“It can be a bit weird. Before it was, ‘Serena has a big butt,’ and that was all. Now there are way more people who feel comfortable with themselves and they’re saying, ‘I’m a woman, and this is what I look like.’ I always say, ‘We’re popular now! We’re finally in style!’”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one.
ReplyDelete♏♈ girlfriend body is hotter! ....... Pls click HERE for hot naijagist
DeleteSo so nice.Love d 1st pic,but her arms in d 2nd pic,a lil muscular.
DeleteShe plays lawn tennis!! So...
DeleteWhat do u expect? Kim K's arms? With all those tennis she plays? Na wa o
DeleteSo what?do u expect her to cut them off? Rubbish. U people will always have something to complain about!
Deletewow!!! Lovely
ReplyDeleteI guess ure referring to the first photo alone cus the second pic iS unflattering o.
DeleteSee Dencia showing off her boobs in revealing outfit to industry night last week
Muscle much!
ReplyDeleteLovely hot body, but those overly masculine arms always don't look cool.
ReplyDeleteWhich one be always Mr Erudite scholar?
DeleteYou're kidding if you think this is what she looks like. Way photoshopped. Her body is full of muscle and yams joor
ReplyDeletei love this woman to bits. she is one of those few pple who inspire me in this life
ReplyDeleteBeautiful -_-
ReplyDeleteShe's owk.just owk.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
love d 1st pix she luks lyk a man all dressed up as a woman in second pix,still nice sha
ReplyDeleteLinda post this. Silly man who think a woman's body is for pleasing them. She is a sportwoman she has to be strong. So what if she is muscly its not as if she will ever look at you shallow heads you wish you could have a daughter like her
ReplyDeleteMuscly??? @ Annon biko do find a dictionary b4 u use bekee scatter us here. Na beg I dey beg u hear?
DeleteMuscly...muclicious..lmao....well she haaat bet ds ur apa ehn!
DeleteSame pose
ReplyDeleteI always love Serena. And for the critics pls create ur own human let's see how far u can sculpt...
ReplyDeletePost ur pics let's see u, u critic! Like serena cares, she s a proffesional,celebrity and she is happy so stick ur nose in em books! Mshew!
Deletetoo masculine!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Serena. I love EVERYTHING about her.
ReplyDeleteNice Gown Serena
ReplyDeleteNice Gown
ReplyDeletekai!! photoshop is a bastard!!
ReplyDeleteSee muscle o!!! She reminds me of Kratos in God of War.
ReplyDeleteShe is like Halima Abubakar. No matter how they try, they dont have that curvacious "womanly" look but are pretty in their own way. God doesnt make mistakes
ReplyDeleteShe looks alright.more celeb fashion update on this blog
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE
Wow!!! Very fine shemale
ReplyDeleteShe's prettyy
ReplyDeleteUmmmm she didnt look like this the last time live pix of her bikini shots were shown if shes so prohd then why the fotoshop?
ReplyDeleteTheChronicled That body is great. Minus the arm, i think I wanna go skin diving in her ocean..
ReplyDeleteI love U serena *hugs*
ReplyDeleteNice Bod..at that age..she still rocks mehn!!
ReplyDeleteissue not isse ma.
ReplyDeleteLekwanu,nice pose sha..
ReplyDeleteNot so much is revealed,looks decent,nice!
ReplyDeleteWat hahahaha black is bold indeed
ReplyDeleteShe hot damnnnn! Allthe haters go hug transformer.
ReplyDeletetoo much photoshp
ReplyDeleteLoving her rock hard bod. Super.
ReplyDeleteLovely. Nice firm body. Just the way it should be. Lindas orobo models hit the gym
ReplyDeleteToo Photoshopy, all the muscles are gone.
ReplyDeleteLinda, it's for the July edition and not June.
ReplyDeleteWill definitely tap that ass 6 ways to sunday
ReplyDeleteNice body serena
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand what she's saying....anyways,its no news serena is not beautiful,the photoshop didn't change the fact lol
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
That muscle tho!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is Α̲̅ black girl in †ђξ eyes of †ђξ media in †ђξ US that gets criticised FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her shape Α̲̅πϑ refuses †̥☺ go †ђξ "hollywood way" having self esteem is †ђξ best way †̥☺ live U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ life instead of trying †̥☺ be someone else... Beautiful cover
ReplyDeleteMumu,u just buy BB abi?
Deletenicely photoshopped cos we all know she is more muscular than this feminine look showed here.
ReplyDeletegreat photos!
Funi
ReplyDelete***********searching the internet for leaked unedited copies of these photos. Photoshop na winch!
ReplyDeletePeople are so vain and silly! Gosh! it is not a freaking competition on most sexy,she is simply saying appreciate urself no matter ur size n shape. N for all u haters hating on her muscles, if u played half the tennis she did, u'd all look worse! so there eat cake!!!!!
ReplyDeletePants for sale. Pls get a life and stop all this nude pose.GOD LOVES U
ReplyDeleteSome people are so silly. Those muscular arms you are yabbing have made millions of dollars for her. You think she will rather have slim feminine arms and no money like you?
ReplyDeleteShe luks gud!
ReplyDeletemost people didn't even read the article after viewing the pic...they just rushed to bash the lady that doesn't even care what u think about her million ( or more) making masculine body....bitter people!!!
ReplyDeleteAmazed serena isn't a lesbian. with all the muscles and energy, this woman can only fucking be on top...
ReplyDeletePhotoshoop helped reducing her muscles...