Photos: PR consultant Vanessa Amadi weds in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Photos: PR consultant Vanessa Amadi weds in Enugu

Top UK based PR consultant, Vanessa Amadi, got married traditionally today in Enugu. Congrats to her!

63 comments:

1. Wishing them a happy married life !!!! please try and keep this for real and not like other celebs.

2. Colourful and African! Congrats to the couple!

3. Ok HML but whoz dat sisi dat joyfully showed the photographer her gbogbotigbo

4. Wow she's pretty.way to go gal.wishing u the very best.MMMUUAH

5. Congrats to her.
    but the photoshopping was too much.

6. Congrates oooooo pls can sm1 tel me d name of dat shinny blue material kinda love it lili post ma comment

1. Its called Velvet. Its in d market. Ok u can thank me now.

2. Its velvet Material

3. Its velvet...

4. Dats Velvet

5. Akwa oche!

6. Na lie, is called Akwoche!

7. Haaaaaaaaa =D hahahahahahaha =)). Yes na akwochie

7. Lovely bride tho the wedding looks arranged cos i aint seeing any chemistry btw dem. The babe is jst dominatin# Lin lin bera post my comment o

1. Anon jul 20 5:20pm, and u were able to deduce that from looking at just ONE pic of the couple? Hmmm u r one pathetic ass! Negative and pathetic, dominate that!

2. Easy na. Its just their opinion. But the chemistry is zero. I mean look at the guy's face. We see wedding pics all the time so just comparing. The bride looks happy tho. Hml

3. Easy na. Its just their opinion. But the chemistry is zero. I mean look at the guy's face. We see wedding pics all the time so just comparing. The bride looks happy tho. Hml

8. nice dress...HML

9. Fab!! Always like this londonish look....

1. Which one be Londonish look again for Enugu?

2. Which one be Londonish look again for Enugu?

10. Like play, like play. 'Akwaoche' is back in vogue. Congrats dear.

11. Congrats, u look nice

12. Happy married life

13. Go girl!!! You are so beautiful muaaaaahhhh!!! Mkat

14. Pretty Woman. Wishing her a happy married life.

15. Abeg she doesn't luk janded at all. HML to her shaa, Next...

1. Smh! Pls hw do janded pple look? Ewu gambia oshi!

16. Who the he'll is she? Linda plz spare us... if she is not relevant to naija who cares, this is not Bella Naija

17. Congrats vanessa

18. Congrat oooo! Nwanyi oma.

19. Long life and prosperity. Please we don't want to hear stories about your divorce.

20. Congratz t̶̲̥̅̊ΓΈ̲̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ lady nw woman

21. the guy looks like one yoruba actor... just saying ni oooo

22. the guy looks like one yoruba actor... just saying ni oooo

23. the guy looks like one yoruba actor... just saying ni oooo

1. He's a correct Igbo man o. To the bone sef.

2. He's a correct Igbo man o. To the bone sef.

24. HML!lovely n cute couple.

25. Congatulate first before talkn shit.hml to them

26. I love venessa so humble..happy married life girl friend ..

1. Happy married life dear.btw she's Genny's PR....genny is on vacay according 2 her instagram pics hmmm y dint she attend?

27. Congratz!!, may god bless your family with long life and prosperity.

28. @ Anon 5:29 d material is called akwa oche..tnx and God bless

29. Abeg ,who is she. Top uk based ko! 1st uk based ni. Nigerians and their village titles. So how does this affect us here. Pls when I get married ,linda I will send u a press release ,write "Top Ikoyi based Banker gets married" ok since your friends getting married is making our world better. Hissing

1. You're hurting huh? Take a pill for your sickness dear.

2. You're hurting huh? Take a pill for your sickness dear.

30. *Singing* Akwaoche na im dey reign, ebeano! Make u go buy ya own!

31. Sometimes I tire for u lin lin!! U just posted a pix of the couple, and lot of pictures of pple that doesn't matter!! Mxm..

Btw- HML

32. Y all dis bad belle can't u just say congrats nd leave or better still shut up,if itz easy y ain't u married,most pple complaining here re not married,nd datz y u're like dat.Congrats oh loveee itz not easy.fine girl.

33. Happy married life to my guy Oki and his wife, its ur guy Dr...

34. Is this okibugue ogbonna? Wow!

1. Its Okebugwu. And she's very lucky cos he's a very good guy.

35. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

36. Such a successful, hard working and pretty woman. Congrats to you Vanessa. hml