Nigeria Info OAP Matse Uwatse set to wed next month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 June 2013

Nigeria Info OAP Matse Uwatse set to wed next month

Multi-award winning radio and TV presenter, motivational speaker and former On-Air Personality with Wazobia FM, Matse Uwatse is getting ready to quit spinsterhood.

The Nigeria Info OAP will marry her businessman heartthrob, Ekemelu Bertram Nnoli, in July. Ekemelu is half German. Big congrats to them!

84 comments:

1. Am so happy 4 her.....luv u mo dan ur hussy....kisssss

1. Wow.. Congratulobia 2 her! Doze days when she was with Wazobia fm, she would say; "This na Matse for 95.1, Wazobia fm!"

2. The Lady has Wide mouth tho

Tee

1. Good to give a BJ with.#nolesbo.

2. As in eh??if she kisses u,she'll swallow ur whole mouth!

3. Lindodo!!! Aproko specialist! Anyways, wishing her a HML. She is a very decent OAP. Beauty and Brains.

4. Good 4dem!

5. Congrats Omeremi, wish u HML.

6. Matse my home girl congratulations I tap into your blessing in Jesus name. Amen

7. Every time I see the abbreviation OAP, you know what immediately comes to mind? OLD AGE PENSIONER, lol. That's the original meaning that I know o!

8. Eyah, happy for her after the break up with one Gboyega dat later dumped Sweet temmy dat was insulting Matse's looks.God is really faithful.

1. Is this even funny?

2. Wat is your own?did i say it as a joke??or are u Maste or Tuwatse???

3. Lol @ "or are u Maste or Tuwatse???".....hilarious *faints*

9. Useful citizen24 June 2013 at 22:05

Eeeyah finally. Congrats in advance

1. Tank GOD O! 36 no be beans

10. Why do the two look all tired!
    Tot it was their 10year anniversary*rme

1. Cos matse is a old cargo, d fiancee tho, d guy skin colour make sense pass matse.

2. Smdh,u r jst an idiot. 36 is old age,wat is 70 ? So cos she's dark,her fiances skin color is better? Ode.

11. So happy for Matse. With all those food you cook and post on instagram, that guy will surely enjoy. Correct wife material. He beat me to it. Honestly I should have married you. Chei!

12. God bless you and your hubby. Your kid will be sooooooooo cute.

1. I hope they won't look like matse sha?!

13. Congrats great woman. I wish you a HML.

14. Woman of substance. Your bobo fine o! You both look good together. God bless your union.

15. Finally d delectable and open minded Matse is swept off her feet.Big Congrat to her. By d way Lindisco na wen we go hear ur own engagement nah?

1. Tank God for her dis one finally stay. Badt altitude lady! (A reliable source dat dislike her guts). Good for her too

16. Imagine showing pics of coke and schwepps...thats simplicity. Wish you the best!

17. Congratulations! The God that did it for you will do it for me.

18. Lucky guy. Matse is all woman. The kind of girl a man should keep at home.

19. Beautiful couple. Happy Married Life.

20. Is it me or her hands look extremely huge!!

21. Awwww so happy for her. I'm sure her loser ex will eat his heart out. She dey marry who better pass am 1000 times. Hehehe

22. Congrats babe :-)

23. This guy fit Matse die. Good looking couple. Congrats.

24. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

25. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26. LIBers una nor dey sleep? Linda go and sleep jor! Matse you don hit jackpot. Enjoy. Hml

27. I so like this girl. God bless your marriage. Fine bobo.

28. Everything about this girl is simple and elegant. I have always admired you from afar. Although you look aloof, I know you are a sweetheart. I have mixed feeling of happiness and sadness for you. Happy that you are getting married and sad that you can no longer be plucked. I wish you happiness.

Your secret admirer.

29. Happy for you both. HML

30. Lovely looking couple! Big Congrats and God's Blessings on ur union!

31. Nice. I am so happy fir them.

32. Nice. I am so happy for them.

33. Congrats dear.

34. Linda e remain u oh!!!abi u wan reach 40 bfre u marry ni?

35. Congrats to dem. Cute dude, wish na me Nnoli de marry.

36. Na the babe lucky....Na the guy fine. But why be say un-fine guys like Ikemba naim dey marry fine gal like Bianca. Anyway, Matse fine for her bobo eye. Thatz what matters. Congrats to them!

37. Matse my Love, am so happy for you. God bless ur union. Congratulationnnnnn.

38. Linda, abeg stop being petty. Does being half German make him any better or worse than other men? Congratulations to the couple jaree

39. Fine girl and fine boy. Oyibo and blackie. Coke and Fanta. Congratulations!

40. Bless you both. HML

41. Happy for you Matse.

42. Congrats Matse, I'm so happy 4 u.

43. May the good Lord bless your marriage as you have blessed others in your own way when you were on wazobia fm. your kind words of wisdom made me a better person.

This morning I stretch out my hands to you in prayer. It will be well with you Matse. You will enjoy your marriage. You will bear beautiful children and be prosperous in Jesus name.

Mrs Amechi

44. Linlin, Matse don leave you o! Oya come and marry my brother.

45. WOW!!!!!! SHE'S NOT A FINE PERSON OH, GOD FORGIVE ME I'M JUST SEEING HER FACE WELL. CONGRATS TO THEM THO.

46. The idiots on this blog saying she is not fine, please show us your pictures. At least she found a very fine man compared to the ratchet men you have. *Mschweeeeee*

47. Jealous bitches out there. Jealousy go kill una. If e easy make una go get husband naaaa. Bloody losers!!!!

Matse I dey your back!!!!

48. Pathetic people just can't be happy for others. May God deliver unhappy people on this blog from their lives of misery. Happy married life Matse and Ekemelu. It will be well for you both.

49. Half German so?

50. Kai! Jealousy is not good! See fine couple wey some LIBers dey curse. Jealousy is a disease. Congratulations Matse. Please if you see my comment, take note of this;

1. Some people are just jealous of you.

2. Some are sad with their own lives and are taking it out on every other person.

3. Some are jobless and have nothing else to do.

4. Misery loves company.

You go girl! A lot of the girls here wish they were in your shoes.

Wishing you the best. Linda please send your media personnel to get photos of her wedding. Your blog is the first place I get news from Nigeria. Australia is so far away from home.

51. Half German my foot...dem dey use dat one collect money for bank ni?.....dis bobo wey be say na so so propose e dey propose to all girls. well im happy for him sha, atleast na popular chick e finally catch...lol. happy married life, and mr ekemelu, hope this is the last babe u wud be proposing to.

52. hmm...Ekemelu is her fiance? nawa o! #zippingmymouthshut

1. Ol' gal, plz zip it real tight, cos we r not interested in knowing!
      *tongue out*

53. Mase, Congratulations

54. Awww! Matshe congratulations, I'm so happy 4 you, but na who get d baby cup 4 table #just Asking.

55. I taya for Linda blog. Evil people full am. Linda post my comment o ehen.

56. First of all, introduction! Matse is 32. Are you her mother to give her 36? Some people just post nonsense. She is my friend so I know what I am saying.

57. I tap into this blessing, IJN, Amen!!!
    Kongratulations sweet Matshe and her boo.

58. Thank God at last

59. Nnoli?A brother to Chuma Nnoli?

60. how can matse be a motivational speaker with her rude attitude?? like would she motivate ?? make she tidy her character sha mke her marriage for last!!

61. and gboyega told you that abi? hahahahahahaha i laugh, loser oshi.

62. matse watse! you have come a long way from fgcw.you do us proud! carry go girl!

63. Dis Ekemelu sef an how many times u go marry?