22 year old Ezinne Akudo wins 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 July 2013

22 year old Ezinne Akudo wins 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant

22 year old Ezinne Akudo beat 20 other contestants to emerge the 2013 Miss Nigeria at the contest that held yesterday at Intercontinental hotel, Lagos.

The law graduate of Abia State University went home with N3million a brand new car, and a trip to California. Congrats to her!

372 comments:

1. she try buh, she no fyn pass my sis.....

2. It was obvious, she had lots of votes on FB.

3. Ol boooooy! i knew this girl was going to win,I swearrr,I said it in my comment the day linda posted their pics that she was the only fine girl in that pic...Lol! congrats gurrrll...

4. 1st to comment.......... Asonto don tear. B4 I forget congratulation. Ezinne akudo

5. She more than deserves it!
    That lovely skin glow!
    Those sultry eyes!
    Those enticing lips!
    That pretty face!
    That perfect body!

Big Congrats gal!

6. Congratulations to u Akudo, am very happy for u

7. A pretty Queen has emerged dis time, nt d skinny type we do have

8. I knew She Would Win.. Congrat My babe! I am So happy for You.. You deserve it.. Cant Wait to See you........Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

9. wow a gorgous gal i knew she will win i love u gal kip it up

10. Congrats pretty girl

11. Tel her to give me a call. I'm 21 we fit

12. Zeeny darling, congrats!! I told u u were gonna win!

Cakefairy

13. Great goood for her, she's gorgeous. Lol . Ndi igbo

14. Congrats to her

15. Congrat dear u desreve it.

16. preety...her beauty is breathtaking

17. congrats she deserves it........

18. Such a damsel...She has done so well 4 herself n family.

19. I really felt this girl would win. She looks cool and nice. Congrats

20. Zinny congrats gal,U̶̲̥̅̊ fully deserve it

21. WoW! My inlaw! By mariegold

22. Gorgeous....

23. ur papa get moni b4 na

24. We nor get chics oooo!

25. Go girl!!!!!...u've made us proud..#teamAbsuLivingwordcampusfellowship#

26. Congrats!!!she's actually beautiful without the make-up.

27. She deserve it,very beautiful.congrat darling.

28. Congrats to Miss Akudo... I watched it live on AIT. AY and Eku also did great as d hosts of the night.

29. WOW. Congrats to her.

Dey judges* eyes re clean.

30. Such a beautiful dress you are wearing and the pictures you took from the fashion show are amazing, I love the first dress from awesome.

damenfrost.com

31. congrats my dear

32. Ezi mama, nne, l said it was my earlier prayer dat God is always by d side of Igbos, despite dat Linda did not post my prayers for u yesterday, nne ur beauty is natural though l hv not gotten a daughter yet, let ur open door to ur parent be extended to my home, Amen. Congrats. Linda am always d first to post a bill but u never post them.

33. first to comment, congrat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,so gorgeou

34. Ezinne Anyaoha, you mean.

35. Now dat ur a celeb, becareful of all dos boys ...I mean misicians before geting u pregant..be warned...

36. dats nice... shes cute

37. Congrat gurl

38. Congrats.....Keep Shining.

@Galore.

39. She's indeed beautiful,congrats to her.

40. Congrats !!!! Girl .wishin u d best ,,,,ENJOY

41. Yeaaaa!Miss Nigeria!Representing Absu!Cngrats Boo!

42. Congrats dear, though my favorite was Dokubo. T.....and the event was proudly supported by Lindodo. Well done!

Meanwhile: check out Tiwa Savage and Emma Nyra outfits to the event. See photos

43. Wowwww! So hapi for her. A big congrat to her.

44. Congrats 2 her she's pwety d crown fits her

45. D 1st day I saw her,I knew she was going to get d crown... Tnk God for everytin,mmwwaahhh

46. she's pretty

47. My ex gf shaiii

48. Congrats to her

49. Congrats to her! I knew she was gonna win from d onset, She's a true beauty, she looks prettier with less make up.

50. Yeaaaaa!! Dats my cousin!! Go girl!

51. Linda, she is 23 now, she turned 23 in may.

52. Congrats dear,.

53. Sha! Sha! Linda I wan fuck o!

54. u r beautiful my dear, may God guard n protect u as u represent us overseas....congrats.

55. Wan wan.... :-[

56. Yea,I knw she ws goin to win bcs to me she ws d best,congrt to U girl.

57. Wow..she looks really cute..#not bad

58. I dont know why God love Igbos so much even when they are been marginalized, they still come out the best all the time. Ezinne Congrat and thank you for making us proud!!!

59. Wow,our own product,we at abia state university are so proud of u nd wat u av achieve within a short period.congratz love

60. Wow,our own product,we at abia state university are so proud of u nd wat u av achieve within a short period.congratz love

61. Wow,our own product,we at abia state university are so proud of u nd wat u av achieve within a short period.congratz love

62. She's a cutie. She was one of my picks.

63. She is truly very beautiful Silver tried to redeem their credibility with this one compared to that my anty that they chose last year. This one can go far in international competition trust me.

64. Oh gal U̶̲̥̅̊ re §Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ beautiful. Congratulationsss.

65. Dats my frnds sis,soo proud of Akudo...

66. Wow! She is so beautiful, congratz dear

67. congrats girl. U are A-mazing...

68. Wow! The star Prize is so mouth-watering am jealous ℓ☺ℓ ..but honestly am not surprised she won,had the strongest feeling she was going to win. she's such a beauty with brains(heard she's very humble too)..she's a Law graduate @ 22 that says it all..Big Congrats to her

PRETTY GIRL

69. Wow she is beautiful

70. Wooooow..nyc.congrats to her.

71. Truly beautiful... My wife has to be this gorgeous to avoid away match tins.

72. Nigeria will never seize to amaze me...*smh*

73. waow! Congrats 2 her,shez actually beautiful without much make-over on...esp d first pix

74. Congratz, she's fit to wear the crown as well. Continue to go higher.

75. What a beauty ! Congratulations Ezinne

76. Who is d ist runner up?

77. Congrats to her, may her reign be scandal free n may she reign with wisdom.

78. congratzzzz.....

79. Am hapy 4 her, congrate dear

80. Oyaoooo its time fora footballer to pick a wife again. Since dey go forall d MBGN. Congrats akudo. FGGC owerri rocks!

81. Congrats 2 ar...i knew she would b d winner wen i started watchin d programm

82. Kuddos Ezinne,u made us proud,nd we love u.proudly Abia

83. Oh boy, na babe fine rich this one. But linda, u dey fall my hands atimes. Y u no put her contact here make I hoook up with her?

84. My God are these girls the best in Nigeria?Linda the host yab you sha.The girls were ugly.

85. The girl is indeed beautiful!!! Flawless grace.

86. Congratz young lady! Op u'll make Nigerians pround in d next miss world

87. Wow congrats,such a Cuutie

88. Yea i completely agree ds is called beautiful.

89. And they belive this one will have a chance at the Miss World pagent hisss,let's see how it goes

90. Anyaoha Ezinne Akudo is indeed and epitome of beuty,she has indeed made her parents and Abia state university proud.....

91. The definition of beauty,all the best dearie.

92. She's pretty tho...congrats..dear this is just the Beginning of great things.

93. Congrats!!!!!! My dear, crown well deserved! God has really confirmed His word. Beautiful!

94. Congrats luv d name ezinne

95. She is really beautiful with a nice smile congrats to her

96. Congrats dear!!!

97. Congratulation to u,wish u all d best

98. She luks better without the weaves, IMO.

99. Dats my baby since childhood

100. Congrats babe...Absu babes no dey carry last for wetin dem put mind for.

101. She is also a model and one of the faces of Zaron makeup international soo happy for you ezinne the Zaron Team are Proud of You!!!!! Oshe! Beauty with Brains!!

102. I think she's just there.Pretty but nothing so exceptional. I mean my office has prettier girls. Nonetheless, congrats to her. First to comment linda!!! Post it ooo.

103. Congrats,fine gal

104. Congrats 2 her.

105. Shes okay, not all that tho... Mayb she answered her questions beta san d oda gehs... wot of the 2nd n 3rd runner ups.. Linda post my comment

106. It has been confirmed ABSU girls have beauty and brains. Congrats Zeeny

107. congrats swthrt. Bravo!

108. Yeeeeaaaaa!
    She brought the crown home!
    #teamFeddy #teamAbsu #teamLawyers etc!
    Let the famzing begin!
    Loll!

N eh, she's 23 not 22.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

109. Ehe, its true, Anty Linda, I remember sending in her photos to you to put as beauty of the day but in ur usual way, u snobbed me.
    Issoookkkayy!

110. Hmmm well she sure looks beautifuller than the former queen, let's hope she's worth the judges decision! Nice one! :)

111. congrats swt hrt.....u worth it...

112. Is she fine?:/

113. Congrat dearie......uw 1st 2 comment

114. poor price.....i guess dat money shud b more dan dat,compared to wat odas get in tv realities or talent show....buh congrats to her anyways

115. Sho fine sha?
    Ko really fine jor.
    But she won anyways.

116. Same girl I picked online, my eyes dnt lie haha#congratulations

117. Am so happy 4 her, dats feddy product.

118. U r indeed beautiful

119. Better soup na money kill am!lovely looking babe.congrats

120. Nice one....also wishin the 2nd runner up congrat too Olive Sadiq.....Ekehuan i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ proud of U,Uniben i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ also proud of u

121. wow!!... Nwa bu so nma. U deserve it girl!

122. 1st t comment #twofingersindair.. Congrats Ezinne even though u weren't d finest of all..

123. Congrat zinny!!!up absu

124. She Is cool ooooo

125. Frankly,dis year's miss Nigeria is nt fwesh,if twas based on luks,I wil literali kill Ezinne.d contestants dis year r nt fyn @ Αℓℓ,she's jst ook 4 me sha,she's even cuter witout make up dan wit make up.Cngrats gal,u stil try cmpared 2 d rmainin faces I saw sha.nxt year ,m definately tryin.bin too busy wit skul wrk,who knew theatre arts dept was nt a playin ground?well,Linda,I'll try 2 send my pix 2 ur mail nd u can put me up lemme hear pple's view.I do read news bt nt always a frequent commenter.I jst luv readin d comments though,dey make me laff seriously.tnx nd kudos,u r doin a nice job,enjoy urself abroad o nd hav a hapi sunday.Lilybabe

126. the show looked like it was nice from the actual hall, on tv it was quite a mess. I blame AIT for the most part because of their crappy equipment, but also I wasn't particularly impressed with the organizers
    choice of AY as a cohost with Eku Edewor. they just didn't click, congrats dear you too fine na who born yÓu ?

127. Yes!!!!!!! I knew she would win..... Buh I wanted Bassey Stephanie to win too...shez too young tho

128. Congrats dear....sooo pretty

129. Congratulobia ooooo

130. She is indeed beautiful.

131. first to comment7 July 2013 at 08:15

Pretty face...pls don't allow Eloho of beth models pimp u o cos dats wat she does.

132. Wow! Pretty! COngrats gal

133. Congrats to her! But Linda, you failed to tell us how many people she slept with before she won. ℓ☺ℓ NVM just joking. She's really pretty!

134. She turned 23 in May Linda. Congrats my Zee hun, d 25k ticket wznt wasted after all.

135. Congrats akudo!!!!u stood out laSt nite.may υя reign b fruitful

136. Waooow..congtrat dear, so happy for u. Beauty plus Brain=Success..greater hifht u shall attain, IJN Amen

137. Congrats hun:)

138. Congratulations dearie, go have fun and enjoy ur new status.

139. Congrats baby girl......enjoy it is not easy.

140. Igbo girls rocks!!! 4get oda tribes they are jst dirty expecoially yoruba

141. Congrate little gal

142. Damn!...she pretty

143. she is gonna be the new miss world.note this.

144. Congrats baby girl ........enjoy it is not easy.

145. She's damn pretty...

146. She looks her best in d first pic......too much weaves and she looks old already.......

147. My tall baby won Linda tell dem.... Chai she wasss sooo graceful... Lemme hear anybody say she opened her legs.. Soo deserving go Zinny Alonge lol

148. congratulation

149. is dat all, abeg naija organiser we nor run for una at all. next please

150. Linda she's just turned 23! Hooray!#teamAkudo!teamJesus!

151. Congrat my sister; thanks for bringing it home.

152. Core igbo girls no de carry last........congrats girl

153. awww, dis gurl won it. congrats

154. Congrats to zinny...yeaa Avalanche no de carry last..

155. Congrt Little miss 9ja she ok,

156. Who says beign fair makes u beautiful!!!

157. CongratulationsL♥√ع.

158. She's 23 linda. Congrats zinny. Keep shinning for us all***kisses***

159. Oh yes! We made it...#teamakudoe

160. Who says Imo gals arnt pretty!! #teamfeddygalsOwerri2007#

161. I knew she will.. Go Akudo.. #Beauty

162. Ok congrats to U! She is actually fine,no beef.

163. Ezinne i love uuuuu!!! U re really making our school proud!!!FGGC ow we rule!!

164. Oh fine girl... Congrats to U! Although She is not Finer than I am. No beef its pure truth. Linda send ur e-mail abeg or publish it.y is it difficult to get through to you? Gosh!!!

165. Fake pageant. Far below all standards. I watched it on AIT, wasn't impressed, very poor signal. The winner had already been chosen even b4 d pageant kicked-off. The first runner up answered her question more intelligently than d winner. Na dem sabi

166. She's a pretty girl but really in this century,does it mean nothing ll ever be free and fair in Nigeria? Starting from the onset of auditioning in Enugu,they ve already chosen her,too bad.

167. Congratulations dear! ABSU babes rep!

168. I saw it coming she is the fairest of them all lol

169. Congrats gaul!!

170. Awwww, what a pretty lady. Congratulations to her.

Free Nigerian Weight Loss Website

171. Wow d babe rocks mehnnnnn!!!!! So cute. Congrat 2 her.

172. The babe fine die. Congratz oo Jare.

173. Congrats,I envy u

174. Congrat Akudo!!! FGGC Owerri All d Way

175. she's beautiful! ang got brains too

176. Congrats... And beware of male celebs

177. Congrats pretty girl

Dan

178. Congrats pretty girl

Dan

179. Congrats pretty girl

Dan

180. Is she really 22? She's fine sha, give it to her. Hoping they can be scandal free and better models!

181. Congrats dear, you are indeed beautiful.