I like the outfits but i don't know if if i like them on her. If she isn't an international runway model like Yvonne Nelson now is, why is she this bonny?
I didnt like any of the outfits joor. The first one just bleached her skin tone she looks pale and ill. The second looks like the designer tried to merge a christmas tree and a fish together and the third looks like those matching outfits they sew for kids to go to burial. Not good at all
Love all dresses on the pics... but I think she is maturing into a Wife Material.... I mean she is grooming herself to be married soon... love the way she dresses moderately and also stylishly at the same time... keep up the fantastic dress sense... Frm LISA PATRICK
If any man lie on dz gal 2 sex her,he would feel he jst laid on A bunch broom stick. Add some flesh gal
ReplyDeleteThis woman is just fine on the face. See how she thin like broom.
DeleteOufit is very Nice and looks good on Her........... Date a Millionaire in Nigeria and proessional singles around you. Visit www.BBPinDate.Com
ReplyDeleteCool buh didnt win
ReplyDeleteWin wat? Cant u read? She was the presenter not a contestant dummy!!!
DeleteShe wasn't a contestant. She was d host. H.O.S.T.
DeleteShe hosted it dumbfuck!!
DeleteLWkmd! Shithead she was d HOST...take ur time to read posts properly b4 u comment. I'm sure u were in a hurry to do d "First to comment crap"
DeleteSooooooo....linda ur blog is getting boring by the day mehn
ReplyDeleteSeriously,is getting Real boring,Adanne do sometin OR!!!
DeleteTrue! Linda z blog z gering boring by d day jor. Ts unlike her.
DeleteLooking good bt more gorgeous with some flesh
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Kim k in d first pic, maybe it's d makeup
ReplyDeletea yes 4 me!!! she looking cute & a 9c out fit 2........kudos girl.
ReplyDeletethe outfit is great. hmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe first and the third outfit I like but the second hmmmmmm
ReplyDeletewww.houseofsienna.blogspot.co.uk
I love only the first colourful outfit, the others are just not it, especially that rectro wear.
ReplyDeleteI love only the first colourful outfit, the others are just not it, especially that retro wear.
ReplyDeleteI love the last outfit, beautiful.
ReplyDeleteToo Skinny Jor
ReplyDeleteShut up! Fatso â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u! Duuuuuh!!!!!
DeleteNice outfit. U nid some flesh to accentuate ur features
ReplyDeleteShe sure does luk gud. Buh d 2nd pic, kinda luks funny though... Niwaz, she's kul.
ReplyDeleteLinda...I observe that ur blog is experiencing news scarcity. Wats d cause??? Very boring ds period.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful..Good Job Linda
ReplyDeleteShe's worn better outfits. She has the oomph factor so even if she wears rags she will get away with it.
ReplyDeleteI don't like d second outfit
ReplyDeleteI like the outfits but i don't know if if i like them on her. If she isn't an international runway model like Yvonne Nelson now is, why is she this bonny?
ReplyDeletePls pals Join me to thank God, he has surrounded my table wit a baby boy. Dis will make it my three kids(boys), thank Æ”☺ΰ lord. Icepy
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe. May God bless you and your family
DeleteGud
ReplyDeleteHw daft can ppl be, a presenter n sum1 is saying buh she didn't win, cos u always wnt 2 crticize.
ReplyDeleteThe second pix(outfit) is not fine,she looks like a bonga fish in it jare.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteEku Edewor is so fake is no longer funny.She slips in and out of oyinbo accent.
ReplyDeleteAlbino/pig colored skin...chei, abeg enter sun
ReplyDeleteShe just a bunch of bones not nice at all
ReplyDeleteNice outfit.u luk real good girl
ReplyDeleteI think she looks perfect! Must she add some flesh..plssss And besides i think she wore more than 3 dresses
ReplyDeleteShe sure has style but average looking at best! She is not a fine girl, just saved by her complexion.
ReplyDeleteNd u're too dumb to realise that ones complexion is part of their beauty. Ode, u're prolly one charcoal-looking dumb fuck
DeleteBut Linda, can't u add more spice to ur gist? Ur blog is gradually getting boring.
ReplyDeleteAnorexia is real my dear, 9c outfit though...
ReplyDeleteOnly d first outfit had mi say in wow buh d oda 2 not impressed
ReplyDeleteI didnt like any of the outfits joor. The first one just bleached her skin tone she looks pale and ill. The second looks like the designer tried to merge a christmas tree and a fish together and the third looks like those matching outfits they sew for kids to go to burial. Not good at all
ReplyDeleteSHE S VERY PRETTY BUT WAY TOO SKINNY. KILODE?
ReplyDeleteShes gorgeous....the outfits..not so much
ReplyDeleteDoes she bleach? Her skin is porcelain white. Why isn't the sun tanning it?
ReplyDeleteTHIS BABE IS TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SKINNY BIKO.#NEXT........
ReplyDeleteI loved d first lovely white ball dress she rocked with a pattern infront.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
ICEPY; congrats.
ReplyDeleteI prefer the 2nd and 3rd dress, the 1st! Is all wrong for her skin tone.
ReplyDeleteI like the 2nd and 3rd dress but the 1st!! Its so not her skin tone and who ever made that dress needs some colour harmony class. Seriously!!
ReplyDeleteIf she is big, u guys would complain, if she s skinny same, people of the world!!!!
ReplyDeleteEku Edewor is by far the most stylish female in Naija.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like an "igunuko" in the second pic..
ReplyDelete#yawns#
ReplyDeleteU don see this girl face to face be4?.... I no go lie she no fine at all, make her parents tie her down give her food.... I swear she no fine
ReplyDeleteWhy do naija beauty pageant always claim to be virgin?They claim to be 17 and 22yrs even though they look mature.
ReplyDeleteI really love Eku Edewor mehn! She's hot!!!!
ReplyDeleteDose 3 outfits I hateeee.....In Bassey's voice BBA
ReplyDeletestyled by bubu and eseohen
ReplyDeleteLove all dresses on the pics... but I think she is maturing into a Wife Material.... I mean she is grooming herself to be married soon... love the way she dresses moderately and also stylishly at the same time... keep up the fantastic dress sense... Frm LISA PATRICK
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that Dummy who can't even read well.