What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 June 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

This is a screen shot of Nadia Buari's Instagram page. You have to be really really into amebo thingz to see what's missing here...Lol. Like I always say, it's my job! Hehe! #decodeifyoucan. *wink*

313 comments:

1. Loool...where is Jim the miscreant?? Ode couple

2. Wat is missing if not Jim ike.

3. Madam linda ehnn na u b d correct amebo oooo,wey pixs of her and her new beau no were 2 b found lolzzzzz

4. wia is her alleged boo? aka mr 'i'm too s--xy' himself?

5. you this Linda ehnnnn! kai! na only u know wetin you de see and decode there.

I haff adjusted my glasses to diff positions, I still didn't see.

as aproko-ninja, please tell us what you see na ehn?

which kain half aproko be ds?

*hiss + barts eyelash*

6. The fake Jim Iyke

7. Her guy pix nor D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥

8. My Dog's name"Jimmy" but he knows "Ghana Must Go"......... #eats Isiewu#
    - nora Fab-

9. Her 'loving' boo... Lool

10. jim iyke z missing

11. Hehe Linda na u go tlk A,na u go talk B...Wich do u xpct us 2accept?

12. Linda,pls bring us gist of the ex Beauty Queen "Ifeoma Williams" who got caught in bed with "Tunde Folawiyo" Abeg, this your blog is getting dry, no ghen ghen gist. It's on Stella Dimokokorkus's blog.

13. Jim iyke missing.... Really amebo tinz

14. No jim Iyk lol stupid linda lol

15. Jim iyke is missing in action

16. I can't see our boify..jim iyke..

17. Jim iyke is missingoo..lol

18. Jim iyke is missingoo..lol

19. She didn't add pictures of how she looked when younger.

20. where is mr jimmy?

21. there is no jim iyke in all her pix

22. Its easy now, I no be amebo, but I'm sure its about her not putting jim iyke On pix mix.

23. errr jim iyke????

24. Uncle Jim Iyke dey miss for pikshurs

25. I see no jim iyke hahahhahaha lindikoko

26. Dre's no foto of jim

27. Jim Iyke is missing.

28. She has deleted the recent picture she just posted of her and Jim

29. Well jim z missing in em.. He's yo man? He shuld atleast b in yo picts

30. Her boyfriend. Jim of course!

31. Jim iyke not on the page...that's all

32. Her supposed new boo, Jim Iykes pix is missing in ds album! *sips coke*

33. Linda I nor see abet tell me lol

34. So single pix with "Egbon Jim" ni?....involved indeed..

35. Jim iyke of course

Jessicaduru.blogspot.com

36. Where is jim iyke? Awon oni yeye

37. Jim Iyke no show for there....lol u dis Linda sef,how u tk tink am?

38. Jim Iyke is absent. Is that what is missing?

39. No man for there oh

40. no jim iyke??

41. Wey jim iyke photo,all na wash.

42. Where is Jim Iyke???????O_O

43. I no see jim iyke.....is dt who is missing

44. our Jim Iyke is missing ....
    hehe
    :'(

45. Ariyike Sorinola25 June 2013 at 04:37

Jim iyke's pix dt she posted few days ago isn't dere anymore...?

46. Her boo, Jim is absent!

47. U.Jimmy Jimmy,I didn't say o (jim ike)

48. Lesbia things

49. Loverboy no dey any of d pix... Hehehehehe

50. Uncle Jim Iyke is missing na. Or maybe the pictures were taken before she found her new love ;)

51. tried so damn hard bugh couldnt decode the coded stuf here. @ linda hope dis isn't some kind of game?

52. Jim iyke's pic is not there

53. Naijadeltapikin... Jim iyke Ȋ̊§ missing =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

54. No Jim in any of the fotos! -

Signed Blueberry ;-*

55. Buhahaha - joker d last pic she uploaded 2 convice us she nd dat mongudu boy jim iyk her stilll 2geda is missing--- well dier bizness # 8am class phewwww dis can't be life bye

56. Ahhh Our brother Jim is no longer on her page

57. Jim iyke isn't in any ?

58. Jim Iyke isnt in any?

59. Uncle Jim Iyke is no longer in her world I guess

60. Jim Iyke... Duh!!!!

61. No pix with jimiyke

62. Linda I can't see d people in d picture Ooooooo. The images are too tiny to make out.

63. hmm idunno. A Jim Iyke maybe? go and sleep Linda.

64. No pics with or of jim

65. No photos of fake relationship with iyke.

66. Its obvious nah,no pix of boy abi na Manfriend...

67. Our lover boy is clearly missing in action

68. Jim Iyke isn't there?

69. MEBOOOOOO ALL THE PIC SNAPPD WITH THE DUPPER SEXY JIMMY ARE GONE BABY... #SOMERELATIONSHIPISSUES...

70. No pictures of her and Jim Goat.
    LOL.
    Like was she expecting a fairytale relationship?
    Especially with that bloody crab?
    Afi Skittle ati Space naa.
    LWKM

71. Where is jim kwanu !!!!!!

72. Our own jimmy is missing in dos pix o! Jim iyk na wetin, hop u never finish ds girl juice nd clean mouth? But all ds babe sef! Is it dt thy cnt tell btw a casinova nd a real man?

73. jim boy is missing.....lol

74. jim boy is missing.....lol

75. where lover boy pishure na? e loss for ig highway???

76. Kai Linda, ok. somebody i missing. i no talk o

77. Her pictures with Jim iyke *hehehe*

78. Jim Iyke isn't in it!

79. Why don't u leave her alone. She is facing her own life and minding her business, I suggest u do the same .

LINDA FACE UR OWN LIFE

80. Can't find her boo here.#oops#

81. where is her boyfriend??? Is it really over btw them?

82. jim iyke pix is not there

83. Nothing is wrong
    www.ameriestyle.com

84. linda na u see wetin wrong o, dey ar too small to view. I beg no disturbe my eyes

85. Wait a minute!!! Where's her supposedly new found boyfriend, Jim!!!!

86. Wait a minute!!! Where's her supposedly new found boyfriend, Jim!!!!

87. no pictures with Jim Iyke :) Amebo things

88. Like Jim Iyke is conspicuously missing.

89. Whrz our jimmy boy?!!

90. linda na u knw wetin u see o, dey ar too small 4me to see clearly. I beg no disturb my eyes

91. No single foto of herself and her lover boy.

92. Jim iyke's missing...Linda why u praying for them to break up??????????? If u love jim iyke,be woman enuf to tell him and quit being timid!!!!!!

93. Jim Iyke is freakin missing.....LoL

94. Jim is missing

95. Jim Iyke is missing here...

96. jim iyke missing... amebo linda

97. sure its obvious that her pic with her heartrob 'JIM IYKE' was nt there.. hmmm!!!

98. Where's mr iyke..?

99. for once Jim Iyke is missing in action.

100. Jim iyke's photos removed #eyes rolling#

101. Hahahhaha.... no Jim Iyke (scripted) lol

102. Jim Iyke is missing. A̶̲̥̅♏ ‎​ℓ̊ right?

103. Jim is missing.. Cute babe!

104. Jim iyke pic missing

105. Jim ikyz pic is gone!!!!! Buhahahahahaha... Did he beat u too?

106. Jim iyke isn't here o .. Instead its another guy sef ... *lipsealed*

107. "Gym Hike" is missing? (˘̯˘ )

108. Her boo Jim Iyke is missing

109. Jim iyk missing here... Seximami

110. Lol...na your job true true

111. I guess pictures of her and her boo thang!?

112. Well I dnt see anythn missin here

113. Hmm Linda hz come again!

114. Cant see anytin wrong wit d pix.linda u will neva change lol.post ma comment ooo.guess she(nadia) s havin fun.am not #amebo# wink

115. Where is loverboy Jim Iyke in these pics?

116. Where is loverboy Jim Iyke in these pics?

117. Absence of Jim Iyke in it I guess.

118. What happened? She has deleted all her pix with Jim Iyke?! Lmao

119. Oh dear me!!! She has taken dat pics of she n my brother Jim Iyke down. These Ghana girls r so dumb!!

120. Lol linda ur so funny.I went through d pics like 3tyms nd so far what I observed was dat ther isn't any picture of herself nd her boo *jim iyke* is dat wots missing

121. Jimiyke abi? this linda too like amebo

122. Skittles! Skittles is missing!

123. Her skirt abi skittles is missin!!!

124. Jimmy her loves pic isn't dere,jst her kissin teddies,her mom nd wit her frnds.

125. Is it wAt is missing or who is missing cos I don't see our man (Jim ) so is der really something else**

126. Non with jim iyke. Did she delete that pic they snpped 2gether?

127. Hehehe! Can't see Jimmyyy#Winks back

128. Jim Iyke is no where in sight

129. jim aint there?.....super D

130. The picture of her with James Ikechukwu aka Jim Iyke that she put up yesterday.

131. No picture of jim here I guess

132. Jim Iyke. First to comment. Lol

133. Only women o.

Ha! Is she..... #smtn???

134. I guess am not into amebo like I tout.... I don look tire I no see anything........

135. ORIGINAL AMEEEEEEEEEEBOOOOOO.........click HERE for more gist

136. Linda na the boyfriend-jimmy guy

137. Pic wiv jim na, she don delete am

138. Where is Jim Iyke in all of T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅̊ℓ̊§ collection...hmmmmn

139. No Jim iyke dats all

140. No pic of she and her skittle or whatever she calls him..

141. This comment has been removed by the author.

142. This comment has been removed by the author.

143. Jim is missing.... Hehehe. Ema

144. YAY!!! First 2 comment! Sha sha I tink warz wrong us dat there is no man in d pictures

145. No jimmitus Ikegwalam. A.K.A Jim Ike in d photos Hehehe. Jst waitin 4 d day he'll beat her,tear her clothes and use razor to loosen her weave in public or even pull it out. Razz guy.... Hehehe. Biko, preti Nadia, run b4 he destroys ur face o wit Karate.hehehe. Lol or uppercut sef. Hahaha

146. Linda miss controversy.our very JimIykesayso is not seen in any of the pix.

147. ME I NO SEE JIM 4 THIS PICS OOOOOO. I SUPPOSE DATS WATS WRNG

148. You mean Jim Iyke is missing? Lol! Linda you sabi find trouble o

149. There is no Jim Ikye.

150. Hahahahaha linda n amebo na wa oooo. Cant see anyfin
    Omalicha

151. she haff removed jim iyke's pics? lol

152. No sign of Jim Iyke

153. No photo of herself with jim iyke I guess! *rolling eyes*

154. lol Linda Jim Iyke is missing

155. Jim is missing in d pics of course

156. Jym Iyke *Hehehe*

157. Am I d first to comment???? I better be or Linda I will quit commenting on ur blog

158. Ha and jim iykez pix aint der

159. haba, its easy to see whats missing na< lover boy isn't in the collections..i guess he is no longer swt..Jim Iyke gone sour.

160. Linda its easy to decode. What is wrong is Nadia Buari without Jim Iyke

161. No pic of Jim iyke

162. No lover boy jim.lol

163. Can't see jim iyke

164. No pics of her and her bobo jim iyke, linda post my comment o

165. jim iyke is missing SMH