Chika Ike rocks her short hair in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

Chika Ike rocks her short hair in new photos

The Refugee ambassador, bussiness woman and actress rocked her new look in a photoshoot for fashion magazine, Fun & Fashion magazine. See more photos after the cut...

113 comments:

1. woowwwww! it suits her! lovely!

2. lukin beautiful in an ugly way~darl~

3. She looks lovely, that third pic can make me reach for my vaseline.

1. Everything can make u reach 4 ur vaseline sha.. And linda post this o, its is a new month

4. Gorgeous unlike giant omotola that needs to sit her fat ass inside not-Hollywood (nollywood)

1. MUGU is your first name, SUGOMU is your middle name and DODOYO is your last name.

-DatLinda'sSister

2. U r a lesbian tight?

5. Precious Daniels5 July 2013 at 14:28

Cute & Sexy! *luving it* muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

6. #In WizKid's voice# sexy Mama! Chika is sure looking chicka!

7. i see wat thet did to d bitch nose!

8. Fine picture but ijust dnt like d geh + e b like say dis geh dey wear artificial bombom.no b me talk am na my mouth.some of her pics she go get shape some she no go get nawah ooo

1. So u sef see am? Na wa O

2. So u sef see am? Na wa O

3. I saw dat 2 But she wore it so Gud nd she has really Upgraded am liking her more nd more evryday Luking Gud is a gr8 Biz jare!

9. Beautiful! I love the 3rd pix more...

10. Is she celebrating her divorce.....

she looks gud dough....

1. Go sit down... I must coment by force.!!!

2. Guess u ar happy, u hav bin noticed. @maryjane

3. Maryjane you are an irritant.... Pls shut the fuck up so humanity can have some peace.... Ugly idiot

11. But this gurlzz shape!!! I Fear oooh #winks#

1. Brazilian panty thing aka yodi

12. Bleaching tinz... But I love her new skin tone though, and she looks good.. Lindiway, I missed you yesterday welcome back and post my comment oo

1. I dont like it. She looked better being dark.,. But shes pretty either ways

13. Beautiful.!!!!

14. Chika! De short hair is ok, keep it up.....fyn gal no pimple

15. Sexy, why the pen nah
    www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

1. She D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ model 4 pen, L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿!

16. Chiken leg... Buh pretty tho #wink*

17. Lmao @ sleek fashion icon,every celeb seems to be one these days.

18. Wow she looks so good.....

19. I so much luv dis girl, she iz pretty hot... Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free

20. Linda should we bet? Ur next post about this woman will be "Chika Ike brushes her teeth!"

--Teeteelahyo--

21. Shes so pretty....thinking of cutting ma hair 2

1. No try am O! U done see monkey b4?

2. @anon 5:00 bhauhahahahahahah

3. baby u luk so hot, kip it up........

22. Ur wonderfully created by God....ur so freaky 4cking beautiful.woooow!!!!

23. Abeg who send madam chika †̥ cut ha hair, She make sense sha.

24. She looks so good with the short hair

25. I kinda think short hair suit u more

26. D look makes her head smaller.Bettr than than all those big weave

27. The short hair looks fab on her
    Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see how to rock your prints

28. she looks good but the magazine cover itself does not.

29. Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it just ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ or does she look like a bat?

30. she looks cute...

31. She's beautiful... Love the Pic with the pen soooo much!. But in the Magazine pic, she pressed her fingers too hard to her stomach: Geezz! she'll hurt herself. Keep it up gurl.

32. She's so cute...29126C85

33. This wigs are not so nyc.I prefer the low cut.meanwhile u can call me up for original lace wig..full lace o oya add up 28d0de7c*winks*

34. beauty at its peak, absoluty magnificent...rock on baby!

35. business woman indeed.been to her to her fancy mancy shop n there is no way she could have built that house n other asset from that shop n acting. still wonder y the female actresses are richer than their male counterpart

36. Nyc pix and she looks lovly,but why do u hav 2 live ur home?my dear dnt tink u hav goten it all,cause a woman is not yet der witout a husband and kids

1. Abeg take several seats back joor! U sound like a woman existing in d cave-man days,mtcheeeew!

37. That's ma sis!!thumbs up bby girl

38. beautiful lady....love to bits#lotsahomo

39. She's really looking good in the photos, luving d neckpiece.......

40. Gorgeous babe, really looking sleek...

41. No hips. Straight as a pencil. The first 2 are real the others are photoshopped.

42. Amazing, breath taking and effortlessly beautiful.

43. She looks great

44. That neckpiece is luvly en she s beautiful buh why she dye her hair

45. She is beautiful..but her legs ar soooooooo thin...still sexy.........THE DON

46. now tell me how many girls can rock a low cut and still look this pretty...this babe fine abeg!

47. @anonymous 3:09.......she sure does look lyk a bat, in that last picture......and abeg she's photoshopped the whole ish, she doesn't look lyk this jorr, with that her bumpy nose.

48. Yeah she look so smart on the short hair!muah..

49. The red dress looks funny:-D

50. Chika Rocks.......so ........................................................... BEAUTIFUL!

51. Chika Rocks! So................BEAUTIFUL!

52. Dear Chika,please stick with the low cut it suits you so well and somehow I can't explain ir has hidden your generous endowment (your nose).Thanks

53. Boring!

54. Bonario Mr Vesline. Bad boy.

55. Naijadeltapikin... This Ȋ̊§ very lovely chika U̶̲̥̅̊ fine die lovely pics

56. wait ooo dis is incredibly wonderful umh u luk gud ooo chika lik say make me go cut me hair

57. Am loving dis

58. Fine pix...just keep this look up,u don dey try small small.

59. Her legs kai,

60. I will pass.

Ayibumakolo.com

61. beautiful indeed

62. I love the short hair on you Chika. The first pic is my favourite

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

63. Them say a real woman is not ashamed to rock her natural hair, Chika I dey gbadun ur swag my dear..true African beauty!

@Linda u nko? when u go rock ur own natural hair na? even if na once it means alot hunny

64. Me I'm only passing through. Looking good sha.

65. hair suits her. hideous animal print gown,feel like throwing up#inJoanRiversvoice#

66. Sugercane legs...

67. u guys should stop this trash... chika ike this, chika that, chika turns her ass, chika ike sleeps... which one na? what has this woman truly done recently that was worthwile...? my guess is as good as yours... nigerian kardashian wannabes...psst

68. Chika, the long hair is NOT FOR YOU. at least not at this age. Ditch it. Makes a drag queen outta you. Short is sporty and sassy

69. I love this Chika ...but her thin legs piece me off,chicken legs

70. She looks pretty gud on d low cut

71. sexy and gorgeous.

72. She looks really good with her natural hair. Chika, try and leave the wigs and weaves; you don't need them.

73. I don't need to see the rest of her pictures but she does look kinda 'mannish'- just saying.....

74. I just cut my hair recently. It's d best thing that's happened to me. Fresh air, less heat, good compents, Toasters hv even doubled and elderly women think I'm more responsible. Loll

75. Like 3rd and fifth pics. So hot!

76. Its just very funny how xodia sign works, I cut my hsir nd now chika ike who is my birhday mate cut her's too... wooow #teamscorpio #november 8

77. Whr r big nose? Bcus I kno say she gt dat 1

78. she needs to stay 'short'!
    #2cent