Rukky Sanda rocks hot pants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 June 2013

Rukky Sanda rocks hot pants

I have a feeling some men will try to zoom in. Lol. Enjoy...

117 comments:

1. Zoom what? abeg Lindiway there's nothing here to make me reach for my vaseline.

1. I feel nothing but pity for this woman.

--Teeteelahyo--

2. C ha dry yash nd stick leg. Local bush girl

3. Bonario ibu onyeara. Okey

4. she shud stop by dr 90210. Stupid bitch...

5. Bonario na lie! U don wank tire as u dey look dis pic! Baddest wanker! Hehehe

2. Someone plsssss tell this girls to get a real job. This ir really getting outta control. No more shame

1. Rukky sanda ashewo of life ..runs girl number 1 of africa

3. I hv alraedy wanked wit this foto alraedy hehehe

4. Just like any girl will look with her thighs showing, normal!

5. Hahahahah @BONARIO Ɣ☺ΰя̲̣̣̥ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ funny @to make ♍e reach 4 M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ vaseline hehehehe. Seximami

6. I dey laugh Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

7. Feeling 4 who abeg waka

8. In order words,is showcasing half nude bodies nw wat is invoke among celebrities?

1. @ seno,abeg this invoke(in vogue I suppose)abeg are u being sarcastic or that what u think it really is??I'm confused oo,sincerely,this is like my 3rd time of seeing it..

2. What are u invoking seno?its in vogue or u cld use trending..

3. U wan invoke spirit?

4. Gbagaun,olodo oshi

9. See dis local bitch her own craze don start, but she go still end up like her bestie #poko.

10. Does she have anything to offer apart from these legs which are 2 for N5 in Lagos

11. (˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ ) just passing

12. Mtcheewwwww!!!! NEXT!!!!!
    MYRAYA

13. This bleaching body that will soon start burning

14. Two things;I either live underneath a rock or there're no moral values in this generation of mine. I would gladly appreciate it if someone told me what the purpose of this picture is...does showing one's behind(a frying pan shaped one @that)help to reduce the infant mortality rate in the country?does it profer a solution to the security challenge in ur country?or is it the long awaited cure for cancer and AIDS? If it is,then I enjoin women of all shapes and sizes to plsssss by whatever u hold holy,come out and show us ur asses. If not,come on young woman,put those stripper poles u call hands down and go wear some decent clothing. Ps Nigeria celebrates mediocrity!

1. Shepherd dis is wat I hv been trying to tell even my learned frnds....no one is interested in stuff dat shud matter most. We jst wanna gyrate n pop d most expensive drinks. Our generation though? We gat issues

2. Sheperd,I love ur comment nd olready loving ur kinda person...

3. Such a brilliant post Sheperd, unfortunately, our moral make up has degenerated to what it is.... I personally dont like to judge anyone, but i always believe there are worthier things to do than going naked. Funny enough, most men seem to appreciate women better when they are covered up.

15. What rubbish!

16. *walka pass*. Linda next plssss.

17. Mscheeeeeeeeew ! Na who give am punishment ? She no try at all ! Linda if u lyk u knw naw ! Said my own .

18. Nothing spectacular, linda hyper

19. zoom wat? dis expired girl without shame. You dont need to travel and waste money to be relevant. Tonto Dike is always in news here in Nigeria for doing crazy stuffs.

20. Sexy Bby,abeg come chop kiss

21. Linda I can c News dat don finish for market. Its beta u tell me wat u had for lunch dan bringing up dis.

22. Linda abeg no dey waste my bloggin time wif stuffs lik dis.

23. Nothing there

24. This chic tries to hard abeg. Sexiness is not by force.

25. Linda!! You think women don't look at other women's ass in awe? Sit there dey wonder.

26. Abeg, this babe is annoying. There's nothing attractive or sexy about her. TotaLly nt interested

27. Nice idea Linda. I doomed in after I read your suggestion to do so.

1. God will not allow ur life to be doomed in jesus name, Amen!

28. With her Burnt Yansh..Iron Pant

29. with her Burnt Yansh wearing iron pant..

30. Yea I will zoom to know the kind of fone she uses.
    Linda u funny wetin dem dey zoom for rukky sanda body?lollll.......

31. So what is she trying to show now rough jeans white jeans or what.........ike nsii....Ogaoooo

32. Ni kinni? This gurl neeeds 2 fix her teeth first!

33. @ BONARIO: Dint knw u were ds funny. I laff in spanish but Leenda biko, wots hot abt ds okrika jean (u call a pant) wey Rukky Sardine put on. Abeg wen wud u stat displaying guyz n dier hot bod.

1. @bonario,u must've had a deprived childhood sorry oh

34. Na, she's just like any other girl in short but Toolz will definitely makes men zoom!

1. Well Toolz can't bcuz of cellulite n stretchmarks

35. Linda u lyk overhyping this lady,guess she is ur best,abeg it is normal jare.stop it o

36. but bona and prince charming, nawa 4 una o... av been online since i no fit sleep, yet u guys still first me comment. no beef but i just av 2 ask what it is u really do.

1. Read btw d lines,bona n pc're one n d same person...dey're both linda.

2. Lmaooooooo!!!!!

37. Rukky of life. Hehehe. Enjoy!

38. Good riddance.....

39. Rubbish,secondary school girls things..grow up attention seeker

40. Lol... Aunty Linda, i think blogger should customise your blog with it's own 'Like' just like facebook cos some comment here are 'rib-cracking'... Bonario abeg leave my tomatoe-jos alone o...
    She's HOT!

41. Nothing sexy here_just a normal woman Due for marriage,all dis for one NBA player,Rukky and Ebube are on a mission_daughters of Jezebel please repent.. Yes I have a feeling_i just felt like throwing up..

42. Wats here to zoom naa!

43. Seriously, this woman needs help. I pity her.

44. All theses rihanna wannabes.. Its disgusting coming from all these old cargos.

45. She's looks pretty, but what's the photo for?

46. Pako tin,was Deir to zoom.kem

47. Becoming a CELEBRITY in nigeria is very cheap and easy, I still dont know why some pple try too hard. HOUSE OF ZINO

48. abeg make dis ugly ting go hang herslf joooooooooooooooooooooooooor

49. Enjoy kor enjoy ni! With her dry legs #SIGH#

50. Uneven skin colour!

51. Fine carpet/Rug

52. bia! this blogger babe,ur always posting "ugly" pictures of rukky sandra weaning bom-shorts, bikini ...wtf girl gimmie some good news which your very good at...nt rukky sandra's boredom status!!...ginidi sef!

53. lol linda u caught me there. i almost forgot i needed to do dat. anyway nudity is fast becoming trendy in naija. some one has got to stop this girls before they go completly NAKED!

54. Bonario you and your vaseline though,i hope say you dey carry am waka#perv ℓ☺ℓ...Meanwhile Rukky Looks so desperate,Wtf does she hope to achieve with all of these crazy pictures?Btw that ass aint cute#No hating

PRETTY GIRL

55. Linda what is it with this Rukky nonsense and dat her fetish sister wey put kcee under her spell these days sef. Dem pay u ni. Issorait. If story no dey abeg tell us oo make we maintain our lane. Continue Linda cos u know we must read ur blog like an addiction u now bore us with irrelevant stories like this. Shaa post the comment. I love u anyday anytime still. BOLADE

1. How u take know say Ebube jazz kcee? Na so una go dey spoil pesin name. Idiot!

56. Zoom in wat?this sagged ass?

57. Na wa ooo wat is dey 4 us to zoom abi na dat zule zoo short nicker!!!

58. Hope u 2 like to wear it linda.

59. Seems I'm totally lost here, why is everybody beefing her? Just a girl showing off her youthful exuberance..nice legs though I don't like your uneven complexion

1. Youthful exuberance @ retirement age issokai

2. Na dis old meat you dey call youth?

60. Dis is d sign of end time my sista use dis ur time in praising God dan showing ur weak bodi

1. Looooooool olodo!!! Dooms day prepper!

61. Abegi,make she go siddon,she's trying too hard....it's nt like she's a beauty....

62. No Appeal.....she should play the role of a Wife and build her home...less publicity and more privacy.

63. who punish am?

64. i zoom but nufin visible, shebi after death all dis body go change jus lyk goldie.

65. HmMm see the dirty shorts sef plus dry yansh!dirty street girl!next plssss linda e be like say u no get news again!

66. btw, whose she in LA with? cos no be ghost dey snap all these pics or pay for her shopping. Rukky be proud pf ur maga nau...make we see him face 4 once.

67. Fine gurl!!! Haters go embrace transformer.

68. Ehnn....she don fix dt her dracula dentition

69. Linda, so are we in 1999, that you call what she's wearing hot pants? let me fill you in, in this day and age, its called booty shorts or shorty shorts ok.

70. Lol! This yellow pawpaw ass can't make me turn a complete straight dude...love ebony gurls d way I love ebony twinks not dis dry sanda lower behind

71. U pple r just Sad.......ur hot joor

72. rich bitch yeaa1 July 2013 at 15:34

But why so thirsty now the struggle is real the best sexy cmes effortlessly u Dnt force it

73. I know u might not post it but u need to stop encouraging this immature behaviour of celebs. We don't want to see pls. What are you encouraging.

74. "HOT PANTS"?, TF DO YOU THINK THIS IS? TROUSERS MY FRIEND. AND BTW ZOOM IN ON WHAT PLEASE, E BE LIKE SAY YOU NO KNOW SAY PORNHUB DEY... BEHAVE!

75. Yep I agree normal looking notting spectacular. However in Nigeria wearing shorts is a novelty, so any sort of thick short tights would provoke a reaction.

76. Thick waist. Hugh tights. Dats not hott! Anyone can rock short shorts especially if the weather calls for it. Doesn't mean everyone looks hot in them. She's brave though , I give her dat!!

77. Who give dz babe purnishment. There is nothing sexy about this boby pls stop trying so hard to belong and jx be urself

78. she looks too old for this..please have her ask Toke Makinwa where she gets ha bleaching chemical solution from...bitches b like zebras black n white!!...puke!!!

79. she looks too old for this..please have her ask Toke Makinwa where she gets ha bleaching chemical solution from...bitches b like zebras black n white!!...puke!!!

80. dz brainless producer! and i guess brainless knowledge wise?! plz u'r too old for dz, leave it 4 d 18teens and 20ties, or more so d rihanna age mates... *all for attention*

81. I’m ոot that much of a online readеr to be hοnest but
    your blogs really ոice, keeр it up! I'll go ahead and
    boоkmark youг site to come back later on. All the
    beѕt

my blog post; weight loss dr oz