Glo Bounce concert hits Abuja tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 June 2013

Glo Bounce concert hits Abuja tomorrow

Abuja shutdown! #Gloslidenbounce tour hits Abuja in a few hours with P-Square, MI, Omawumi, Waje, Lynxxx, Burna Boy, Bez and more.

The tour is strictly by invitation. Follow the hashtag #Gloslidenbouncetour and @GlobacomLimited to win invites!

19 comments:

1. Oh ok, just saw Waje @ d silverbird cinemas wit camera crew flocking around her.. Make them enjoy!!!

2. yup I already got an invitation.
    imma be there live tomorrow.

3. Mogbe!! Strictly by invitation? Scheming for tickets on twitter would be fierce! When I was about to shout hallelujah?! We know Lasgidi is the entertainment capital of Nigeria but they should send some leftovers of entertainment fun to Abuja often too.

4. glo rules!!! make em cari am come ib too oo

5. They Should Keep Der Tickets to Themselves...Gah Berrah Finz 2 Do..Fnx!

6. Abuja will come alive 2moro,how I wish I can make it by nite bus, Lol

7. Waw...wish 2 b dia buh...hmmm

8. pls who is waje, p-square, lynxx E.T.C?

9. Bonario na im b say we go dey there live.cos i gat an invitation too.fellow libers dont worry we go gist una wen we come back.

10. Try Ãήϑ use 2k Ãήϑ send ♈℮Š τ̅☺ 30188.... See U̶̲̥̅̊ all by mrw..I mean †ђξ abj peepz ....UNLIMITED crew..

11. They shud hold 1 night show for OJB jazreal if they don't want to get the money from their pockets.. They won't be forgiven if he dies (I mean all d A list stars) #mr lucky

12. They should all go and rally round for their colleague Oj and stop frolicking around!! If he dies, his blood will be on all ya hands!