Kate Henshaw tries new hairstyle... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Kate Henshaw tries new hairstyle...

The actress pictured today at The Section on Business Law Conference at Eko Hotel rocking this new hairstyle. Nice hair....

114 comments:

1. Hate d hair; love d dress.

1. Linda may the God of that person forgive u for cutting off his/her picture just cos of katherine and her new hair!
      Well Kate henshaw I like,new hair me no like.#look like rats' playhouse!

2. Lindiway abeg try saying the truth for once.
    will she flog you if you say she looks like a hen.

1. hahahahaha. this boy ehhhh

3. Nah, not nice on her joor. It doesn't fit. Nne, dnt go by this one ooww? I nu go?

4. Cool. 1st to talk

5. Looks like she has very loose curls! Nice!! Keep it growing boo!

6. MMmmm fine hair

7. So ow does dis affect the price of fish in the market? Mtchew!

8. Hair...neigh!! Make up....neigh neigh! The nay/neighs have it abeg. And she doesn't usually get it wrong. First to comment!

9. Missed the section of business law uuuuwwwwaaahhhhh

10. She looks old!ion like!who's the nigga wit a head that looks like an egg?

11. very natural hair style,Pretty Lady, she looks ageless.

12. Nice and Beautiful She does look different. read interesting stories @Scandal in St. Luke

13. You don't have to "wash"to look prety...Nice!

14. But linda bia,y is it only abt celebrities u talk abt? In other blogs we can see a lot of things happening dat u don't post in ur blog,is urs meant 4 hotties,beauty,actors,musicians and stuffs like dat?

1. Its her blog, she blogs about what she wants to. If u don't like it.... Hug live T

15. Nice hairdo. Always looking sweet.

16. Horrible ! This hairstyle has finally brought out her REAL age

17. Haba! Kate! Why this na, see u luk more ugly with those leaves on your head, don't you have a mirror , this is a NO,u now luk so old wit veins all ard ur face,see wat u done, u made banky look beta than u, banky w luks ok , just that he looks like humty ,dumpty, big head ,thin body. U guys are a joke.

18. She does look beautiful and different. for interesting stories visit Suspense and Emotions

19. Kate! Melike that killer disarming smile of urs... Nice hair though

20. Nice hair but the make-up is too much

21. Awwwwwwww see my lovely,gorgeous sister,u luk swt honey. Idem mfo? *winks*

22. Aunty kate, u killing it mehn! U no wan grow again ba? She yaf take her finess kil me o...Juicy Gists, Then Read It HERE

23. The pictures didn't show the hair style welll. For me,her make up is a 'No'. Love her dress.
    Linda, is there something you are trying to tell us about Kate and Banky?

24. Kate Henshaw...a true, natural beauty anyday! While other female Naija celebs fake and force everything possible, Kate stays comfy in her own skin and does it effortlessly. Go girl!

25. Kate no wan old at all o

26. She looks soo ugly the hairstyle is horrible.

27. Doesn't suit her

28. did anybody notice the ring banky is wearing?looks like a wedding ring on a wedding finger.hehehe linda help us unfold this one o

29. did anybody notice the ring banky is wearing?looks like a wedding ring on a wedding finger.hehehe linda help us unfold this one o

30. I love this Look
    Her dreads look great.
    Nmababe.

31. My rocking my natural hair too..kate u look nice biko

32. LUV HER BUT DNT LUV D LOOK OF D HAIR ON HER.........KATE KATE

33. Dosnt suit ha

34. Na. Don't like

35. Not cool... Looks like the braids b4 fixing hair extensions!

36. Linda nice hair indeed. She luks like a duck! Pls change ds hair asap. Dsnt fit u at all.

37. Looks more like a spider was placed on her head...nice dress tho...the brows?

38. Sm copies of banky w..hehe

39. Shuld i call her young lad or woman ?,cos i can't see her ageing @ all. D hair rocks her, lolz. Nora fab

40. sorry this is horrible
    she looks like a man

41. Mega Hawwwttttttt! Katie, you can never go wrong in ma eyes

42. Ib naija oooooo18 June 2013 at 19:29

Linda y u dey lie? We all know that the hair is not nice, especially for a celeb. I mean, me I can get away with it, but Kate henshaw? Naaaa..... She kinda resemble mgbeke oe ekaete. Sorry Kate, I still love ya tho...

43. Is it just me that thinks she looks like a witch? & why is she smiling like that *cringes*

44. Ohh I forgot d eyebrows lol Eeewwww!

45. Ȋ̝̊̅§ that her natural hair? •̸Ϟﻉ like it though.lin baby mk sure Ɣ☺ΰ dnt try it oo cos it will defnatly nt fit Ɣ☺ΰ ..this kyn styl Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ old mamas like kate...#christal say so#

46. Nice hair ...•̸Ϟﻉ like it..looks natural..pls kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ on twiter @cyndichristal α̲̅ŋϑ gt a follow bk

47. Ȋ̝̊̅§ that her natural hair? •̸Ϟﻉ like it though.lin baby mk sure Ɣ☺ΰ dnt try it oo cos it will defnatly nt fit Ɣ☺ΰ ..this kyn styl Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ old mamas like kate...#christal say so#

48. Not nice. She looks old on it yeah my opnion duo.

Lin

49. Linda abeg help me tell kate dat sh shud change da hair, not fine @all. But I lov her dress n body, sh looks great.

50. Aunty Lindodo waltz with the ring on banky's middle finger?

51. MtcheeEeeeew everything about dis babe dey annoy me, which kind hair style be dat

52. Dis her eyebrow ehen!na 1 in town.

53. Which kin hair b dis? It didn't bring out d beauy in her at all joor.

54. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

55. Kate don dey old oooooooo

56. Na which kind style be this abeg its not fine joor.linda nwa ikeji berra post ma commente

57. A No No 4 me.

58. She looks good..she can't help it with that smile!

59. Me no likey #walksaway*

60. Linda abeg I disagree with you on this one.... nt nice at all at all......

61. Mba! Me no likey! She look's like a COCK!

62. Jeez!!wats wrong with her face??its all reddish..n dose eyebrows,not so cool!!

63. Kate kate you are beautiful but this hair didn't do u justice! Kindly take it off..

64. Aunty katie, though u look stunning as ever, u r getting old ooooo& its beginning to show, esp frm d 1st picture displayed. Secret of looking younger always check out dis link http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901

65. Linda! U no b person! Dis hair nice? *confused* lmao!

66. She has this cheshire cat look. The hair, well since na wetin she want. *shrugs*

Shyla

67. Aunty katie, though u look stunning as ever, u r getting old ooooo& its beginning to show, esp frm d 1st picture displayed. Secret of looking younger always check out dis link http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901

68. Why not change your Bad temperament first before the hair!!!!! Do not thank me. Well I must say u are Shrinking in a beautiful way... Stay bleSs.

69. Wetin dem dey call d hairstyle? Spider?

70. Hate her hairstyle buh m luvin her gown tho!

71. Yo! Linda, why are you always being sarcastic?

72. I don't like it.

73. Chineke!!!she luks like a priestess... I don't like it...she shld go bak 2 fixing nd all.

74. Really suits her - timeless beauty!
    obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

75. Yeah! nice hair but her make up is too much Kate u are naturally beautiful ok I love U

76. The hair doesn't fit her simple!

77. You this Linda your a bad girl,you know for a fact you hate kate's hair but you just had to put "Nice hair",LMAO...Dear Kate i L♥√ع you okay? I still do even with that shitty hairstyle you have on...Dreads or whatever that is..Take it off Asap hun#Okay Bye

PRETTY GIRL

78. Its luks more like d hair dat my mum used to plait for me wen I was in primary school.

79. Isi oke.o jogburu onwe ya

80. No no no and extra NO for emphasis.

81. The hair is not for her. But the dress is fine.

82. The hair is not for her. But the dress is fine.

83. SHE IS ALWAYS LOOKING OILY...NOT DOING HER GOOD. NEED TO CHANGE THE POWDER.

84. Hope govt Amaechi likes it oh just saying...

85. Kate & Banky W again? Hmmmmm,mouth sealed. Very soon d truth'll unfold

86. Lekwe ishi Banky, buhahahaha. Dis one na real isiguzo d real headmaster, I can't shout. As for Kate, d hair is a no no period.

87. Pretty n cute. Looks much younger than her age. Kip it up.

88. hmmmmmmm.....old age beckoning

89. Quite ugly...my tots

90. julius(from the last post) and banky w are wearing the same suit....#justjoking

91. UGLY HAIR, NICE MAKEUP.

92. Katy babe everythin about ur luk is beautiful u so much younger dan ur age u try I give u 100% nice stature u realy wok on urself

93. Kate Henshaw is simply gorgeous

94. her hair is natural ooo.... Yall stop hating.. its beautifull

95. all I can see is banky w head

96. nice hair? she looks like a drag queen!

97. she still looks and always looks like a house geh!!