New Music Video: 2face Idibia - Rainbow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

New Music Video: 2face Idibia - Rainbow

The beautiful video features 2face and Annie's traditional and white wedding video footage. Too cute.

181 comments:

1. Awesome video, thanks for sharing, looking for this from long time...

2. Awwww so sweet. Beautiful vid.

3. Replies
    1. 2 baba on point! ......

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

2. Hmmm my head abeg choose correct husband for me oh..

4. Awww beautiful,sooo beautiful.

5. Awwwwwwww.... DiZ is soooo cute

6. Lovely video,I love the concept.2face is simply amazing

7. the song is a Jam! and i think Annie is really cute! wishin dem a Happily ever afta kinda marriage! amen!

8. NICE to see his mother in law tie his wrapper in the beggining..and their Baby is Soooo CUTE! She is a pretty young girl!

9. Awww nice! They just had to show us the wedding,you hardly listen to the song itself,carried away watching the wedding tinz.

10. Where are all the haters? Come out of your little cubbyholes and talk now! It's so obvious that Tuface loves this girl! They will say the marriage will not last- love that can withstand all the trials and mistakes that this relationship has gone through cannot but be a success. I wish you both every success and all the happiness you deserve! This brought me close to tears. A truly deserving tribute to Annie Idibia.

1. Exactly dear Neff, we are all made differently when I read their tribute I felt annies's deeper but we can't all express ourselves same way, this is 2face way, in his music. This is absolutely beautiful and speaks volume.I wish them well.

11. Cute toothpaste and amimal calling idibia #giggling...

1. Buhahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaha...naijau tooo get bad mouth!

12. nice song

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

13. NICE ONE 2BABA

14. i had to watch it 3 times love is a beautiful thing if u hate on annie ur cursed she has more courage dat 10 ladies put togeda and 2face is lucky dat lady will stand by him tru thick and thin am not an annie fan buh i salute her courage 5years back at club papas dis ladie stood outside the club while 2face was inside with pero she just wanted to see him i can never forget dat day she was on all white with white shorts pero carried a baby to the club just to b with 2face annie was sneaked inside the toilet just to see 2face to avoid drama i may not b 100 percent sure of the gist buh dat was aw everytin seemed like u might call her a fool buh she stood for what she believed in if only we culd learn from her not just in a relationships dreams do come true

1. And you're not talking about the day Pero slapped her while she was heavily pregnant right before Tuface and was supposedly planning to travel to US to have her baby, all Tuface said to her was, "I told you to you won't listen, you're supposed to travel to the US, instead of getting prepared, you're here, now look at what has happened". Meanwhile she was dating Tuface years before Tuface became a big star and Pero left her husband in the US, came only when Tuface was already a super star to claim him. True love overcomes all. I believe in the power of love.

2. Mmmm...the patient dog eats the fastest bone. thank God for showing annie mercy

3. Gbagaun Detector12 June 2013 at 00:40

Fastest gbagaun...get slow bitch. Im happy for TuAnnie

15. Sooo sweetttt

16. Wooooowwww...I love that video despite several insults passed on the lady,he's still so proud to show to her to the world..May God keep their marriage..2faceAnnie.

17. Wooooowwww...I love that video despite several insults passed on the lady,he's still so proud to show to her to the world..May God keep their marriage..2faceAnnie.

18. This is sooooo Romantic! Almost gat me in tears. Love conquers all!

19. Lindiway na this kind gist u suppose they give
    Too cute
    Got got cold feet now

20. Nice video.. But that won't make me download this track... Just an OK song..#NO HATING #

21. That's my bro doing his thing! Happy for u. U married the 1 that loves u for who u were and who u are.God bless and keep u hence away from all 'em girls bro!

22. Awesome,congrattttttttttttttttttttttttts

23. Hmmmmm...... Oh love nwantinti.

24. TOOOOO CUTEEE!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!

25. I never comment on blogs, but this brought tears to my eyes. people do make mistakes in life,at the end of the day we are all fresh bet 2face has realized the best gift in life is Annie. So happy for the couple

26. Beautiful. I am teary eyed. She deserved this and more. Annie na your haters get isoro. Carry on dear. You and your baby made it together and have finally committed to each other and that is all that matters. Shikena

27. Hrm paul ojeih11 June 2013 at 16:34

one word beautiful concept happy married life to two baba once again but dude has got to put on more weight

28. I am soooo soooo soooo happy for both of them especially annie. 2face I just want to give you a big ol' hug for honoring your wife as such. Good job. Love the video. Loved the shots from the wedding. I feel sorry for the other 2 baby mamas but as you make your bed, so you lieth on it

29. Mehn! I hv never had goose pimples while watching a video till now. 2baba u 2 much. Dunno if u hv a bigger fan dan me. If wishes were horses, u would hv been ma brother

30. Awwww.....one of d finest videos so far.d wedding footage is wow.luv dis video alwedy.God bless d wedding.. #slim

31. Linda abeg how much Annie pay u??? Mschewwwww

1. Stop the hating ewu. Did Annie kidnap your chicken? Stop, jealousy is the root of hatred. Appreciate goodness, in order to receive goodness...

32. Wow!!!!!dis is lovEly...me sed go love oh...

33. Hummnnnn so so sweet and romantic...God keep ur marriage.

34. Nice one. Keep it flying

35. Beautiful is the word.

36. Waoooooo, So luvly wish dem the best & HMLM

37. Awwwww so romantic God bless dm

38. awww, dis video is touching, sooooo sweet

39. Tu baba, you are da bomb, i love the video dieeee,you have shut their mouth for Annie. Annie please enjoy your marriage and do not listen to no one. Big up yoursef Tu baba

40. Waoww,this is what i call love.Tuface has made me proud but please do not shame her again ooooo

41. Wow....... Tufac is just a sweetheart for this.

42. I was all smiles watching this video, beautiful song 2face……,

Annie, this is the biggest laugh in the face to all those other girls/women he’s been with (while with you) Well done for hanging in there :)

43. Cool one there congrats once again

44. Awwwwwww.....so sweeeet,lovely video.

45. Olowojoba omotolani11 June 2013 at 16:58

I just had to post a comment. This is so romantic. God pls i pray for this and more in Jesus name amen

46. Dis is lovely God bless ur union Mr&Mrs Idibia...

47. 2face baba you too much dear, more love and wishing you all the best in life .

48. beautiful...... hope to meet my soulmate someday.

1. You will. The bible says rejoice with them that are rejoicing and hrs shall come IJN Amen. Thank God Tuface has done her proud. All those haters can hide in shame!

49. So lovely....hot sexy gals should add up asap..

50. 2baba so swt of u, God bless u, God bless Annie nd God bless ur marriage.

51. Whao this is awesome, love d video nd d music. Gud job.

52. Awwwwww, dis is so touching, stil wish dem a hapy married life

53. This is beautiful!!!

54. post my comment oooooo Linda!!!

55. lovely... first to comment..

56. this is just too cute!!!!

57. An official wedding footage... Nice concept!

58. I wont listen, I dislike this guy now

1. Will ur listenin gv dem money?no.so stfu

59. Mehn... Annie is lucky!

60. Awwww! i can't even type well. I'm so teary.

61. Awwwh, so very cute, been looking forward to it. Isabel!!! Hahaha, wont let mummy have her day right?

62. see how annie just dey laugh,like say she don hit goldmine

63. beautiful video, i like

64. if i be woman tuface must fu...k me o

65. Completly out of dis world...life, can only be lived forward and understood backwards...wish dem all d best...every mistake no matter aw grave is nw in der past...dey av got d whole of d future n if dey can manage d few 'flash-ins' that wl defiitely come frm d past...dey can av a very njoyable future....for d very first time, I love annie wt all my heart...av always loved tuface anyways....kisses

66. Whaoooooo all d way. I luv luv.

67. Whaoooooo all d way. I luv luv.

68. I was having a bad day, this brigthened up my day!
    Annie you are the African queen and the rainbow, true love never dies!!
    All other girls are a jerk off..Peju and Sunmbo I hope you heard that!!!

Linda please post to make my day.

69. Video is wacked jare dy should hv told us its abt dere wedding tinz na nt anoda mtchewwwwww pls linda next.

70. make this man go sell his CD for Dubai jor

71. Awww omg! This is just too cute. Can't stop grinning

72. Aww. *tears* this is so cool. Nice video. :)

73. Awwwwww dis is beautiful........funkky

74. Chei so touching. Sobs wish u guys z best!

75. just a video not the official video of rainbow 2face cant do this to his fans I'm crying

76. Such a beautiful song....brought tears in my eyes!

77. Awwwww. Soo soo sweet. I love the video, So touching

78. super cute . camilla

79. Bia Linda so didn't hear dat all the DCGs at immigration service have just been removed & an ACG have been chosen as the new Comptroller General! Oya update us on the juicy detail.. Btw buhahahaha to the DCGs, we need fresh air.. Linda post my comment, nawa o, big gal wey no get time..

80. this guy is just a fool...lol smdh

1. And y will u call him a fool?jealousy

81. I can't believe it!!! This video get me crying!!! Awesome!!!! 2baba na u oooo

1. Nawa º°˚ !!! **got**

82. Awww.. Too cute for words. Love forgives. Annie has just proven that. Bless their union.

83. Ok good 4 them

84. I hope 2baba treats Annie well because after 5 kids with different women and 1 just born last year she deserves better...Annie u bera shine ur eyes o dis guy is still a big suspect...

85. Omg this video drove me to tears😒😒😒 love is a beautiful thing, wonderful video. Awwwww Annie, I'm starting to love u

86. 2baba and annie will soon make some people begin to doubt the strength of their own relationship...awwwwww!

87. Linda ur a big fool

1. @anon 6:21,I see hatred in ur statement.dis one ur callin linda a fool 4 posting dis,r u sure u were nt one of 2face's used material.buhaha

88. Nice video,am happy for her.but 2baba no sabi dance.all the same i wish them well.

89. Very nice...a sincere rendition. Me likey.

90. Beautiful couple... Lovely video.

91. Dis is so sweet,ann is really lucky

92. Omg!!!!! I love this, God bless you both.

93. I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks .

94. Awwww too cute, love like never before. Dear Lord I need some luv in my life too....

95. Awww..... #tears in my eyes# Tuface is so surprisingly romantic, am inlove already. Really wish them a happy married life o. Btw nice video

96. Awwwh tuface I love you dieee you are the man geez guys take a cue from him * tongue out to his other baby mamas that wanna reap where they did not sow*

97. Awesome....2Baba all d way.

98. this is the first time am reading people's comment on this blog without abusing or condeming the people involve. I will really appreciate if we continue like this as in be more reserve bcos u tend to hurt humans. i love this video and his courage.May God continue to bless ur union.

99. Awhhhhhhh....i had goose pimples all over my body watching this video n listening to the lyrics of the song......good thing he realised he made a mistake and retraced his steps....God bless ur marriage 2face n Annie...kuku

100. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Lyndi way! I'm crying right now. He jus had to show us how much he loves her! Now Annie haters can go and die

101. So beautiful !!!....

102. Na why men go dey mumu us. Because of common video of society wedding, every lady is awwing and oohing. If you like, don't wake your brains up to men and their deceits. She might just be a lucky one in a few. Might o. Didn't say is. Wish you well, Annie.

1. Aturu!
      U̶̲̥̅̊ re one of d reason why men cheat
      Women who fail to understand life

Goat of life
      Talking trash wif ur kung fu mouth

103. Linda are u a retard post my earlier comments

104. This made me teary. Annie may God bless ur home. It's trully an amazing feeling 2 love and be loved. I envy u small o, while praying 4 God 2 grants me love, happiness and riches(that will make me d envy of my peers) in Jesus name!!!!!

105. Nice one!!! God bless ur marriage!!!

106. this goes to show that Pero used strong juju on Tuface, cos the way he really had control of Tuface no be small thing.

Annie enjoy your marriage jare, I dey with you all the way

107. I have no doubt comment on this post is being overmoderated, cos not everyone could have dropped a totally nice comment. Like, I didn't see my bitterly truthful comment here. Linda, na you sabi

108. God bless 2face 4 makin Annie's dream come thru.....dis is wot err gurl prays 4....sure she got more than wot she bargained 4...n she deserves err bit! I wish ma ex cld................

109. Onome, your creative story telling style, loving it,

110. This video gave me goose pimples,,damnnnnn,Annie am happy for you God bless this unioun,shame on Pero,looser, am soo happy,this video brought tears

111. Awwww Annie Idibia is the luckiest girl in the world!! I am so jealous....Happy Married life to the Idibia's ...song is so awesome!!!

112. Now I understand the lyrics of this song were actually meant for annie..tuface big ups man..God bless you

113. I actually cried!
    God bless their marriage!
    peace be upon your family!
    Weeping may last for a night, but joy comes in the morning!
    Let God's will be done!

114. warri's hottie11 June 2013 at 22:29

All those of you asking who Ayiri(the warri oil money guy, the one that got tuface a car and some other celeb)is ,watch the video again Ayiri is the guy dancing with Annie at 3.58....

115. Hmm i wish my man will come back to me n like 2face.
    met him 13yrs ago when i was 19 n he was nobody.
    Nw he's with .sm1 else. It's not easy but I'll keep waiting I'll hold on to Anine's faith.

116. I feel like crying. . One word before I do........... AWESOME. ...........

117. Beautiful I stil remain when all this started ,I v always loved u both togeda and I am happi u stil ended up wit ur mn Anie.lovely video ,lovely couple ,Godbless u Innocent ,God bless and kip ur marriage,Amen

118. Beautiful!!!!!!!! Oh my, i'm sooooo impressed with this! 2baba is just too much....Annie, I'm happy that ur love conquered it all, thank God ur patience yielded a good thing. God wld bless ur marriage k.....
    Naija copycat style, other celebrities wld soon start doing videos with their real life events. Watch this space, u go see say I no lie

119. Guys take a cue from this video not 2baba

120. Beautiful video and song. I love! Thank you tuface for dedicating this to Annie . She deserved it and much more. God bless ur home Annie girl!

121. I have never met Annie or Tuface personally but I just love them. Its amazing how people missed the beautiful love in their story and could only focus on his fame, baby mama's etc. I believe Tuface has the kindest heart ever and that is why had the drama with the other ladies. But I am so glad he settled for his one true love. I have always loved Annie but I fell even deeper in love with her when I read her interview with Genevieve. This is one strong African Lady, pure and with a good heart. i admire you. Tuface and Annie, if you ever get to read this, please know that you have one great fan here that is praying for your marriage everyday. Like every other marriage, you would have challenges, but by the Grace of God most high, you would overcome it all and your marriage would stay strong forever. Annie, please pray fervently everyday and seek God with all you have.

122. This video is deep. The best video iv seen of 2face

123. Tuface is just class and original. He is the only Nigerian artist that his songs make sense. In 10 years time you can still listen to his sings. That's what you call a legend. For example fela's songs are still been listened to till now. Tuface is magic to Naija honestly. All the oyinbo babes when I don hammer for UK say na only him make sense for my iPod because his songs ain't mere noise lol!

124. 2face shot african queen wif annie nd stil went ahead 2 have kids everywhere..wel let u watch nd c no b by dis 1 oo

125. I love Tuface more after watching this video. May God bless their union.

126. 9ice video! but am nt surprised cos no b 2day, e don tale......

127. Moved to tears...love is a beautiful thing.so nice you hanged in there Annie.Again i say God bless this union~~wanas

128. I want to LOVE toooo .... dis is so cute ... I love Linda Ikeji Blog she is so updated

129. c d car wey dt stupid senate president buy 4dem...omo nigerians ball like d white sha...btw 2face story like a fairy tale tho

130. I cried and cried again! All I see is LOVE! No acting! looking at Tuface I see a happy man who is proud of the wife he chose! Old things have passed away! Everyone deserves a second chance! he might have many children and baby mamas but he has only ONE wife! Children are a gift from God. Blessed are those whose quiver is full of arrows ( children)! Tuface and Annie, you are blessed! May God bless and keep you two and May your marriage be strengthened from day. Goodluck! to day! haters please get over yourselves and go sort out your own lives!

131. so romantic!lovely

132. Hmmmmm speechlesss, i appreciate des geniue love both of dem ve showed in the past. thou alot of side distractions will come into place but bcus love conquer all, dey ll stand firm... a man knowet in his heart who he love n who he wnts to be with.... to evry lady out there, pls sow where u can reap..... i love ds video... 2baba n the beautiful wife, i pray ur love shal become stronger and waxer i.j.n...

133. Have watched that video like 10 times today alone! Annie I have always liked and admired her strength but tuface i have disliked for having 6 kids out of wedlock...but who am I to judge.

I love this video..God bless your home Annie and Innocent Idibia.. And I must say Annie Isabella is such a beauty! God bless her.

134. initially i dont like the idea of tuface tsking the wedding to dubai,but watching this video makes me fall in love with tuface and annie.....God will bless ur union

135. this thing called "Love" eheeeen. it can't be faked.... happy for both of you! God bless ur union.

136. Awwwww......dis is awesome,,so beautiful,,,,it brought tears to my eyez....i watched dis video three times and still felt like watching it again...Congratulations Annie,,,u stood the test of time,,u were dere wen 2baba was not known,,,and now it ur patience and perseverance paid off well.......God bless ur marriage and 2baba,,u made a right choice,,kudos!!!

137. do u notice how when they were laughing while dancing he was trying to hold her hand but she was too busy laughing and moving it. this video is so original. i love them. where is my own true love. also for the babe waiting for her love to come back. im sorry for u. u go wait go heaven.

138. Awesome video...Tuface always sets the bar for others to follow! Am so happy for them and I pray they grow old together.

139. wow wow wow wow ... i think i will change my view on wedding ceremonies... in 2face voice... life without you is a rip off... have been to hell and am back...

140. Awwww! Im not such an emotional person but this one got me.
    God bless tuface.. im still saving to have him at my wedding.

141. Me likey soooooo much..... wish them all the best.

142. Beautifuuuuuuuuuuuuuuul..dats d word..d wedding concept zz wow..Luv dem both..almost gat mii cryin..Tuface nd annie uve gat ma best wishes..NjooooooooY jare.

143. Sincerely happy for Annie... I can imagine the happiness you feel inside, being with the man you truly love an who loves you back.. God bless your marriage.. Always be fervent in prayers, be your man's peace, you're truly his an nothing can change that.. God bless you both.. Dr Kaodi..

144. Hmm..so Annie's from my mom's villa...interesting

145. Awesome.... 2baba u stil my best artiste in 9ja anytym anydai...

146. I love this blog. Great job.