Pele ooo,is not easy to be in a coma from the 60s to 2013,you sure do have a lot of catching up to do,btw make e nor better for who beat shege comot for ur body wey put you inside coma.
Which kain pple de ds linda blog so? Wether na una phones de malfunction! Linda wrote legend, not lagend. Haba, trouble makers. Btw, toolz looks lovly.
If u had any brains,then u would know that people know what they saw and linda corrected it like she corrects most typos to which her attention has been drawn. Ode oshi
Linda pls who is this Toolz you always bring on here? Is she just wanting to be popular or what because she's not known at all...the bitch needs to take a chill pill cuz she's disgusting already!
its a picture to cherish for real, and for some people who dont know dionne warwick u should have googled her before opening ur smelly mouths, some nigerians ignorance cant get on ones nerves..kmt...abeg linda post my comment..ur best anonymous commenter..
U pple don blind finish, shey na lagend u see or legend? Abeg open ur eyes well and thing well before u post comment oo......olodo oshe...mtcheeeeeeew. SHM
this blog dey pursue b.p ooo. ha una dey argue lagend./legend nawaoo abegi read news forget grammar no be u creat am. lili forget them jooor they no be lagend. #chy bby#
Aww..dey almost look alike!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!I'm d 1st to comment again!*faints*hehehe!!pls dnt yab...lolz!
DeleteR u blind? How in the hell does this icon look like this rude rhino exactly?
DeleteIt sure is.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
its legend not lagend lindi
ReplyDeletethe way she spelled legend lmao... bet u shes gunna block my comment
ReplyDeleteU need glasses! Abeg read up b4 u type!! Shio
DeleteUr d one who needs 2stop being forward? @ruth!!! Linda mispelt d word&has already corrected herself.. Mumu!!! Glasses ko.. Think b4 u type
Delete@Ruth Fagbe: It was "Lagend" Linda put up first before we made her aware n she corrected it! So chill cos obviously u didn't see it!
Deletelinda you mis-spell lagend, it is legend
ReplyDeleteThey look alike. It sure is a picture to cherish.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.....They look so alike, she can pass for her mum
ReplyDeleteMoment to relish!
ReplyDeleteLovely...Definitely a picture to cherish..
ReplyDeleteTools has lost weight o
ReplyDeleteNiceee
ReplyDeleteIt's *legend* aunty Linda! Thank me later
ReplyDeleteDionne Warwick my Favorite......... CommanderZero
ReplyDeleteLinda, which 1 be lagend again?
ReplyDeleteAwww. Wish I had a pic with such a music "lagend"....... www.naijaofofo.wordpress.com
ReplyDeleteLinda its legend not lagend as u'v spelt! Mscheeew.
ReplyDeleteAnd so! So we shld start frying stones lindodo. Abeg stop the famzing and stop giving pple unnecessary hypes joor. Give us correct news pls haha
ReplyDeleteLocate the nearest transformer or better still "shrink"the bitterness in you is way too much for just one human being to handle.sadist oshi get a life
DeleteIs it just me or do dey look alike??? Abeg na e granMa?who d woman b? Hello? Anyborry home?
ReplyDeleteWow dey look alike Linda
ReplyDeletecant you spell? what uni did you attend?
ReplyDeleteYou are very stupid. Wat right do u hv to ask such a foolish questn..person no dey do mistake? Ewu gambia
DeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteBiko who is tools? Don't knw her
ReplyDeletePele ooo,is not easy to be in a coma from the 60s to 2013,you sure do have a lot of catching up to do,btw make e nor better for who beat shege comot for ur body wey put you inside coma.
Deletecool!
ReplyDeleteLagend kwa.hia engrish
ReplyDeleteLINDA HOW IS THIS NEWS??? SHE CAN SHARE IT ON HER INSTAGRAM BUT ITS NOT NEWS WORTHY??? R U ALRIGHT?
ReplyDeleteWhich kain pple de ds linda blog so? Wether na una phones de malfunction! Linda wrote legend, not lagend. Haba, trouble makers. Btw, toolz looks lovly.
ReplyDeleteIf u had any brains,then u would know that people know what they saw and linda corrected it like she corrects most typos to which her attention has been drawn. Ode oshi
DeleteNo news to me
ReplyDeleteI don't hv time to google. Who's d legend abeg? Which song she do? And how many grammy,s she get?
ReplyDeleteafter nw una go say toolz fine abi? shey na beauty be dat so? anywayz GOOD for her!
ReplyDeleteThey look beautiful especially the right lady.
ReplyDeletediscover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
I thought toolz was losing weight? She's looking big again. Dione Warwick, legend, that's what friends are for.....
ReplyDelete"Lagend"!!!! Cos obviously that's the way she pronounces it! LMAO...I can't! hian!
ReplyDeleteOk next.....
ReplyDeleteLinda pls who is this Toolz you always bring on here? Is she just wanting to be popular or what because she's not known at all...the bitch needs to take a chill pill cuz she's disgusting already!
ReplyDeleteBankrupt legend...
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteBiko u guys should leave Linda alone, wetin? Haven't u pple heard of typo errors before??
Baby toolz i lv ya
ReplyDeleteIts regend nt lagend,rindiway,u sure say u kwomplete ur edukwation?#wipes screen#oh!it's legend.jux graduated wit a 1st class opa in unihome!
ReplyDeleteits a picture to cherish for real, and for some people who dont know dionne warwick u should have googled her before opening ur smelly mouths, some nigerians ignorance cant get on ones nerves..kmt...abeg linda post my comment..ur best anonymous commenter..
ReplyDeletelol @ locate the nearest transformer...
ReplyDeletemeanwhile....toolz uARE LOOKING GOOD GIRL, I'M A BIG GIRL SO I KNOW HOW IT FEELS FOR PEOPLE TO DISS YOU CS OF YOUR SIZE, PROUD OF U BABE! HIPSY!
ReplyDeleteU pple don blind finish, shey na lagend u see or legend? Abeg open ur eyes well and thing well before u post comment oo......olodo oshe...mtcheeeeeeew. SHM
ReplyDelete2 al doz sain linda spelt lagend instead of legend am nt siyin anytn wrng wit d spellin oo abi she correct am or na una blind
ReplyDeletethis blog dey pursue b.p ooo. ha una dey argue lagend./legend nawaoo abegi read news forget grammar no be u creat am. lili forget them jooor they no be lagend. #chy bby#
ReplyDeleteDionne Warwick-the lady of songs!
ReplyDeleteToolz of life!! You look so good. Indeed a picture to cherish.
ReplyDeleteThis picture is not real, where are their hands meeting, check this pic out carefully in the middle whr their hands meet, this picture is a lie.
ReplyDeleteWow!! I like it!