Talia's family announced her death on her Facebook page last night. They wrote:
'It is with a heavy heart that we share with all of you that Talia has earned her wings at 11:22am. Please lift her beautiful soul, her beautiful light to heaven.'Talia was diagnosed with with stage four neuroblastoma cancer in February 2007, and later diagnosed with leukemia. The young girl, who was so full of life, was told by her doctors mid last year that she had four to 1 year to live. May her soul rest in peace. See more photos of her after the cut...
You can read more about Talia on her Facebook page
Such a sweet girl. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her beautiful soul rest in peace......
ReplyDeleteVery cute girl R.I.P talia #sob
ReplyDeleteRIP young beauty. Rest in d blossom of d lord
ReplyDeleteOh! RIP pretty
ReplyDelete*stilldatsharpishanbabe*
How saddening! May her soul rest in peace, amen!
ReplyDeleteShe she more fun than many who were alive. And her captivating smiles. Lord receive this one. Amen.
Delete--Teeteelahyo--
I can't believe water just dropped from my eyes..Very sad
DeleteSuch a beautiful girl.. May her soul rest in peace..
She was an inspiration....
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Angel
She would have become a great person in life,if not for all this sickness dat had cut her life short...R.I.P gurl
ReplyDeleteShe was great.
DeleteU'rit exactly my tot! Hmmm...oma se ooo...wat a pity! She was living n acting so maturedly â„“i̶̲̥̅ke an adult...vry pretty-sweet girl!
DeleteBut u dis wicked death, sicknesses, illnesses n diseases why cant u all just disappear frm ds world n allow us live our lives ehn...ahn ahn wetin sef?
I tire ooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
She is already great
DeleteGod bless her soul, so sad
ReplyDeleteLived a short life,made her mark RIP
ReplyDeleteGot d words out my mouth...She made her mark!!!
DeleteMay her gentle soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. AMEN.
ReplyDeleteOh dear God,what a sad news. She was indeed an inspiration. Rest her soul
ReplyDeleteHmmm!!!RIP pretty one!!
ReplyDeleteMAY HER REST IN PEACE AMEN HER,FAMILY TAKE HEART
ReplyDeleteMay her beautiful soul rest in perfect peace.....
ReplyDeleteRip Talia...
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace!!!
ReplyDeletedis Brought tears to my eyes.
Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteAm in tears.....rest in peace Talia.
ReplyDeletePjiksnony
Awwwww, very sad! Rip talia.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteO God! Why? 6yrs of terrible pains. Its sad! May God grant her eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo proud of ds woman even she was so young.we need more of such people
ReplyDeleteOhhh tears drop.rip
ReplyDeleteShe was such a sweet spirited little girl despite everything she was passing thru & I love watching her time on ellen's show! She is an inspiration, if U̶̲̥̅̊ can't solve d problem, keep it aside & hv as much fun as U̶̲̥̅̊ can! Just LIVE! RIP beauty with a heart of JOY! Krees
ReplyDeleteRest in peace,Beautiful..she just made me understand d meanin of a 100watts smile..
ReplyDeleteWowwww...she ws so full of life.I follow her on instagram.RIP Talia
ReplyDeleterest in peace precious baby
ReplyDeleteShe is SO beautiful! Look at all the life in her smile and eyes!!! Rest in peace child
ReplyDeleteMay your so rest in perfect peace sweetheart. Go and meet with your creator my dear, there you shall not see any of these pains again. Adieu joy!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P beautiful one
ReplyDeleteThis is inspiring. Rest in Gods bossom
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in peace.it's so sad. But atleast she made her mark. That's what is most important in every mans life. Linda post my comment oooooooo,cos you never do.
ReplyDeleteEhya such a beautiful geh,even wif her bald hair,may she rest in d bossom of d lord.goodbye talia
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul Rest in Perfect peace
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful angel. You are free at last. Real life begins now....
ReplyDeleteR.I.P pretty angel nd may God comfort d family u left behind.sad!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P... So sad
ReplyDeleteAww,such a beautiful girl,heaven has gained an angel...RIP Talia
ReplyDeletethis is so sad, God knows best, Rest in peace beautiful Talia
ReplyDeleteEternal rest grant unto her, n let perpetual light shine upon her, Amen. So so sad.
ReplyDeleteHow sad! Dear Lord, accept her beautiful soul, Amen.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Rest in the bosom of The Lord beautiful :( still very sad... God knows best
ReplyDeleteR.I.P d world's youngest make-up artist. Such a beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteSo sad may her soul RIP Angel.........
ReplyDeleteShe made an impact in just 13years of her short life. RIP Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSo young n so beautiful wt great personality...life shaaaaa!RIP baby girl.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. She was so beautiful. I think a tear just dropped. So sad
ReplyDeleteFull of Energy,God knows the best RIP dear
ReplyDeleteOh my God!..May God console her family..
ReplyDeleteRip beautiful.... rest in the bosom of the Lord.
ReplyDeleteRip beautiful.. rest in the bosom of the lord..
ReplyDeleteLIFE...... R.I.p
ReplyDeleteRIP. Very sad, death like this makes one really think hard abt life.
ReplyDeleteI was wondering Linda if you were going to talk about Talia.....i cried so much yesterday when i heard the news.....Talia was such a beautiful strong lil girl.....you should watch her cancer vlog where she announced she had a second type of cancer, she was trying to comfort her fans.....i remember her last vlog in May while in hospital and i just weep...she spoke about her pains and anxiety and am happy she doesn't have to go through that again.
ReplyDeleteTalia you have earned your wings with the angels...Just keep swimming babe, i'll always remember you. Love you to bits...
K
RiP
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity, she seemed so full of life. Rest in peace Angel Talia
ReplyDeleteRIP DEAR
ReplyDeleteRest in peace talia,all d pain is gone
ReplyDeleteHalf a life spent in pain!rip darling
ReplyDeleteOh dear! May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletewe r glad u came arund even if its 4 a short period.RIP angel
ReplyDeleteBeautiful soul, short life. She was really an inspiration
ReplyDeleteR. I. P Beautiful
ReplyDeleteRest in peace beautiful girl! Though it is sad Talia passed away at such a young age, I truly believe she fulfilled her life purpose. Her soul shined so brightly and her light travelled across the world inspiring and uplifting others. So as we say goodbye, let us remember this bright soul. This brilliant, strong, intelligent, beautiful girl will always be in our hearts and will continue to inspire many for years to come! THANK U ELLEN DeGeneres
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in the bossom of the LORD!! Adeiu bright star!!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace!!!
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Talia
ReplyDeleteEllen, you gave this young girl a wonderful time by making her an honorary cover girl. Because of you, many and unfortunately, we will never know now many, benefited from Talia and how she promoted being beautiful.
ReplyDeleteEllen, you are a true woman. Too bad we don't have more like you.
Talia, you will always be remembered, your smile will always bring a smile to everyone and your youtube video's will live on forever.
My eyes are actually teary looking at these lovely pictures!talia R.I.P
ReplyDeleteI don't know ђã†̥ to say about this cancer ☀̤̣̈̇f α thing, just pray that God gives †Ñ’ξ family †Ñ’ξ fortitude to bear †Ñ’ξ loss....RIP
ReplyDeleteWow she looked much older.
ReplyDeleteethenal life grant unto her o Lord
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful Soul.God knows the best.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace dear :(
ReplyDeleteRIP Angel.....
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful little girl
ReplyDeleteShe was so brave
When we face death hope we ll have her dignity and bravery
RIP peace angel
ReplyDeleteRest in peace my beautiful angel.......
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful Angel full of life....... May her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteAn inspiring young gurl, may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. tis is sad
ReplyDeletemay ur gentle soul rest in d perfect peace of d lord.....u were truly a God sent Angel...(F)
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHer story brought tears to my eyes...she's such an inspiration to everyone both young n old...She went thru too much pain,thank God she's resting now eternally,,,RIP little one!!!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.. B4 I 4get linda, happy birthday to ur sis(sandra) wishing her more fruitful yrz ahead.
ReplyDeleteThis is so painful, May her beautiful soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteso sad. RIP
ReplyDeleteRetinol, Olay Cleansing kit, Hyaluronic serum, Anti-aging creams, Fruit renewing peels now available@www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
She is so beautiful. may she dwell in heaven forever amen
ReplyDeleteSo sad, she is too young to die may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace #sosad#
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rip... :(
ReplyDeleteYCFOnline.com
RIP Talia
ReplyDeleteI am glad she enjoyed her life and make an impact despite her illness.It goes to show that one should not give up no matter what.We are all born for a reason and we should live a good legacy behind...Rest in peace Talia, you will be remembered.
ReplyDeleteRIP angel.
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful soul!such a young inspiring lad...God grant her a peaceful rest...
ReplyDeletemay her gentle inspiring soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!
ReplyDeleteshe is so beautiful its rididculous and this goes to show we take alot for granted RIP and that isnt rest in peace its return if possible cos earth has lost a tiny piece of sunshine
ReplyDeleteearth has lost a tiny piece of sunshine
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteso sad,,,may ur gentle soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is worth crying for.God rest her soul,Amen
ReplyDeleteshe was always full of life.....may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her soul.what a lost
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. And if there is reincarnation, may she find peace and long life next time around.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.I actually watched her on ellen degenerees show.so full of life had a lot to do in such a short time. ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)
ReplyDeleteMarcee
One lesson learnt from Talia, she refused to look at d circumstances around her n refused to b weighed down by it, she held on to life, livig each day like she neva had cancer or leukamia, wat an inspiration she was to many. So shld each n every1 of us, jst cos u dnt ve wat u desire, doesn't mean u cnt mk do wit all dt u ve ryt nw. Live life, in appreciation of Wat God has given to u. Love y'all LIBers
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in perfect peace,amen
ReplyDeleteMay God all those with the dreaded disease and may she rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip,may your soul restin peace.may allah forgive you(amin)
ReplyDeleteRIP Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnd linda I jst want to say sometin I noticed here.when you post something serious/educating most of them lib readers go mute.but when its sometin as useless as tonto dikehs tweets everybody will comment.is it that nigerian youths now value trivial issues to important matters?
ReplyDeleteR.I.P gorgeous *crying*
ReplyDeleteRIP darling. This brought tears to my eyes.
ReplyDeleteRip talia
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRip finnie!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P sweety
ReplyDeleteit does not count how long you live but how well you lived. she is an inspiration. RIP Talia
ReplyDeleteRest in peace beautiful angel
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Angel! Eternal rest grant her oh Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon her!Amen.
ReplyDeleteShe was really an inspiration!
Goodnight Talia!!
Rest in peace beautiful angel
ReplyDeleteRIP girl!just can't hold back tears 4rm ma eyes.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Angel! Eternal rest grant her oh Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon her!Amen.
ReplyDeleteShe was really an inspiration!
Goodnight Talia!!
Rest in peace beautiful angel
ReplyDeleteRIP SWEETHEART I DID NOT KNOW YOU BUT THE TESTIMONIES ABOUT YOU SPEAK WELL ABOUT YOU
ReplyDeleteSleep on lil angel....RIP
ReplyDeleteRip dear.......she's so pretty
ReplyDeleteShe soo much luks lyk Amber Rose......RIP young soul
ReplyDeleteWow Jst 13yrs u've already impact so many ppl. God bless ur soul
ReplyDeleteShe's a strong soul, a fighter, I pray someone had preached Jesus to her, if she's going to heaven, then that's fine, she's gone to a better place, RIP Soldier.
ReplyDeleteMAY GOD GRANT HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL PEACE.AMEN.
ReplyDeleteMay u soul rest in perfect peace dear
ReplyDeletetoo young to die. RIP pretty angel.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful soul,rest in peace dear,she look so full of life.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl...may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDespite her illment she was stil a happy young gul. RIP talia
ReplyDeleteBeautiful angel. May ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen. So sad. Pls Lord give us a cure for cancer.pls pls pls
ReplyDeleteSo sad!..may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her eternal rest and give her family the strength to bear her loss.
ReplyDeleteForever in my heart Talia Joy Castellano!! You are beautiful, intelligent and you loved life to the fullest cancer never stopped you. I love you and rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWhen man proposes,God disposes. May her soul rest in peace.#sad#
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRest in perfect peace little Angel. Talia, your Life might have been brief, but you made your mark. You lived, not merely existed. I wish you had stayed much longer, but Jehovah knows best. Welldone Girl ! Rest in the bosom of our Creator Talia. Good night.
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful. I like the orange eye shadow pix. Fierce. I like that her parents said she "gained her wings"; beautiful. FLY TALIA TO THE BEST PLACES OF THEM ALL. You are awesome.
ReplyDeleteRip,beauty
ReplyDeleteSo sad...R.I.P gurl
ReplyDeleteLife was too short 4 her but she enjoyed evry bits of it by putting smile on pple's face.She is young,pretty and talented.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace and may God give her family d heart 2 bear d lose
R:I:P
R.I.P TALIA
DeleteRIP TALIA DEAR
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful Talia. Such a courageous and inspiring girl. Ellen was so good to her. Fly with the Angels sweetie.
ReplyDeleteRIP TALIA DEAR
ReplyDeleteRIP, she was a fighter till the end. Eternal rest grant her oh LOrd
ReplyDeletea no 4 me!!! Ooooh my little Joy.......may ur soul R.I.P.
ReplyDeleteHuh, cancer @ age 7. How sad! RIP .Talia, u lived. Life t d fullest against all odds. O Lord teach us t numb our days inspite of woteva challenges we face.
ReplyDeleteMay your beautiful soul rest in peace little Angel.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteShe lived !!!...now go rest mami..no more pain...we love you beautiful !!!
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace Pretty!!!
ReplyDeleteI believe she is now resting n the bosom of the Lord Jesus Christ. May her great soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP cutie Talia!
ReplyDeleteRIP Sweet Talia...You have truely earned ur wings.sleep on child
ReplyDeleteRIP pretty
ReplyDeleteOh no! Remember her from ellen' s show...very enthusiastic girl. was hoping she wld beat this. Sad!
ReplyDeleteMay her beautiful soul rest in peace.Amen!
ReplyDeleteJust watched her Makeup tutorial videos on YouTube. .. she was such an inspiration... keep swimming dear Talia.. glad you are in a better place with no more pain. RIP
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in eternal peace.she was such a cutie
ReplyDeleteRIP Beauty!
ReplyDeleteWhen I read this, I screamed NO! My prayers are definitely with Talia's family. I never met her in person, but through You Tube and the pages and web sites, I feel that I knew this beautiful sweet soul. I am glad she is no longer suffering and in pain, but the world will miss this beautiful angel.
ReplyDeleteSo Long pretty one..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gorgeous soul ,may her gentle soul rest in peace in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Rest in the bosom of d lord beautiful!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.Amen
ReplyDeleterest in peace hanie
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletehow a little girl of thirteen can hold down two ailment and still share smiles to every1. Talia lived just 4thirteen years nd achieve wat som cant boast of at 33 and beyound which is touching nd inspiring lives.
Girl! u ve done well
RIP Talia Castellano
RIP Girl,may u find eternal rest in the bossom of the lord.
ReplyDeleteI dnt even knw her, but I'm in tears... RIP young beauty.
ReplyDeleteDis brought tears to my eyez......dis cancer sef no get shame ooo,,,,cancer kill small girl like dis???
ReplyDeleteRIP little angel....God bless ur soul and may ur soul find rest!!!
RIP Talia I watched all your youtube videos and even re created some of your looks gosh this is so painful, such a sweet, beautiful Lil girl all youtube lovers will Def miss you goshhhhh this is so painful
ReplyDeletetoo young to die oooooooooo i'm so pained
ReplyDeleteMi hrt has bin bleeding ever since I came across this. Sweet child RIP. God knws the best
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP strong girl
ReplyDeleteNawaa o for all this cancer deseases, small picken that is just coming up. she might hv become a great and popular person if not for this tragedy
ReplyDeleteChai, what a beauty. May her gentle soul RIP.
ReplyDeleterest in peace darling....
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Little Angel