeeee! So happy for you and you look so pretty. :-)
ReplyDeleteGod bless you both. Lovely couple. DJ XCLUSIVE hook up with Kaylah naaaa!
ReplyDeleteSooooooo proud of you both; Kem and Matse. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say she fine!!
ReplyDeleteNice dress, hpy married life matse
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful. :-)
ReplyDeleteLovely Matse. HML
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww...hml darling! #hugs.
ReplyDeleteWas at the wedding, it was soo classy and gorgeous. Hml
ReplyDeleteAwww lovely wedding dress. Matse always knows how to dress. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteHml to dem.. Buh d mk up is zero*bbmstraightface*
ReplyDeletei like u girl HML
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteProud of you Matse. You are a wonderful lady and deserving of every happiness.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Matse and Kem. Proud of you both. :-)
ReplyDeleteI really enjoyed your wedding. I loved the part where Onyeka Onwenu was singing "you and i" for you and your hubby. The elegant stallion is always at the top of her game. Classy wedding. Html dear.
ReplyDeleteAww! Glad for you Matse. Pay no attention to haters. They wish they were you. God bless you both.Matse :-)
ReplyDeleteMatse I just saw your tweets on twitter. So I ran down to Linda's blog to look for amebo. You look lovely. Your husband is fine o! HML.
ReplyDeleteSo nice. Bless.
ReplyDeleteLOVELY DRESS....CONGRATS TO HER
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding Matse and Kem. It was very tasteful.
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding gown. You look sweet.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union. Plenty babies too.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to u dear. Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteSo proud if you Matse and Kem.
ReplyDeleteFantastic!