Stella Damasus denies being pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 June 2013

Stella Damasus denies being pregnant

There were reports over the weekend that she was expecting a baby with new husband, Daniel Ademinokan, but Stella says she's not pregnant.

129 comments:

1. Still her wahala...

2. A professional prevaricator like Stella, she can tell you "A" and later say she meant "Z" just to suit her plans. Preggy or not, that's her business!

1. Fool. Like you are better in any way. You disgust me.

2. Please use your brain when next you want to contribute in issues yh....

3. 1st to comment....... Lol!!!

4. Na u sabi, I beg next?

5. PEOPLE CAN GIVE PEOPLE BELLE SHA.....
    NAIJAH

6. Is she too young to be pregnant....shey u married someone's husband na so wats dere if I are pregnant....it aint nobody's business *in rihanna's voice*

7. All ye rumor carriers haff u hear!!...i love this woman any day tho 0_0

8. @gmail.if she like make she get belle, na she go use her nyash born pikin

9. Thats her business.next>>>>>>

10. I wee like to seee d end of this muvee!!!

11. And dere we go again.... smh!!!

12. Wat if u are , dnt tink there's need 2 defend, gd dey did not say u hav rched menopause or is ur husband ur broda?

13. eeeeee! na so???????
    akaya

14. Stella the old hag please park well,husband snatcher

1. For the fact that you called her old hag, you will not see her age. Say amen to that.

15. Yeah that's what they always say. Denial, denial, denial. Who cares anyway? If she is truely pregnant that's a good but stop denying it my dear. Next!

16. I can't stand when two faced people quote bible verse

17. stella damaturu,u no get shame at all ,u even get mouth to quote bible,may God punish u,u daughter of jezebel oloriburuku gbokogboko

1. You're the real daughter of Jezebel with your foul mouth. She will see you in HELL.

18. Prostitute quoting bible

19. How come she is this happy with another woman's hubby.i used to like her but I hate her now

20. good for them. Stella is beautiful as alwayz, but her hubby....hmmm# whispers# why he con resemble those boys wey dey oshodi underbridge#
    i no say anytin ooo

21. Husband when h0w

22. good you are not pregnant, pls deny that you are not married to Daniel, that's all I want to hear. I loved you so much before all these rumors started.

23. and she quotes the bible. hmmmm!
    yeye de smell

24. But na wa for this stella oooo...husband snatcher!

25. ST is not a bad thn for u to b pregnant for ur new hus. Or dnt u want to giv him a child? Luv u both.

1. U sound like a yoruba, another womans husband???

26. Linda....did u say the word " Husband"

27. Husband snatcher

28. Abeg,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,go sit down stella, who gives a crap weda u progo or not...............gerrrrrrrrrrout

29. Stella...........y did you take another womans husband and then u pretend as if u where not dating/Fu..king him?

30. This stella babe na old news jare

31. Linda.....you no get better story 4 us ni?

32. chi.............................

33. Belle dey hide? Time will tell

34. Whoever wants 2 enjoy life and wishes 2 c good times,must keep from speaking evil and stop telling lies.

35. I love you Stella. Na dem get their mouth, let them talk

1. When somebody else loves and begins to bang your spouse, I will blow them plenty kisses. Ewu.

2. When somebody else loves and begins to bang your spouse, I will blow them plenty kisses. Ewu.

3. Its not her fault your husband is cheating.

36. Beautifullllllllll24 June 2013 at 23:14

Wont people just let tins rest! Pregnancy is a joyful tin especially wen ure not a teenager dats goin home to tell ur parents dat 'im pregnant. Stella is a responsible woman and she knws wat being pregnant is, so if she is pregnant, we wld knw frm her, if nt den dey shld let her live her life!

1. Pls hw is she responsible,she broke somebody's home nd u call dt being responsible,may God forgive all of us in jesus name.Stella I dnt have anytin wit u bt,I pray holy spirit wil touch ur heart nd make u realise dt u did wrong.

37. New husband.... They got married?

38. Like seriously? Quoting the bible? And you forgot Ex 20 vs 17 the part that says thou shall not covet thy neighbours goods. Or is your own bible not complete abi rat chop that part commot?

1. Azzin ehn! I tire oh! She com dey quote bible nw..

2. Hahaha.Abeg, preach it sister. I hate when people use God's name in vain and start going spiritual on us. Like say we be learner.

3. Hahaha.Abeg, preach it sister. I hate when people use God's name in vain and start going spiritual on us. Like say we be learner.

39. Let's give it another 9months.

40. Foolish woman .

41. Beautifullllllllll24 June 2013 at 23:23

Haters and hypocrites let the woman be. If she is pregnant, ure nt her mother or father, she aint scared of no one. Pregnancy is a tin of joy and stella for one knws dat, SD ur happiness us all dat matters!

42. Who cares?
    Maybe she's past menopause nyway!

43. Shameless woman can't stop laughing do you even read your bible as you dey quote passage..remember #God is watching you#i hope you enjoy this while it last.

44. Stella stop mocking God damaturu oshi

45. She get belle or not #kokan aye# dem name d pikin #south#east# or #west# #igbana wanko# wetin dey baffle me na y dem no gree release doris son 4 am#ta lo le mo wo bi olomo?she (stella)fit gree make anoda woman take ova her kids?no mata condition!yet she say make we dey go open bible,,,,hmnnn aye n lo a n toooo

46. Where is my comment, Linda?

47. Are they actually married? Stella never admitted that so I wonder why Linda is addressing them as a couple.

48. For, "Whoever would love life and see good days must keep their tongue from evil and their lips from deceitful speech..
    Dats d bible verse she quoted...
    Let's NT b tempted 2 judge lest we b judged..
    Shalom

NJ

49. Are they actually married? Stella never admitted that so I wonder why Linda is addressing them as a couple.

50. Are they actually married? Stella never admitted that so I wonder why Linda is addressing them as a couple.

51. Are they actually married? Stella never admitted that so I wonder why Linda is addressing them as a couple.

52. Dis cheap whore husband snatcher if u like get pregnant ur doom awaits u

53. Afterall she married Doris Simeon's husand..nw she's coating bble passage..pure rubbish

54. So Stella can quote the bible,if u read the bible well,u go see"what God has joined together,let no man put asunder"

55. Most of the comments are so annoying, I don't know why people judge it is not your duty to judge. Never judge someone if u are not in the persons shoe.

56. Iranse esu,devil was once an angel,u even have the gut to take pictures together,I see that the fear of God has departed from u 2,get set to witness the wrath of God,ashewo n that tiny neck thing beside u.

57. She is such a bitch I dislike her so much it,s unbeleivable how comfortable she is with her promisicous life style

58. U pple should leave dat lady alone,Na man dey marry woman,why are u pple calling her names,where is dat first wife wen stella came in?all does pple dat called stella dis,stella dat,back 2 senders.if u no like wat stella did go and die,mind ur own business.

1. Stella in disguise shut up... D broom weh dey take beat first wife dey wait for d second.... She will soon meet her sad end

59. U have put asunder in doris marriage, pls leave her husband alone u are not his rightful wife God will judge u

60. I jt so hate this woman now....

61. Who cares, is she afraid of being pregnant

62. Make real legal money try it n share with loved.ones click link:http://money4refer.com/index.php?redfcode=125272

63. Somehow i was hoping that the gist of her marriage wth this guy could have been false. But seeing her here wth the guy, smh. Well karma na serious bitch. The guy is still gonna move unto the next level. She had better arrange herself now cos if she carry belle for this ekuke, e go collect the baby and move on. good luck to her sha.

Shyla

64. Na wa o, stella too de quote bible. Hian......when u have sometin that is not yours wit u? Abeg pack well.

65. Husband snatcher u still get mouth to talk,Alailojuti Agbaya

66. I absolutely love this woman!

67. I always thought she and RMD were a perfect match. Besides she wouldn't have been committing adultery since his wife is late just like her hubby. Oh well, what do I know 😶

68. If somebody had snatched that her first husband like this....shebi she will be shedding that her crocodile tears in all her interviews. Ewu hypocite!

69. You this WHORE your laughter will not last! Return Doris son!

70. I can't believe this Daniel...... Tell me it's not true.... U know me....one of d patra babes IEHS

71. @Prichy abj.....dnt mind her she use her bible set trap 4 rat,dats y d page is missin.

72. All u saints and angels calling her names. Pls be true to urselves. How many homes have u broken secretly. Some of u even go to the extend of dating ur friends father, ur madam's husband etc, breaking their homes, only to come to LIB saying all kind of trash. We are not God, so leave her for God to judge.

73. i use to think her surname is spelt DAMASCUS o.cool story.

74. You're very pretty :)

75. 'The foundation of the Lord standeth sure, having this seal, saying, the Lord knoweth them that are his. Let every man who nameth the name of God depart from iniquity' Stella, you bible no get that part? God is not mocked o. We hear you and will wait patiently. Your day will come...

76. Foolish stella.. U still ve d mind 2 snap pix wiv anoda person's hubby. Do u ve sense at all*bbm angryface*

77. Una wey dey curse una righteous? Let d gal be its her cross!...mitchewww

78. If she gv birth na bad tin

79. SHE LOOKS UGLY & OLD IN THE RIGHT PICTURE.

80. pls my ppl don't call somebody husband snatcher u don no what the woman did.

81. Bia Linda oooo, when Stella begin dey answer Obiageli? Obiageli get another meaning for Edo state?ok! nice name.if she dey pregnant,she go born nah,shikina!

82. All of u that r cursing her + herslf r all siners that if she realy snach d man bcos I don't knw d story. DD

83. Adorale Ronkus25 June 2013 at 11:22

Linda abi na forumites please help me out because am really floating. Is Stella married to Daniel now?

84. Is it a coincidence that am reading Terry Mcmillian's novel 'How Stella got her groove back' and am reading this post and thinking about Stella Damascus? Cos one you are fucking older than him. Two his ass is broke and he needs you as his passport to good life. Go find out baby, Terry's knight in shining armour ended up coming out as gay years after. So girl this groove of yours ain't lasting for too long so watch your back bitch.

85. Lmao!! Money good oh!! see worworski wey dey clean lense for stella workshop. Chei!!!

86. all join 4 me ooo!!!! lolzzzzzzzz

87. @ prince charming and anony 9;54, i assume you two are GOD? for you to have the right to judge. hypocites. brood of vipers. at least the Bible tells us that Jesus came for sinners ,not for so -called righteous pharisees and bloody hypocrites like all of you. pray that u make heaven with all ur holiness. the kind of judgement and bitterness on this blog sha. God help una

88. U people should stop calling her names both thief & ashawo do quote bible @6:31 said wrath of God, u will be number one 2 witness d wrath of God read Matt 7,1.

89. Haaa Una Sabi cause ooo. Let be real is it not someone dat will date another person someone is not dating anymore? Doris and her hubby had call it quit before dating Stella

90. Haaa Una Sabi cause ooo. Let be real is it not someone dat will date another person someone is not dating anymore? Doris and her hubby had call it quit before dating Stella

91. all join 4 me ooo!!! all u haters self , mak una live ds woman alone lolzzzzz......NEXT

92. too many disgruntled housewives on LIB taking their frustration of their cheating husbands on Stella. did she snatch your husband? or do we even know the real details? nobody snatched anybody, he left with his two legs, the same way your husbands have been leaving to mistresses because of your nagging judgmental mouths. women!

93. Shameless girl!husband snatcher!wuz she quoting Bible 4? Bloody hypocrite...
    Myschic

94. It's rather unfortunate that people now use this medium to abuse others, use foul vulgar languages and also to score cheap point and still bloggers do not see anything wrong in this trend. iIt is very unfortunate. Like i always tell women, YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THE OTHER WOMAN! If your husband loves you, he will never leave you for another. No woman can force a man to be with her if he doesn't want to, period!!!

95. No be so she deny say dem no dey date that time? Useless BINSH!!! Oni Iranu.... Weyray alaso!!! Oponu jangba jangba!!! Amadioha stone her with broken mirror. Idiot oshi...... And may Daniel's dick turn into walnut shape. Let's see how well she wants him then... Awon alaye baje!

96. let those who call on the name of d lord desist from iniquities. i wont judge u stella but wetin go judge u dey ur backhead..

97. Doris simeon just keep looking..plz wait tiLl the end of the show!!

98. Rosie Said.....I do not really understand these babes,there's a rumor that you are pregnant,why deny it? as if you do not want to have children with your now husband.If people say that you are pregnant,thank them because they wish you well and want a good thing to come to you. Thats what Stephnie Okereke-Linus did. She showed class with her response when asked about the rumor that she was pregnant.....Borrow a leaf from her.

99. People should learn to mind their own business.whether she,s pregnant or not for Ademinokan is nobody,s business.The man loves her dearly that is why he dumped the Edo- state beauty for her.Marriage is not about the face and physical appearances.There is a whole lot more in marriage.Leave Stella and let her be.

100. Wait o is it just me or lib readers r just born to curse people out because I don't know why you should curse her out

101. Abeg stella stop using different comments to support the evil u did.Busted bitch

102. Abeg stella stop using different comments to support the evil u did.Busted bitch

103. i tot Stella is a responsible woman>>>> so dissapointed.

104. And dere we go again.... smh!!!

105. I have always known she has certain whore tendencies.A lady that could walk up to a guy and lit a love relationship can be capable of a lot.Who care if u are heavy or not.

106. Dats here biz,