He has already collaborated with the king of Afrobeat, Femi Kuti, now he's about to collaborate with the king of Juju music, King Sunny Ade. Wizkid has also unveiled part of the track list of his highly anticipated album which will soon be released. See it after the cut...
Why does Wiz Kid always do his face like that?
ReplyDeleteBecause he is wizkid and not u.....DAFT
DeleteNa him "I must fine" face be dat
DeleteWeldone wizzy!
ReplyDeleteWIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ReplyDeleteNow that's what im talking about, old school, imparting their precious knowledge to the new school, at the same time, the new school providing a platform for the old school to intro' themselves to the new school crowd, griot stylee'....that's proper synergy 'yuh dun' know....more strength and guidance to them both...bless up to big bredren and likkle yute bredren
ReplyDeleteCollabo with old time favs, wizzy goodway to gain older fans, nice strategy.
ReplyDeleteDis guy is one tenacious dude, just rolling with the STARS! He's full of surprises and kips breaking new grounds! He's really talented abeg, d diff is too clear btw him and some hyperactive ppl...kip balling and let dem kip talking! Wizzy baby loke loke
ReplyDeleteThis is an album that lots of people will look forward to find something to criticise, his debut album was excellent and now lots of eyes are on his sophomore album, I can't wait to hear what Wizkid has to offer this time around.
ReplyDeleteCool. Buh pls do n go n help obj. He's 1 of d pple who contributed to ur success. Starboi tin..anticipatin da album
ReplyDeleteShut the F*** up u ignorant F***!
DeleteStarboy
ReplyDeleteWay to go.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Wizkid na ur tym, fire down!
ReplyDeleteI don't want to here this. If all musicians should give 500k to ojb,he will av more to takecr of himself. Simple tin,they no go do.
ReplyDeleteThank God this was posted anonymously, what a backward thinking individual you are.
Deletethat's pretty cool.
ReplyDeletewizkid take style wohwoh sha he is just the lil dbanj
ReplyDeleteWizzy is good!! 1st to comment!!!
ReplyDeleteWizzy good u are ft Ksa. Ksa baba agba, oba orin , oba ijo, iba.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to listen to track 11
ReplyDeleteNice one.can't wait to listen to d collabo with KSA
DeleteNice way to go wiZzy......what's wit this bullying artists to help oJB ? Na by force ?
DeleteYaay 1st 2 commment! Rilli luv wizkid, lemmme be ur baby mama 2...
ReplyDeleteno go find something do...baby mama 2 ur head
DeleteDats lovely dear,keep it up.but no go buy jet tomorrow!
ReplyDeleteI Too Like this Boy jare...Small boy doing big things#Ride on Wizzy Baby...That track with Don Jazzy though will be Dope*thinking aloud*
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Please wiz, try help OJB. Is very urgent
ReplyDeleteShut d fuck up retarded bitch
DeleteWaaPe , Waa-Gbo , Waa-To , Waa-Dagba, Waa-alubarika !!!
ReplyDeleteEdumare bless you as you try to connect this generation with the pioneers of music in Nigeria .
Much love starboy --- "Nobody can stop the STAR from shinning"
Dis boy is too hot jare,him head con correct doing great things,GOD go make you bigger jare...f**k all haters..
ReplyDeletegood 4 him! What about you? Wetin you don or wan achieve?
ReplyDeleteWhat is it the all the signs after all the tracks..??
ReplyDeletePayne.
WizMan has donated 3M 2 OJB! It's ma Man WIZzY *kiss*
ReplyDelete-nora Fab
Stupid wiz kid blocked me on Instagram because I said his porche was replaced by his insurance company. Smh
ReplyDeleteGood for you!! This like the third time u saying he blocked you. What is ur business if his porsche waas replaced my insurance, over sabi abmebo.. #longhiss#
DeleteGood to hear dat
ReplyDeleteI dob't get the hands on the lines of those song titles.....iluminati fins or he's just famzing...this our naija artistes tho!
DeleteThe guy is smart sha.
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby..
ReplyDeleteWizkid!!! Wizkid!!! OJB needs help. Do unto others....
ReplyDeletea yes 4 me!!! 9c 1.........NEXT.
ReplyDeletesombody shld tel im to donate to ojb health
ReplyDeleteSmart one wizzy... More older fan base...
ReplyDeleteStrength and guidance to them both...bless up to big bredren and likkle yute bredren
ReplyDeleteDating Do's and DOn'ts
ReplyDeleteFeel like your relationship has fallen flat? Can't seem to put your finger on any one issue but it just feels like something is amiss between you and your flame?
If so, you may be in the middle of a relationship slump. Don't panic. Don't pull the plug. Funks can be fixed by simply razzing up the routine a bit. In this world full of uncertainty maintaining your relationship may not always as easy.
However learning to boost your bond is not as hard as you thought. All you need is to take care of certain things which will strengthen the bond.There are certain things which you must DO and definitely certain things which you must NOT DO! Well I don’t want to scare you but the truth is that in order to keep your relationship burning an effort HAS to be given in order to arouse your partner.
For more details click... http://topinfoarena.ucoz.com/dating.html
SK wan finish wizzy lips