23 year old Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha (pictured top) won the 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant on the 6th of July while 18 year old Anna Banner (pictured bottom) won the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant on Saturday July 20th. If these two queens were in the same pageant, who would win?
Miss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteEzinne cos black is beauty,anna is jt flashy ezinne will win.
ReplyDeleteI will pick Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo E a million times over!she's way too smart!!
ReplyDeleteObviously, Miss Nigeria will win her anytime anyday. MBGN is becoming crap.
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria, she looks more real to me, nd pls dat girl isn't 18 years old.
ReplyDeleteObviously Miss Nigeria will defeat her. MBGN is crap these days.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI will go for Ezinne. I love her look. Anna is beautiful though.
ReplyDeletewhoever had more connection would win cos they are both pretty.
ReplyDeleteThe two girls are pretty, bt I tink akudo will definitely win. And miss bayelsa should calm down with dat 18yrs stuff abeegi, her twin sister abroad will be like 26
ReplyDeleteIt is well o *shines teeth and scratches head*... They're really pretty,,, so I'll judge by asking em some intellectual questions
ReplyDeleteD gal on top is d winner
ReplyDeleteMy Vote would definitely go to Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha.... Watching the so called beauty show last weekend i realised its all Bullocks.. Silverbird abeg go back to being AUTHENTIC...
ReplyDeleteEzinne-75%
ReplyDeleteAnna-70%.
And the winner is Ezinne!
Miss Nigeria for sure
ReplyDeleteAnna banner all d way!
ReplyDeleteOk... OK,,, I'll go for miss Nigeria.... Buh MBGN will still win somehow, tho cos she's very pretty too :* :*
ReplyDelete@Bobo_Edo
Linlin,not even close. My babe Akudo is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDont usually post comments. But she nothing compared to akudo. Black is beautif
ReplyDeleteAkudo!!!
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria has a different look. She's prettier
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria is more beautiful...
ReplyDeleteAnna Banner
ReplyDeleteDefinitly Ezinne...
ReplyDeleteIts my mother that will win. Period
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria will win... slimmer...
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo Anyaoha. Like 7up, the difference is clear...
ReplyDeleteAnn banner is no match for Akudo cos she is a beauty to behold not a product of political manipulation!.. Weldone my cute akuu!.. Ur crown is well deserved!..
ReplyDeleteThe first one certainly. She fine die
ReplyDeleteAbeg this bayelsa chic resemble chinese people. Akudo is tha bomb!
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo(miss Nigeria)wil win
ReplyDeleteNo pictures of them standing? It is not about facial beauty alone you know?
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria won joor.First to comment.#tongue out to haters#
ReplyDeleteAkudooo @least she no lie for her age...ds nusiance dt can't walk to save her life won..guess pooze power is d in tin..ryt
ReplyDeleteAkudo is way better than a rigged crown.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Hmmm...q Dey re both sooooo beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria unequivocally! She is a complete beauty! Look at those eyes, naturally lovely lips, her sultry looks are so appealing!
ReplyDeleteSurely Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha would win.complexion has got nothing to do with beauty
ReplyDeleteTwo ugly queens
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm... I fink the most beautiful girl in Nigeria wld win.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThe miss Nigeria...I mean ezinne has d looks of a model more dan banner,so she's berra. First to comment...haha
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria of course
ReplyDeleteAnna will eat Ezinne's dust.
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria ofcourse
ReplyDeleteIf wishes were horses I would wish they changed roles.Ezinne has the face and physique required to participate in International pageants while Anna has the face that potrays the typical beautiful Nigerian woman.If then it was an International Pageant Ezinne will win.
ReplyDeleteEzinne is cuter. Gosh!!! That girl rocks. Pls what's the difference between MBGN and Miss Nigeria? Both are beauty pageants... Pls someone explain the difference
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria most Definitely would win!!.#akudo E.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria is The Most Beautiful.. They should forget most Beatiful stuff...
ReplyDeleteClick Here To Date a Millionaire and Meet Professional Singles Like Lawyer, Doctor, Nurses and Get Thosands Of BBM Friends In Nigeria and Around The World Today
Ezinne all the way. Abeg which of them they go miss world? I hope its not Anna Banana oh
ReplyDeletePlssssssss joooor, miss Nigeria will always beat MBGN hands down abeg....dis 18 year old MBGN is not only a liar of age, she dosent represent her title mbok. #WORD
ReplyDeleteMstchewww..d first girl is way hotter...d oda one won bcus she is special adviser on Bed masters.....I Still blive strongly it wuz rigged..its such a shame..mbgn my fooot....
ReplyDeleteOfcourse Akudo will win over her,see question oh...she's a full black gurl,tall and stands out,Anna is half cast,that explains d lack of credibility in MGBN sorry MBGN nonesense!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's MBGN ...... No doubt.
ReplyDelete100+ women already treated with our FIBROID flusher
Miss Nigeria is not looking bad,rili did not follow up the beauty pagents of both contest so wuldn't knw bt i wuld go with miss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria wud kill it. She's got it all. Unlike our MBGN,who's ok though buh doesn't deserve d crown. She got her crown by *God knws how*
ReplyDeleteYipee!!First to comment!I think Miss Nigeria is more wholesome and Matured!
ReplyDeleteAkudo
ReplyDeleteMiss banner will surely win it,know doubt about that.
ReplyDeleteOMG looking at this girls am having ERECTION Get a job today! and earn 50 -100$ daily salary from us. very easy job no study requirement only 1 hour a day work join: http://easyjobpay.com/?ref=jimsking
ReplyDeletePls linda dat ? Does nt even need 2 b asked akudo will definitely win no mata wot#team akudo#
ReplyDeleteAkudo
ReplyDeleteSure Ezinne Akudo wl surely win see ha @ 23 she is cute nd sexy...
ReplyDeleteIf Anna dsnt rep bayelsa in d pageant itz gon' b Ezinne wivout a doubt! Cos we all knw d onli reasn y Anna won d mbgn pageant wz cos she'z a bayelsan hu rep'd bayelsa n d shw wz hld in Bayelsa *nt interstd smiley*
ReplyDeletepersonally, I think miss Nigeria is more beautiful and looks younger than the 18years old.
ReplyDeleteFirst 2 comment mis nigeria of cos
ReplyDeleteEzinne is prettier, so she would have won
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria anytime anyday (Akudo)
ReplyDeletemiss Nigeria wins
ReplyDeleteWow, very sexy and wonderful :)
ReplyDeleteEzinne wld win
ReplyDeleteezinne akudo
ReplyDeleteThe below pic looks more appealing. Well, fine na fine. They are both beautiful. Remember, all things bright and beatiful, all things great and small, all things bright and wonderful, the LORD GOD made them all.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria will win. Black beauty! She's too cute abeg!!(Jay)
ReplyDeleteMbgn has a finer face bt she isnt that tall n she is fat,she isnt model criteria.
ReplyDeleteEzinne for me...I jst don't get anna banana's looks at all...is she biracial?that eyes tho...toni...
ReplyDeleteI will give it to AkUdo she is beautiful but miss anna all I can see is colour not beauty.
ReplyDeleteEzinne ooooo...I choose her cos she looks more like a model than the other Bayelsa chick!
ReplyDeleteBut of them are beautiful but Ezinne has the X Factor. I go for Ezinne.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria jor,mbgn even looks older than her n she's supposed 2 be old bruce lee ppl I hail una.
ReplyDeleteMiss naija seem to have less politics though I didn't watch shall
Well,d two re beautiful nd of good standards..I can't say tho,buh I feel miss nigeria..shuld win,..## ARE U TIRED OF LOOKING DOWN AND SLOPPY IN WHAT U PUT ON? HELLO!! FOLLOW WHAT TO WEAR ON TWITTER @tunmiseakindele..ND BE UR OWN QUEEN..
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria Ofcourse
ReplyDeleteThe Bayelsa girl has Tonto Dike's cheeks *throws up*
ReplyDeleteD both are betiful,but as 4 me miss nigeria straight up,she worth it,cos is not ezy 2 mentain dis body features.so respect 2 all dem contestants.
ReplyDeleteIf it were another contest dat was free and fair
ReplyDelete. Miss Nigeria would win of course... Buh it's nija na... was in bayelsa live for that MBGN... miss Imo had the crown yet dey still crowned miss Bayelsa ojoro of the highest order!!!
Ezinne of course,though Anna is finer.
ReplyDeleteEzinne for sure!
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria ,Mbgn has fat cheeks.ewwwww..
ReplyDeleteOf course its Miss Nigeria. She's way prettier jaree.
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria will def win, that girl is not 18years old. Who is deceiving who? Oshi oda.
ReplyDeleteAkudo all the way!!...nd linda pls stop saying that girl is 18 ooo.......she looks 24
ReplyDeleteEzinne Ŋ doubt!....she has brain α̲̅πϑ beauty...α̲̅πϑ she also looks 23!
ReplyDeleteWhy do they allow Brazil hair? Bayelsa girl fine sha
ReplyDeletei wud go for d bayelsa queen.......yaxx
ReplyDeletedefinitely miss nigeria.I dnt see mbgn queen as a winner cos d whole show was staged n it make u wonder is there anything done fairly in this country?
ReplyDeleteIts gonna be Miss Nigeria cos MBGM isn't beautiful @ all
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria hands down!
ReplyDeleted first one.neky_luvv
ReplyDeleteMBGN has dis innocent cute look with no blemish(lol) with no heavy weaves going on while Miss Nigeria is cute though bt hs a lot going on wit her look,so I'd go for MBGN
ReplyDeleteAkudo~mz vee
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria wil win!if not 4 anytin 4 been sincere wit her age ,we don't nid liers representin us @miss world
ReplyDeleteAkudo, most def. She is stunning without make up!!!
ReplyDeleteDa one on da top...
ReplyDeleteDE WOWO PASS ME
ReplyDeleteNa most beautiful gal fyn pass oooooooo
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria mehn,dats Nigerian beaty!!
ReplyDeleteMehhnnn!!! God knws sha.... No mata wat. Winner willsurely turn up...
ReplyDeleteLinda 2 b honest, both of them are beautiful. Bt MBGN wud hv won. She's beautiful or do I say attractive, while miss nigeria is really a beauty queen. Bt now queens are given based on colour of skins not the former black skin tins. So MBGN has an upper hand.
ReplyDeleteSo am I to understand that both of them actually won BEAUTY pageants in Nigeria? It will take a while to believe that they were d most deserving contestants. Sorry, both of em are average beauties.
ReplyDeleteMy Ezinne of course, she is intelligent, and sorry miss banner, but u are no match for her brains...
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria av d face n body of a true beauty Queen,wish shez represent nigeria @ miss world
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria pretty, MBGN rigged
ReplyDeleteEzinne,definitely
ReplyDeleteLindodo ve cm wit ha flows..... Pls oh my miss Nigeria All d way
ReplyDeleteBased on outer beauty Ezinne hands down. Didn't watch the two shows so I can't judge on mental part.
ReplyDeletembgn is prettier.
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo, hands down- tall, beautiful, every every!
ReplyDeletehaba linda dis one na flawless victory. Miss Nigeria all the way!! She's more beautiful by far.
ReplyDeleteAkudo is so winning...d gal's xo cute
ReplyDeleteDefinitely miss nigeria
ReplyDeleteAkudo,Hands down!!!
ReplyDeleteNo doubt abt dat is Ezinne Akudo that is called beauty
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria !
ReplyDeletedefinitely Miss Nigeria would have won if she had participated in the MBGN (that's if this SILVERBIRD group didnt pull the stupid trick they pulled in that contest)
ReplyDeleteWell, this is a difficult decision seeing that both ladies are captivating. But i guess Miss Bayelsa is prettier and more natural than the other.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria(23) is prettier than MBGN(18), and she is dark again.......that's my opinion sha.....
ReplyDeleteDharmmy
Ezinne would win
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria.d gurl is cute!she's a Natural
ReplyDeletePosh....
Na miss Nigeria sure pass! #gbam
ReplyDeleteThey both cute sha! Buh like I sed earlier...na MN
ReplyDeleteLinda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call you??!!! How on earth can u compare dis two? Its like comparing a peacock to a chicken! Okay, make I answer ur question o..... Miss Nigeria beat most beaurriful girl ooooooooo! linda, No try dis kind thing again o!
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria wil win.
ReplyDeleteWell like we know, peagentry is just beyond physical looks, agbani wasn't the prettiest in the miss world peagen, but she had something more.
ReplyDeleteleft to me,i would prefer,the 23yr old babe.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteEzinne z more pretty
ReplyDeleteLet's see a picture of both of them without ANY make up on....then we would know who's more beautiful..Jay
ReplyDeleteThe most beautiful girl is quite young n luking beta so I wuld go 4 her
ReplyDeleteI have seen akudo's pics without makeup and I can confidently say she is so pretty and can't be compared to Anna banna
ReplyDeleteEzinne akudo wud win of course!
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo Anyaoha will win it .
ReplyDeletemiss nigeria naw.. Dem no dey ask two tyms nah..
ReplyDeleteThe first girl now. Its damn so obvious. Mgbn is loosing the credibility, na just name remain.
ReplyDeleteAkudo is beautiful o!4 me akudo
ReplyDeleteMiSs nigeria will win! Dts 4 sure
ReplyDeleteEzine of course....Anna banner jus yellow, she no fine
ReplyDeleteWhy are you stating the obvious nah Linda?? Its Definitely Akudo! The other "Mbe" should take several seats!
ReplyDeleteObviously miss Bayelsa
ReplyDeleteThe black girl is finer. The only black igbo girl I have seen. She must be dirty to cus ur people equate dark skin wiv dirtiness.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria Akubo anyday anytime. She was full of pois, wit and charm during the pageant. She speaks well too
ReplyDeleteThis is a tough head to head but i will go with Miss Nigeria Ms Ezinne Akudo.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Ezinne, Ђξя beauty Ȋ̝̊̅§ so pure απϑ †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ fact that she's even darker makes Ђξя a Damsel.
ReplyDeleteAkintunde
Ezinne ofcourse
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo
ReplyDeleteEzinne akudo wud win of course!
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria is more beautiful
ReplyDeleteEzinne wuld not the miss bayelsa
ReplyDeletemiss nigeria jor, this anna girl has a fat cheek and its bad for modelling business.
ReplyDeleteEzinne will win
ReplyDeleteD two r beautiful just d lucky ll b chosen! God bless dem all
ReplyDeleteHi perfer d miss nigeria.black beauty aπϑ she look relly good.congrat to d both.post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment
ReplyDeleteDefinitly miss akudo
ReplyDeleteAnna Banner hands down
ReplyDeleteEzinne of course!
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria ofcourse dts wt i call Beauty,Beauty to Behold.
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria is not just pretty but has an editorial look that will suit and sell fashion products. But the MBGN girl has this regular girl beauty
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria biko
ReplyDelete#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria in miss world??
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria is way too prettier than Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOmo Linda, na Miss Nigeria Go win oh! d@ girl looks like a Demi god.
ReplyDeleteEzinne all d way
ReplyDeleteThey are both stunningly beautiful. But I would choose the more african looking girl to win my pageant. I love dark girls.
ReplyDeleteif it was done in bayelsa! miss bayelsa still...plus the other girl has too much hair and makeup!she's really not that fine...but the bayelsa chick is cute!
ReplyDeleteI will give it 2 Ezinne
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria all d way! MBGN dsnt hav d pro model luk sef. Kay
ReplyDeleteEzinne looks younger than d 18yrs old sister, but seriously 18yrs Anna wld had still won cos it was politicalise #irestmycase#
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria look more like a model dan d MBGN.Miss Nig will win.
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria all d way! MBGN is a fyn gal buh she dsnt hav d prof model luk sef. Kay
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria, hands down! But MBGN has a more commercial look
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria she so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI fink d black girl
ReplyDeleteD miss nigerian girl(Akudo)looks better joo...dz Anna girl na just continuation of ojoro wey goodluck n em wife patience don dey rule our country with..*sighs*
ReplyDeleteAkudo is a true face of beauty and character...she will win both crowns.
ReplyDeleteEzinne akudo would win
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAll my vote 4 miss nigeria, she is a damsel!!! Nt our ojoro MBGN
ReplyDeleteThe miss Nigeria is finer jor, the mbgn is just fair!! Dats all! Linda post my comment o
ReplyDeleteDefinitely miss Nig 2013
ReplyDeleteNa akudo I go for dat yellow pawpaw no fine sef
ReplyDeleteThe light skinned gurl wudve won jor. *cheers* to da light skinned
ReplyDelete#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria for miss world??
ReplyDeleteOf course Miss Nigeria any day any time Akudo Ezinne as for MBGN ders clear partiality
ReplyDeleteif it had to be by voting, my vote would have been for Ezinne...i think Anna looks very artificial and all made up. Ezinne looks rather real. i Believe she's a true beauty. Besides lets also not forget the politics behind Miss Bayelsa winning that crown...of cos we know why...lol. #justmyopinion
ReplyDeleteEzinne would win a thousand times over!!!! She is just an epitome of poise, gracefulness and beayouteee!!!
ReplyDeleteEzinne of course
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria hands down!! No contest!this Anna girl resemble chinese people!lol!