Happy 50th birthday to Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 June 2013

Happy 50th birthday to Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola

Lagos State governor Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN, is 50 today. Wishing him many more successful and fruitful years ahead. Happy birthday, sir!

111 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to Great Governor, May you witness many more years sir.

If you are reading this comment I want you to know that I am better then you. My comments are better then yours and I am better then all of you on this blog

1. Happy birthday to one of best performing executive Governor in Nigeria. May you live long with prosperity and peace.
      Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

2. Lool!!! See beef sha...on what grounds nau @ one good chic

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Wtf! U r psychologically troubled!

2. Like seriously! Are u blind,high,retarded or jst being plain stupid???*smh at how some idiots behave*

3. u must b a fool at early Age cant u read. Or dont u know the difference between RIP/hbd.ode like you

4. @Igbo Girl, u definitely need to go back to sch to learn how to read b4 u write a comment, cos ur comment's really annoyin.

3. HBD dude..i'd giv u a call later cos am on a flight to SA to visit Madiba..1st to comment!!! #mc#

4. Fashola is definitely not 50yrs........ more like 60. who's he fooling? With all those greys! Mcheewwww!

1. You are hopelessly mentally inadequate. Is he a super eagles' player? Haven't u heard of stress induced greys?

2. Com wat is ur own na,y r u so stupid,if he his 60 wetin concern u.big fool,idiot.he his a gud governor n dat is wat count.4 his grey hair nature made is so.HBD My governor

3. Let that one be yarn balls there......ode like you....kmt

5. Replies
    1. Happy birthday to our president in the making.

2. Ur president nt ma president speak 4 ur self ode.

6. happy b/d baba mi God grant u many more years to come

7. Happy birthday

8. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Gov. Fash!Wishing you all the very best.

9. RAJI OMO FASHOLA.....HBD to u, WULLnP!!!

10. Hbd Fash, llnp

11. Critical Observer28 June 2013 at 13:26

I am loyal! that is a man worthy of emulation! much respect and happy birthday sir!!!

12. Baba... I don't know were to start... but I will put it this way...you have inspired me and a whole lot of people, you have proven to us like Obama, that it is possible to make a positive impact in a crowd of pessimists... your legend will live for, I can only wish and strive to impact half as many lives as you did, then I will die a fulfilled man... HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR... MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL THAT IS YOURS..

13. Baba... I don't know were to start... but I will put it this way...you have inspired me and a whole lot of people, you have proven to us like Obama, that it is possible to make a positive impact in a crowd of pessimists... your legend will live for, I can only wish and strive to impact half as many lives as you did, then I will die a fulfilled man... HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR... MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL THAT IS YOURS..

1. R u related to kunle sehindemi aka shrine aka ricky?As 4 d birthday guy...who gives a flying fuck??

14. God will give you more years to see the great things you want for eko...

15. linda wias my comment!!!!

16. But 50 tho??? chai!!! Lmao! this man turned 60 biko

1. dats hardwork bein visible.

17. HBD your Excellency, great (SAN)...Eko oni bage ooO

18. god will bless u the way u av blessed people of lagos state. happy birthday sir

19. Many happy returns of the day, praying for you to be Nigeria's president.

1. May dat prayer remain just a prayer n neva answered iJn,dis 2-faced barawo!

20. God will bless u more than u av blessed the people of Lagos state and he shall put a smile on your face as u av done for Lagosians. Happy Birthday Sir

21. Replies
    1. Lol...find a friend ur own age. Ur picture says this man is about 56yrs older than you kiddo

22. Happy Birthday BRF; Eko Oni Baje oooo (Ibee)

23. My love, I wish u a very happy birthday.God bless u real good.Eko ni baje ooooo

24. He looks too old for dat age ... Hapi buffday though

1. Stay with the Almighty for life everlasting. Happy Birthday and thank you for your service!!!

25. Lagos matter sef fit make person grow white hair quickly...happy birthday to a man of honour,God bless u sir

26. Am just 28 and av got grey hairs too,many happy returns BRF God bless u continually

27. Happy bufday my president 2 b

28. HBD Governor Fashola,I honestly wish you would be the next president. More fruitful years ahead.

29. fashola for president!

1. Yea, president of the douche bags association of Nigeria, which I believe you're one of their stakeholders. Oshisco

30. Hbd dude much respect buh put more effort cos u r slacking bck

31. Abeg he should take several seats \_______________\ !! All these cheats we call politicians. Mtcheww

32. hbd my governor! longer years in gud health sir.. see as he come ugly, na person wey dey work be dis jare !! God bless u sir

33. Y must ppl always hate?! Wen a leader z gr8, celebrate n encourage him to do even better.

Happy birthday to the best governor in Nigeria since democracy; Also a future president of Nigeria, regardless of his age. May God bless u loads.

34. HBD baba agba of life,new lagos in da making...

35. HBD the Man. Many happy returns. Visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

36. He Turned 50? Lmao okay oooo..Hbd sir,Oluwa continue to bless and keep you.
    In other news,Linda D'banj has just donated 7million to OJB,now y'all are gonna suck up your insults,7million aint joke,you berra respect the Kokomaster! God Go make you Bigger D'banj,you've done noble

PRETTY GIRL

37. HBD the Man. Many happy returns. Visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

38. HBD the Man. Many happy returns. Visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

39. Is Thıs Hıs Gurbenatorıal Age??? #curıous# Just Askıng....

40. HBD, to the best action governor. LLNP

41. Happy birthday to the very best gov in Nigeria, sir, pls I beg u in Jesus name run for presidency, pls. The truth is you would have cheated this country if you don't. So keep that in mind while you are trying to please your political god fathers by shying away from it

42. Great man, may ur days be long.

43. happy birthday! buh he's older than 50 nd he looks it.

44. happy birthday great man with great vision..... more prosperous years ahead..

45. happy birthday great man with great vision..... more prosperous years ahead..

46. happy birthday sir... may your dayss be long IJN.. n to ppl who think he shld be older, dont forget he does all d thinkn n calculatn wen you r busy sleeping...check obama out ok

47. @one gud chick....who's competing with u?#just wondering#. HBD to a correct Gov jorrr...

48. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

49. Who is this man fooling? SAN wey dey commit perjury. You re in your 60s man. Happy birthday shaa.

50. OUR PRESIDENT IN WAITING HBD

51. A SAN committing perjury? You must be in your 60s man. Happy birthday though.

52. Happy Birthday Sir, You are indeed an Icon in Nigerian Politics.
    Keep the Flag flying Sir.

53. HBD to the Real Chairman of the Real Governors Form.

54. @ the anonymous fellow who has just proven his/her folly by saying Fashola is lying about his age due to his graying hair. u need to check urself cos graying hair doesn't indicate one's age .

55. Wishing you a very happy birthday sir you have transform our Lagos
    !

56. Happy Birthday Fashola, we wish u long life and prosperity. My Dad's Birthday mate.

57. Looks more than 50 to me....Happy Birthday though

LadyF

58. Happy Birthday to our action Governor. May the Almighty God keep you, protect you and provide for you.

59. Happy birthday to my darling governor! God bless BRF, we love you

60. happy birthday sir. May your days be long. Keep up with the good job our oga at the top. Eko o ni baje o

61. Happy birthday to d worst governor ever produced by lagos state. Wishing u long life and prosperity in good health sir. BRF u no do well at all...
    -Sandraah

62. Happy birthday best governor in Lagos and Nigeria overall......more blessings in the new year! Fashola for President 2020

63. Happy Birthday to you Sir!!!!!

64. ojiemekang@yahoo.com28 June 2013 at 16:53

Dear Governor, your birthday is an opportunity for us to let you know how we really feel about you,we know you are humane, hardworking, transparent, forward looking and a true role model.we wish you many happy returns. great UNIBEN emeka oji

65. Happy Birthday to a performing Governor. Many Happy Returns

66. Yi o da fun o, HBD gominor wa. Next stop ..... PRESIDO!

67. HBD BRF, God bless you. U surely a governor to emulate, i just saw your car this evening at the motherless for deformed babies at Lere, while other people are busy having carnival birthday at satdium, you decided to have yours with the less priviledge. While others are busy posting their adopted mothers pictures all over lagos state not one single picture of yours is on the dailies. May God continue to uplift you.

68. Wow,what a cool bday mate I have here. Happy bday to us then.

69. Pouting failed in the first pic, Mr Governor...LOL!...HAPPY BORN DAY!, Your Excellency...wishing you your heart's desire

70. Happy birthday to you.the peoples governor.may your days be long

71. Happy Birthday to an Excellent governor ,wishing you many more fruitful years ahead.

72. Happy bday sir...Also I want to use dis opportunity to ask u to come to the aid of the people of AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA,the state of their road is terrible and uncommutable especially in this raining season.once again HBD SIR!!!!!!!Eko oni baje oooh!!!!

73. Happy Birthday sir,may ur day be filled with laughter, on dis special day may the finest things in lyf alwz come ur way.Eko o ni baje o

74. hip hip hip hurry!happy 50th Birthday my able Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola, many more glorious years, in good health and happiness....we share the same month sir "June babies are blessed".....have a fantastic day.
    much love.
    God bless

75. It is not just about the grey hairs all over his body, look at him does this man look like he is 40??????? Most of yall will continue to remain under because you follow/believe with no questions asked. Retards! Fuck stress Money makes you look younger and we all know he has plenty.

76. Happy Birthday τ̅☺ the best Governor i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Nigeria right now. U̶̲̥̅̊ are God sent Α̲̅πϑ wish U̶̲̥̅̊ go for presidency cos ȋ̝̊̅ see U̶̲̥̅̊ as d only one that can change Ʈђi§ country Α̲̅πϑ take Naija τ̅☺ WĦε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ we are supposed τ̅☺ b̶̲̥̅̊.

77. Happy birthday to you our caring Governor. Wishing you more prosperous years ahead.

78. God bless you sir, Happy birthday....

79. HBD to best governor in naija. U hav really turned eko Lagos into a mega city. May God continue t beautify ur life... Cheers

80. hes very stupid to say that he is 50.

81. happy birth day an achiever many more years in return sir.airemen ezekiel

82. happy birth day an achiever many more years in return sir.airemen ezekiel

83. a yes m4 me!!! HBD sir.....
    Eko oni baje oooo

84. My best and warmest 50th birthday wishes to the governer. I'm wishing all the best for you on your birthday. Congratulations~