Morale lesson - Zero. Dumbass psqaure.. Singing nd deceiving women.making deir moni frm mostly famale fans.. But dnt hv regards for dem.tUrning beautiful ladies to babymamas.. Pls we want sth new.. Peter nd paul try a diff theme..tink outside d fucking box
I like the concept and the song is gonna be a hit... but I guess they needed to be more uniform in dia choreography.... it felt a Lil painful to watch som of the steps dat were not uniform.. well myb I was watching with an eye of criticism, I will watch again more relaxed..lol. Kaffy u rock! Why only Peter dey dance n Paul dey sing...*rollseyes*
Plz spare us d horror!.he doesn't even kn MJ personally.wannabe. Hour shld go pay tribute to African Artists instead.charity begins at home. Oyibo pple will still look at him as a monkey regardless.
Lindy way...cee d response I got wen I clicked on d video..The uploader has not made dis video available in your country...so pls try n make it available
I absolutely LOVE the song and the video is even better...... am I the only one that sings 'my oga at the top' in the chorus?.........lol PSQUARE SUPER FAN!!!
Abeg!nif anyone critisizes this video it's bad belle!...the video is on point and real kudos to. PSquare...the MJ dance was soooo on point and they don't need to know MJ personally to pay tribute....
Simply beauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful. Onyibo monkey this is 2013. The only pple onyinbo see as monkeys are people like "YOU" not "Creative" and "Succesful" people like Peter and Paul (Psquare).
Omg, that was Cameron Okoye at the end with Osita o.....this boy is a star already. Psquare killed it. Best video of 2013. Too much. Well done my Igbo broads.
I thought a video in tribute will be about the person they are paying tribute to not about women. I think the whole tribute thing is just a strategy to copy MJ's dance moves without any copyright infringement liability. They are pros in their copying level now... Nice copy though.
Was always scared Nigerians ar pesimistic, lik they neva appreciate good tin, thnk God they confess to dis one. Abeg make una always appreciate good music. Thumbs up p square
Anon 1:25am, Its Namibia. Afofunra. Cameron is what he's called. The only thing i love about this video is Michael Jackson's part. I miss you MJ. Its gonna be four years next week Tuesday since you left the world.;(
I don't usually comment but i had to - I LOVE this video. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for the MJ tribute and Kaffy baby - i saw those moves! Off to watch it again!
personally, persona-personally.....i love this video. simple, clear, straight to the point. thank God booty dance was not a focus.....kaffy dancing mj, dough shaking waist too much..on point.its going viral definately.
The people asking if MJ knows Psquare and why they should do a tribute to him should take a back seat. He inspired them, his songs, dance moves got them doing what they do today, so like they sang, it's 'personally', na personal matter! shift go front if you don't like it, I do!
I can never get tired of Psquare. They are just too good. When u think u've seen the best, they ask us Are u a learner? Wonderful video, tight choreography, and costume. Y'all tight die! #proud to be a twin!!!
Well, maybe they haven't gotten to Russia yet.but I don't think they can influence that. I think u have to break into the Russian music market, get a fanbase there for their videos to be played there.
A big WOWZA to peter and paul, these guys are very good. If u didnt see d video please check on youtube and u will be smiling all through. This video is going to be a hit, KAFFY always on point with her moves,Lovely Concept,WARDROBE was tight too. BIG UP GUYS!!!
Love u guyz peronally...systematically u onpoint, professionally u gonna reach d apex, spiritually God is by urside, Haba! Habatically, grammar! Na fo dictionary...ur Haters gonna die tragically... Awesome, awesomelically, coz goodalically dis is perfected videolically.
Hater will keep on hating and beefing ......but mind u, the more u hate the higher the go. So u haters what have u achieved........kudos p2 u guys nailed it again
pls, i need to ask a ?. is psquare the reborn of MJ? also, kaffy forgot to have her hand-pit shaved. good video BUT...my question comes in.. pls linda pose my comment.10q
Personally Psquare has delt with my imaginations, can't get the video off my mind only spiritually, they did this to me intentionally, now am thrilled emotionally.....I Kewizle personally love you guys #teamPsquare
Because you knew what I said is the truth, u refused to post my comment. I'm just happy that you saw it and it obviously hit you. Again God pass you, who go blow, go blow. With or without your help. Bless.
Just passing, not a fan of p squares recent songs.
ReplyDeleteKeep moving don't stop...lol
DeleteNonsense they're jamming on this on
DeleteAbeg make u run fast pass Usaib Bolt. Nobody wan see u
DeleteI like the end of the video
DeleteMorale lesson - Zero. Dumbass psqaure.. Singing nd deceiving women.making deir moni frm mostly famale fans.. But dnt hv regards for dem.tUrning beautiful ladies to babymamas.. Pls we want sth new.. Peter nd paul try a diff theme..tink outside d fucking box
DeleteWhy is your heart filled with so much hate?
DeleteAnon 9.48 is right.psquare is impregnatn women and refuse to marry them.
DeleteOga its business in d end, stop hating,d boiz r gud,big ups p square .Kip doin wat u do. Although sum peppe they take am PERSONALLY
DeleteStop taking it personally"
DeleteI cnt view d music, wetin happen, d swear 4 d video? Anyway just peeping
ReplyDeletemadt video,it can only get better.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
They nailed it! They succeeded in bringing back the memories of MJ!
ReplyDeleteWhat a stellar performance from Peter of Psquare, his reminiscent moves of Michael Jackson were so on point! Lovely work! Kudos!
ReplyDeletePC " u wish" Stop trying so hard with those STUPID english of urs. Makes u look like an illiterate. Am sure that's what u are. FAGGOT.
Deletewow! very 9ice video i said it dat d video is gonna do justice tu it.. kudoz team psquare,,,, well i knw haterz gonna hate jst like i dislike dbanz.
ReplyDeleteUa hating on pipo who already build a name for themselves.... Evn on LIB u still remain a fucking ANON. Haters GET A LIFE!!!
DeleteAwww, I miss MJ
ReplyDeletepersonally i love dis videoo.....psquare is now in vevo---
ReplyDeleteListened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!
ReplyDeleteI listened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!!!
ReplyDeletethese guys der try....big up 2 dem
ReplyDeletewow this is so nice;Nice one guys. love osita at end of d video Lo
ReplyDeleteBreath taking, these guys are always on point!
ReplyDeletePersonally, i'm crazy abt the vid!
ReplyDeleteBest Nigerian video ever. P'square killed it!
ReplyDeletePlease where can I get to see or download de video
DeleteI like... :)
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteUr an ode..it don't matter when a tribute is, it always means something and it shows respect..so shut up and keep moving
Delete#GBAGAHUN of d highest order#
DeleteTribute after 4years
ReplyDeleteThis video is awesome; in fact, awesome is an understatement. Good job guys!
ReplyDeletenice one p square
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI like the concept and the song is gonna be a hit... but I guess they needed to be more uniform in dia choreography.... it felt a Lil painful to watch som of the steps dat were not uniform.. well myb I was watching with an eye of criticism, I will watch again more relaxed..lol. Kaffy u rock! Why only Peter dey dance n Paul dey sing...*rollseyes*
ReplyDeletesuper dope... Proudly Igbo mehn... Igbo kwenu!!!
ReplyDeleteNice video.they r always on point 4 video mata.n music too.first to comment ooooooh yesssssssssss
ReplyDeleteNot seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!
ReplyDeleteThis is simply wow!!!!!! Naija for life....
ReplyDeleteCorrect!!! i love it!! Too nice!!! psquare never fails
ReplyDeleteNot seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!
ReplyDeleteAwesome stuff...me likey!
ReplyDeleteSimply BEAUTIFUL!
ReplyDeletePlz spare us d horror!.he doesn't even kn MJ personally.wannabe. Hour shld go pay tribute to African Artists instead.charity begins at home. Oyibo pple will still look at him as a monkey regardless.
ReplyDeleteYou are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys
DeleteDuhhhhhh!!!! They're payin tribute cos he's their role model. Mrs sabi sabi charity begins at home
DeleteYou are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys
DeleteE pass monkey, u be malu
DeleteNo video mehn shit! «{Rapunzel}»
ReplyDeleteWhoa
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE FROM PSQUARE,... THUMBS UP TO THEM.
ReplyDeletenice to see nigerians doing stuffs like this.......check hot stories here.
ReplyDeleteI Personally Luv this video, itz gang star!
ReplyDeleteLindy way...cee d response I got wen I clicked on d video..The uploader has not made dis video available in your country...so pls try n make it available
ReplyDeleteMaybe u r in Iraq or India. He no go show no waste ur time
DeleteI absolutely LOVE the song and the video is even better...... am I the only one that sings 'my oga at the top' in the chorus?.........lol PSQUARE SUPER FAN!!!
ReplyDeleteHaha, thatz my oga at the top chorus, my oga... My oga My oga at the top..., can't stop laughing
DeleteAbeg!nif anyone critisizes this video it's bad belle!...the video is on point and real kudos to. PSquare...the MJ dance was soooo on point and they don't need to know MJ personally to pay tribute....
ReplyDeleteThis is a definitely summer hit...
When are they coming to North America?
2mao
DeleteDon't really like d song but d video is bad! Love d dance, outfit, swag.. its wow.. miss u MJ.
ReplyDeleteavent seen d video bt trust ma guys d neva fall ma hand.*kisses psquare*
ReplyDeleteAwesome!! Good job
ReplyDeleteok.... I see plenty micheal Jackson, some ursher Raymond, a bit of timaya's "sexy lady" and some terry g....... nice concept and nice video. I like.
ReplyDeleteNice concept. Clean Video.
ReplyDeleteThe best Naija music video ever! PSQUARE FOR LIFE!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGreat job, psquare can do no wrong in ma eyes. Was dat Cameroon I saw dancing wt aki? He's tyt gan!
ReplyDeleteThat must have been Togo! No be only Cameroon!!
DeleteNo b only Cameroon na Sierra Leone. His name is Cameron
DeleteWareverrrr! U got my point. **tongue out**
Deletekudos guys! vid on mega p!
ReplyDeleteNow dats a music video
ReplyDeleteI can't not view it oh y na
ReplyDeleteU must be in pakistan.u
DeleteShe's not the only one dat cldnt view the video and btw am not in pakistan am in 9ja......linda pls do sumfin abt it.
DeletePsquare u don fade o
ReplyDeletemenh..!!! dis is the coolest video ever i have seen..thumbs up to Psquare, really cool and lovely video..
ReplyDeleteFor real exam expos visit http://www.wecharts.net
ReplyDeletewow!!! this is the best video ever i have seen IN A long time so far ...Psquare always do it right..big thumbs up to them...
ReplyDeleteSimply beauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful. Onyibo monkey this is 2013. The only pple onyinbo see as monkeys are people like "YOU" not "Creative" and "Succesful" people like Peter and Paul (Psquare).
ReplyDeleteThis is great...and kaffy be killing it yo
ReplyDeleteSo na azonto MJ dey dance all these years. See as the dance just blend in. Oooooshe Psquare.
ReplyDeleteTribute kwa? Na waoh, after how many yrs? Anyway sha, kudos
ReplyDeleteOmg, that was Cameron Okoye at the end with Osita o.....this boy is a star already. Psquare killed it. Best video of 2013. Too much. Well done my Igbo broads.
ReplyDeletePersonally I love the video...nice concept and great moves...it can only get better with P-square!!!
ReplyDeleteNice video wrong lyrics
ReplyDeleteimpressive...
ReplyDeleteI really enjoyed Aki's contribution. The video is ok
ReplyDeleteI thought a video in tribute will be about the person they are paying tribute to not about women.
ReplyDeleteI think the whole tribute thing is just a strategy to copy MJ's dance moves without any copyright infringement liability.
They are pros in their copying level now...
Nice copy though.
Lovely video
ReplyDeleteKim and Kanye Name Baby North West, Leaked Birth Certificate Reveals
I love the song die #personally#
ReplyDeletelove love love
ReplyDeleteWas always scared Nigerians ar pesimistic, lik they neva appreciate good tin, thnk God they confess to dis one. Abeg make una always appreciate good music. Thumbs up p square
ReplyDeleteOn Point!
ReplyDeleteJust seen the video on you tube.. thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteP-square always on point with their videos. Good job guys
ReplyDeleteHaba!habatically!hahahahahaah.another club banger with questionable lyrics. It's a psquare classic! Can't wait to dance to this.
ReplyDeletePersonally I love this video!!!
ReplyDeleteAnon 1:25am, Its Namibia. Afofunra.
ReplyDeleteCameron is what he's called.
The only thing i love about this video is Michael Jackson's part.
I miss you MJ.
Its gonna be four years next week Tuesday since you left the world.;(
I don't usually comment but i had to - I LOVE this video. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for the MJ tribute and Kaffy baby - i saw those moves! Off to watch it again!
ReplyDeletepersonally, persona-personally.....i love this video. simple, clear, straight to the point. thank God booty dance was not a focus.....kaffy dancing mj, dough shaking waist too much..on point.its going viral definately.
ReplyDeletenice video....kudos
ReplyDeleteMj really help this crazy twins.Me i like their mj dance step pass them boring music wey dey expire after 3months.
ReplyDeletethis is MJ in P-Square....
ReplyDeleteThese guyz are good!!!
ReplyDeleteROCKING THE CHARTS! Loving this.
ReplyDeleteThey lkilled murdered butchered this song WOOOOW!!!!!!! I HAIL THOSE GUYS
ReplyDeletent bad@all
ReplyDeletenot a fan tho, bt nyc concept love dis video
ReplyDeletenice video
ReplyDeleteAWesome work!
ReplyDeleteI love, love, love ...& love this video. Thumbs up P-Square
ReplyDeleteThe people asking if MJ knows Psquare and why they should do a tribute to him should take a back seat. He inspired them, his songs, dance moves got them doing what they do today, so like they sang, it's 'personally', na personal matter! shift go front if you don't like it, I do!
ReplyDeleteI can never get tired of Psquare. They are just too good. When u think u've seen the best, they ask us Are u a learner?
ReplyDeleteWonderful video, tight choreography, and costume.
Y'all tight die! #proud to be a twin!!!
Beautiful guys.Very nice video. My own UNIABUJA guys. Kaffy is something else. Nice choreography.
ReplyDeletep square videos dont show in Germany and they do not do anything about it
ReplyDeleteWell, maybe they haven't gotten to Russia yet.but I don't think they can influence that. I think u have to break into the Russian music market, get a fanbase there for their videos to be played there.
DeleteWow, i love the video; so well done! The choreograph is on point! Well done P Square; am a huge fan...
ReplyDeleteone word...beautiful!!!!!
ReplyDeleteA big WOWZA to peter and paul, these guys are very good. If u didnt see d video please check on youtube and u will be smiling all through. This video is going to be a hit, KAFFY always on point with her moves,Lovely Concept,WARDROBE was tight too. BIG UP GUYS!!!
ReplyDeleteThe video is absolute Genius. Linlin and other bloggers have chosen to keep quiet on the GTB issue that is trending. did they pay you guys off?
ReplyDeleteThese guys can dance sha....the really learnt from the king of pop
ReplyDeleteKudos to p square d video iz on point nd haters can go nd die
ReplyDeletei don start to dey hate linda nw coz u nor dey post my comment
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage fo dey inside dis video... Choi, wit dat her kernery voice...go makes it piquant...
ReplyDeleteabsolutely beautiful. Bigs up p-suare
ReplyDeleteLove u guyz peronally...systematically u onpoint, professionally u gonna reach d apex, spiritually God is by urside, Haba! Habatically, grammar! Na fo dictionary...ur Haters gonna die tragically... Awesome, awesomelically, coz goodalically dis is perfected videolically.
ReplyDeletePersonally I love this video
ReplyDeletekwality video! Buh skimpy skimpy skimpy gurls...and kaffy evriwhere!!!
ReplyDeletelovely video tight dance moves lyrics and content zero message zero at the end of the day its just a dance video
ReplyDeleteHater will keep on hating and beefing ......but mind u, the more u hate the higher the go. So u haters what have u achieved........kudos p2 u guys nailed it again
ReplyDeleteWoooow, this is crazy, im so tripping. Weldone Psquare.
ReplyDeleteThey killed this video, I swear
ReplyDeleteThe song is rubbish just the video much ok. Don't know what's good about the song...
ReplyDeletei am not a psquare fan, buh THIS IS IT!!!
ReplyDeleteSwww! Kafaya my role model has dished out another awesome performance.
ReplyDelete11/10 nice!!!
ReplyDeleteOne word.. DOPE!!!
ReplyDeletewow! wow! wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteMaaaaaaaaadt video
And it rhymes o. Lol
ReplyDeletepls, i need to ask a ?. is psquare the reborn of MJ? also, kaffy forgot to have her hand-pit shaved. good video BUT...my question comes in.. pls linda pose my comment.10q
ReplyDeletePersonally Psquare has delt with my imaginations, can't get the video off my mind only spiritually, they did this to me intentionally, now am thrilled emotionally.....I Kewizle personally love you guys #teamPsquare
ReplyDeleteMasters of African music. No contest!
ReplyDeleteBecause you knew what I said is the truth, u refused to post my comment. I'm just happy that you saw it and it obviously hit you. Again God pass you, who go blow, go blow. With or without your help. Bless.
ReplyDeletePersonally, looking @ dis video critically, I'd say they nailed it brutally. That is the finality! Yung!
ReplyDeletepersonally my body de shake spiritualy an am going crazicaly always lovicaly