Nigeria's oldest practicing musician, Fatai Rolling Dollar is seriously sick and in hospital. The 85 year old was rushed to the hospital by his wife more than a week ago where he still remains. Family sources say his condition was so bad that he couldn't move his legs but is getting better. He is presently receiving treatment at Ahmadiyya Hospital in Igbado/Ijaiye in Lagos. Fatai has asked Nigerians to remember him in their prayers.
Get well soon papi!
ReplyDeleteMay God grant γ̲̣̣̥ou speedy recovery ...... ...... Pls click HERE for hot naijagist
Delete85? Awwww! Won kere si number wa, won kere sii number baba! I wish you speedy recovery baba Fatai Rolling dollar..God bless you.
DeleteU r healed in Jesus name.amen!!
DeleteAt his age, still very strong. Hope he gets well soonest.
ReplyDeletePls τ̲̣̣̥
ReplyDeletee̶̲̥̅̊
l̶̲̥̅̊
the Ancestors to stop disturbing Daddy. Get well soon Baba no shakement.
u will be fine in jesus name.....but u stingy ooo, u won live reach 100 yrs?
ReplyDeleteNigerian Legend of music may the Almighty restore your health. Baba jamiu no sick o
ReplyDeleteeya...sorry grandpa
ReplyDeleteis it me or dis man luks like samuel jackson.
It is you.
DeleteGod go heal u if u believ...
ReplyDeleteBaba get well soon IN JESUS' NAME.
ReplyDeleteDid he win a Grammy award? Wish him full recovery!
ReplyDeleteDid u win *ode award*? Fool
DeleteAll is well
ReplyDeleteEyaaa...so sorry, i wish him a speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteGet well ooo
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteGod will surely hill him
ReplyDeleteMountain nko?
DeleteLwkm!!!dese libers eh!una no go skul???una diction vocabulary tire me!
DeleteGod will surely hill him
ReplyDeleteGod will surely hill him
ReplyDeleteI wish u quick recovery sir and Linda is not Igbado/Ijaiye is Agbado Ijaiye.****
ReplyDeleteMr or Mrs anonymous, the word is 'it's' not 'is'. So quick to correct. Olodo
DeleteEya... :( Get well soon baba...
ReplyDeleteGod forgive me I was almost typing RIP... *covers face*... God be with u sir... Gws...
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this 'hill' gbagaun o, get well soon pa
ReplyDeleteGet well soon papa
ReplyDeleteFatai accept the Lord as you personal Lord and saviour.then you can exit the world gloriously.. cos @ this point there is nothing else to do..
ReplyDeleteHe is healed in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletepapa get well, my wedding is near.Na you go play that day.wish you a quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon grand pa, don't kick d bucket yet we still luv u.
ReplyDeleteGod will bring you out of this. Amen. The first day I met this man at a function, I was amazed. He was pulling off some dance moves I can't even do. Very lithe on his feet and a cheerful personality. God will see him and his family out of this amen. (´⌣`ʃƪ)
ReplyDeletehmnnnn....85years you say? His time is approaching. but get well nonetheless.
ReplyDeleteAh baba rolling dollar, get well quickly. May Allah grant him good health. Amen
ReplyDeletediscover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
God heal him oo..no Hill him...
ReplyDeletePele baba get well soon, but 85yrs him don try naaa
ReplyDeleteNah old age.
ReplyDeletewish u soonest recovery ur the few icons remaini9ng but pls stay off sex take it easy
ReplyDeleteMay God giv u more strength....get well soon sir...
ReplyDeleteWeek in flesh but d soul is still strong i pray for u i love u n i need u to survive
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace amen......THE DON
ReplyDeleteHe is not dead. Are you so quick to reply that you can't even read the headline or what?
DeleteHe is not dead. Always read before commenting
DeleteHaaa!the don or wateva ur name is...Na u kill am?
DeleteBy HIS stripes yu re made whole,whether yu blive or not.
ReplyDeleteBy HIS stripes yu re made whole,whether yu blive or not.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon!
ReplyDeleteWehrey! D man never die u say make hin RIP?! Shey una no dey read well?
ReplyDeleteWISH BABA QUICK RECOVERY, GET WELL MY WON KERE SI NUMBER WA CROONER
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord grant you speedy recovery in Jesus name Amen. Get well soon grand pa!
ReplyDeleteGet well Baba
ReplyDeleteGet well soon sir.
ReplyDeleteMore bone to his elbow lol not bad if ......
ReplyDeletevery sorry....www.unn.edu.ng
ReplyDeleteDis Baba has chopped life....was in a flight with him n his dancers from Abuja smtime last year, he had almost 9 rings on his 10 blessed fingers..hahahahaha, he was even bouncing like a teenager..I remember staring in shock,n in my head, I just thot, this man need nt be doing all dis nonsense entertainer crap but be close to God-live straight.he's older Dan my Grandpa, if he was still alive...GWS PA rolling dollar!!
ReplyDeleteLooolxxx ὸ.ό...... Haven't met such calibers of beings lyk this b4. U guys are just too witty; best pals to roll wth.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery dadi