Photos: 2chainz in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Photos: 2chainz in Nigeria

2chainz arrived Nigeria around 4:30 pm today for the DKM concert taking place tonight.

99 comments:

1. Fuck them all!!! Another boring concert.

2. I hope he liked d our beloved MMIA,hehehehe

3. Gbabe! Bring it on...show us what you gat!...Linda hope say D'banj no be your... You dey try for am too much o

1. Dbanj don pay linda now, abi ‎​Ʊ no knw?

4. me,masef and eyez!23 June 2013 at 20:35

Wetin de mk am bone face?e be 2chainz ehen?.....nyash 4 back bench joooorrrrrr!

5. dbanj are u a dog? why ar u always on chain. doggy styl...lol.

6. Gud 4him! Linda we talkn soccer (how spain wan tahiti nig) u talkn 2chainz...

7. Replies
    1. 2chainz was advised to lose his 2 chains. #ThisIsLagos

8. Wetin us wetin 2chainz,is he a beta rapper than our Nigerian rappers?abeg make him park well jor

1. True talk jaare...Vector will murder his f**king ass in a cypher....make Í no even call Mode9 sef

2. Abi O°˚˚˚ , abeg who be 2cahinz?

9. follow @mikey_shai x

10. I hate all this famzing. Isn't dbanj bigger than 2chainz???

Mama ifu

11. 2chainzzzzzzzZ! *in his voice*...the guy with a 'f**kin problem'
    LuFi from TRINIDAD

12. Who is 2chains sorry

13. Why do I have this uncanny feeling that Toolz is gonna be on stage when 2 Chainzzzzz performs "Birthday Song"?

1. Cos all DBanj Wants on His BirthDay (30th June) is a **BigBooty-----**

14. Dbanj abeg try and raise fund for OJB during ur concert.

15. Rili cool I love 2chainz.lov dbanj as well,am glad nigerians r goin far.am proud of our artists,am proud of u linda nd am proud of nigeria

1. ‎​Ʊ must be a learner!

16. International Dbanj! Ride on!!!!

17. Good for him.

18. Them no dey watch Naija match?

19. OMG! I'm inlove with 2chainz...wish I could attend d concert

20. Hummm see as dbanj take pose like say na do or die affair

21. Big ups Bro..... GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE... PROUDLY NAIJA

22. Big ups Bro... GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE... PROUDLY NAIJA

23. I see the guy is still shook from the robbery....no smile

24. When all these people feel they don't get much attention in their country and want to feel relevant and important for a while, they com ova here. Mtshwwwww

1. U.r.stupid

2. As stupid as you are useless @anon 3;13

25. The Big Bois in da House!

26. 2chainz welcome.

27. Dbanj struggling 2 snap wit america star hmm una go de form 4 naja fans *runbbish*work on ur recent songs tat re nt making any sence n no de pose wit america stars wen de bring out hit songs everyday- I love my 2chains any day ,any time linda hit my comment out

1. HATER,Get a life n work on ur spellings.Stupid

2. Sharap there, how is he "Struggling" 2chainz came coz of him so your point is?

28. NEVER HEARD OF HIM, ALL AMERICAN ARTIST SEE NIGERIA AS A DUMPING GROUND TO MAKE MONEY, NIGERIANS DON'T GET THE SAME PUBLICITY IN AMERICA.

1. There r Nigerians running things in ur stuuuuuupid amerika sit down sharrrarp

29. Hia!!....ow dis one take concern me na..eh! Linda..abeg gimme beta news..mtchewwwww..##chewing my gworo with a chilled bottle of otapiapia## hehehehe..who cares 2 join?nice combo..

30. i do not like music from dbanj
    because he lacks an inch of morality...seriously linda

rali

31. Eja lee toh badt! Hes lookin so fresh and fine here.* Me loving you longtime*
    Vickky

32. okay o. welcome uncle 2chainz

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

33. Make dem give 2chainz our own 'Ibile Weed',make d guy compare nd contrast d smokes,omoh men some 9ja galz go taste black-yankee Dick 2nyt. Also tell am say,bad guys yapa 4 'gidi' oº°˚˚˚°º,cuz im go run pass d race,im run d last tym dose guys waylay am 4 yankee. Dodorima.

34. I need the details of the guy that does these D'banj's 'native dresses'. They're superb!

35. Linda you no get story abeg na micheal jackson him be y u dey overuse ur selling point.mtscheewwwwwwwww

36. DD.....over dryness is worrying you😞...

37. Is it just me or does 2chainz look like he's scared to death in those pics....I mean,nigga's got this "where the fuck is this place" look on his face

38. 2 Chainz..., dats ur best answer!! I luv it wen our artists get to bring dem american artists down to our Naija n not them going there every time ...
    Its all GOOD

39. Haha... Shey dem force him come ni? He can't even fake smile for pshaw.ogbeni park well joor, shey u can rap more than our M I ni ^_^?

40. *yawns* next plz

41. So 2chainz is here. . how much would he donate for OJB

42. Nice one, but Linda abi make I put Aunty Linda, help remind dbanj that OJB needs attention
    Thanks

43. Osheeeeeeeeeeeee!

44. Is it just me or does he look like Olamide in these pics.

45. 2chains ko? Mtchewwwww!!! If una wan see enuf chains buy abeg ℓ̊​​ G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ dey under bridge for CMS beside d̶̲̥̅̊α† church wey get BIG clock. 8am sharp! No carry last oh!

46. I knew 2chainz as a hard reinforced core rapper but collaborating with Dbanj is like a comedy pls.
    cos 2chainz is a shouting type of rapper with a deep base voice just as Dbanj is so lousy and has this uncontrollable voice too when on stage so the feature for me is so so wrong don't knw for any other persons but he need cool rapers like Nas,RicK ross ,lill wyne and so on...............Ogaoooooo

47. 2 chaaaaaaaaiiiiiinz

48. 2chainz....I like dat guy rap and coordination...Linda abeg try put pix make we see afta d show .

49. So pealie the bug eyes with the disturbing long cleavage don start to de do first to comment too? Hmm wahala dey.dbanj abeg chill jo,hv a feeling smthing bad will happen to this concert and your charmed life is somewhat..story for another day.linda ok naa#

50. Ejanla always trying to prove a point.Don't worry we know you made/famzed a lotta hollywood 'buddies'.ok we/jazzy knw say you no come back empty handed,the suit,blinged out watches,fancy buds etc..shoo*linda if u no post I go knw say u no get conscience,c d tym wen I tk drop mi. comment,k bye

51. d'banj is just preparing an early grave for himself with all ds American artise he is famzing with or lemme say all ds illuminati peeps. i pray he is not d next scape goat for those illuminati guys.#not an hater just a piece of my mind#

52. Welcome 2chains....EVen Jesus christ d lord of all has enemies let alone D'banj; I like d'bang's songs; Now Haters listen, whether U like dbanj or his songs; its doesn't change anything.. He is out there making his money while U're here busy criticising him nd his songs... U had better get urself a Life nd go discover ur talent @ anony 23 june 9:07pm and other haters dat r yet to comment....Looking forward to seeing more international stars coming to 9ja and do a colabo with other 9ja musicians

53. Who's 2Chainz? they shud stop bringing all this yeye artist to Naija jere,wen we av good rappers in Nigeria and other parts of Africa,be proud of what you have Naija,abeg help me tell Dbanj that I'm expecting her album soon,we need new songs from him,tired of sista caro n Oyato! Abeg LIB no insult me o,I take ur papa n mama beg una o!

54. Missy on the Blog24 June 2013 at 04:39

I no like dbanj, he can't sing, dbanj is dis, dbanj is dat. Yet if u see his story, u will rush and open it, read and even comment first, dont u think u are so foolish? If u guys hate him that much, by now Linda wouldn't have been putting his stories up cos no one will read, but before she even put it up, unua don begin read dey comment, even Bonario dat is jobless will still read and be yabbing someone who is bigger than him, na wa ohhhh. Leave Dbanj alone already, he is doing so well for himself. U all shld channel ur energy to something positive instead of hating someone u have never even met. Am not just a dbanj fan, am also a don jazzy fan, stop the hate pple, a small positive comment abt a fellow human being like u won't hurt no one.

55. Some ppl are fool jare....Dbanji move on U b dir baba

56. Hold ya chain well for Lagos o!

57. THE KING's MEN (DKM) that's funny,how the devil has taken over. FREE MA SONS...........

58. THE KING's MEN (DKM) that's funny,how the devil has taken over. FREE MA SONS...........

59. Who da f*** is 2chainz? 10th rate US rapper? So who cares?

60. 2chainz Go die of heat NEpA

61. who give a fuck abt Dbanj and 2chainz

62. who give a fuck about Dbanj and 2chainz

63. I dnt hw well most of you (critics) are doin in ur career, d only thing u all knw hw to do best is to criticize celebs, if u dnt knw 2 chainz, u should kip quite not dat u should start runnin some local and stupid commentary here. I fink u should go listen to 'Mercy' by Kanye west ft. 2 chains or beta still 'We own it' by Wiz-Khalifa ft. 2 chainz so as for u to knw wot 2 chainz is capable of doin. U beta stop beefin and start eatin, bunch of idiots.

64. Nigerians must sha find fault in everything.if you dont have money to go to the show pls stop hating and try to have an open mind for once. Hez tring to make more money and all of you here are saying he is famzing. We understand that most of you here love don jazzy but he doesn't even take things personal as you guys do.

65. Who just said God shud bless dbanj's hussle? Waitin concern God concern Dbanj immorality Song, wen him dey use help Devil win Souls to Hell

66. 2-C-H-A-I-N-S!!....*rapping* "sub-zero flows, when I spit I Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ snowflakes....all I want for lunch i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ α blonde & Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R gal aint nothing to ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ but i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ something to γφυ".....welcome to nigeria bro...27783F46

67. Who b dat? Na name of person? Anyway na show biz,welcome.

68. IS THIS NOT THE ONE THAT WAS ROBBED IN THE US AND HE DENIED IT UNTIL A VIDEO SURFACED

69. Lil miss sunshine24 June 2013 at 09:43

#in2chainzvoice i luv 9ja biatches datz ma f**kin problem... Plzzz on tu d next... Y dint dbanj bring kendrick lamar

70. That's my mann 2 chainzzzz there's no way I'm goin to that show

71. hahahaha ... dem don come again with beef .. u dont know 2chainz ? den u need a TV !!! .. dt dude has a song with everybody lol .. wizkalifa , wizzy, big sean , cb , riri , drake , kanye , future .. he's one of the most featured rappers in the game at the moment ... if u dont know 2chainz then hommie , u dont listen to rap !! and NO he's not irrelevant ...dt dude gets $100k a verse .. google it !! .. same has meekmills , ricky, drizzy , kendrick , wizkalifa lol ... pple can so hate ehn ...stop hating and donate 200 even if thats what you have ... oloshi people .. and yeah d concert was sold out !! ask around .. hatred will not una 4 naija ... wen goldie was alive .. ya'll hated her .. but when she died chai ... ya'll loved her ... typical nigerians !!

72. Idiot we are talkin about 2chainz and d baba ur talkin about native dresses,go and ask his producer fool.

73. Where are those heavy CHAINZ? they seem to be all covered up with the black hood shirt...or is he scared some crazy dude will rip 'em off???

1. Imagine dis so called Guy Dbanj OJB a fellow artiste like you needs just #15 million for surgery to save is life here you are buying a suit of $25000 u are such an idiot we hate u Dbanj Go to hell and die as 4 linda she's only doin her job.....

74. Yeah.....is a birthday with 2chainz....

75. Bad concert..i regret every buying the ticket..

76. Tired of paying to Browsing the internet? Just click on this link for your internet freedom
    http://www.trafficwave.net/lcp/bluevinch/nile

Cheers!!

77. what happened to Kanye tho?

78. Click Here-- Hot and sexy. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kiishas-place/506455179425356?fref=ts